Spokane KOA

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2015
Very well run and beautifully kept! We loved the sound of the trains as I am an old railway man! Enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you!
Aug 01, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice. Wifi weak. Only complaint.
Jul 31, 2015
we where very pleased with the staff and the meet me corner and the movies thank you LOTHAR
Jul 31, 2015
We look forward to staying again on our next trip your way.
Jul 31, 2015
Great stay. A lot of kids around and the park was pretty full but at quiet time of 11:00pm, it became surprisingly quiet. All facilities were great. We would visit again if we we are in the area.
Jul 31, 2015
We really enjoyed how peaceful and quiet the campground was. No heavy traffic noises.
Jul 30, 2015
loved it
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice park with spacious sites. Well groomed. Only negative, the management seriously needs to stop, blasting sound from speakers until 11:00 pm each night. Apparently they show a movie each night but instead of turning down the volume for the movie goers only they force everyone in the campground to tolerate it until 11:00 pm.VERY LOUD. Give the rest of us a break. TURN IT DOWN OR OFF.
Jul 29, 2015
I really liked the people, campers, convenience, pool, facilities and movie night. We would have rated this campground high except for the trains. I couldn't sleep through the nights, the trains blew their whistles all day and all night. It's a shame the train tracks are right next to your campground. I think I could have slept if they didn't have to blow the whistles every time. Thanks.
Jul 29, 2015
We stayed for 3 days in a well shaded spot with our camp trailer. The campground was clean but congested. We had full hookups plus Cable TV. It is close to the train tracks and the horns blow all night.
Jul 29, 2015
We had a nice time!
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean, nice pool. We stay in a lot of RV resorts and this was very nice. Well stocked store, nice staff & easy access for larger rigs.
Jul 29, 2015
I would have rated you a 10 except I was unable to ever log onto the internet.
Jul 29, 2015
Staff were very helpful in getting cable to work. Our dog loves to play in K-9 Kamp
Jul 29, 2015
Nice place for an overnight stop, but be sure you are ready for the occasional train rumbling by - they can be very loud. Clean and well kept. Nice dog run and playground for the kids.
Jul 29, 2015
Very clean...didn't like the 3am wake up call from the train whistle
Jul 28, 2015
Quick stop, very friendly and well kept
Jul 28, 2015
Great campground with lots of amenities. Make sure you request a site as far away as possible from the train tracks!!!
Jul 28, 2015
Nice and clean. RR close, but not too intrusive at night. Pleasant staff. A little tight for newer rigs, but seems to work out fine.
Jul 28, 2015
We stayed for one night on our way back to Yellowstone. Campground was clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful.
Jul 28, 2015
Trains were right next to us and kept us awake. Trailers were much too close - no room to move or park your vehicle. Too many jammed in. Would never go there again.
Jul 27, 2015
Great campground. Very friendly staff and lots of fun for the kids. Only gave it a bad rateing because of trains. You cannot and will not sleep a wink here. They come at all hours and are extremely loud.
Jul 27, 2015
Very clean bathrooms, showers, pool, Very nice playground, Very helpful, friendly staff, Campsite, while small, was clean and sufficient for both our camper and one tent. With the exception of one, obnoxious and immature adult in the pool, our stay was everything promised. thank you to the Chapman family!
Jul 27, 2015
Showers good, space was great, no freeway noise but the train was a bit loud.
Jul 27, 2015
With the exception of the trains all through the night, which KOA cannot control, our stay was great!
Jul 27, 2015
Train was horrible. Internet was poor.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Nice park, clean bathrooms lots to do on ground.
Jul 27, 2015
Very enjoyable! Pool was clean and fun place for kids to play. Staff was friendly.
Jul 27, 2015
The park was very clean and quiet, some of the RV spaces were very close together leaving little room for our trailer, and no room for our Ford F250. If there was more room between RV spaces, I would give this KOA 5 stars.
Jul 27, 2015
Very nice staff and clean restroom and showers. Please keep up the good work. We're glad to see KOA standards in your campground. Thanks
Jul 27, 2015
The front desk was the rudest most disinterested service I've had. The wifi didnt work, no where for waste water and our site was right next to a very loud busy train track. I would never come back here.
Jul 26, 2015
clean and quiet, nice people at front desk
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Great stay, very well run KOA. Very friendly staff
Jul 26, 2015
Quiet time needs to be enforced. Friendly service.
Jul 25, 2015
Our site was moved away from the trains, we didnt ask but an employee did it for us, this was great! The pool was very nice, park was clean, the only issue we had was the internet was inconsistent, this was frustrating as it is the way we communicate with our family while traveling.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Our grandchildren love the " bikes" after the day in the RV.
Jul 25, 2015
We stay here every year and are never disappointed. Good location, well maintained campground.
Jul 25, 2015
GREAT Kamp K9!!
Jul 23, 2015
I love this campground! Very friendly, professional staff. Super clean, great pool and the movies at night are wonderful. How this campground has NOT won an award is beyond me! Maybe now that you have divided KOA's into catagories and this is labeled as a journey KOA it can win in that category. Good Luck!
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Clean, well groomed, friendly
Jul 23, 2015
Loved the movie nights!!! The office staff were so friendly and extremely accommodating. We had a great time here. Pool hours were also awesome!
Jul 23, 2015
Nice park and a terrific staff to work with. Only one downside the frequency of freight trains running immediately next to the park
Jul 23, 2015
good crew good clean grounds sites are extremely small
Jul 22, 2015
Very clean with courteous staff
Jul 22, 2015
We rolled in on a hot July day. Kids in the pool, dogs in their park and shade trees everywhere round out the family atmosphere. Facilities/grounds are maintained, so if it breaks that guy in the cart will fix it quick. We had to leave 3 days early and the staff didn't bat an eye, wishing us safe travels. Nice place.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.