Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2016
Nice place to spend the night after a long days drive.
Jun 15, 2016
The cabin was magical and the pool was cool, clean, and refreshing. Staff were courteous and extended warm customer service and hospitality. Definitely will be staying here again.
Jun 14, 2016
Great park with clean and well maintained bathrooms/showers. Some Internet and wifi issues, but otherwise no complaints.
Jun 14, 2016
I love you guys! The camp is very secure, friendly and I look forward to coming up every year until God calls me home! Thank you!
Jun 14, 2016
This is the best KOA campground we have ever stayed at .
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice facility. By far one of the cleanest KOA's we stayed at.
Jun 13, 2016
Very nice place to stay. .great staff
Jun 13, 2016
Great park! Service was great!
Jun 13, 2016
girls at front desk were in a hurry to charge my card without answering any questions I had first time at a koa,then gave us wrong key for cabin,seemed alittle high priced
Jun 13, 2016
We were upgraded to a patio slip and it was awesome! Opened our eyes to the patio. Staff very friendly!
Jun 13, 2016
Great place but be sure to book your nights even if you are already there. Other than a one night move to a smaller site we really enjoyed. Staff great. Recommend highly. Took off 1 star because of move. Bit of miscommunication. On both sides. Otherwise great!
Jun 13, 2016
Another KOA with train whistles during the night.
Jun 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well marked. We only stayed over night but enjoyed our stay.
Jun 12, 2016
Park was clean. Nice sites and the staff wad friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2016
Great park clean friendly
Jun 12, 2016
Nice place, friendly people. Would definitely stay here again when in the area!👍👍
Jun 11, 2016
Was clean and comfortable. Easy access from interstate. Staff was very kind and sociable.
Jun 10, 2016
we had better see Mr Chapman on an awards bulletin fabulous what more could we ask for If he doesn't get an award then its fixed look forward to coming back this way will make sure we stay here
Jun 09, 2016
This campground is always clean and well maintained. It is also close to the centennial trail.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice place
Jun 08, 2016
The park and cabin were clean. After going a week without wifi I was pleased to have wifi. Looks like the owners are making some improvements which is a good sign that shows they really care about their campers. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 08, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 07, 2016
Had a fantastic time! Everything was very clean! Owner was very easy to talk to and accommodating. We will coming back here!
Jun 07, 2016
Hosts were very helpful and friendly. We even stayed an extra day. Wish we had taken our swim suits.
Jun 07, 2016
Great way point as always.
Jun 07, 2016
Easy way point as always. Pool was clean!
Jun 07, 2016
Very friendly camp host. Loved that the property had been in the family since the 70's. Very well maintained. They look like they are doing a lot of upgrades. The premium spots were fantastic! We didn't book one as we just have a tent trailer. It was a bit loud sometimes with the trains but we got used to that. Thank you!
Jun 07, 2016
Helpful staff Clean and quiet
Jun 07, 2016
clean campground and facilities. a bit noisy next to the utility for a tent camper. the train was loud too. people were very friendly. i liked the family movie feature. The pool was great too, I would come here again.
Jun 07, 2016
Great Park Great People
Jun 06, 2016
It was very clean and the services great.
Jun 06, 2016
We come to stay here several times a year and love it ....it is our go to campground !
Jun 06, 2016
We had a nice stay and would come back! Our site was a bit small but over all everything was good!
Jun 06, 2016
Always enjoy our stay here, service is great facilities are well cared for .
Jun 06, 2016
Great place to stay
Jun 05, 2016
very friendly and helpful washrooms etc . very nice grounds well kept
Jun 05, 2016
a lot of hissing noise next to the water tower and the noise from the trains not that bad.
Jun 05, 2016
It was crowded and noisy. The trains went by very close all night. It was very expensive for a small tent site.
Jun 05, 2016
Very clean cabin and restrooms. The park was also clean. I did not get the group discount Of 10%, the attendent didnt seem to care saying he just charged me the reserved rate. :(
Jun 05, 2016
Very positive and friendly proprietors and staff. Everything was running in top form.
Jun 04, 2016
This particular campground was clean, with friendly staff but right next to a railroad track. The train went by at least three times in one night with the horn blowing. Having a campground in a neighborhood is not the best thing.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Bathrooms very clean , park clean and quiet. Our site was lacking a tree.
Jun 03, 2016
Always enjoy. One of our favorites.
Jun 03, 2016
Mostly it was fine, but on the last evening of a three night stay someone was hammering something repeatedly for over half an hour. It was around 10pm and after a little while it started up again for another five or ten minutes.
Jun 03, 2016
The best KOA we have stayed in yet. Beautiful landscaping, very clean bathrooms, very helpful office staff. Will definitely stay again!
Jun 03, 2016
So nice to have the fully fenced dog yard (K9 Kamp) at this KOA. My boys enjoyed have a chance to run a bit.
Jun 03, 2016
Very nice, friendly, clean. I don't have a dog, but it was very dog friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
looking forward to our return trip excellent host great place. Minor mix up with reservation problem solved immediately and it was my fault so thanks again
Jun 03, 2016
Very clean, friendly place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals