Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
We love to stay at your KOA!
Aug 24, 2016
Was just OK for night pass through. Nothing special. I would stat again for a night
Aug 24, 2016
This is one busy KOA! In the grand scheme, it is better than most KOAs we've stayed at. The section we were in was a bit claustrophobic. There are deluxe spots available. If your staying for a few days and will have family or friends over, consider the deluxe spots. Otherwise there is no room.
Aug 24, 2016
Good place to stop for the night. I think you should add a hot tub though. Movie night was fun.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Clean, pretty, friendly staff, pool great, dog playground is super !, train whistle hard to get use to.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
The spaces are a bit tight and there is a train track behind the park. The pool was nice and clean.
Aug 23, 2016
no place to park towing vehicle. spaces not long enough.
Aug 23, 2016
Just what we needed; we only wish we had arrived earlier to take advantage of more time.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Pool was nice. Showers/rest rooms could use some work/updating. Staff exceptionally friendly. Great movie night set up. Price high for value.
Aug 23, 2016
Office staff was very pleasant and helpful, I would give them an A+. On the other hand the grounds staff insisted on watering roads, thoroughfares, my pickup and my Airstream! FYI sprinklers are adjustable and can be moved. Overall the park is nice, however, if you don't like tents everywhere this is not the park to stay in.
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was clean for the most part (lots of cobwebs around the windows) and the location for the activities we had planned was great. Nice people. The pool was great; it was nice to have one that was deeper than most of the KOA's we've stayed at.
Aug 22, 2016
Conveniently located with close access to shopping. Pool amenity is nice. Washrooms and laundry facilities are clean. Only downside is the inconsistent WiFi connection. In this day and age of wireless technology, a good WiFi connection is a reasonable expectation. To be fair, most campgrounds (including other KOAs) have poor WiFi which provides users with a bad experience.
Aug 22, 2016
Great campground, easy access, pet friendly. Enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff.
Aug 22, 2016
Clean, well organized. Loved that tent campers were allowed.
Aug 21, 2016
Stay was very good. WiFi service leaves a lot to be desired.
Aug 21, 2016
Park was clean and well maintained, everyone was friendly. We'll be back.
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice at front desk. Easy in-easy out. Bathroom immaclate when I used it in late afternoon. Quiet
Aug 21, 2016
Clean, polite staff, good sites
Aug 20, 2016
Clean, well maintained, a bit of noise from rail road next
Aug 20, 2016
This was a very nice KOA. Bathroom/shower area was clean. Nice community fire pit and movies each night. Only wish there was a place for a fire at each campsite.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry. Fire ban was in effect for Washington State at this time.
Aug 19, 2016
We enjoyed the big screen movies at night and the KOA attendants were very friendly and helpful😄
Aug 19, 2016
we had a great stay and enjoyed the recommendation to eat at Charlie Pee's
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
No where did it mention on your website the train that goes right by blaring the horn at all hours of the night. Other than that it was great but when you have a three year old and your trying to sleep in a tent how do you think she is going to react being woken up by that train! Not good at all.
Aug 19, 2016
Great site!
Aug 19, 2016
Kids loved all the entertainment options...pool, bikes, playground, group campfire and outdoor movie on a big screen. Lots of great memories!
Aug 18, 2016
This is the best KOA we have ever visited. The train noise is the only thing that detracts from it being perfect. The grounds are great and the wifi actually works! Thanks to the pleasant staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Great little cabin, the a/c was a nice surprise. Clean and comfortable.
Aug 18, 2016
Very clean place. Love the cabin we stayed in!!
Aug 18, 2016
The campsites were so close and people had fires right next to the next trailer's propane tank. I was uneasy plus smelled smoke all night.
Aug 18, 2016
Very easy access with long shaded site. Friendly staff with good amenities.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
We was very happy with our stay. Will be back
Aug 17, 2016
I stay there often. It is the end of my first days travel when I go east. Easy in and out and great people.
Aug 17, 2016
Great place except for the trains that run all day and night beside the campground
Aug 17, 2016
Disappointed by lack of shade and wi-fi. Otherwise, it suited our needs.
Aug 17, 2016
Lovely
Aug 16, 2016
This was our 4th FAMILY reunion at this KOA. They went beyond meeting what ever we needed.there where 25 family, we thank you so much.
Aug 16, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 16, 2016
Trains very often and very close. Sites were very tight to tv next too you. Pool was nice, and the nightly movie was a cool feature. The trains were just too much to get over.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and lovely. Deluxe cabin was superb. Covered picnic area and flowers add charm. Staff extremely helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Our first time at a KOA. Great 1'st time experience!! The campground was very clean, and the people were friendly and accommodating. We will definately stay again!
Aug 16, 2016
Was clean and always as expected from a KOA. Will stay there again when in the area.
Aug 16, 2016
The Camp ground itself is nice, well kept and the staff are all great. The location of this campground is terrible as it is right next to two very busy and loud train tracks. The Train noise kept us up every night.
Aug 16, 2016
My family and I had a great time. We were pleasantly surprised by the overall experience!
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in a tent camping site. The sites are very small and have no defined parking spot. The biggest problem is noise. There are trains that are coming through a field directly behind the tent sites at all hours of the night. These leads to a lot of campers being awake earlier than usual which contributes to the noise. Will never stay here again!
Aug 16, 2016
Place is clean and office staff is very nice and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy