St. Augustine Beach KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4022

Info: 904-471-3113

Email

525 West Pope Road

St Augustine, FL 32080

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2016
Camp ground looks worn, needs a fresh face lift. Grass needs cutting, trees trimed, very noisy during the night, did not look like web site picture. Rate charged was too high for what you received. All in all an average camp ground.
Sep 26, 2016
Easiest check in ever! Very convenient location!
Sep 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, pool was great! The only thing I think could be improved upon were the bathrooms,just some general updating, no issues with cleanliness! Thank you!
Sep 26, 2016
Had a wonderful time at your KOA. Loved the location, close to the beach shopping, restaurants, etc. Enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, and the staff was extremely welcoming and helpful throughout our stay.
Sep 26, 2016
tent campers very loud until 1:00am. The pool needs some attention.
Sep 26, 2016
Perfect during the week. To bus y and noise on the week-end until at least 3am...
Sep 26, 2016
Quick easy check in. Our very first non- State park. Felt like this place was very revenue driven with all the tight spaces. Very close parking.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
very tight, very narrow, some street noise at night
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds! Just a few blocks to the beach. And a quick ride to downtown St. Augustine.
Sep 22, 2016
Great location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Sep 21, 2016
park very clean. wonderful people
Sep 20, 2016
The campground was very clean. The pool was refreshing. I liked the tables and chairs. The bathroom was extremely hot and small.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
We stayed in a paved lot by the lake. The site was very clean, close to the restroom and the pool. The KOA workers were friendly and helpful. My site had an extended patio with a regulation grill, glass table with four chairs. We had such a good time we already have a reservation to return.
Sep 20, 2016
Evretything was relaxing & clean. My only suggestion is that u put large fans in the restrooms , they were clean but very hot!
Sep 20, 2016
I truly enjoyed the friendliness of the campground. Beach, town etc was easy access. Justin was truly amazing in helping us set up at our sight. Pool is beautiful. I will definitely be back. Thank You
Sep 20, 2016
Everything worked out very well,the extra amenities were great
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful camp ground. Friendly staff and close to everything in St. Augustine. Would return again.
Sep 19, 2016
Great Staff. They helped me to get the best deal for my family.
Sep 19, 2016
This KOA has power problems. As the park got closer to capacity, voltage was dropping to 204v which is damaging to appliances and electronics - this is not acceptable.
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay...the location was surprisingly in the middle of a busy part of the city.
Sep 19, 2016
It's a beautiful and clean campground the bathrooms are clean the only one thing is that you need to put a fan in the men and women's bathroom because it's so hot and sticky and there after you take a shower
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our stay and met some good people. Spaces are a bit tight but well equiped with tables and chairs.
Sep 18, 2016
Nicely kept and close to Old Town. Would use again. Front desk very pleasant.
Sep 13, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our stay. And would stay again.
Sep 13, 2016
The campground was clean, the staff was friendly, and it's close to everything to see and do in St. Augustine. Highly recommend to anyone needing a great place to stay in the area.
Sep 12, 2016
Great people, great location! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you to the KOA staff for all of their help and hard work!
Sep 08, 2016
Great service. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 08, 2016
FANTASTIC!!! DAVID & DON BOTH WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY FOR US !!! WE WILL BE BACK!!!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
I found the staff to be the nicest people. Amber and Dave were awesome. I will be back soon.
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean, manicured campground. Friendly staff. Easy to find, close to everything.
Sep 06, 2016
Nice campground, pull through sites, most sites shaded.
Sep 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Love that the Old Town Beach Bus picks up at the campground.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Fast check-in. Clean sites.
Sep 01, 2016
found this little gem and we loved it...nice clean and the staff was extremely friendly...
Sep 01, 2016
Even though it is an older property it is well kept with nice large shade trees.
Sep 01, 2016
A little pricey but I think I can understand due to the proximity to downtown....
Aug 29, 2016
. Pleasantly surprised with the table chairs grill cement patio asphalt campsite. One of the nicer KOA's lwe have visited.
Aug 28, 2016
The pull throughs next to the lake are too narrow and the and the patios are very small and very few are placed in the proper place to be effective. I know this is the slow season for Florida campgrounds but the place wasn't very neat and the grass really needed to cut.
Aug 25, 2016
Nice, pleasant people. Sites clean with concrete and nice table and chairs, fireplace and BBQ with utensil. I would recommend to enclose the laundromat in center of faciltiy.
Aug 23, 2016
Great, really enjoyed my stay , wish I could afford to come more often
Aug 20, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The campground is clean. The bathroom is dated but clean. The only draw back is the traffic noise. Love the patio furniture and gas grill. Will return next year.
Aug 20, 2016
Nice space for our 5th Wheel. Amenities were great and it was nice and quiet. Wish our site had a little more shade, but other than that our stay was great. Will be coming back as this is so close and convenient to the beach and stores as well. Several within walking distance. Love the surrounding area and we enjoy our weekends there.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice park. Close to many attractions. I will stay there again.
Aug 19, 2016
Disgusting bathrooms mosquitos galore on property and no ac in outdated bathrooms /beautifully kept grounds but overpriced and again bathrooms make it a "never again stay"
Aug 19, 2016
👍
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals