Titusville / Kennedy Space Center KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3365

Info: 321-269-7361

Email

4513 West Main Street

Mims, FL 32754

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 21, 2017
We stayed for three nights and were quite disappointed in the upkeep of this facility. At our site (#32) we The landscaping was terrible. Fallen leaves were not cleaned up, shrubs and small trees were not trimmed or in good health. Our site had plumbing pipes above ground that were either disconnected or unexplainable as to why they were there. Infrastructure is old and not well cared for.
Jan 21, 2017
Nice spot, but wi-fi left a lot to be desired.
Jan 20, 2017
Though the staff is friendly, the campground is run down. Grounds are unkempt and need both raking and sweeping. Men's room was often dirty.
Jan 19, 2017
As always the staff was very helpful and friendly. The site was very clean and well kept.Even the squirrels were well mannered and friendly.
Jan 18, 2017
Very friendly, able to answer all questions we had.
Jan 18, 2017
Clean, quiet, great staff, very nice place to stay!
Jan 16, 2017
This could be a great KOA, but it had too many rundown "permanent" rv's needs lots of TLC! Our site was one of the few really nice sites.
Jan 15, 2017
Disappointed that Shuffleboard court was covered with solar cells for pool & pool wasn't very warm. Too many permanents with old trailers that should be relocated behind fence.
Jan 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 11, 2017
NEEDS GROUNDS CARE
Jan 09, 2017
It was fine but they put us in the wrong spot
Jan 08, 2017
Love the campground! People very nice to deal with and great lots.
Jan 07, 2017
A lot of traffic noise and campground seemed older and a bit run down
Jan 07, 2017
Kampground is fantastic. Owner's bubble seems just a wee bit off center. .......😜
Jan 06, 2017
Great park They had great pull thur's
Jan 04, 2017
Clean bathrooms convenient location to interstate 95. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 04, 2017
Jan 04, 2017
Awesome staff, great campground.
Jan 03, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Clean restrooms and showers. Sites were clean and concrete pads.
Jan 03, 2017
The lady behind the counter was very helpful. She even upgraded our campsite for no extra charge and gave me directions to the local library. Very good customer service!
Jan 03, 2017
Great KOA - I just wish it wasn't near a very busy road. Very clean and friendly staff!
Jan 02, 2017
very friendly and helpful crew
Jan 01, 2017
We had a nice time. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location.
Jan 01, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
We had an awesome sight,the staff were friendly and helpful. Very clean facilities and grounds. Would definitely recommend the campground.
Dec 31, 2016
Campground was clean, hosts were friendly, directed us to our site and helped guide us in. Sites are a little close together
Dec 30, 2016
The site was a bit tight but overall ok. What concerned us was the no no no no no to almost everything including dogs. Hard to walk them on the perimeter when your site is not close to there. Since almost everyone who rv's travels with animals especially dogs being a bit more dog friendly would be advised. We understand how KOA's work since we stay almost exclusively. Most are more K9 friendly.
Dec 30, 2016
Crowded and close, highway noise. Clean bathrooms.
Dec 28, 2016
The roads were a little narrow but the director new exactly how to get us in. Thanks!
Dec 27, 2016
Christmas dinner and fellowship was beyond our wildest expectations. Thank You for such a memorable event
Dec 24, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, the cabin was very nice as well as the campground and the staff.Next time I'm in the area I would definitely stay here again.
Dec 21, 2016
Staff was very nice. Women at chech in was extremely informative. She explained the benefits of joinong KOA so we did. The laundry was nice and clean. However the washing machines took forever to fill. Definately need maintenance cleaning.
Dec 19, 2016
Good comfy place
Dec 15, 2016
very nice place to stay . very freindly
Dec 14, 2016
nice plCE
Dec 13, 2016
Staff is friendly and funny. Cabins were very comfortable!
Dec 12, 2016
Nice campground, limited space and they need to update or improve their laundry.Very nice staff.
Dec 10, 2016
It served the purpose, the park Was old and all the facilities was out dated, the people was somewhat nice, just not personal at all (stand off) but that wasn't really a problem, it was convenient being right off I-95,
Dec 08, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly staff with an ideal location.
Dec 07, 2016
Unfortunately my stay was shorten by heath issues. My time there was great and the staff was excellent
Dec 06, 2016
We were specing out a RV club trip. The campground was very nice and clean with very friendly and helpful staff. they give us great hints on where to go and what to do and see all around Cape Kennedy.
Dec 06, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
Great stay and hope to go back soon.
Dec 02, 2016
It is a very tired KOA. Buildings need repair and paint. A lot of permanent residents in very bad trailers. Some park models do not look nice. Discarded sofa and chair in a yard. We left early because a man high on drugs kept coming to our RV.
Dec 01, 2016
So very friendly and helpful! Great people! We were newbies and this was our first foray into RV'ing. The staff helped us hook everything up and took the time to answer all our questions. We will be back! Highly recommend.
Nov 30, 2016
Please upgrade your pool like the one in Port Orange.
Nov 30, 2016
Helpful staff. Clean restrooms. Near I-95, so there is traffic noise. Bring earplugs if you are sensitive.
Nov 29, 2016
Great staying here! The bathrooms are always clean too!
Nov 29, 2016
Nice place to stay! Everyone is so nice and friendly!
Nov 29, 2016
They keep the grounds nice and clean. We always enjoy staying here
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps