Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2017
Another pleasant stay. See you next year!
May 09, 2017
Great service and friendly staff. Clean rest rooms
May 09, 2017
The site was paved and level, and the staff members very nice. Grounds were not well kept
May 09, 2017
Dave updated our space when we checked in. Needed to extend our stay for a repar to our motor home. Dave quickly accommodated that request. The grounds are extensive are extensive, with large trees and beautiful plants. Going back as soon as our RV is repaired.
May 08, 2017
Great place to stay!
May 08, 2017
😊
May 08, 2017
Awesome place to stay!
May 08, 2017
Everyone is always so nice!
May 06, 2017
they to clesn the grounds up and keep them mowed they could blow pads off but they dont we have stayed there a bunch but not again
May 05, 2017
Clean, quite and nice! Staff was very friendly and helpful! We had a good time!
May 04, 2017
The stay was wonderful, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely return again.
May 03, 2017
We liked this campground. We chose it because of the special offered in 2016 for snowbirds. We are saddened by rising prices, but will return in the fall of 2017. Wifi needs to be improved for back row of campers. Looking forward to returning.
May 03, 2017
It was short but great. On the road North from Key West to N. C. Quiet and clean. Would stay again.
May 02, 2017
All fine except Wi-Fi only stays connected to internet about half the time and is VERY slow.
May 01, 2017
NEEDS BETTER WIFI Dean Great staff special thanks to Dave and Gary , Michelle
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
nice
Apr 29, 2017
A nice quite wooded campground. With a great owner/host David. We stayed several days while touring Cape Kennedy Space Center, and Cocoa Beach. We plan on returning this January for an extended stay.
Apr 29, 2017
wonderful staff and facilities!
Apr 28, 2017
We felt very uncomfortable being so near the "permanent" part of the campground. Having the police arrive there in the middle of the night didn't help. The bright side was the office staff, very nice.
Apr 27, 2017
The cabin was very clean, however, the pool was very green.
Apr 25, 2017
the cabin was nice and clean but the pool was green and had a red tag on the fence, most of the "campers" seemed to be full time residence and in poor condition.
Apr 25, 2017
Just not for us a little on the older side
Apr 25, 2017
Awesome cabin...very enjoyable
Apr 25, 2017
stayed here many times and will again. great location, customer service and camp site
Apr 25, 2017
Definetely one of the best KOAs in Florida. We arrived late at night and still were guided to our ground. It has a beautiful location right by a lakeshore. Wifi and toilets are also good.
Apr 23, 2017
Great park nice sites very clean the staff is great. Will return
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
This place needs maintenance Saw not one employee working No lawn being mowed. No raking No cleaning of sites when vacated Should Not be part of KOA
Apr 20, 2017
Only overnight but park clean and staff very pleasant and helpful
Apr 19, 2017
This is only my second night RVing. I enjoyed that there were plenty of trees on the property so it felt more private. Will come back again for another space launch,
Apr 17, 2017
The campground was clean, quiet, and very nice. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing that was disturbing was the floor in cabin was not clean, if the floors were washed better, the stay would have been perfect, other than that it was great!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Oak tree lot, swimming pool, friendly staff and campers. A great place to stay when visiting the Space Center. Only 15 minutes away!--Walmart and shopping nearby.
Apr 16, 2017
VERY friendly and helpful staff! Thank you.
Apr 16, 2017
Nice additions to the pool area. Place looks great. Great people.
Apr 15, 2017
Very nice, lots of sites but well placed with beautiful foliage and trees for privacy between each site. Would definately stay there again!
Apr 14, 2017
Great
Apr 14, 2017
It was our first time staying at a KOA. Our Kabin was clean & my kids were very excited about the space. The campground looked well-kept & the pool was perfect temperature. All of the staff we met were super friendly! We're already planning our next stay at a KOA!
Apr 14, 2017
Only reason why its not a 5 is because they make you bring your own linens. Deluxe cabin should have sheets, towls, and pillows. Other than that great KOA.
Apr 14, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF NICE PAVED SITE EAY IN AND OUT AS WE HAD TO LEAVE EARLY TO GET TO AIRPORT
Apr 13, 2017
This was my third time at the campground. The many improvements were noticeable. I will be back.
Apr 13, 2017
The roads are way too narrow for large RVs. I had to move my car 4 times in 2 days just to give surrounding RVs enough room to leave the park. Also, half the park (literally the left half) is run down permanent RVs with some questionable people staying there. Wifi was very unstable and often unusable, and almost no ATT cell service. Very nice management and staff, though.
Apr 12, 2017
We're back again! Love staying here! Everyone is so nice and super glad Dave in the office is staying for another year! We love our shady spot too!
Apr 12, 2017
Girl Scout Troop 1119 would like to thank you for a wonderful experience. This was the first time most of our girls slept in a tent. And this is the first time most of our girls have been away from home for this long with out a parent. Our troop of 26 girls, 4 leaders, and 6 Chaperones had a wonderful time. Thank you for making our experience wonderful and rememberable.
Apr 12, 2017
Love staying at this campground. People are very friendly, bathrooms are Very clean. Will definitely be making a return stay.
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice park, with lots of trees for shade. Only downside......they do not pick up garbage ea morning, as many other KOA parks do.
Apr 11, 2017
Older KOA, extremely poor WiFi access, Multiple old extended stay (forever) in a fenced off area. No trash pick up, office/store has a very sparse selection of goods. Roads/access to sites very narrow and in poor repair. Buildings show age of this KOA, it needs a serious update. Pool was in good condition an fairly comfortable.
Apr 11, 2017
Spaces are very tiny and crowded together. Some nice, cemented and nicely landscaped. Others are only dirt/grass. While being assisted parking I was directed off the asphalt onto the dirt. Turned out to be soft sand. Three wheels sunk up to hub in sand. Got out in about 30 minutes. Roads throughout are TINY. Would not recommend this for a big rig,too much of a pain to navigate through the trees.
Apr 11, 2017
Nice place!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals