Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Campground Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
We had a great stay with super clean restrooms and the staff and the manager Angela was super helpful and friendly. We will be going back. Bill and Betty.
Aug 31, 2015
The grounds were kept nicely. Was not impressed that a bag of ice was $3, as was a box of mac-n-cheese. That is outrageous and what is referred to as price gouging. I would stay there again, but just make sure that we do not forget anything!
Aug 31, 2015
Had a good time the park is very maintained the ppl are Friendly and helpful will go back and tell others about it
Aug 28, 2015
Small quiet facility that is well maintained.
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice facility, friendly helpful staff and enjoyed a great burger in the restaurant.
Aug 25, 2015
Great campground! Will definitely be back next year.
Aug 25, 2015
Over all great place but could stand to have a sink & mirror in shower room, and normal plugins in tenting area (to charge cell phones ect)would defiantly stay there again
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
we loved it, had a lot of fun, everyone is nice and friendly, cannot wait to go again. thank you for such nice employees.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground was very well kept and had a very nice marina. The camp hosts were very nice and accommodating and the burger was one of the best I've had. My only complaint is I wish there was a little more room and privacy around the campsites.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Enjoyed the beautiful scenery and while boating and relaxing at the marina.
Aug 17, 2015
The KOA staff were very nice. The grounds are kept neat,clean, organized, and green!!! I was very happy with the young man who backed my airstream into my site. It was very very helpful and a pleasure to have help setting up. This is a rare quality..Thank you for an enjoyable stay wish I could of stayed longer.
Aug 16, 2015
I had a great stay at the marina . The staff where very helpful and accommodating.. the only thing that I would like to see fixed is the boat dock . some of the buffers are gone and left nails ,,some of which left deep scratches in the boat
Aug 15, 2015
Very nice camp ground. Very pleasant and helpful people. Need to go there especially if you fish or boat. Much history there and near by.
Aug 14, 2015
Awesome place. Great customer service.
Aug 14, 2015
Loved the grassy spaces. Would have enjoyed more tree coverage and trash cans. People seats in the dog run would be great. Very clean and well kept!
Aug 12, 2015
Good for family. not for a party/or getting drunk. If your taking family and kids this is the place to be. Clean bathroom and shower and on top of that they got WIFI. its the place to be!! Thank you guys
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very quite place. Staff are friendly and helpful. The showers need a facelift however.
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful experience! All the employees were extremely friendly and accommodating! We will be going back again soon!
Aug 10, 2015
Staff was very friendly and very informative. Will definitely stay again.
Aug 10, 2015
The area is always clean and the staff are always more than willing to help when needed and very nice!!!
Aug 09, 2015
Site was beautifully grassed, store had all the essentials, restaurant was great, the bathroom/shower was clean and the staff was SO friendly and fantastic. Great place. Thanks.
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly, sites are adequate but don't think there is much that could be done as their is not the room, but great location for boating and fishing, and family
Aug 07, 2015
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Close to natural attractions.
Aug 06, 2015
Hot but always fun
Aug 06, 2015
Staff was very kind. We felt that the campground was very overpriced. We ended up spending close to $300 for a 5 night stay between our site and moorage fees. We paid for 5 nights of moorage and only used 3. We were told there was no way for a refund for the 2 nights we didn't use. I wouldn't not stay at this campground again. Also bathrooms were very dirty, especially the showers.
Aug 03, 2015
Had a great time, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice and well kept campground. Although, the day use park was just over the bridge, the kids were a bit bummed there is no pool/designated swimming area or playground.
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice campground. Friendly staff
Aug 02, 2015
Helpful staff. Nice shaded tent camping by the river!
Jul 31, 2015
Great Camp, the staff was great, the facilities were well keep and the night crew that cleaned the heads were ausom. Good Job, Than You.
Jul 30, 2015
Love the dog park. Extremely helpful staff; I felt they couldn't do enough for us. One of the best KOAs we've in which we've stayed.
Jul 29, 2015
Great time, except it was windy and we lost a pair of sunglasses! Everyone was very helpful!
Jul 27, 2015
We were told AFTER we arrived that there were no tents allowed in RV spots. That is not stated ANYWHERE on the website during booking. We had to pay an extra $20.00 per night for a tent site. It cost$10.00 per day to use the swimming area across the bridge (you had to drive) at the state park (also not mentioned on the website). Jim was helpful but there were other staff members who were rude.
Jul 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, but the fishing wasn't very good.
Jul 27, 2015
I wish it had more trees. it was so windy but nothing the campground could have done about that. the staff was very helpful and friendly. we had a great time.
Jul 27, 2015
Enjoyed having access to restaurant and well stocked store. Well run campground and friendly wait staff in restaurant
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Wonderful hosts! We have a 2-1/2 year old and there's no play structure, but otherwise a comfortable place to stay! All the staff were friendly and helpful!!! Thanks for another great stay.
Jul 24, 2015
Very quiet and clean. We had a beautiful site. It was tight to back in but lovely once settled.
Jul 23, 2015
Everything was very clean and enjoyed the view. Had a great time!
Jul 22, 2015
People are nice and what they do have is okay. But, the written directions make it seem like rhey are about 20 miles off of the I-90. They are actually closer to 50 miles south. Also no laundry or dump station, the two things we needed during our stop over.
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice. Love the restaurant and the store. Only complaint was a few loud kids sleeping next to us who didn't quiet down until about 1am.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful staff! Place was clean and well kept.
Jul 20, 2015
Family friendly, Clean very well taken care of campground. Very nice & helpful staff! Great place!
Jul 20, 2015
fun, very enjoyable and great service
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.