Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 816 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
Great thanks
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground and marina! Good food clean restrooms and very Happy and Friendly and helpful Camp hosts. We will be back for sure.
Sep 26, 2016
Staff very nice
Sep 25, 2016
Nice place. Helpful staff. Was a real pleasure to stay here
Sep 24, 2016
I was bit by something in the shower. I still have puncture marks and that was two weeks ago. Are there leeches in the river? What could it have been ? Don't know but it was side of knee, Guess it could have been on shower curtain from somebody else. Ewww. I did not get in the river water anywhere.
Sep 20, 2016
We had a great stay even if the wind blew all weekend. The area is really nice, and so are the staff at this campground. We had breakfast in the restaurant and had to get a togo box.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
It was extremely nice and clean. We loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
A gorgeous location, beautifully maintained, great facilities, good food at the Snake River Grill, and delightful, very accommodating staff. We'll definitely be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time, we will be coming back in the future.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
people are very friendly although the staff seems overrun at times . Tent campers upper level not recommended to rv up there . But , great staff and the food is great, wi-Fi sucks (sorry) and having satellite tv is always a plus when you are staying for days . Glamping - yes I know .
Sep 07, 2016
Everything was very clean and neat. So much better than it used to be.
Aug 30, 2016
We have experienced difficulty with our boat on the river and once when our lock broke on the trailer pulling it out of the water. And, both times, KOA staff were there to rescue us as if we were family!!! Great fishing and clean KOA RV park makes it our number one choice! Having the restaurant and store available when we need it is fantastic as well! 10 stars!!!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice place. Showers were not real warm but place is very clean, staff very friendly
Aug 29, 2016
Had a good time, not liking having neighbors that let their dogs roam & stepping in their poop. Not use to having no dump station. The cafe personell were awesome and the food was wonderful. Jim/Judy Brook site 21
Aug 27, 2016
We made our reservations on an impulse. KOA found us two view spots next to each other. Friendly staff, great park at a reasonable rate. Thanks Jim!
Aug 23, 2016
Well maintained park, spacious sites, great view, and friendly, professional owners. Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 22, 2016
our stay way exceeded our expectations from the time we arrived to the time we had to leave. The staff was all very helpful, friendly & courteous.
Aug 22, 2016
Fun clean place to stay for the weekend. The team that runs the place are friendly and can make a mean smoothie. We will go back to stay again.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Offers biscuits @ gravy but never seems to have them or are always out of them!!!!!
Aug 16, 2016
We enjoyed the marina and the restaurant / store. The restrooms and showers were very clean. They had a lot of goatheads growing and we had terribly noisy neighbors that kept everyone up all night fighting. I wish they would have enforced the quiet rules..
Aug 15, 2016
This is a very nice location for boaters and fishermen. However, our campsite did not have table. The campers next to us were pitched their tents in the space for the picnic table. They were punishing their kids a 3:30 am and the kids cried for 30 minutes. I did not have a good stay here. I did like the restaurant. Food was great.
Aug 08, 2016
Please put more hooks in the shower stalls. Beautiful location, quite remote.
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly Staff, very helpful!
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful staff!! Very well maintained campground, very clean bathrooms. The only reason I didn't give full marks is because there is no swim area.
Aug 04, 2016
Aside from the very tight back-in parking, it was fine. Pleasant, clean, well maintained campground.
Aug 02, 2016
Very friendly staff. Campground clean. Haven't been their in a couple of years but already planning on later this summer. If not for sure next summer.
Aug 01, 2016
$32 to pitch a tent is absolutely ridiculous especially since we were late getting in(well after 9pm) and checkout is 12pm. Also one of the guys in "yellow" told us parking at lyons ferry swim area was included in the fee which was not had to pay another $10 to park.also you advertise enjoy the firepit which we couldnt do due to a burn ban and didnt learn of this til after reservation n was chargd
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
friendly & helpful staff! Clean bathrooms/shower. Our site was was not what I expected 😣 The picture on the web was misleading. It showed green grass & trees for shade. Our grass was the driest & shade was minimal at best. Doubtful I will return due to poor tent w/electric sites
Jul 26, 2016
Everyone was very friendly, nice clean campground, great restaurant (one of the best bacon cheese burgers I've had). Let's see, beautiful area, clean, friendly people, good food - what's not to like!
Jul 25, 2016
I have been going to Lions Ferry for twenty years and my husband forty years and this is the best I have seen it ran and the cleanest. The staff does a great job.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
No TV, no WiFi, pretty remote location, extremely hot the day we were there. Very clean & pretty location on the river!
Jul 22, 2016
Quiet, clean, well maintained facility. Will camp there again.
Jul 19, 2016
very efficient staff. They have a great place to stay. Grandchildren loved it.
Jul 16, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Lyon's Ferry KOA. We had full hookups, the showers and bathrooms were clean, the campgrounds was well cared for and the store had everything we needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would recommend this campground.
Jul 12, 2016
Spaces were too small and narrow. Not allowed to put anything on the grass but the "good old boy" regulars were allowed. Neighbors had pets that were allowed to run loose, bark and go to the bathroom in our space.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice park. Very friendly and helpful employees. We came with our boat to fish. Too windy . But we had a relaxing time. Thank you
Jul 05, 2016
Awesome as usual
Jul 05, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Too close together. No laundry which they are trying to resolve.. Beautiful area.Liked having boat dock.
Jul 05, 2016
Had a great time. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 05, 2016
This KOA has a boat dock and is located in a beautiful setting. Lyons Ferry Park is very nice and has a swimming area. We stayed in a site with electric and water hookups but no sewer hookup.They don't have a dump site so you have to dump elsewhere.Just FYI but don't let that stop you from staying here. It's really a great campground. The owners were very nice too. Bathrooms were regularly cleaned
Jul 01, 2016
Great staff. Nice area and we'll kept. It is a boating focused KOA, and we didn't have a boat, so not much to do. Would have rated it higher if we did have a boat. Again, great staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy