Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Had everything we needed. Thanks for being there.
Jul 21, 2016
We only stayed two nights but wished we had booked for longer. Grounds were well cared for and the pool was great. The personnel were very cheerful and eager to help.
Jul 21, 2016
Short overnight stay but the park is very nice,clean,things to do, close to stores etc very friendly helpful staff.
Jul 21, 2016
Ridiculous price for being next to train track that runs every 30 minutes with horn blowing right at the sites. Sites are barely 8 feet apart. Clean is the only nice thing to say.
Jul 21, 2016
Awfully loud. The train went through repeatedly and loft in the muddle of the night. Very nice campground otherwise, but of course that affects one's opinion.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
nice campground
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Chemin de fer bruit dans la nuit. Attendu 35 minutes pour avoir notre rond de feu!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Great place! Roomy and friendly staff. We've been here in the past and will stay here next trip to the NW
Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time. There is so much to do in the Spokane, cour d alene area. The camp ground was very clean and nicely maintained. The pool and play ground were a big hit with the kids. The nightly outside movie was super fun. Check in was easy and the staff was helpful and courteous. Over all, a great stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Trees need to be trimmed very small sites the first site I could not even fit and trees brush up against my motorhome. Complaining to mgt I was able to move sites. Most sites are not level and overall landscape needs attention.
Jul 20, 2016
Easy access off highway but hate sites where I am back to back with other campers. Not much privacy when they are right outside your bedroom window!
Jul 19, 2016
We were in this campground for two nights and it was good. The young hostess was a bit "snippy" when we told her that our campsite was being watered. I don't think she wanted to leave the office to turn it off! We then had to track some mud in our camper when we were set up. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice facility.
Jul 19, 2016
Right from the start my stay was perfect. The staff was very fast, kind and helpful. The kids loved the pool and tshirt coloring. The outdoor movie puts a nice touch to the end of the day. Wifi worked good. The only bad thing is the sites are close together and for a 40' fifth wheel there wasn't a lot of extra room. If you can choose a site I recommend an end of the row one.
Jul 19, 2016
Lots of activities for the kids and very well kept camping sites.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We had a great experience at the KOA.
Jul 18, 2016
They delivered a camp fire pit to our site. I just had to buy the wood. We roasted s'mores purchased from their store😀
Jul 17, 2016
Stayed for 1 night but would definetly stay longer. Lots to do. Lots of grass. Very kid friendly!
Jul 17, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at!
Jul 17, 2016
very clean, great location, only negative is the midnight trains
Jul 17, 2016
Cabin would have been easier to use if it had linen and a few essentials in the kitchen. Otherwise fine.
Jul 17, 2016
Highly recommended! Very quiet and peaceful. This is our spot to go when we visit my family in Spokane.
Jul 16, 2016
Enjoyed my stay can't wait to come back
Jul 16, 2016
Great place except for trains going by the lower tier.
Jul 16, 2016
This is one of our favourite KOA's, the sites are large, spacious, and the patio sites are exquisite. The pool is the cleanest, nicest pool, at any of the Koa's we have been too. Having 2 15 years olds along, all I heard was , Wow! their wifi, is amazing! Love this Koa, and every year, try to make it a stop along any of our travels, it is a happy place for our family
Jul 16, 2016
Love this KOA. People are very friendly and love the park. good clean park
Jul 16, 2016
Spaces extremely tight with our picnic table hard against our neighbors sewer hook-up. Plenty of shade and nice staff.
Jul 16, 2016
This is a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, the space I was in this time had the electrical box in a location that I could not extend my Dinette. As with all KOA's I been at, I cannot download and do my e-mail.
Jul 16, 2016
Without a doubt this is one of the nicest KOA's we have ever stayed in. Highly recommend this park anytime.
Jul 16, 2016
each time that we have stayed at this KOA we have enjoyed ourselves.
Jul 16, 2016
Picnic table was the worst ever!! And our picnic table was directly beside of the next door's sewer hookup!!
Jul 16, 2016
Stayed here two different times this month. Both were great. Located close to Spokane River for biking and tubing. Train crossing nearby is only downside, but you get used to it
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
great pool, nice people, bad Wi-Fi, REALLY closely placed at the back fence. Thanks for the dog area!
Jul 15, 2016
There was a mistake with our reservation but they did everything they could to resolve the problem. The owner was very compassionate and took responsibility for the error. Thank you.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice stay....very friendly ,people...loved the trains going thru....just an okay stay...
Jul 15, 2016
Campground is looking great! Fresh paint more landscaping! Big rig friendly. Great location!
Jul 15, 2016
I really liked the dog park that was available to take my dog and let him run. I also thought the camper set up very nicely and the staff was extremely friendly.
Jul 15, 2016
Great
Jul 14, 2016
Had good wifi. Laundry room was decent. Nice clean bathrooms. Kids loved the game room.
Jul 14, 2016
One of the nicest parks I've stayed in...can't wait to visit again.
Jul 14, 2016
Basic KOA. Good for one night stop. Level pull thru sites, gravel pad and grass between sites. Very close together. Nice restroom and laundry facilities. Playground for kids. Clean and quiet
Jul 14, 2016
We rented a camping cabin. Found it to be very clean and worked well for our one night stay.
Jul 14, 2016
Friendly folks, lots of fun things for kids to do but spaces were very close and train was pretty loud.
Jul 14, 2016
The place is a dump. Never seen so many junky campers in one place. None of the employee's know how to dress and it is apparent that the management is only concerned with cheap labor. For what this place charges this is terrible!!! We have stayed at KOA's from coast to coast and this is the worst hand down. KOA must never inspect this place, they must just care about there cut of money.
Jul 14, 2016
Everything you could expect and more at a facility that's run with pride
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy