Spokane KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722


3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:30 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 11, 2015
Our campsite had a lot of dirt and not much grass. This was unfortunate because we had two dogs with us. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
i stayed 2 nights, this time in Kabin. Really like the main bathroom and showers now that they are open again. Love new concrete/paving stone areas. Looking forward to seeing more of those areas completed. nice fenced pet area. Wish there was a second fenced dog area, even adjacent to the main one. thanks, looking forward to staying again.
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
I stayed in a narrow site with 30 amp power. It would be a 5 star rating if the sites were wider.
May 10, 2015
It's a nice park setting with friendly people but it is next to the train tracks and trains keep you all night. It is also the most expensive place we have ever stayed.
May 09, 2015
May 08, 2015
The little gal at the front desk was very nice and delightful. Nice to have a receptionist that is in a great mood!!
May 08, 2015
A very welcome stop
May 08, 2015
Clean and nice facilities.
May 08, 2015
May 07, 2015
I liked the KOA Deluxe Kabins very much, for the cleanliness, the room, no signage inside that is horrible for atmosphere, the newness, and keeping up with maintainance. Requested a BBQ and pit fire ring - and the staff quickly brought them to our Kabin for our night's events. What I was upset about was no coffee maker and not enough hot water for shower. Need an automatic coffee maker
May 07, 2015
Great place to stay. Host were very helpful and friendly. Cabins were awesome.
May 07, 2015
Loved the full service cabin. Enjoyed the well maintained and quiet park. Great service from the staff.
May 06, 2015
Lovely setting, fabulous people working, and staying at the KOA. This was our 4th stay, and made our September reservations.
May 05, 2015
Old restrooms, poor recycle system, weak wifi, expensive, no HD on cable. Good location, reasonably well kept.
May 05, 2015
Love the updates, especially the not-quite-ready larger sites. New landscaping looks nice too. With a 45ft motorhome and slides, need wide and long site.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
We have stayed here frequently for Bloomsday. The owners are always very friendly and the campground itself is well taken care of.
May 04, 2015
I really liked the stay but really don't like the sites in that row. Really prefer the sites E or F . We stayed there before in row E and it just was more like a camp trip. Great KOA
May 04, 2015
everything was clean people with courteous will definitely stay again
May 03, 2015
Like 24 hr laundry
May 02, 2015
Totally enjoyed our stay - this is our fourth stay and we will stay at this KOA whenever we come to Spokane.
Apr 28, 2015
Well kept and nice people
Apr 27, 2015
Very clean.
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
good as always
Apr 23, 2015
We stayed in the back by the showers and were quite pleased with the location. Trains are extremely close to the campgrounds, but we were cool with that.
Apr 21, 2015
Nice Koa.
Apr 20, 2015
Everything was clean and nice but it would be so much better if the tent sites were separated from the RVs.
Apr 19, 2015
The hosts were nice, and the facility was clean. But a train blew his horn all night long, keeping us from sleeping. The tracks are located next to the koa.
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
Friendly, clean, fun!!
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
friendly welcome,very accommodating,well manage and great location.
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
Loved the park, host and even the wild turkeys :-). The trains however...
Apr 09, 2015
We have stayed here mant times - a good stopover coming home from the coast. They are making some good improvements - bathrooms upgraded, brick patios and berbeque pits onto some of the pull thrus, and tons of new trees around the perimeter- ? To block the train noise?!!!!!
Apr 07, 2015
Although we only stayed 1 night. It was nice and clean and quite until the rail trains came through.
Apr 07, 2015
Very quiet. Bed in cabin was surprisingly comfortable. Thumbs Up KOA!
Apr 06, 2015
Friendly staff, great site, everything was fine, but location adjacent to railway line - with horns blaring through the night meant little sleep unfortunately...
Apr 06, 2015
Dog friendly
Apr 06, 2015
The camp host went above and beyond to help us out. We purchsed our 5th wheel that day and needed a few important things that he loaned us for the night. Came and checked on us as well... very manicured and quiet place!
Apr 06, 2015
Only stayed one night, but very friendly, clean restrooms, level sites. Appears to be doing some upgrade to landscape. Will definitely stay again.
Apr 03, 2015
the owners were very kind and friendly.
Apr 02, 2015
It was great.And they are putting some cleanup work at this KOA and it is very central to shopping etc.
Mar 31, 2015
Close to walking trails-good when traveling with dogs. Train noise was the only complaint I would have.
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
The campground was clean and had only a few other campers. The noise from the trains was expected.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy