St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 25, 2017
Jan 24, 2017
Great place to drop anchor for a day or several days. Office folks are great and ready to help with any questions. We love the location and the easy access to attractions and shopping.
Jan 24, 2017
Great location and very helpful staff. We would definitely return.
Jan 24, 2017
Great location. Very old campground. Needs updating. Ok for a couple nights. Wouldn't want to stay longer.
Jan 24, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Good location to access beach and historic area. The site was not close to level and the TV stations offered and quality was the poorest of the 5 campgrounds visited on this trip. WiFi was ok.
Jan 23, 2017
Thouroughly enjoyed our stay here! Friendly staff, park well maintained and very pet friendly. Will be back!
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
Convenient location to many attractions. Very friendly and helpful staff will stay again.
Jan 22, 2017
Clean grounds and friendly staff. Sites are kinda tight but good for not extended stays. Loved that the shuttle picked you up and brought you back from the downtown area.
Jan 22, 2017
The site was ok. The bathrooms were clean, but needed some repair. For the price, I expected better facilities.
Jan 21, 2017
OK. Roads were paved and had a concrete pad. Spaces were pretty tight...
Jan 20, 2017
It was last minute for us to make reservations so we couldn't be too critical. It was pretty noisy being so close to A!A. Your staff was great to work with, very helpful. we are brand new campers so don't have anything to compare with. I did feel the price was high even with the VA discount but suppose that is normal for campgrounds. The wife took a shower and said it was nice and clean.
Jan 20, 2017
The stall was magnificent. They were very helpful in everything asked of them!!
Jan 20, 2017
Great location and lovely, well kept park.
Jan 19, 2017
Jan 19, 2017
The campground was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Clean bathroom and showers.
Jan 19, 2017
Very good, will be back for more
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
David was amazing. He was unable to get us next to our friends due to sold out campground so he gave us a complimentary golf cart rental. thanks David for providing such great customer service.
Jan 18, 2017
Very nice place, a little tight in spots. Great service and assistance from the staff.
Jan 18, 2017
All staff members were super friendly and helpful!
Jan 18, 2017
It was a warm and good place to spend our day. Clean and well kept.
Jan 17, 2017
This KOA is very close to the beach and downtown St. Augustine. I loved that we got a table and chairs and a gas grill at our site. The sites are small and very close together but we had a great time.
Jan 17, 2017
Excellent!!!
Jan 17, 2017
Nice and clean.
Jan 17, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, especially Doug. Clean facilities.
Jan 17, 2017
We liked the convenience of where this KOA was situated. However, the bathrooms were absolutely disgusting anytime we went in them. I noticed cleaning times were between 12-1pm or some time around there. Maybe adding a time or switching the time around would make things better. It was really disappointing compared to the KOA we stayed at in Kissimmee Florida.
Jan 17, 2017
Cute cabin and grea location! Helpful staff
Jan 16, 2017
Great staff. A bit overpriced
Jan 16, 2017
The owners are amazing as are the staff. Clean, close to everything, great stay!
Jan 16, 2017
Jody was such a great help. and a nice lady. :)
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
Staff could have been a little friendlier, but overall nice.
Jan 15, 2017
Nice, clean and friendly campsite.
Jan 14, 2017
Poor internet for a very expensive site
Jan 13, 2017
very well maintained and quiet
Jan 13, 2017
Excellent KOA and staff
Jan 12, 2017
very clean campground great friendly people i would love to stay longer at this campground easy to get to keep up the good work
Jan 12, 2017
Have stayed here many times always great!!
Jan 12, 2017
Too expensive for facilities at this park.
Jan 11, 2017
Sites too close together. Road noises all night. Facilities clean.
Jan 10, 2017
Very clean, staff was friendly and would definitely stay here again.
Jan 10, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay there.It was close to everything we wanted to do.The workers was all so nice.Will stay there again the next time we come up that way.
Jan 09, 2017
Person on site 81 should be made to keep site neat.Also left outside security lights and flashing awning lights on all night.No consideration for others.
Jan 09, 2017
Very nice campground. Close to everything around St Augustine.
Jan 09, 2017
Everything was very good office staff very friendly and accommodating
Jan 09, 2017
This RV Park is tired and in need of renovations. Not in the nicest of locations.Expensive for what you get.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps