St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 26, 2017
Place was great, staff was most helpful. Updating of campsites are in progress. Wish prices were a little cheaper but won't keep me from staying there again.
Mar 26, 2017
The staff is wonderful!!
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 26, 2017
Fabulous campground and very friendly staff. We stayed here on our way home from Florida. We are going to plan on coming back this summer for a longer stay with our children.
Mar 26, 2017
great place, easy to get to
Mar 25, 2017
It was a very nice Stau!
Mar 25, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Everything about our stay was great. The staff was amazing and always helpful. The bathrooms were clean which is always a positive!
Mar 23, 2017
Nice spot. Well maintained overall.
Mar 23, 2017
Nice store, well kept, clean, very friendly and welcoming.
Mar 23, 2017
Friendly staff and very accommodating. Like the upgrades.
Mar 22, 2017
Went during off season figured there would still be indoor activities for children but there was home at all. Ping pong table wasn't available, bicycle rental wasn't available, swings were very rusty, camp sites were too close together. Only thing going for this place was the basketball court.
Mar 22, 2017
Easy in and easy out. In the process of Park improvements. Would stay overnight again. Expensive for off season.
Mar 21, 2017
We were happy with our accommodations. No problems.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Was a short stay, to see friends from long ago. Easy to get to, in and out of. Our stay was pre-season, but surged the purpose well.
Mar 20, 2017
Mar 20, 2017
Short stay, but the whole experience was outstanding. I would definitely stay here again.
Mar 18, 2017
As first timers, we were so grateful for the Above And Beyond care we received. So helpful!
Mar 17, 2017
Second time in a month for a overnight stay and all was great.
Mar 17, 2017
Kind, helpful, beautiful, quiet and convenient park!
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice, only negative thing was we could never get the cable tv to work, but, our antenna did fine. Day shift very nice, helpful folks.
Mar 15, 2017
Great camping.
Mar 13, 2017
With an almost empty campground, they seem to put all of campers in a bunch. Seemed Odd.
Mar 12, 2017
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here very nice park with very nice people
Mar 08, 2017
Staff very helpful and friendly.
Mar 07, 2017
Staff was very accommodating. Bathrooms could use a good cleaning and some minor repairs.
Mar 06, 2017
This was our first stay at an RV park in our new travel trailer so everything was a new experience. Check in was quick and efficient, they were nice about letting us know if we needed anything. We were helped to our site and we got settled. We stayed for two nights, the kids loved the park that was available. Our only complaint is that where our site was located near railroad tracks.
Mar 06, 2017
KOA quality which we have come to expect.
Mar 06, 2017
A lot of work under way in March of 2017. Couldn't find our site due to work. For a Holiday, the only amenities available during our stay was the playground and basketball court (which is very nice). We will return and think it will be a 5 Star when upgrades are complete.
Mar 06, 2017
Can be tough to sleep with train noises and other noises throughout the over night
Mar 05, 2017
We came in after the office had closed but our reservation info was readily available and the site was easy to find. The site had a huge dip down and was not level at all. Overall the campground was very clean and quiet and the staff was friendly on the phone but we were not thrilled about the site.
Mar 03, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 21, 2017
love the place great people working there
Feb 21, 2017
We would definitely recommend. The playground was amazing. CUstomer service was awesome and the park itself was very well taken care of!
Feb 20, 2017
It was great. The kids had a blast the staff was friendly and willing to help. My family and I are looking forward to spending many weekends there this summer. Thank you for the awesome hospitality
Feb 20, 2017
We had called ahead and received excellent service by phone. We arrived after dark and after the office was closed so needed to find the site on our own. It was a challenge but once we got settled in, everything worked well, including strong Wifi.
Feb 18, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground. Nice amenities. The sites are rather narrow, would give 5 stars if the sites were a bit larger. Would stay here again if back in the area. We camped in a 5th wheel RV.
Feb 17, 2017
Enjoyed our time there. The staff was awesome.
Feb 16, 2017
Clean rest rooms with great showers. Nice level campsite. Expect some highway and train noise.
Feb 15, 2017
Feb 15, 2017
We stopped to camp overnight while passing through. Everything about our stay was very good.
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
The bathrooms are in need of updating/remodeling but otherwise clean.
Feb 08, 2017
We spent three nights here in February during our trip across the country. The staff were very helpful and the sight was perfect. The restrooms and shower were warm and clean. Great place to camp and close to Six Flags.
Feb 07, 2017
We had a great experience, staff was extremely helpful
Feb 04, 2017
Just an overbite; very friendly staff, clean bath area, and well kept grounds. Very near the xway but didn't have any trouble sleeping.
Feb 04, 2017
We left a panel off and left it there, accidentally! The owners are taking the time ti go to the post office and mail it to us. Great extra effort that we appreciate!
Feb 03, 2017
Short overnight stay. Totally met our expectations, very clean showers and bathrooms. Great sites.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps