Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Clean and friendly
Jun 28, 2016
My kids loved it and we had a great time.
Jun 28, 2016
It was a bad weekend because of Hoop Fest. You had lots of campers with lots of noisy kids but other then that it was enjoyable.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Stayed for just 1 night in a cabin. Everything was fine.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean and family friendly campground!
Jun 27, 2016
Everything was great except for the constant running trains which made for very poor sleep. Staff were friendly and my kids enjoyed the pool and bike rentals. But the lack of sleep was brutal.
Jun 27, 2016
Playground could use an update.
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and understanding hosts. The park was very clean. Will stay here again.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Thanks for accommodating my changing schedule,
Jun 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly & the the campground was clean. The down side are the trains that run past which are very loud. The spaces are pretty close together so theres no too much privacy.
Jun 27, 2016
We were first timers! and for a first time, we were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness (for a full park! on a busy weekend Hoopfest!). Everything we needed was there and easily accesible; folks in the store were pretty friendly...overall it was great, and we're looking forward to being there again soon!
Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed the weekend! We will definitely be back! The people are great!
Jun 26, 2016
I liked the covers in the tent area
Jun 26, 2016
very nice clean well kept campground, spaces nice a wide with plenty of space. check in was handle in a good manner and was given all check in info as well.
Jun 26, 2016
Great staff - always there to take care of whatever your needs are. Park is clean & well maintained.
Jun 26, 2016
The girls in the office approx. 17 years old need more training and supervision. Could not answer basic questions without considerable thought and asking each other what the other thought. The WIFI was almost non-existent in the space F4. The park was clean and everything else worked fine. The girls in the office were friendly and tried to assist. We would stay here again
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice.
Jun 25, 2016
Really nice site. Clean showers. Let us keep our car there at the last minute. Staff extremely friendly
Jun 25, 2016
Train so close to the park it shook the 5th wheel when it went by all night.no hot tub. mediocre showers. Very narrow spaces
Jun 25, 2016
Lousy WIFI
Jun 24, 2016
Only concern is that the internet was not working.
Jun 23, 2016
The campgrounds were clean, the staff excellent, and the location was great. My only dislike about the place were the constant trains that went by. Most of the time the conductors would blow the whistles two long-one short-one-long and then other times they would play around with the whistles. Quite annoying.
Jun 23, 2016
Went well. Nice place. Nice hosts. Was traveling thru. Good location.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Great stay but people need to clean up after their pets. Many doggy mines in pet area.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Train running right by the campground blowing its horn three times during the night. I\we will not ever stay here again.
Jun 19, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Would recommend it to others.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Only stayed 1night, but we were very happy . It is a beautiful campground and the staff were very friendly .
Jun 19, 2016
Great time
Jun 18, 2016
Clean, Comfortable. Great amenities. Staff bends over backwards to insure your stay is top notch.
Jun 18, 2016
The hosts take very good care of the park. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
best KOA we've ever stayed in! Great well run resort great staff very helpful
Jun 18, 2016
Great facility. Friendly staff. Bathrooms and laundry very clean.
Jun 18, 2016
All In all it was a nice stay. The only problem we had was because of trees, we couldn't use our Satellite. The second issue is where our site was everybody had to pass our site which I understand the way it was set up. Does every KOA build close to train tracks. Not a real problem if they wouldn't blow their horns so much
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice, clean and comfortable
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Outstanding !
Jun 16, 2016
Great park. Families were having fun times at the playground and swimming pool. Nice clean restrooms & showers. We loved the wood carvings through the park & Sasquatch was our favorite! We will definitely be back!
Jun 16, 2016
Great campground, clean and well run. As with most campgrounds, poor wifi. We have stayed at RV campgrounds that provided a decent wifi, so it can be done. but, very nice site
Jun 16, 2016
Clean,quiet little campground,nice level sites,and the sraff os very nice. They were very accomodating when we had a problem with our rv and had to lay over. The wifi spotty,otherwise a 5 rating.. We will definitely be back
Jun 16, 2016
Was sent to a site that had a sprinkler going. Husband had to shut it off move it out of way and our camp site was very wet and caused a lot of tracking into RV. They had a separate dog walk site asking in rules not to potty animals on your camp site , take your pets to pet site and pick up waste . Of course always have. But we could not use it as a lady had it occupied with training her dogs .
Jun 15, 2016
Always clean! Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 15, 2016
Its really nice and quiet and clean but the wifi sucks we needed to find stuff to do but couldnt cause of no wifi
Jun 15, 2016
everything was nice and clean. nice place.
Jun 15, 2016
Nice place to spend the night after a long days drive.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals