Starbuck / Lyons Ferry Marina KOA

102 Lyons Ferry Road

Starbuck, WA 99359

Reserve: 800-562-5418

Info: 509-399-8020

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
i enjoyed the stay we did have a visitor on the upper level a rattlesnake, other than that excitement a pleasant stay.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Camp Host was very friendly and helpful. Campground was very well taken care of. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 27, 2013
We had a great time camping with our Good Sams group here. Easy access to the river and we definitely made use of the restaurant and store for those items we forgot to bring. Thanks.
Jun 25, 2013
Very clean well kept.. Staff was fantastic.. Even with putting up with my bad jokes... Bob Willms...
Jun 24, 2013
Lawn was mowed,picnic tables, nice-but need cleaned,food was a good variety,Thank-you
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Jim and the gang at Lyon's Ferry are a great bunch. Very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Kate is a joy and makes us feel very welcome. A very professional operation.
Jun 17, 2013
This was our first time at a KOA and we really enjoyed it. We were there with our RV and boat to go wakeboarding and the campground was kept up well and we enjoyed a great breakfast one morning at the restaurant. We were disappointed that we couldn't have a campfire but that was because of a burn ban in the area. Also the Wi-Fi only works in certain areas.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Everything is ALWAYS clean and well stocked. This is one of my favorite places to camp. My only suggestion is that the staff has disagreements and conversation behind closed doors.
Jun 17, 2013
The crew at Lyons Ferry is top notch! They are friendly, attentive and very efficient. The campground was clean and green. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Jun 17, 2013
Clean and enjoyable
Jun 17, 2013
Was our first time staying at Lyons Ferry Marina KOA and will definitely be back. They had a band playing there called Frog Hallow and it made for a great, relaxing and beautiful evening for my wife and I. Next time back we plan on trying our luck at fishing.
Jun 11, 2013
Had a great time. Clean and friendly facility.
Jun 10, 2013
We appreciate the friendly gentleman who checked us in. He moved us over one site so we wouldn't have to leave as early.
Jun 07, 2013
THANKS!! GREAT PEOPLE!!! SEE YA NEXT YEAR!!!!!
Jun 07, 2013
Nice camp grounds and clean bathrooms. Whats not to like!
Jun 06, 2013
Parking for tow vehicles need to be re thought will not work with more people.
Jun 05, 2013
Wonderful stay
Jun 02, 2013
Friendly, clean, everything we needed to!
May 28, 2013
Great folks to do business with. Enjoyed the stay, super facility.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
The staff was extremely friends, helpful and accommodating. They even went the extra mile by helping me solve a water leak in my trailer. I look forward to camping there again.
May 28, 2013
Bathrooms and showers not very clean or nice. Boat docks where very old and falling apart. Need more full service hookups. Staff was friendly.
May 28, 2013
Very friendly staff. They were overwhelmed over the holiday but came thru to get us all in a site & taken care of.
May 23, 2013
Loved the park and the staff but it was really windy while we were there.
May 23, 2013
Very friendly staff, nice store and restaurant. Site #14 was very uneven. Had my front tires off the ground and still not level. Departing could have been bad if cars were parked in front of the rig. Hard to maneuver. Nice pet area.
May 20, 2013
Nice place and people
May 20, 2013
This is a quiet campground. Spaces were fairly level with a nice view of the Snake River. Bathrooms need updating & new toiletry racks in the shower but were clean. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful when I needed to print a document from my email. Wifi had problems the first 2 days of our stay. It was repaired but remained slow. Wish they had upgraded to a 802.11n router.
May 19, 2013
Peaceful & quiet. A place for fishing and boating, or relaxing. No other activities or playground for kids.
May 19, 2013
May 15, 2013
We Thought the staff were very friendly and helpful. The sites were clean and spacious. Great food and service at the cafe. We had fun renting out the boat for the afternoon and fishing off the dock. We cant wait to come back :)
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
Beautiful, clean, peaceful park. The Crew is amazing and so VERY kind. We had the BEST time. THANK YOU to everyone.
May 11, 2013
The folks at the Lyons Ferry marina are the very best.
May 07, 2013
very nice time camp host was very helpful
May 02, 2013
Clean and friendly! Great dog park that my grandson (age 3) used for his playground! Awesome fishing pond, he caught 33 sunfish and a turtle! We'll be back next year for sure!
Apr 29, 2013
Great stay with family. Appreciate the friendly helpful staff. Kudos on clean restroom and showers. Hope to come back soon. Thanks KOA
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Clean and well kept campground and facilities, friendly staff and very informative...Good Job
Apr 19, 2013
Very nice, quiet, clean and very friendly staff! We will be back!
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Had a great time. Everyone was extremely friendly.
Apr 06, 2013
we had a great time and it was quiet Ed
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
Managers Jim and Angela and staff were very nice and professional.
Apr 04, 2013
We found the staff friendly and very helpful. I even watched an employee of the park back a camper's RV into their camp slot. We enjoyed your camp fire on the river with a clear night full of stars. Other campers joined us with their guitars in exchange for some of our smores. We had a delightful time on the beautiful river. Thank you! See you soon, the Hefners

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.