Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Nice people,clean park,well stocked store.and close to everything.Laundry room and bathrooms were clean.We would stay here again
Apr 26, 2016
Great place! Only downside are the trains that run close by at night.
Apr 25, 2016
The Kamp team were absolutely wonderful! The Kamp was very well maintained, and the sites were quite level. We do hope to stay here again on any future trips through Spokane. Thank you team for making our stay a positive experience. You are GREAT!
Apr 24, 2016
Great campground
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
We were fortunate to stay in one of the newly upgraded pull through sites. Excellent! Great place to stay!
Apr 19, 2016
A great place to stay!
Apr 18, 2016
Very pretty campground, trains, but it's highways or trains, to be expected. Loved the campground tho☺️
Apr 17, 2016
We were very impressed with the campground itself but the staff is what made our stay really great! We were late arriving but he was still there waiting for us and even gave us an upgraded site. We will be staying there again on our return home. We highly recommend them!
Apr 16, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, could not have been treated better. We will be back
Apr 14, 2016
Bathrooms were either closed or in need of service. The KOA people were great and very accommodating.
Apr 13, 2016
This was our third stay with you. The service has always been great and the campground well kept. This time, we noticed two spaces next to and across from us, F-3 and G-4, where the people are live-ins. Just a note that those spots don't seem to be up to the standard that has been previously set.
Apr 13, 2016
Great campground, plenty of grass, wonderful K9 play area, helpful hosts/owners, delivered a fire ring to our site. Clean facilities, convenient location, bubbling fountains around the place. We were okay with the train's proximity. Can definitely see they work hard to provide a nice campground.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
I have stayed at this KOA three times over the past 8 months. I enjoy it!!! The staff is kind and accommodating, it is well kept and very clean. I highly recommend.
Apr 05, 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this KOA. The camping site was just beautiful. The camp host very friendly, making our visit special. Can't wait to stay at this KOA again.
Apr 04, 2016
We had 5 star treatment with being upgraded to new patio and large site. Beautiful tree carvings, very nice owner.
Apr 03, 2016
we have stayed here several times as we have friends who live in liberty lake who would let us stay with them but we have 2 large dogs - the staff here is amazing - friendly and great people - the campground and washrooms are spotless we will be back - in July
Apr 03, 2016
Comfortable, peaceful overnight stay. Friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 02, 2016
Nice sites! Great playground!
Mar 30, 2016
We arrived after the office was closed and left the next morning before it opened. As a KOA member it was easy to just fill out the information sheet and receive my receipt via email the next day.
Mar 27, 2016
Staff not overly pleasant and the bathrooms were not clean.
Mar 23, 2016
it is always a great stay in Spokane Valley.
Mar 21, 2016
to many dogs not on leashes.
Mar 14, 2016
first time staying at KOA,going forward KOA camp grounds will be my first place to look at for camping spot.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 11, 2016
Nice place to visit. It was a one night stop over. Nice people, very well groomed grounds. I'll be back.
Mar 08, 2016
Other than the train noise, it was absolutely wonderful. I really like the new paver sites that are being installed. Very neat and clean - we couldn't use it but that doesn't mean it isn't really cool.
Mar 08, 2016
The space we were in was awesome! The only downfall was the trains going by, however we kind of got used to them. Over all it was a nice place.
Feb 29, 2016
Trains go by all hours of the morning
Feb 16, 2016
Pros: property is clean and well kept Cons: Train track runs right by the property, WIFI signal is not consistent, 11 cable channels none of which came in clear enough to watch.
Feb 15, 2016
Check-in was easy. Site was level and clean. Easy to get to - only 1 1/2 mile off I-90.
Feb 07, 2016
the owners were extremely nice and the campground is clean and comfortable. The bathrooms and showers are very nice and clean.
Nov 30, 2015
The office person was very helpful and gave us good customer service. We loved the site and will definitely return.
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 22, 2015
Nice to have a patio at our site.
Nov 07, 2015
We like the campground, but not the train that goes past about 15 times a night.
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Quiet and peaceful with clean restrooms.
Oct 30, 2015
Nice campground, very friendly staff. Brought a fire kettle to the site, which was nice, as there was a local fire ban. Train tracks are close.
Oct 29, 2015
Staff was fine. This was a stopover on our road trip. It was a noisy place. Close to the expressway and train tracks. ( Of course many of the KOA's we stayed at were noisy because of this. But, we realize that those were campgrounds for transient campers. )
Oct 27, 2015
Outstanding management and service. This park always goes the extra mile to make our stay great. The amenities are always clean and functional. The large carvings of figures that are spread throughout the park are unique and interesting. Highly recommended.
Oct 26, 2015
Quite expensive, I thought. $44.00 compared to Missoula the night before.That's nearly the cost of a hotel room at Motel 6, so why am I pulling a trailer? Passing trains were very loud. The ad copy in the national directory of KOAs was very misleading as to the scenic nature surrounding it and the access to a river trail going into Spokane. "Within walking distance" means a really long walk
Oct 20, 2015
Spent 3 nights, especially liked the owners concern over the quality of my TV reception, he eventually traced it to my connection. Looks like the park has a nice playground for young children and a basketball court for older ones and more active adults. Very quite, even the occasional train on the lightly used nearby tracks didn't bother us. Would certainly return.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
The campground was very clean and the fenced in dog play area was great, but you could use some recycling bins for everything that isn't normal garbage.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Over priced too close to the train tracks the train is loud came by at least 20 times has the best dog area I have been in
Oct 18, 2015
Nick was especially friendly and helpful. Please thank him.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps