Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Site had long grasses that made contact with slideouts, made an easy bridge for the ants to get into the coach. Pull-through concrete pad was nice.
Jun 19, 2017
The roads need to be abit wider but otherwise very good.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
Although the facility is old, the atmosphere and staff are incredible. Love this place.
Jun 16, 2017
Overall very clean, well kept. We loved the concrete parking pads and available grill's.
Jun 15, 2017
My happy place!!
Jun 13, 2017
We liked this KOA very much. We are new to RVing. The staff was very helpful. We will be back.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
We love it here!
Jun 08, 2017
Everyone is always so friendly!
Jun 08, 2017
Great campground to stay at! It's close to the beach too!
Jun 08, 2017
Excellent paved sites for RV's with great landscaping between each. Easy drive (20 minutes) to Kennedy Space Center.
Jun 07, 2017
Campground close to Kennedy space center. Buildings are a bit out-dated: old showers and bathrooms. The passing traffic is quite noisy. The birds and squirels are frequently present and lovely.
Jun 06, 2017
Perfect
Jun 02, 2017
Only there for a holiday weekend but enjoyed every minute! Nice clean restrooms and hot showers. Staff went above and beyond.Thanks Cleet for helping us when we lost power!
Jun 02, 2017
May 31, 2017
Friendly staff and helpful.
May 31, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was perfect. The accommodations were adequate.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Section we were in was nice. The east section that was fenced was not so. Many units old and disrepair, and evident they were there for a long time, (ie: Mobile home park.) Not an image I think KOA would condone.
May 30, 2017
This campground was clean and the staff was very friendly. It looks like they have made quite an investment in the pads. Concrete and level!
May 30, 2017
Great customer service
May 29, 2017
Very good experience. Everything from the staff to the site were top notch.
May 24, 2017
Always love staying here!! Everyone is always friendly!!
May 23, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The site however had garbage left from the camper before us and the BBQ still had ashes in it. The permanent sites had dilapidated trailers and generally unkempt lots. In fact there was a burnt out trailer on one of the sites. The roads needed repaired. The campground needs some TLC.
May 22, 2017
Our stay went very well. the staff was very friendly and helpful in meeting our needs.The sites are spacious and wellkept
May 21, 2017
May 18, 2017
Nice place. Close to the KSC for rocket launches.
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
This KOA is more then half grass spots that are less than average for a KOA. There are and we had a concrete pad site and it is very nice. Everything else about the campground seemed in need of repair at least some form. Ok but not to the higher KOA standards that we see in other KOA campgrounds. Just OK.
May 15, 2017
May 13, 2017
Awesome place, very quiet and relaxing
May 09, 2017
The check in staff was very welcoming. They upgraded our stay to a patio site without asking. Bathroom facilities were clean and close to our site. The park was very quiet for a Saturday night.
May 09, 2017
Another pleasant stay. See you next year!
May 09, 2017
Great service and friendly staff. Clean rest rooms
May 09, 2017
The site was paved and level, and the staff members very nice. Grounds were not well kept
May 09, 2017
Dave updated our space when we checked in. Needed to extend our stay for a repar to our motor home. Dave quickly accommodated that request. The grounds are extensive are extensive, with large trees and beautiful plants. Going back as soon as our RV is repaired.
May 08, 2017
Great place to stay!
May 08, 2017
😊
May 08, 2017
Awesome place to stay!
May 08, 2017
Everyone is always so nice!
May 06, 2017
they to clesn the grounds up and keep them mowed they could blow pads off but they dont we have stayed there a bunch but not again
May 05, 2017
Clean, quite and nice! Staff was very friendly and helpful! We had a good time!
May 04, 2017
The stay was wonderful, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely return again.
May 03, 2017
We liked this campground. We chose it because of the special offered in 2016 for snowbirds. We are saddened by rising prices, but will return in the fall of 2017. Wifi needs to be improved for back row of campers. Looking forward to returning.
May 03, 2017
It was short but great. On the road North from Key West to N. C. Quiet and clean. Would stay again.
May 02, 2017
All fine except Wi-Fi only stays connected to internet about half the time and is VERY slow.
May 01, 2017
NEEDS BETTER WIFI Dean Great staff special thanks to Dave and Gary , Michelle
May 01, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
A nice quite wooded campground. With a great owner/host David. We stayed several days while touring Cape Kennedy Space Center, and Cocoa Beach. We plan on returning this January for an extended stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals