Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2016
Paved Level Sites were great. Friendly People. Our Rally was a Success. THANKS...........
Nov 06, 2016
Enjoyed stay, close to space center, large cement sites
Nov 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Good place to stay
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
Great stay. Well located close to both Tttusville,Kennedy Space center and Sanford were we took a wonderful luncheon cruise on the St. John's River with a paddle boat. A must if you are in the area.
Nov 04, 2016
Good place to get away for a while.
Nov 03, 2016
We have stayed here 3 times and were very impressed. The campground is lovely, clean and the sites are beautiful.
Nov 03, 2016
Très déçu si ça cela avait été la première fois que je serais allé à un Koa cela aurait été la dernière fois.on nous a placé sous des énormes arbres alors que l on avait demandé sans arbre et en plus dans un espèce de terre plutôt boueuse quand il pleut le pire c est qu il restait des terrains qui aurait répondu plus à nos demandes
Nov 02, 2016
We loved our stay with you in Mims. We loved the friendly staff They did everything they could to make us comfortable, even though they had a lot of work cleaning up after the hurricane.
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 01, 2016
We stayed there from Oct. 27th to Oct 30th. Great site, quiet park. Staff is outstanding! Very clean bath and showers. This was our second stay here and will be back again for sure.
Nov 01, 2016
We enjoyed camping here! It was convenient to where we were visiting. The playground was perfect. Bathrooms and showers clean. Pool was clear and well cared for. The staff was friendly, Trina even made sure our kids didn't miss out on Trick or Treating and when I forgot to get our laundry from the dryer it was bagged and waiting for us.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
I had a most delightful stay. The office staff was VERY helpful from the time I made my reservation to check out. I had to change the reservation twice but each time, it was done with a friendly, accommodating, and professional courtesy. I recommend T/K Space Center and plan to go back soon for another very nice stay, in a nice place, with very nice people. Thanks, Andy
Oct 31, 2016
Loved the cleanliness! Sites are a little too close together for me though.
Oct 31, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean facilities! Thank you
Oct 30, 2016
Great service, people very nice but internet connection very bad. Should be improved ASAP
Oct 28, 2016
We had to stay at the Koa for work for over 2 weeks and our stay could not have been better. Amazing! Thank you!
Oct 28, 2016
Chuck and the guys were very nice. I just needed a place to camp for the night and they got me in quick and easy. Facilities clean, organized and quiet as well.
Oct 26, 2016
The site we had was very large, clean, and level. Drove onto pad and had to do nothing, was in complexly level zone. Sites were separated nicely. Camp ground very clean. This was one of quietest KOA we visited. Had Breakfast Saturday in Club House. $4.00 had everything you would want for Breakfast. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. This was a shot in the dark for a weekend get away, great!
Oct 26, 2016
One week after hurricane Matthew place was pretty tore up but manageable. Service was great people were very nice. They had moved most debris at least out out the way. Good job
Oct 26, 2016
Its a great place to stay.Pool Games,Bingo,Movies and lots of Friendly people to mingle with. Short stay or long stay you will enjoy.Thanks K O A
Oct 25, 2016
Still clearing up hurricane damage, restrooms very good
Oct 24, 2016
Always a great clean friendly place to stay!!
Oct 24, 2016
Great facility,amazing staff
Oct 24, 2016
Bathrooms were clean but smelled like intense cleaning chemicals constantly. Tent camping section was very small with zero privacy. Will never come back because it was way overpriced
Oct 24, 2016
our biggest complaint is the cabins all face a very busy road! And most the camp site areas don't have a lot of room of your own. but the cabin itself was nice and clean and the beds weren't that bad either!!
Oct 22, 2016
We always come here because everyone is always so friendly (especially Dave) and accommodating! Another thing it's close to the beach!
Oct 21, 2016
Very nice cement lot. I was very disappointed with the very poor Wi-Fi (almost non-existant), since I needed it
Oct 20, 2016
good campground friendly people the hurricane did not get
Oct 19, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
We had a great experience. We think it was among the best and most friendly park we have been in.
Oct 18, 2016
Convenient to wildlife refuge and favorite restaurants. BUT. Roads are awful. Wifi continues to have issues. Dogs barking and running loose the whole time we were there.
Oct 17, 2016
The facilities are great. Nice clean bathrooms, campgrounds are beautiful. Looking forward to coming back soon. Thanks to the friendly staff too. They are great.
Oct 17, 2016
Requested pull-thru site unavailable when arrived. Mgmt stated they were unaware of any such request, although it was made as of the date of reservation. Roads throughout facility were narrow & substandard. Half of facility consisted of a fenced "full-time trailer resident" area. These residents had full access to all roads throughout the park. Narrow sites, no privacy.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was great will definitely recommend this koa....
Oct 17, 2016
It was great even though it was right after Hurricane Matthew.
Oct 17, 2016
Considering the damage from the storm we were saved that you were able to open and accommodate me. However I can't share a true story because of the clean up and deficancies from it.
Oct 16, 2016
Getting old, need to up grade to koa standards. Help needs more supervision.
Oct 16, 2016
Friendly Staff, great site.
Oct 15, 2016
This was our second time staying here as we pass through. The staff was great and very friendly. The hurricane was coming through and they helped us as much as possible. We will definitely be back if we pass through again. The only thing that needs to be changed is updating of rec room washing room and other on-site facilities.
Oct 11, 2016
Thanks everyone cabin was great staff very friendly even with Matthew heading for them.
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice staff. Nice park with plenty to do in the area.
Oct 10, 2016
Super awesome! Only place around during hurricane Matthew that didn't lose electric. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Definitely would stay again.
Oct 07, 2016
Nice small campsite, staff was terrific. Bathrooms pretty clean.
Oct 05, 2016
Restrooms are always very clean.
Oct 04, 2016
We have stayed at the KOA Kampground several times and have always had a pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the residents are also very friendly. They have always had an event, free of charge, such as a picnic or movie, for the campers and residents to enjoy.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
They were extremely accommodating and very helpful! The staff showed express concern over the quality of our stay since we were camping with tents and there was a bad rain storm that night as well. We will definitely return as a club again in the coming trips we have over to the area. Thanks for being such a great campground!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy