Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice campground easy in and out clean and friendly
Sep 16, 2014
Campground was very nice and so were the people . Nice and clean , very attractive and we'll though out.the train does come by once and a while . I would stay there again.
Sep 15, 2014
Loose gravel isn't too good for motorcycles. Tent camping, ground was quite wet from irrigation.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice enough sites and clean pool. Noisy at night due to a railroad track near by. Was desapointed that I had to remind the crew a few times that the large garbage countainer was over full so people started to leave the garbage on the ground by the countainer. And one more comment, equip with land mower and ride-on land mower with collection bag so rocks don't go flying as you cutting the grass.
Sep 15, 2014
Very clean..Nice laundry and girl at desk very helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
roads between sites are a little tight (narrow) but otherwise everything else was fine.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Just loved this KOA. Very friendly KOA staff. The sites were level and everything was beautiful. Train sounds awesome!
Sep 15, 2014
Awesome sites close to shopping and camping world love this place been there 4,5 times will be back next year
Sep 15, 2014
A nice convenient campground. We were there late in the season and the store was a little limited, and the swimming pool is closed. But overall nice neat facility.
Sep 14, 2014
Nice spot along the way. Train a little close.
Sep 14, 2014
Very clean, nice people
Sep 14, 2014
Trains at night are very noisy.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
The stay was great. Except for the noise from the near by train all hours of the day and nite.
Sep 13, 2014
Seemed overpriced for the relative lack of amenities and close proximity to the train track.
Sep 12, 2014
Hadn't anticipated the trains coming thru at all hours. Nice facility and friendly helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Very pleased with this campground. Great staff, sites were easy to access and good value for the money. Would definitely stay there again.
Sep 12, 2014
Clean and quiet
Sep 12, 2014
Convenient to our travels, clean, Camp K9.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
More pricey than other KOAs. Nice dog run but last time we were there had a hard time to get a chance to use it as there were people with multiple dogs, staying way too long, even when I stood there and waited to go in, needs to be a few courtesy rules.
Sep 10, 2014
Nice park, close to RR though. Enclosed pet area was along busy road at front of park quite away from the campsites. good for an overnighter on the way somewhere else.
Sep 10, 2014
campground was awesome, very clean. Only problem we had, we paid one night when we booked, then paid two nights, twice and different amounts each time My daughters site was also three amounts. Something not right with that!Called and was told, "I don't know why." Not a happy camper
Sep 10, 2014
Always a great place and you must like the sound of trains but I do.
Sep 09, 2014
Proximité d'une voie ferrée. Train passe régulièrement même la nuit
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
We have been using this campground off and on since 1972. Each time it gets a bit more spruced up. we will use it again.
Sep 08, 2014
No complaints, nice location, plenty of room.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
this is the second time we have stayed here as we have friends in the spokane valley, (we have dogs so we dont stay with them) both times its been exceptionally clean and the staff are nothing short of awesome
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
We love your KOA-have stayed there before & will again! Very clean & we loved "movie night"!
Sep 06, 2014
This is a very pleasant location. Very friendly and helpful staff. The facilities and property were exceptionally neat, clean and uncluttered. I was surprised that it is not listed with the KOA President's Award as it is just as nice if not nicer than several KOA's we have stayed at that have the designation.
Sep 06, 2014
Nice people. Good RV Park.
Sep 06, 2014
Nice place
Sep 05, 2014
Staff was great and the campground was very nice
Sep 05, 2014
Very nice & friendly staff
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Quiet and close to the highway, very friendly and clean
Sep 04, 2014
Noisy with train track near. Sites okay. Bath house clean but worn. Dog area big but not mowed. Sprinklers over shot grass and into roads. Entrance sign comes up quick.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.