Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Email

3025 N Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 28, 2016
Nice people,clean park,well stocked store.and close to everything.Laundry room and bathrooms were clean.We would stay here again
Apr 26, 2016
Great place! Only downside are the trains that run close by at night.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Nice and quiet, cabin was great to return to after a busy day out and about.
Apr 25, 2016
The Kamp team were absolutely wonderful! The Kamp was very well maintained, and the sites were quite level. We do hope to stay here again on any future trips through Spokane. Thank you team for making our stay a positive experience. You are GREAT!
Apr 24, 2016
The cabin was clean and comfortable. Restroom was clean. Met my needs exactly.
Apr 24, 2016
Great campground
Apr 23, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
We were fortunate to stay in one of the newly upgraded pull through sites. Excellent! Great place to stay!
Apr 19, 2016
A great place to stay!
Apr 18, 2016
We loved the cabin. The bed and futon were comfortable. The train ran by at some point, but I was so comfortable, I just fell back to sleep. The heating system is loud when it turns on, but it didn't wake me up after I was asleep. I wish the description had listed to bring your own dishes and soap. It mentioned linens, so we had that. There wasn't even a plastic cup. Overall we liked it.
Apr 18, 2016
Very pretty campground, trains, but it's highways or trains, to be expected. Loved the campground tho☺️
Apr 17, 2016
We were very impressed with the campground itself but the staff is what made our stay really great! We were late arriving but he was still there waiting for us and even gave us an upgraded site. We will be staying there again on our return home. We highly recommend them!
Apr 16, 2016
Beautiful place to stay, could not have been treated better. We will be back
Apr 15, 2016
Very will kept camp-ground,nice wash-rooms. Only train tracks are very noisy.
Apr 14, 2016
Bathrooms were either closed or in need of service. The KOA people were great and very accommodating.
Apr 13, 2016
This was our third stay with you. The service has always been great and the campground well kept. This time, we noticed two spaces next to and across from us, F-3 and G-4, where the people are live-ins. Just a note that those spots don't seem to be up to the standard that has been previously set.
Apr 13, 2016
Great campground, plenty of grass, wonderful K9 play area, helpful hosts/owners, delivered a fire ring to our site. Clean facilities, convenient location, bubbling fountains around the place. We were okay with the train's proximity. Can definitely see they work hard to provide a nice campground.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
The staff was amazing and very helpful. Very family oriented. Can't wait to go back there in the summer!
Apr 09, 2016
I have stayed at this KOA three times over the past 8 months. I enjoy it!!! The staff is kind and accommodating, it is well kept and very clean. I highly recommend.
Apr 07, 2016
Great time and clean cabins to sleep in.
Apr 05, 2016
We really enjoyed staying at this KOA. The camping site was just beautiful. The camp host very friendly, making our visit special. Can't wait to stay at this KOA again.
Apr 05, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
We had 5 star treatment with being upgraded to new patio and large site. Beautiful tree carvings, very nice owner.
Apr 03, 2016
we have stayed here several times as we have friends who live in liberty lake who would let us stay with them but we have 2 large dogs - the staff here is amazing - friendly and great people - the campground and washrooms are spotless we will be back - in July
Apr 03, 2016
Comfortable, peaceful overnight stay. Friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 02, 2016
Nice sites! Great playground!
Mar 30, 2016
Very welcoming atmosphere. My daughter loved the park!
Mar 30, 2016
We arrived after the office was closed and left the next morning before it opened. As a KOA member it was easy to just fill out the information sheet and receive my receipt via email the next day.
Mar 28, 2016
The campground itself seemed great, restrooms were clean, etc. However the train horns blaring all night long meant nobody got any sleep. It sounded like they were right outside the cabin! Too bad because otherwise it seemed like a really nice place.
Mar 27, 2016
Staff not overly pleasant and the bathrooms were not clean.
Mar 27, 2016
Stayed in a one room cabin. Location was good and everything was clean and well maintained.
Mar 23, 2016
it is always a great stay in Spokane Valley.
Mar 21, 2016
to many dogs not on leashes.
Mar 14, 2016
first time staying at KOA,going forward KOA camp grounds will be my first place to look at for camping spot.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 11, 2016
Nice place to visit. It was a one night stop over. Nice people, very well groomed grounds. I'll be back.
Mar 08, 2016
Other than the train noise, it was absolutely wonderful. I really like the new paver sites that are being installed. Very neat and clean - we couldn't use it but that doesn't mean it isn't really cool.
Mar 08, 2016
The space we were in was awesome! The only downfall was the trains going by, however we kind of got used to them. Over all it was a nice place.
Mar 07, 2016
Cabin was fantastic!
Mar 06, 2016
I was needing a place to stay with my dog while finding a new place in the area. Im a traveling nurse and was on assignment in Spokane. Great facilities, cute cabin, and loved how close to the Centennial River Trail it was for dog walks!
Feb 29, 2016
Trains go by all hours of the morning
Feb 16, 2016
Pros: property is clean and well kept Cons: Train track runs right by the property, WIFI signal is not consistent, 11 cable channels none of which came in clear enough to watch.
Feb 15, 2016
Check-in was easy. Site was level and clean. Easy to get to - only 1 1/2 mile off I-90.
Feb 14, 2016
We had a great stay! Arrived late, left early. But, our camp host left out our info packet and moved us to a spot closer to the facilities. Lovely green space, clean - near some good dining!
Feb 07, 2016
the owners were extremely nice and the campground is clean and comfortable. The bathrooms and showers are very nice and clean.
Dec 25, 2015
snowy day but cabin was clean and had heat. they should put a door seep on the door to keep the cold air out.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy