Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Everything we needed!
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Loved the air conditioning in the cabins!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice folks at check in. RV sites are fine. We had no problems at all.
Jul 31, 2016
It is very disappointing that in this age This KOA does not have adequate Internet. I tried the Internet at 5:00 a.m. and absolutely nothing. This is the worst experience I have had 😡 Get with the program
Jul 31, 2016
Sites are very small for bigger rvs
Jul 31, 2016
The stay was great and what I really liked was the clean and spacious showers.
Jul 31, 2016
wifi was nonexistant. I even tried at 6:00 am. could connect but no internet access. The office said "sorry".
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice.
Jul 31, 2016
Our site was lovely. However, the customer service from two young women working the front desk was not helpful. We got the distinct feeling we were an inconvenience.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Nice people
Jul 30, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Your facilities are great and your staff excellent!
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground, and the pool was a bonus.
Jul 30, 2016
It was a great experience at KOA at Spokane, that was my first time to be there and I inmidiattle love it .
Jul 30, 2016
All night trains. But campsite nice
Jul 30, 2016
Nice park. Good access.
Jul 29, 2016
Nice campground.
Jul 29, 2016
Excellent
Jul 28, 2016
We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed Lake Coeur d'Alene, Spokane's Riverfront Park and the Centennial Trail. Our campsite was large and nice. Our neighbors were great and the campground staff was exceptional. The only drawback here is the frequent and loud train activity very closeby.
Jul 28, 2016
First of, I had made my reservation online for a tent site with a gazebo and they did not honor that. And the tent site that we were given was right next to the train track and it ran all night long. The whole family barely slept because of the noise.
Jul 27, 2016
I stayed there 11 days. The wifi was not real dependable, but otherwise, it was a great place.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
The nightly movie is a nice feature. Bathrooms and showers are clean, staff was nice. Everyone is packed in pretty close back in the section we were staying. We will probably stay here again if we are in the neighborhood.
Jul 27, 2016
In and out fast
Jul 26, 2016
very friendly staff, a special thank you for the patience of the young lady (dark long hair) that helped painting the tee shirts for our grandchildren. the kids also enjoyed your pool
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
For young families who need a getaway with the kids, this would be a great destination. Swimming pool, outside evening movie, fireside social are all available. If you are an older traveler, maybe try somewhere else. If you just want to spend a few days relaxing in a quiet RV park this is not the place for you.
Jul 26, 2016
Campground and staff were great, but proximity to busy railroad tracks would make this a last resort for us in the future.
Jul 26, 2016
Clean, nice sites. Friendly service. Loved the pool and outdoor movie. Only drawback was the train. Thanks!
Jul 26, 2016
It was a great place to stay very friendly. we would stay again. The trains were loud just like trains are, we expected it to be loud so we were prepared for the trains and it didn't bother us at all.
Jul 25, 2016
Nice camp ground with really nice employees
Jul 25, 2016
Love this place! Best owners and staff! We come back every year!
Jul 25, 2016
Stopped over for one night while traveling thru area. Nice KOA
Jul 25, 2016
Great park, and rear staff
Jul 25, 2016
I wish I had known the trains went right next to the camp ground! I reserved a pull thru and was told well you may have to back into it. The showers needed a bit of a cleaning but overall it was good. We wasted a lot of water as our spicket leaked badly.
Jul 25, 2016
This kampgroud is great. So inviting, clean, set up for all ages. You won't be sorry!!!
Jul 25, 2016
It was a very clean campground! Playground for kids and the pool was actually warm!! Great experience
Jul 25, 2016
Showers are still to limited.
Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff. Hade all the amenities that we wanted. However the location next to an ongoing Train Track was very undesirable. Quiet while sleeping didn't happen. I wouldn't have stayed there had I known it prior to my stay.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff is very accomodating and a joy to with. The KOA is a great location providing easy access to shopping including the Valley Mall.
Jul 25, 2016
Lovely grounds. Very clean.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice campground. My two negative comments would be the train noise is really loud and the picnic tables were in bad shape. Ours had a lot of nails sticking out and sharp edges, could really have cut someone pretty bad. Loved the outdoor movies at night.
Jul 24, 2016
well taken care of
Jul 24, 2016
Stayed a couple of days only . Checked in, no problems, quiet time, very quiet, the only thing was the drive back to Spokane, 12mi., but Spokane Valley has everything you might need which is very convenient
Jul 23, 2016
The owner was very personable and very concerned that everyone was out of their rv and having a good time and interacting with other people. The young people who were employed showed a great work ethic and desire to please.
Jul 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our 5 night stay here. The campground was quiet and very well kept. Very nice clean pool and plenty for the kids to do.
Jul 23, 2016
Very helpful and kind staff, but is close to a big enough road that could be hard for light sleepers.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals