St. Louis West / Historic Route 66 KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6249

Info: 636-257-3018

Email

18475 Old US Hwy 66

Eureka, MO 63025

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Feb 02, 2016
The staff was great
Jan 31, 2016
Just an overnight stay. But everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
Nice KOA great spot would stay here again
Jan 10, 2016
Nice clean park. Nice layout
Jan 10, 2016
was only staying overnight in middle of traveling however would love to come back and visit and stay for a while - it is a great campground!
Jan 09, 2016
KOA staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs during my stay and made me feel as if I were at home. I feel sorry that I had to leave. I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone who wants to have an enjoyable outdoor experience regardless of the weather outside. Thank you for such an enjoyable experience. Have a happy and safe year. Joshua
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Great staff and good location.
Jan 05, 2016
Always a great stay. It's a perfect halfway point between Indiana and Texas
Jan 03, 2016
Jan 03, 2016
Easy access from the free way, friendly staff, clean bathrooms and great sites!!!.
Dec 30, 2015
Well after 5 inches of rain. Everyone was nice. Will be back next year.
Dec 28, 2015
staff was very friendly and knowlegable. Site was clean
Dec 28, 2015
Was here before...easy in/easy out...love this KOA...will definitely be back...great stopping point on the way to and from NY.
Dec 26, 2015
Great facility. Friendly & helpful staff. Paul is amazing! The site is practically on a railroad. After a long drive it was hard to sleep w/trains running all night.
Dec 21, 2015
Nice personnel. Clean bathrooms. Easily accessed from the interstate highway.
Dec 20, 2015
Nice facility. Staff was very accommodating & made our short stay very comfortable.
Dec 15, 2015
clean and staff were extremely helpful
Dec 14, 2015
Everyone on staff was so accomodating...right down to having a flashlight to see where to hook up!
Dec 11, 2015
We had a very nice camp site and enjoyed our stay a lot. This made our second time staying here and would most definitely stay here again. Would also tell everyone that this is a great place!!
Dec 09, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
the stay was good
Dec 07, 2015
What a great campground, we stayed in Dec. with a travel trailer and had a great time. Everything is very clean and well kept, the staff was very friendly. The train woke me up a couple of times, but it wasnt a big deal. Would/ Will go back again
Dec 04, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
We had an RV spot and Cabin. Cabin was rustic but comfortable. Restrooms ran out of toilet paper a few times. Overall a great stay, great people and close to everything
Dec 02, 2015
Just a quick over night stay. Nice facility and friendly staff.
Dec 02, 2015
The park is very clean and the staff was terrific. We will be back.Had a great time
Dec 01, 2015
good campground,Every time we stop we see improvements and staff real helpful Will definitely return.
Dec 01, 2015
Very hard to find site in the dark
Nov 30, 2015
Nice overnight stay but campground is very dark at night! Could definitely use a LOT more lighting!!
Nov 30, 2015
Very nice facility, friendly, and relaxing stay
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is friendly, very helpful and accommodating. Facility was very clean.
Nov 13, 2015
We visited during the Labor Day weekend as part of a cross-country trip. Facilities were clean despite the crowd. Some flooding had occurred and staff was working to remediate. Location was great to other area attractions.
Nov 12, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
enjoyed the stay
Nov 09, 2015
One area I'd like to see improved is the dump station. There are three things wrong. 1. the ground hole is too small to accommodate flexible sewer hose. 2. There is standing water around the hole because the lip of the ground plug is higher than the pavement. 3. the water supply hose leaks and sprays water on the user. Otherwise, our stay was enjoyable.
Nov 09, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Nov 09, 2015
Super nice campground. Very friendly staff. Nice accomadations, easy access to Interstate. Fresh baked cookies upon arrival was a nice touch. Yellow shirts everywhere, liked knowing they take pride in their Kampground. One suggestion, K9 Kamp for our puppies.
Nov 09, 2015
Neighbors too close Train tracks close, lots of noise all night Highway close lots of noise Mowing all day, vacuuming leaves all day- not much peace and quiet. Clean restrooms and showers, office staff nice, cute storel
Nov 09, 2015
Good staff and facilities. Will be back.
Nov 09, 2015
The campground was very well maintained, nice staff, and the restroom/showers were very clean. Staying again this weekend as well.
Nov 06, 2015
Clean and well maintained
Nov 06, 2015
All the KOA's are okay in my book.
Nov 06, 2015
The Bell family where great! They where helpful and gave us directions to help us, as we continued our trip. Thank you
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Fun all workers very helpful and nice
Nov 03, 2015
We loved our stay at KOA !!
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Old campground. Delightful and friendly people. Bathrooms ok according to husband. Sites could use a little post visit clean up, pads could be more level. Park is close to 6 flags, many families and all seemed under control. This was over halloween weekend. We would go back there.
Nov 02, 2015
RV pull through sites could use some leveling.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps