Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 729 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Caught a big catfish right off the dock. Employees there helped me weight it and where very nice and friendly. Going to be back soon!
Jun 26, 2016
People were great, camp grounds were clean but the price is a little high.
Jun 26, 2016
The emplayers are awesome. The store was great. The rv sites are too tight. Not enough areas for fishing from shore.
Jun 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time friendly people very clean and well organized and helpful and great time at Starbucks Lyons Ferry
Jun 24, 2016
Great campground and very friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant also.
Jun 23, 2016
Great food, helpful staff, well maintained
Jun 23, 2016
The park is very clean and all the employees were great and curtious but there was one employee Wally that went above and beyond
Jun 21, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! And the restaurant had a really good breakfast! The French toast was particularly delicious.
Jun 21, 2016
Very friendly. Wi-Fi wasn't very good. Food was great.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
You don't recycle, no laundry, no WiFi, No Cable TV connection. Need I say more?
Jun 16, 2016
The stay was Ok, management was friendly. Restaurant had good food. If your not a fisherman, and or have a boat, not much to do at this campground. Not much in the way of shade, was unable to use picnic table, was in hot sun most of the day and evening. Bathrooms ok, but not the greatest.
Jun 16, 2016
We have been coming to Lyons Ferry Marina from Oregon for years to meet up with family. We have seen the good and the bad. I am thrilled that Jim and Angela are turning this into the BEST experience we have ever had for vacations. We are already looking forward to next year and we just got back home last week:-) If we could have reserved next year we would have while we were there!
Jun 14, 2016
Everything was great !
Jun 13, 2016
The campground was very family friendly and quiet. I attempted to use the upper shower facility but didn't do so because it was not handicap friendly. No bench inside the shower to assist a handicapped individual nor did it have benches to place dry clothing on outside the stall itself. You had to place everything on the floor.
Jun 12, 2016
Terrific facility and terrific hosts. Very helpful,great restaurant,nice launching facility. All in all couldn't be better!
Jun 10, 2016
Jim and Angela have a great staff. This is the best customer service I have ever seen. The meals were fantastic. Everything top notch
Jun 09, 2016
friendly, helpful service
Jun 09, 2016
Friendly / helpful staff....not for kids. ...suitable for boaters.....very nice beach at state park close by
Jun 08, 2016
Great place to stay and fish, just with they had cabins to rent so I can leave my rv at home and just bring the boat.
Jun 07, 2016
we love staying here its our 3 or 4 time there and everyone is such great people.
Jun 07, 2016
It was a wonderful stay and the staff were outstanding. The food was great and would definitely return for another stay sometime soon. Very clean restrooms and shower house and the security staff always on the lookout in which made me feel good about all of our personal items. I want to say "Thank You" to all the staff and will see you again soon.
Jun 05, 2016
Very remote, but worth the trip. Nice people, too many DOGS and a wonderful restaurant. If you have a boat and want to fish, it is just for you!
Jun 04, 2016
Great location. Wonderful river view. Nicest people. Really close to palouse falls. Good food too.
Jun 02, 2016
It was great. Little windy but can't control that:) We will be back and thanks for all the friendly staff!!! Diane
Jun 01, 2016
1 sit down toilet and 1 urinal, 2 showers for the men of 45 camp sites. basically the same for the women. Cold showers and times of no toilet paper. Need to improve for us to come back. Our party had a total of 4 spots.
May 31, 2016
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our Memorial Weekend at Lyons Ferry!!
May 31, 2016
The spots were good. No hook up to sewer though. No hot water for the shower.
May 29, 2016
At first they put us in a spot next to a very loud group camping but kindly moved us when we complained. He campground had a lot of conveniences and (yay!) espresso in the morning but in general, I prefer more "natural" campgrounds. The facilities and people were nice.
May 24, 2016
Expensive, we not only paid for the site but we were charged for each person (3) also! What the heck is this? I have never been charged this way before. When I pay for the site that always included the people. KOA has always been more expensive than any other parks I have been in for the last 45 years of camping. I do not appreciate this!
May 24, 2016
A little far to travel ( live in Yakima ) but worth the trip. Makes even better when there is fish to be caught. The owners are friendly & courteous, makes the stay that much more enjoyable. looking forward to many more trips
May 23, 2016
Very nice park. The staff is wonderful.
May 21, 2016
very clean.
May 16, 2016
It was nice a bit boring though.
May 16, 2016
It is a great campsite! The store carries tons of cute souvenirs and they are stocked with pretty much anything you can think of! The staff is super friendly and very helpful! It was Ana amazing stay! I wouldn't hesitate to stay again!
May 15, 2016
fantastic place and fantastic people
May 10, 2016
The staff was friendly & helpful when we had questions. The resort was clean & well kept. The scenery is beautiful. Fishing was fun. The food at the restaurant was great! My husband & I enjoyed ourselves. We will come back. Thank you for having us.
May 10, 2016
May 06, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice grassy sites. Very clean and comfortable. Great area with beautiful views. We will be back.
May 06, 2016
Nice place to stay. I like to fish, but mostly I take the G. Kids camping, and not much for them to do here. I did like it though.
May 03, 2016
Very clean campground. Friendly staff. Beautiful view. I would stay there again.
May 02, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice clean RV park. Had a great time!
Apr 26, 2016
Beautiful area, right on the Snake River very close to Palouse Falls. Some may complain about the trains but watching them chug high over the Snake River was fun. Staff was great, place was clean, paved parking, and green grass. It seemed like the maintenance man (very nice fellow) was always working on something. Will return.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
we st6ayed in mid april we wanted to find cat fish /not verry succesfull/ the campground was clean the propriators frendly and helpful
Apr 22, 2016
Great time of year to stay. Not croweded fantastic views and service was excellent. Sorry to hear about road repairs to come.You think they could have started in march!
Apr 21, 2016
we had a great time
Apr 18, 2016
The hosts were super accommodating and friendly. No pull thru sites though and when everyone's trucks are parked opposite the site, it makes it very difficult maneuvering -especially at night. No pool, but a nice beach/park close by car. Good family fun had by all.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals