St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2016
Clean, quiet property with a very helpful staff.
Aug 28, 2016
WASHERS & DRYERS WERE GREAT BATHROOMS CLEAN
Aug 27, 2016
We had a very nice site. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived early and they gave us another site since ours still was occupied. That gave us time to tour St. Louis as we had planned.
Aug 27, 2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful! The campground was clean and in good repair. We were very happy with our stay! :)
Aug 26, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Great stay
Aug 26, 2016
Comfortable well-maintained campground. The cookies were delicious.
Aug 25, 2016
Great campground convenient to everything. Great staff and great overall experience.
Aug 25, 2016
a pleasant stay as in the past staff a very helpful
Aug 25, 2016
Great space
Aug 24, 2016
Our grandchildren loved staying there.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff very helpful
Aug 23, 2016
Nice KOA, not their fault but it had rained quite a bit and the area we stayed in was just saturated. Easy in and out, great staff, very accommodating. Would stay here again.
Aug 23, 2016
The staff were really great and made our stay extremely good.
Aug 23, 2016
Very clean, the staff are extremely friendly. Planning to stay here again in the future.
Aug 22, 2016
Hi A fabulous stay the best KOA we stayed at on our trip wish we could have stayed for more than one night
Aug 22, 2016
Pretty setting. Great staff. Very clean.
Aug 22, 2016
When I called to make the reservation I asked if we could have a lot with shade, the lady said she placed us on a shady lot. When we arrived and were placed on the lot we had very little shade. I was disappointed because my husband and I like to set out in the evenings and we didn't have much shade so we could do that. Other wise the campground was very nice and quite.. Thanks... ;)
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, family oriented atmosphere. Lots to for the kids
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff and lots of activities for kids. Campground has added some nice improvements, such as a basketball court, renovated pool, premium campsites, and deluxe cabins. Looks like more improvements are planned.
Aug 22, 2016
Every time we stay at this KOA for a little get-a-way, we have had a great experience.
Aug 22, 2016
Absolutely love this campground! Service is consistent - EXCELLENT!
Aug 21, 2016
Staff very friendly and great at entertaining the children!
Aug 20, 2016
Very very good! Great location, amenities, price staff. Highly recommend!
Aug 20, 2016
Very pleasurable all employees are very nice great with pets
Aug 19, 2016
Quiet and clean. Up in the woods which I like but no dog park which is a no for me.
Aug 18, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Site was amazing, but a little pricey. Don't think we'll stay in site again. Well kept campground!
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Campground clean and quiet and hosts very helpful and friendly
Aug 17, 2016
Super clean and hosts were caring and nice
Aug 17, 2016
Nice camp ground, and extremely friendly and helpful people.
Aug 15, 2016
Not much shade. Small pool but I had no interest in it as I traveled without kids.
Aug 15, 2016
Well maintained. Would stay again!!
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Disappointed in the laundry facility. It was not very well lit up on the outside. Also one of the machines was out of order but not marked as such.
Aug 15, 2016
This campground is one of the best. Everything is clean and in good repair. Staff is helpful and friendly. Lots of activities for the kids.
Aug 15, 2016
3 nights. would have liked pool to be open beyond 8. but a light problem. nice activities my grandsons liked.
Aug 15, 2016
nice campsite all of the kid's enjoyed pool and playground looking forward to the next time.
Aug 15, 2016
NOT VERY POLITE UPON ARRIVAL. SITE WAS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO LEVEL AS ADVERTISED. SITE WAS SMALL AND HAD A CURB RIGHT OUTSIDE THE DOOR. A TRIP HAZARD. BATHROOM OUTDATED AND DIRTY.
Aug 15, 2016
Stayed in a 5th wheel RV. Campground is well kept and nicely shaded. Warm chocolate chip cookies on Friday night were a bonus!
Aug 15, 2016
Very enjoyable for the Grand Kids the sites are to close for comfort but had a great time with the kids
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
We always stay here when we go back to visit our kids in Indiana! Great place to stay! Always friendly & clean!!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The staff at this koa were the friendliest we have encountered at a koa! The rates were fair and affordable for a family of six. I really appreciate that you don't charge extra for extra people! The facilities were great! This is truly a kid friendly campground! The trains and car traffic was hard to miss, but the friendly atmosphere made up for it!
Aug 14, 2016
Great place and very friendly and helpful staff!
Aug 13, 2016
I love this place and stay here often. You won't find a friendlier or more well-run place. The staff is great; the campground is beautiful and well-maintained.
Aug 12, 2016
We had trouble w our AC in the airstream last Wednesday night upon arrival. Temps and humidity were almost intollerable. Went to the office to rent a cabin and the manager provided one to us at no charge. This is a regular route for us and we are customers for life. Thanks for your hospitality!!!!
Aug 12, 2016
Very clean , friendly place.
Aug 11, 2016
Excellent séjour dans ce KOA où nous sommes restés 2 nuits. Très propre et silencieux. En fait, nous avons eu la surprise de notre vie en constatant, le lendemain de notre arrivée de soir, que le terrain de camping est voisin... d'un cimetière!Probablement la raison qui explique pourquoi c'est si tranquille. :-)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award