Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 24, 2016
Enjoyed the park and great crew! Will be back again!!
May 23, 2016
great place for a relaxing visit
May 23, 2016
Very friendly staff, quiet and shady Campsize. Pool is old.
May 22, 2016
Great place to relax and meet great people. Staff is very nice and helpful.
May 19, 2016
Nice and friendly
May 17, 2016
Location Location Location. We had the best site with Gas Grill and table and chairs provided. Nice. The staff was super friendly.
May 17, 2016
Great Stay
May 16, 2016
We had a great time! The staff was very friendly and helpful and the campground was very well maintained. We will definitely be back!
May 12, 2016
fine
May 12, 2016
It was great except for the doggie area. Very bumpy and dangerous for us old people to maneuver.
May 12, 2016
Very friendli
May 11, 2016
Thousands of squirrels. :)
May 10, 2016
I wish they had a better store and other KOA's have movie rentals. The grounds were very clean and staff very helpful and pleasant.
May 09, 2016
Great place, nice restrooms, love the Rv pads
May 09, 2016
Very quiet even tho it was close to the highway. Excellent place to stay to visit the Space Center. Also went to Daytona. Staff were all very friendly & helpful. Laundry room was clean & well maintained. Sites were large and we loved to old trees with the Spanish Moss. Loved watching the squirrels play - one left a peanut shell on our step :-) Everyone was welcoming. Thank You!!
May 09, 2016
May 08, 2016
For the price charged, I'd expect Wi-Fi better than 2mbs down in this day and age. Other than that it is a great place, well maintained and with very nice staff.
May 08, 2016
Well situated for our purposes, nice staff. Decent campground. Lots of wildlife!
May 08, 2016
Close to Interstate, shaded, good cable and wifi.
May 06, 2016
Very accommodating staff.
May 05, 2016
May 02, 2016
Loved the mature trees and the Spanish moss.
May 02, 2016
Very nice camp ground. Loved the big older trees. Great shade spots.
May 02, 2016
Nice campground, clean facilities, quiet and peaceful!
May 02, 2016
Love it
May 01, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
The staff was friendly. The bathrooms were very clean
Apr 29, 2016
Very friendly and clean.
Apr 29, 2016
This was our second stay in the past 2 yrs.We stayed for a month this time and 2 mos the yr prior.We have already booked for next yr for 3 mos. Anyone who has stayed before and didn't like it,I recommend to give it another try.The staff was very friendly.Bathrooms cleaned daily.Painting going on continually.Very nice.Many improvements.I want to thank dave,michelle,tara,and especially,Dean,owner.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Exit need to remove a tree almost damaged my coach. Only inches to spare. Can't say I'll be back due to the exit road!
Apr 27, 2016
We stayed only for one night and had a quiet and large enough site at the back of the campground as we got an upgrade by the staff who was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful friendly staff. Spotless washrooms and showers
Apr 26, 2016
lovely park, with great features. I came in at 8:30 and had to use night deposit even though hours stated were until 9. so didn't get wifi code or any help finding the spot, no extra maps were available, I also wish that the spot numbers had been in day glo so they were visible at night without getting out of the RV over and over. but overall, friendly neighbors, lovely park.
Apr 25, 2016
Assault and break-in crimes against persons (including young child) and camper. No action by management, except to blame persons. Most misdeads were done by relatives of long term tenants. Situation became worse with false accusations against person after police were called and action taken. Situation became unsafe and forced to leave prematurely.
Apr 25, 2016
Site was well layed out and spacious. With a large rig we found plenty of room for maneuvering in and out of the campground.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
We will go there again quiet , cleAn and friendly
Apr 22, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Very quiet
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Stopped on my way to Keywest. Good clean park, extra nice and large concrete pads, real easy in and out. The attendant was very nice. I'll definitely be coming back.
Apr 19, 2016
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We were parked in a site that accommodated our RV and trailer. The last two months in the overflow area seemed rather lonely since we were all by ourselves.
Apr 18, 2016
Nice clean campground,bathrooms are clean and the facility has many shade trees for a cool place to stay.The only comment i have is that the pool could have been cleaner but wasn't bad. I will definitely stay there again.
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
Site was ok, but very dissatisfied with the wifi. Connections would reset constantly and not able to use with any reliability.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 15, 2016
Terrain avec béton très bien, trop d'écureuils sur le terrain, il ronge tout glacière, BBQ, et mousse espagnol qui tombe sur le toit et les annexes. Partie du terrain qui est un bidonville. Manque d'entretien
Apr 13, 2016
wifi sucks sites with cement pads were a little close for the price but clean and peoplewere nice
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals