St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

RV Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
Great folks with great customer service. Loved fresh baked the cookies. Thanks
Nov 18, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
We stayed here twice and always clean, friendly and helpful. We thank them for an enjoyable stay
Nov 14, 2014
I love the park except that it is far too dark at night. You need to put in more lights.
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
Pretty campground with surrounding trees and cliffs and hills. Staff extremely helpful and polite. We loved it there!
Nov 10, 2014
Great location and the most friendly and helpful staff. We did not mind the trains. Park is clean and well kept. We will be back!
Nov 09, 2014
We were passing thru St Louis and only stayed 1 night but the staff was more than friendly and helpful. The park is very well laid out and clean and neat. We are staying here on our way back home next week.
Nov 08, 2014
You have made many improvements since our last stay--cable TV and wifi. Friendly staff is great. But, the park is ver dark at night; you need to add more lighting.
Nov 08, 2014
Sparkly clean restrooms, neat and tidy sites, super friendly and helpful staff- what more could we ask for?
Nov 08, 2014
Wonderful KOA...clean but best part was the staff friendliness. They gave us fantastic assistance morning of our departure with a flat tire on our Airstream. We'd have been up the creek without them. Thank you folks so so much!
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Sites short for our rig. I also asked for satellite reception and could not get it.
Nov 04, 2014
Ask for a site in the back unless you like the sound of freight trains running through your site every 15 minutes.
Nov 03, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at this KOA as always.
Nov 03, 2014
Super clean very friendly big site
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
All was wonderful as usual. I do miss the firewood we use to get at this KOA, local not bundled. Unfortunately, the bundled stuff does not burn well and you spend alot of money trying to get a fire to cook on and sit around on these chilly fall nights.
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Fun, good times!
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Good campground.Friendly staff. Very hard to find in dark because sign was not lit.
Nov 01, 2014
Clean,friendly, nice setting. Definitely recommend!
Nov 01, 2014
Loved it. Would definitely stay there again.
Oct 31, 2014
One of the best KOA's I think.
Oct 31, 2014
OUR STAY WAS WONDERFUL. EVERYONE WAS NICE AND FRIENDLY,CLOSE TO ALL THE THINGS WE WANTED TO SEE.
Oct 29, 2014
Campground was clean staff friendly. To much train activity. Next time I would stay at back of park
Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
liked the park atmosphere lots of trees very clean
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
The Fall/Halloween activities were great. We did them with our grandkids and they loved them!
Oct 27, 2014
Restrooms were immaculate and spacious. Staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and efficient! Campground was clean and quiet, with spacious sites.
Oct 27, 2014
Great place
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Great fun clean place
Oct 25, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
The staff was great, we loved the campground not the trains that went by, but they didn't go during the night so it was okay
Oct 22, 2014
Well Done KOA!!! We fully enjoyed our stay and the super activities you had planned for our child. It made her day and ours with your attention to detail and all the great updates and changes you have made!! We'll see you soon. Thank you again!! The Tolliver's
Oct 22, 2014
loved the Halloween things you had going on last weekend!! In fact we tried to make reservations for this coming Friday and couldn't get in. Would love to have stayed and brought my grandkids!
Oct 22, 2014
We would stay again. Staff was super. We arrived on Wed to find out all the pull through a were booked for the weekend. We had our motorhome and pulling a trailer. Many thanks to the manager who helped out with a site we were able to put the motorhome on and helped us get the trailer next to it. I recommend making a reservation if staying on a weekend. Only 4 stars do to the train,
Oct 22, 2014
We had a great time. Staff was friendly and campgrounds were clean.
Oct 21, 2014
Excellent KOA! We'll run with great activities for the kids!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Very nice well kept park. The washrooms and laundry were clean but need an update. The staff were very accommodating and always cheerful. Will definitely be back when though the area again.
Oct 20, 2014
Had a great October weekend. Plenty of activities for the kids and adults. We will definitely be back. Thank you again
Oct 20, 2014
Awesome staff and facility, lots of trees! Only down side is proximity to RR tracks. Only 35 Minutes from downtown St. Louis!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.