Spokane KOA

North 3025 Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2013
Nice park conveniently located
Sep 22, 2013
Very nice. It met all our needs. We even enjoyed the sounds of the train. :)
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Noisy , people in camping cabins behind us partied till the wee hours, park has way to many full timers. Would not stay here again.
Sep 21, 2013
Well kept - friendly and helpful
Sep 21, 2013
This is our favorite KOA whenever we are traveling to Seattle or just hanging around Spokane visiting friends, shopping and eating out.
Sep 21, 2013
Nice spot always nice staff.Pool could be a little warmer. Wish we had stayed here and not gone onto the Leavenworth KOA. The Undercover Boss should have gone to Leavenworth to see how bad it has become.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
My only criticism is the difficulty in finding the Park in the dark. You need a warning sign out on the road so a big rig has a little warning before reaching the actual entry. Your sign is great but I was past it before I could see it. Thanks, a nice Park!
Sep 20, 2013
NĂ´ good WI-FY
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Quiet, beautiful grounds, friendly people,.
Sep 19, 2013
very nice campground, so close to the city, yet the feel is closer to lightly populated farmland. great stay, recommend to all traveling thru
Sep 19, 2013
Check-in was great. We have stayed at this facility several times in the past. It appears as though there is little being put back into the infrastructure.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Great stay exceip the train whistle at night woke us up.
Sep 18, 2013
The location wasn't in a very nice area. My cabin was dirty with food on the bench by the beds. The bathrooms seemed dirty beyond what builds up from the previous day's cleaning.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Great K 9 park, Nice shaded sites and clean modern restrooms.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
This campground was very clean. We were here 2 nights and everyone was very friendly. I would defiantly stay here again.
Sep 16, 2013
The sites are very tight, not much room in our site. They are upgrading this fall. Bathrooms were very clean and tidy. Some residents were rather noisy with possibly generators or just noisy vehicles. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Sep 15, 2013
Check in was good and park busy. Had a good stay
Sep 15, 2013
Nicely kept park but sites and roads really not big enough. Had a problem manoeuvring to get to our site due to too many vehicles parked at each site. Would be really nice if park attendants would take campers to their site. We watched three couples set up and half an hour later pack up as they were all in the wrong site. A little consideration goes a long way.
Sep 15, 2013
We arrived and it was 95 degrees out, but we were probably just a few days late to take advantage of the nice cold pool they had. The campground is very open, and in the middle of the night the wind knocked our tent sideways and our rainfly went askew. We were right by a water tower that made noises and most importantly, this campground is right by the train tracks - so beware of the hourly horn.
Sep 15, 2013
The placde was unkept and looked shabby.
Sep 14, 2013
Really nice site, clean and attractive camp-ground. I appreciated the really long site that allowed me to connect the toad while still in the site.
Sep 14, 2013
Very nice campground. Lots of train traffic, though I like the sound of the train whistle. I imagine others don't, though. Staff was very helpful and it had a decent store.
Sep 13, 2013
Nice campground, but too close to trains.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Well located for all amenities...Helpful and friendly staff... clean facilities...we appreciate how pet friendly it is....The only thing we could see as a minus is the garbage emptied more often....Will definately be back and recommend you as a great place to stay..
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Very nice park, but the continuous lawn mowing was annoying.
Sep 11, 2013
Overall, a good stay. The wi-fi was frustrating as we like to stay in touch. I would like to respectfully suggest a little upgrade to the men's bathroom. It's a little run down.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
THE PARK WAS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET. NICE TREES AND LOTS OF AMENATIES, LIKE DOG PARK, KIDS PLAYGROUND. VERY NICE PARK AND I WOULD GO THERE AGAIN.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Where we tented there was noise from the water tower pump. Two trains passes by and there was an alley behind us with cars travelling back and forth. That is the worst location ever for a campground!
Sep 11, 2013
Great pet area. Very nice staff. Only complaint, the grass at our site was very worn. Will stay again.
Sep 11, 2013
train noise at night is the only real negative nice, clean, courteous staff
Sep 10, 2013
nice camp clean facilities and nice pool and grounds thanks adam karolus
Sep 10, 2013
The Spokane KOA makes every effort to make our stay great. Bill and his staff are always ready to help with any problem that may come up. It's our only place to stay while in Spokane!
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Loved the cabin will defiantly be back
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
A bit crowded for the big rigs to maneuver with all the vehicle parking in the roadways

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.