Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Gréât réception Vraiment propre Merci Daytona {{{ This is one GREAT KOA }}} Québécois et Québécoise je vous le recommande ce Koa proche de tout 😊😃
Sep 27, 2016
just like last year it was a great vacation
Sep 27, 2016
Staff was very personable and treated me like a person, not a stranger with money. Very nice people that went out of their way to help my stay be pleasant. Definitely returning.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
The concert pads were level and site was clean. Dog run was hard to find and was in need of repair. The electrical connection needed to be fixed. 30 amp one was loose and didn't make a good contact
Sep 26, 2016
It was quiet and great playground. However, the dog area was way too close to the road for comfort of humans and dogs. And the store sold very few products. Staff was very friendly and helpful though!!
Sep 25, 2016
Nice place to stay. We only spent the day at the cape and it was very convenient.
Sep 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Quiet and clean
Sep 21, 2016
Nice people at check in. Washer machines were slow and wifi was spotty.
Sep 21, 2016
Fabulous facility, clean grounds and great customer service.
Sep 19, 2016
Great customer service and clean grounds
Sep 19, 2016
Facilities were very clean and we enjoyed our one night stay. Our site was located near the front of the campground and road noise was the only negative.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The whole place was clean and organized. Would definitely stay again and recommended to everyone!
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
We love staying here- everyone is so nice! It's really peaceful too!
Sep 15, 2016
The staff and sites are awesome wil recommend your park
Sep 13, 2016
Great grounds staff. Very helpful in every detail to include cable hookup. Right off 95 which is a tremendous convenience. Thanks T-KOA. I will be back
Sep 12, 2016
very nice and easy check in cabin was very clean and no problems . just stayed 1 night would go back to this KOA.
Sep 12, 2016
All staff worker are friendly The place looks clean and nea The pool is nice A great location I will return Thanks from Theresa Chris Beaux and peanut Valdez
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean. Super friendly and helpful staff. Had some trouble with wifi but we didn't get away to spend time with that anyway. We'll be back for another launch at the Cape. Thank you!
Sep 11, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our site etc ! Would definatley stay there again !
Sep 11, 2016
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice environment.
Sep 11, 2016
We love this place. They treat us like family. Awesome amenities with great people. See you again soon.
Sep 10, 2016
Dave was great
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Great place to stay, we've been here before. Wish there was trash pick up and more dog waste receptacles through the park. Everything else is spot on. Laundry, barber, store etc all great!
Sep 09, 2016
Very nice paved site. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Friendly staff, nice sites, great recommendation for dinner
Sep 06, 2016
The cabins were awesome!
Sep 06, 2016
The cabin was acceptable; however, the amenities were poor. All of the games in the game room were out of orderand the pool area was not very clean.
Sep 06, 2016
We were only there 2 nights. It was clean staff was knowledgeable and helpful
Sep 03, 2016
We were headed home when we spotted the Koa and decided to stop for the night, however we decided to stay an extra day! We loved everything about the site! We wanted to stay longer, but needed to return to our home. We will definitely return to this charming place and friendly staff! Thank you!
Aug 31, 2016
People were pleasant and it was quiet enabling sleep.
Aug 30, 2016
Staff at check-in was very nice. Camp ground needs lot of work and maintenance. Concrete pads are nice but 6 to 8 inches above ground. Hard on tires when turning in. More than half laundry Equipment not working, according to notes been that way for some time. Won't recommend, won't be back, and KOA should be embarrassed.
Aug 30, 2016
Camp site was clean; bathhouse was clean; there were personnel everyday trimming/pruning bushes etc.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean people that work there were very nice and gave us info about area felt very comfortable
Aug 29, 2016
fine sites...clean ...well maintained...hookups well organized...nice cement pads. clean tables...nice places for kids...lovely staff...thanks
Aug 25, 2016
I think it's time to re-do the roads and pull down some of the moss before it smothers the trees and clean up some of the area around a trailer that you see when going to your campsite.
Aug 23, 2016
Awesome quiet place to stay!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
The one star is only for the staff as they where great, but the hole campsite in general needs of an updated, our cabin was in need of a major clean, the sink was disgusting and brown with stains, the curtains didn't open, the grease around the cooker was thick and the hole place was sticky, this is more like a permanent residency site or a car storage compound.
Aug 22, 2016
was very happy
Aug 21, 2016
David and Gary are awesome! They are always so nice! They have a nice playground for the kiddos! Nice place to come and relax!
Aug 19, 2016
Everyone is so nice, friendly and always helpful if you need anything! We love staying here
Aug 19, 2016
We always enjoy staying here! It's really peaceful and the bathrooms are always clean
Aug 19, 2016
Numerous washers and dryers not working.... Game room had four games and 2 of them didn't work
Aug 15, 2016
Camp site are in direct sunlight only a few are shaded and they were already occupied. Pool is dated and park is run down. We left prior to finishing our stay. Very disappointing
Aug 15, 2016
Great location and sites. Gary was very helpful (above and beyond) when we had a problem with our sewer hose assembley
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy