Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

Email

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 852 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 24, 2017
Awesome.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice clean park we were there off season when facilities weren't stressed. Great location next to the Falls and state park an oasis on a road trip. People were helpful facilities clean.
Apr 21, 2017
Clean comfortable place. Friendly helpful staff.
Apr 19, 2017
Friendly people. Clean. Nice facility altogether.
Apr 18, 2017
Nice resort. WiFi could use some updating....it was very poor. The rest amenities were fairly nice, what we expected.
Apr 17, 2017
Had a great stay! Staff was wonderful and we felt right at home! Beautiful location didn't hurt either...
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Great location, nice staff. A better path to the restrooms that did not have to cross someone's area would be nice.
Apr 07, 2017
Wonderful spot.....clean and very family friendly......we'll definitely be back.
Apr 06, 2017
Friendly helpful staff,well maintained facilities,and beautiful countryside.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderful park, friendly and attentive staff. We are going to be buying a boat soon so we'll be back.
Mar 27, 2017
Great - Jim is very accommodating although the web site says there were no sites available. But... it is early in the season.
Mar 21, 2017
we question the policy that any guest with more than two adults need to pay extra.
Mar 20, 2017
Very friendly and clean
Feb 20, 2017
Wonderful, friendly hosts. Beautiful location. Loved our stay!
Jan 12, 2017
Great people and area...
Nov 18, 2016
Great area, nice enough campground. The sites are a little small - no room on the pad to put out a rug and no rugs allowed on the grass. The showers are terrible. They weren't clean and there was a broken shower head. Nice hot water, though!
Nov 04, 2016
Helpful courteous staff, well maintained facilities, delicious food in restaurant, scenic view.
Nov 01, 2016
Great campground. camp hosts were awesome, loved the fact that we could keep our boat in a covered secure area. will definitely come again!
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice. We stayed in October so it wasn't busy. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the fishing etc in the area. We ate at the restaurant and it was good. Well kept and maintained campground. Bathrooms were nice and well kept. Important to me! Even had an employee take you to your spot with a golf cart and help you get into your spot! great idea if you come in after dark
Oct 22, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and safe!
Oct 17, 2016
Great campground, very friendly staff and good service. Best home made chocolate chip cookies ever!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Jim and Angela do a great job with this KOA. It is always clean and well run. They are friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is great and the store is thoughtfully stocked with anything a camper would need. Great spot!
Oct 10, 2016
Beautiful spot to camp. And great prime rib on Saturday night!
Oct 06, 2016
Nice 2 day stay at Starbuck/Lyons Feery Marina KOA. All the staff was very friendly & helpful. The cafe & store were clean & well stocked... the meatloaf sandwich was excellent btw! Our campsite was clean, had a fire ring & full hookups. The KOA was our base camp for exploring the Snake River, Palouse Falls, Dayton, Pomeroy & Little Goose Dam. We recommend this KOA!
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly staff! Well stocked store and restaurant, great facilities for boating on the Snake river. We'll be back.
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
A Great Stay as always!!
Sep 27, 2016
Great thanks
Sep 26, 2016
Great campground and marina! Good food clean restrooms and very Happy and Friendly and helpful Camp hosts. We will be back for sure.
Sep 26, 2016
Staff very nice
Sep 25, 2016
Nice place. Helpful staff. Was a real pleasure to stay here
Sep 24, 2016
I was bit by something in the shower. I still have puncture marks and that was two weeks ago. Are there leeches in the river? What could it have been ? Don't know but it was side of knee, Guess it could have been on shower curtain from somebody else. Ewww. I did not get in the river water anywhere.
Sep 20, 2016
We had a great stay even if the wind blew all weekend. The area is really nice, and so are the staff at this campground. We had breakfast in the restaurant and had to get a togo box.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
It was extremely nice and clean. We loved it!
Sep 12, 2016
A gorgeous location, beautifully maintained, great facilities, good food at the Snake River Grill, and delightful, very accommodating staff. We'll definitely be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time, we will be coming back in the future.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
people are very friendly although the staff seems overrun at times . Tent campers upper level not recommended to rv up there . But , great staff and the food is great, wi-Fi sucks (sorry) and having satellite tv is always a plus when you are staying for days . Glamping - yes I know .
Sep 07, 2016
Everything was very clean and neat. So much better than it used to be.
Aug 30, 2016
We have experienced difficulty with our boat on the river and once when our lock broke on the trailer pulling it out of the water. And, both times, KOA staff were there to rescue us as if we were family!!! Great fishing and clean KOA RV park makes it our number one choice! Having the restaurant and store available when we need it is fantastic as well! 10 stars!!!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice place. Showers were not real warm but place is very clean, staff very friendly
Aug 29, 2016
Had a good time, not liking having neighbors that let their dogs roam & stepping in their poop. Not use to having no dump station. The cafe personell were awesome and the food was wonderful. Jim/Judy Brook site 21
Aug 27, 2016
We made our reservations on an impulse. KOA found us two view spots next to each other. Friendly staff, great park at a reasonable rate. Thanks Jim!
Aug 23, 2016
Well maintained park, spacious sites, great view, and friendly, professional owners. Really enjoyed our stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps