Spokane KOA

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Clean facilities and always friendly staff
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Staff great and helpful Location wonderful love the train horn in the middle of the night Only thing that would make it better is cleaner washrooms Mostly a user issue not necessarily a KOA issue Stayed there several times and will definitely return
Aug 25, 2015
Even though there was a nearby train track to our site, and it was quite smokey in the area, I loved this campground. It was very clean, the bathrooms were nice, and the two girls working the front desk were very welcoming and friendly.
Aug 25, 2015
Everything was nice, neat and orderly. Didn't have any concerns and will stay there again.
Aug 25, 2015
We stay at this KOA yearly. The grounds are well kept,the staff is always friendly and helpful. Yes the trains can get loud but it is always a fun time. Bill is a great owner and takes pride in his KOA. See you next year
Aug 25, 2015
Pleasant friendly staff!! Corrected "electrical problem" as notified by staff .Thank you
Aug 25, 2015
My children and I really enjoyed our stay at the Spokane Valley KOA. Fun activities for the kids to do which range from free to small fee. Loved the fully grassed tent sites and the very reasonable prices in the kamp store. We look forward to visiting again! Thank you!!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Site space was narrow with a tree limb on one side that nearly hit my right corner. Camper in adjacent site alerted me to the hanging limb. Had to request maintenance from park to remove smaller branches that were hanging on my trailer. Difficult site to prevent limb damage to roof and still get all slide outs open.
Aug 24, 2015
friendly staff, clean facilities and grounds
Aug 24, 2015
A water sprinkler was running in the middle of my site when I checked in. I had to get out of my motorhome, turn it off and move the hose before I could park. Then when I connected power it did not work. After a considerable wait maintenance changed out the circuit breaker. Again water sprinkler was running in the dog park in the morning so I couldn't take my dogs there.
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed with our 3 kids and didn't arrive until around 8pm and had to leave early. Too bad!! The photos don't really do the grounds justice on how fun it is! We managed to cram playing at the park, swimming, watching some of the outdoor movie and having a campfire in the chiminia (that they delivered to our site!) all before they were tuckered out and crashed! Definitely coming back!
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Very nice campground. Quick check in.
Aug 23, 2015
Clean but old with small pull throughs. Checkin was the most efficient of any KOA. Staff did not venture out to manage the sites. People drove at high speed through the campsite and someone had a fire burning at their tent site during a time of horrible wildfires. People next to us parked a car on the grass right against our trailer and slept in the car. We could barely access the dumper.
Aug 23, 2015
It was pleasant and manager was very accommodating. The only thing when they off water they should let people know by some matter of communication.
Aug 22, 2015
This stay was our second at this KOA and, like the first, it was a lovely place to stay. Very friendly staff, very clean camp.
Aug 22, 2015
Older site but well maintained. Facilities were clean.Will stay here again when traveling through Spokane.
Aug 22, 2015
We were disappointed this time. While we stay there everytime we visit Spokane, this was the second time that the space was too small for our rig and the utilities were inconvenient to reach. We had to buy and 30amp extension cord to reach the electric, it took every inch of water line to reach the spigot and we had all of our sewer line extended ( 3 extensions ).
Aug 22, 2015
Very nice and helpful people. Slots were a little narrow.
Aug 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, well stocked store,great stay thanks
Aug 21, 2015
Friendly and clean office. Laundry room was unkept needed cleaning. Loved outdoor movies.
Aug 21, 2015
GREAT staff, nice facilities, shaded. Sites are pretty small.
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
I know the grassy areas between rigs are well used.....but they need repair.We would stay with you again.
Aug 20, 2015
pool was a little small, definitely in need of new picnic tables, sites a little narrow for bigger units. Washrooms very clean, great access to I90.
Aug 20, 2015
Other than the Train noise and the super slow internet connection, the camp was very family oriented and pleasant.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice campground, excellent WIFI. Unfurtunately, lots of freight trains during the night
Aug 20, 2015
The sites are way too small, our table was over our neighbors sewage and our slide out hung over our table. Cramped, uncomfortable, stinky quarters.
Aug 19, 2015
Over all we were well pleased with the facilities and the personnel. The gravel RV parking was a little rough.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
it's a nice and well maintained site, sites are a little tight and lots of trains.
Aug 19, 2015
The employees were very nice and accomodating.
Aug 18, 2015
People were great, but dryers in laundry room were very loud and falling apart. Also, the restroom needed more attention than it recieved.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Your place was clean the staff was friendly and courteous This the second time we have stayed there and we will do it again. Thank you very much for the wonderful time. Lorelei and Mike Fulton
Aug 18, 2015
Everything was great except for the loud trains in the night.
Aug 18, 2015
Great campground. Friendly staff. Close to everything we like to do in the area. Clean. We will be back.
Aug 18, 2015
Always love our stays .... The staff amazing !!!!!
Aug 18, 2015
sites are to small to spend any time outside. Difficult to navigate parked vehicles and neighbor's rigs to get into your spot.
Aug 18, 2015
I always love staying at KOA. They have many accommodations that make the stay that much more pleasant and everyone who works there is always so nice!
Aug 18, 2015
we only spent the night and I don't feel that we could honestly rate or recommend however, they were kind and considerate on our arrival.
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was way too crowded with the RVs packed in too close to each other
Aug 18, 2015
My only two complaints would be that the pool is COLD and when we went to watch the movie (which was so awesome) there were piles of grass clippings to contend with when picking a spot on the lawn.
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice park; clean restrooms/showers Movie nite on Saturday nites was great! You can buy popcorn in the store and sit out on the grass in your chair and enjoy the show.
Aug 17, 2015
I enjoyed our stay. I only wish someone would know how to help us make our TV hook up to your cable system.
Aug 17, 2015
Wonderful staff! Although the KOA is closely-spaced it was an oasis in an otherwise HOT stay! The site's grass sites were dry & dusty, but certainly understandable as they were full most days we were there. Not wanting to set sprinklers on occupied sites they became dry. Not a problem in my view! Nice stay. Thanks again to a GREAT staff!
Aug 17, 2015
It was nice. We are more mountain loving people but it was nice.Our water spicket was damaged and we were not able to use the water.We had water onboard thank goodness.
Aug 17, 2015
Clean and enjoyable overnight stay.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.