Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 809 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
We had a great stay even if the wind blew all weekend. The area is really nice, and so are the staff at this campground. We had breakfast in the restaurant and had to get a togo box.
Sep 19, 2016
Simple, quiet and out of the way. Very peaceful!
Sep 19, 2016
don't need locks on upper bathrooms, also the younger female at the check in, needs some grace hill training , she non professional.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Thank you. It was a pleasant stay.
Sep 18, 2016
Jim is a superb host. Camp was clean and well maintained. Beautiful views.
Sep 16, 2016
It was extremely nice and clean. We loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
A gorgeous location, beautifully maintained, great facilities, good food at the Snake River Grill, and delightful, very accommodating staff. We'll definitely be back.
Sep 12, 2016
Great campgrounds,clean restrooms and showers. The grounds are well maintained. Only complaint is the noise from other campers after10pm. Noise ordinance was not enforeced.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time, we will be coming back in the future.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
people are very friendly although the staff seems overrun at times . Tent campers upper level not recommended to rv up there . But , great staff and the food is great, wi-Fi sucks (sorry) and having satellite tv is always a plus when you are staying for days . Glamping - yes I know .
Sep 07, 2016
Everything was very clean and neat. So much better than it used to be.
Sep 06, 2016
I've never stayed at a KOA before, and I have to admit that I was pleasantly surprised. My friends and I stayed over the Labor Day weekend, and the grounds were very clean & the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The general store was extremely well stocked, and the restaurant was pretty amazing. If I ever find myself in this part of the state again, I would definitely stay here again!
Sep 04, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Park was clean and a great location for accessing many activities. Staff very attentive and friendly.
Aug 30, 2016
We have experienced difficulty with our boat on the river and once when our lock broke on the trailer pulling it out of the water. And, both times, KOA staff were there to rescue us as if we were family!!! Great fishing and clean KOA RV park makes it our number one choice! Having the restaurant and store available when we need it is fantastic as well! 10 stars!!!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean!! Nice pace t get away and enjoy the outdoors. The grounds and bathrooms were clean which is great. Very kid friendly too.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice place. Showers were not real warm but place is very clean, staff very friendly
Aug 29, 2016
Had a good time, not liking having neighbors that let their dogs roam & stepping in their poop. Not use to having no dump station. The cafe personell were awesome and the food was wonderful. Jim/Judy Brook site 21
Aug 27, 2016
We made our reservations on an impulse. KOA found us two view spots next to each other. Friendly staff, great park at a reasonable rate. Thanks Jim!
Aug 23, 2016
Was awesome there! Great campgrounds, tasty restaurant meals and welcoming family of employees! Will return soon!!
Aug 23, 2016
Well maintained park, spacious sites, great view, and friendly, professional owners. Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 22, 2016
our stay way exceeded our expectations from the time we arrived to the time we had to leave. The staff was all very helpful, friendly & courteous.
Aug 22, 2016
Fun clean place to stay for the weekend. The team that runs the place are friendly and can make a mean smoothie. We will go back to stay again.
Aug 21, 2016
Everything was clean, but we had a wasp problem & you have no water spigots at the tent sites. The first night only 4 trains went by, luckily only 1 honking as it went by.
Aug 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful, common areas were clean and in good repair. General appearance was clean and tidy with everything swept, painted, etc. The store and restaurant had everything needed for a pleasant stay.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Offers biscuits @ gravy but never seems to have them or are always out of them!!!!!
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed the marina and the restaurant / store. The restrooms and showers were very clean. They had a lot of goatheads growing and we had terribly noisy neighbors that kept everyone up all night fighting. I wish they would have enforced the quiet rules..
Aug 15, 2016
This is a very nice location for boaters and fishermen. However, our campsite did not have table. The campers next to us were pitched their tents in the space for the picnic table. They were punishing their kids a 3:30 am and the kids cried for 30 minutes. I did not have a good stay here. I did like the restaurant. Food was great.
Aug 12, 2016
Clean, friendly and Awsome! We will be back!
Aug 11, 2016
Very clean, friendly. Had a great time at the falls. Spent most of our time at the park swimming.
Aug 11, 2016
After pulling in late we were a little confused on what site you wanted us to be in. Otherwise your site is very pretty, clean and comfortable
Aug 08, 2016
Please put more hooks in the shower stalls. Beautiful location, quite remote.
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly Staff, very helpful!
Aug 08, 2016
Everything was great.
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful staff!! Very well maintained campground, very clean bathrooms. The only reason I didn't give full marks is because there is no swim area.
Aug 04, 2016
Aside from the very tight back-in parking, it was fine. Pleasant, clean, well maintained campground.
Aug 02, 2016
Very friendly staff. Campground clean. Haven't been their in a couple of years but already planning on later this summer. If not for sure next summer.
Aug 02, 2016
Very clean area. Good access to water, fishing, swimming. Helpful staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Our stay,as usual, was fine. My biggest complaint is that there is a generators off quiet time after 10pm but that does not include the truck camper noise making air conditioner that was on all night and is louder than my generator. My usual complaint is for a campground that size it needs more bathrooms. However the bathrooms are kept clean and the staff is as always great. I will return :)
Aug 01, 2016
Was really comfortable felt really wleconed with the staff
Aug 01, 2016
$32 to pitch a tent is absolutely ridiculous especially since we were late getting in(well after 9pm) and checkout is 12pm. Also one of the guys in "yellow" told us parking at lyons ferry swim area was included in the fee which was not had to pay another $10 to park.also you advertise enjoy the firepit which we couldnt do due to a burn ban and didnt learn of this til after reservation n was chargd
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
THE NEIGHBORS WERE LOUD. APPARENTLY THEY DON'T ENFORCE THE 10PM QUITE RULE
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy