Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361


4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 22, 2016
We always come here because everyone is always so friendly (especially Dave) and accommodating! Another thing it's close to the beach!
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice cement lot. I was very disappointed with the very poor Wi-Fi (almost non-existant), since I needed it
Oct 20, 2016
good campground friendly people the hurricane did not get
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great experience. We think it was among the best and most friendly park we have been in.
Oct 18, 2016
Convenient to wildlife refuge and favorite restaurants. BUT. Roads are awful. Wifi continues to have issues. Dogs barking and running loose the whole time we were there.
Oct 17, 2016
Requested pull-thru site unavailable when arrived. Mgmt stated they were unaware of any such request, although it was made as of the date of reservation. Roads throughout facility were narrow & substandard. Half of facility consisted of a fenced "full-time trailer resident" area. These residents had full access to all roads throughout the park. Narrow sites, no privacy.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was great will definitely recommend this koa....
Oct 17, 2016
It was great even though it was right after Hurricane Matthew.
Oct 16, 2016
Getting old, need to up grade to koa standards. Help needs more supervision.
Oct 16, 2016
Friendly Staff, great site.
Oct 15, 2016
This was our second time staying here as we pass through. The staff was great and very friendly. The hurricane was coming through and they helped us as much as possible. We will definitely be back if we pass through again. The only thing that needs to be changed is updating of rec room washing room and other on-site facilities.
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice staff. Nice park with plenty to do in the area.
Oct 07, 2016
Nice small campsite, staff was terrific. Bathrooms pretty clean.
Oct 04, 2016
We have stayed at the KOA Kampground several times and have always had a pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the residents are also very friendly. They have always had an event, free of charge, such as a picnic or movie, for the campers and residents to enjoy.
Sep 28, 2016
Gréât réception Vraiment propre Merci Daytona {{{ This is one GREAT KOA }}} Québécois et Québécoise je vous le recommande ce Koa proche de tout 😊😃
Sep 26, 2016
The concert pads were level and site was clean. Dog run was hard to find and was in need of repair. The electrical connection needed to be fixed. 30 amp one was loose and didn't make a good contact
Sep 26, 2016
It was quiet and great playground. However, the dog area was way too close to the road for comfort of humans and dogs. And the store sold very few products. Staff was very friendly and helpful though!!
Sep 25, 2016
Nice place to stay. We only spent the day at the cape and it was very convenient.
Sep 19, 2016
Great customer service and clean grounds
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We love staying here- everyone is so nice! It's really peaceful too!
Sep 15, 2016
The staff and sites are awesome wil recommend your park
Sep 13, 2016
Great grounds staff. Very helpful in every detail to include cable hookup. Right off 95 which is a tremendous convenience. Thanks T-KOA. I will be back
Sep 12, 2016
All staff worker are friendly The place looks clean and nea The pool is nice A great location I will return Thanks from Theresa Chris Beaux and peanut Valdez
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Had some trouble with wifi but we didn't get away to spend time with that anyway. We'll be back for another launch at the Cape. Thank you!
Sep 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice environment.
Sep 10, 2016
Dave was great
Sep 09, 2016
Great place to stay, we've been here before. Wish there was trash pick up and more dog waste receptacles through the park. Everything else is spot on. Laundry, barber, store etc all great!
Sep 09, 2016
Very nice paved site. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Friendly staff, nice sites, great recommendation for dinner
Sep 06, 2016
We were only there 2 nights. It was clean staff was knowledgeable and helpful
Sep 03, 2016
We were headed home when we spotted the Koa and decided to stop for the night, however we decided to stay an extra day! We loved everything about the site! We wanted to stay longer, but needed to return to our home. We will definitely return to this charming place and friendly staff! Thank you!
Aug 31, 2016
People were pleasant and it was quiet enabling sleep.
Aug 30, 2016
Staff at check-in was very nice. Camp ground needs lot of work and maintenance. Concrete pads are nice but 6 to 8 inches above ground. Hard on tires when turning in. More than half laundry Equipment not working, according to notes been that way for some time. Won't recommend, won't be back, and KOA should be embarrassed.
Aug 30, 2016
Camp site was clean; bathhouse was clean; there were personnel everyday trimming/pruning bushes etc.
Aug 29, 2016
fine sites...clean ...well maintained...hookups well organized...nice cement pads. clean tables...nice places for kids...lovely staff...thanks
Aug 25, 2016
I think it's time to re-do the roads and pull down some of the moss before it smothers the trees and clean up some of the area around a trailer that you see when going to your campsite.
Aug 23, 2016
Awesome quiet place to stay!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
was very happy
Aug 21, 2016
David and Gary are awesome! They are always so nice! They have a nice playground for the kiddos! Nice place to come and relax!
Aug 19, 2016
Everyone is so nice, friendly and always helpful if you need anything! We love staying here
Aug 19, 2016
We always enjoy staying here! It's really peaceful and the bathrooms are always clean
Aug 19, 2016
Numerous washers and dryers not working.... Game room had four games and 2 of them didn't work
Aug 15, 2016
Camp site are in direct sunlight only a few are shaded and they were already occupied. Pool is dated and park is run down. We left prior to finishing our stay. Very disappointing
Aug 15, 2016
Great location and sites. Gary was very helpful (above and beyond) when we had a problem with our sewer hose assembley
Aug 12, 2016
Staff was helpful and pleasant. The grounds and facilities were very neat and clean. The grandkids loved it. The only thing we didn't like was you can not have a campfire at your site but that's No big deal in August. Great place to stay if you are going to the Space Center.
Aug 11, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy