Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 684 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 24, 2016
Very nice place, clean and ordered.
May 23, 2016
Pretty site, very friendly service, clean restrooms and showers.
May 18, 2016
The amenities were accessible and clean, the staff was friendly, and it was a really pleasant experience. Thank you!
May 18, 2016
very clean facility. very nice folks running the place
May 16, 2016
May 08, 2016
Very clean camp ground, nice staff
May 03, 2016
Been here before and we love the place, with the new wall divider on the campsite, it gives better privacy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely coming back next Spring...or maybe sooner. Thank you guys!
May 02, 2016
This campground is situated in a beautiful location. Friendly staff, clean camp site and bathrooms. Recommended!
Apr 26, 2016
Really clean and well maintained campsites. I was worried based on other reviews that my sleep will be disrupted by the trains that pass near the camp. But really there was just one train that passed way before midnight. I had no problems at all.
Apr 25, 2016
The best part about this place is the friendly staff with an attitude to serve!
Apr 25, 2016
We arrived on a Friday and stayed 2 nights - the staff was very welcoming, friendly, and attentive. Very clean facility with free showers! The tent sites are well spaced with fences between sites - adding a little more privacy. Overall, a great experience and will definitely recommend to other traveling through Eastern, WA.
Apr 24, 2016
Jim & Angela run a great park!! awesome walking & wildlife.
Apr 19, 2016
I arrived late and left early but was very impressed with how well the campground was maintained. Around the outside of the office could use a little TLC.
Apr 11, 2016
Everything was wonderful, including the campground staff....but the train blasting past the camp multiple times every night was not the greatest.
Apr 11, 2016
Lovely tent camping area, and friendly staff.
Mar 24, 2016
The campground was clean, well-maintained and the woman at check-in was extremely nice and helpful. I arrived as they were closing, but she kindly offered to keep the cafe open if I was hungry. I would stay again should I be in that area.
Mar 22, 2016
We love staying here!! It is so beautiful. The care takers are extremeley nice and very helpful and take great care of the place. It is so nice to have the restrooms and i feel safe due to the lock with combination. We always stay here when we hike Palouse Falls.
Oct 22, 2015
The hosts were fantastic. They go way out of their way to accommodate your every want and need.
Oct 19, 2015
the problem with this campground is the staff. They have to remember that people are there to have a good time, the staff needs to realize that if we quit coming that they will not have a job, they need to lighten up. also they only have 1 toilet for the upper camp ground that is not enough for hunting season.
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice campground run by very nice helpful people. We loved it.
Oct 05, 2015
There's a train track that run right by the camp grounds. It makes staying asleep at night nearly impossible. Camp grounds were clean. staff (for the most part) were friendly. I might go back.
Sep 28, 2015
Jim, Angela, Steve, Jarod and the rest of the staff were FANTASTIC! They have done a wonderful job of cleaning up and improving the campground. The restrooms, the dish cleaning station, the fish cleaning station, the store and the restaurant were all clean and fully-stocked. The new fishing dock is great. We had a great time and highly recommend Lyon's Ferry KOA!!! Come camp here, you'll LOVE it!!
Sep 20, 2015
Great location! Staff goes above and beyond to help. Very clean establishment.
Sep 19, 2015
Very warm, friendly and helpful camp hosts; thank you Jim and Angela! - absolutely beautiful location!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
I am from Western Washington and my girlfriend is from Denver. It was her first time camping in Washington and she loved the KOA and wants to go back and spend more time.
Sep 10, 2015
Arrived late, people there were more than accommodating.
Sep 09, 2015
The place is clean. The staff is so very helpful. The food is great and everyone is up beat and smiling.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
camp ground was awesome the restaurant was excellent, facilities good and the staff was friendly , approachable and informed.
Aug 31, 2015
Had a good time the park is very maintained the ppl are Friendly and helpful will go back and tell others about it
Aug 25, 2015
Over all great place but could stand to have a sink & mirror in shower room, and normal plugins in tenting area (to charge cell phones ect)would defiantly stay there again
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Awesome place. Great customer service.
Aug 12, 2015
Good for family. not for a party/or getting drunk. If your taking family and kids this is the place to be. Clean bathroom and shower and on top of that they got WIFI. its the place to be!! Thank you guys
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and very informative. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 10, 2015
The area is always clean and the staff are always more than willing to help when needed and very nice!!!
Aug 09, 2015
Site was beautifully grassed, store had all the essentials, restaurant was great, the bathroom/shower was clean and the staff was SO friendly and fantastic. Great place. Thanks.
Aug 06, 2015
Hot but always fun
Aug 02, 2015
Helpful staff. Nice shaded tent camping by the river!
Jul 31, 2015
Great Camp, the staff was great, the facilities were well keep and the night crew that cleaned the heads were ausom. Good Job, Than You.
Jul 27, 2015
Enjoyed having access to restaurant and well stocked store. Well run campground and friendly wait staff in restaurant
Jul 23, 2015
Everything was very clean and enjoyed the view. Had a great time!
Jul 22, 2015
People are nice and what they do have is okay. But, the written directions make it seem like rhey are about 20 miles off of the I-90. They are actually closer to 50 miles south. Also no laundry or dump station, the two things we needed during our stop over.
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice. Love the restaurant and the store. Only complaint was a few loud kids sleeping next to us who didn't quiet down until about 1am.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful staff! Place was clean and well kept.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals