Spokane KOA

3025 north Barker Road

Spokane Valley, WA 99027

Reserve: 800-562-3309

Info: 509-924-4722

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 14, 2015
Cabin was nice and staff was friendly. Only problem was the trains that went by close to the camp ground during the night
May 14, 2015
Wonderful place, very friendly...first time there..would definitely recommend recommend this to others!
May 13, 2015
The camp site was clean and quite with the campers the only thing is the train going by at 3 am and blowing the whisel.
May 13, 2015
Beautiful scenery. Very accommodating. Hope to come back soon.
May 12, 2015
We had a great stay, our site was wonderful close to the restroom and very quite. The grounds were well kept up and the staff was very freindley
May 12, 2015
We love all of the dog walking areas, open spaces for campers. The trains were noisy and that would be our only complaint.
May 12, 2015
Early check-in was available. Cabin was clean and neat. Easy to find. Cost was high ($100)
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Friendly people
May 11, 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful staff!
May 11, 2015
Great grounds,great wifi,good hosts and we love the trains.
May 11, 2015
Our campsite had a lot of dirt and not much grass. This was unfortunate because we had two dogs with us. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We will stay here again.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
i stayed 2 nights, this time in Kabin. Really like the main bathroom and showers now that they are open again. Love new concrete/paving stone areas. Looking forward to seeing more of those areas completed. nice fenced pet area. Wish there was a second fenced dog area, even adjacent to the main one. thanks, looking forward to staying again.
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
I stayed in a narrow site with 30 amp power. It would be a 5 star rating if the sites were wider.
May 10, 2015
It's a nice park setting with friendly people but it is next to the train tracks and trains keep you all night. It is also the most expensive place we have ever stayed.
May 09, 2015
May 08, 2015
The little gal at the front desk was very nice and delightful. Nice to have a receptionist that is in a great mood!!
May 08, 2015
A very welcome stop
May 08, 2015
Clean and nice facilities.
May 08, 2015
May 07, 2015
I liked the KOA Deluxe Kabins very much, for the cleanliness, the room, no signage inside that is horrible for atmosphere, the newness, and keeping up with maintainance. Requested a BBQ and pit fire ring - and the staff quickly brought them to our Kabin for our night's events. What I was upset about was no coffee maker and not enough hot water for shower. Need an automatic coffee maker
May 07, 2015
Great place to stay. Host were very helpful and friendly. Cabins were awesome.
May 07, 2015
Loved the full service cabin. Enjoyed the well maintained and quiet park. Great service from the staff.
May 06, 2015
Lovely setting, fabulous people working, and staying at the KOA. This was our 4th stay, and made our September reservations.
May 05, 2015
Old restrooms, poor recycle system, weak wifi, expensive, no HD on cable. Good location, reasonably well kept.
May 05, 2015
Love the updates, especially the not-quite-ready larger sites. New landscaping looks nice too. With a 45ft motorhome and slides, need wide and long site.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
We have stayed here frequently for Bloomsday. The owners are always very friendly and the campground itself is well taken care of.
May 04, 2015
I really liked the stay but really don't like the sites in that row. Really prefer the sites E or F . We stayed there before in row E and it just was more like a camp trip. Great KOA
May 04, 2015
everything was clean people with courteous will definitely stay again
May 03, 2015
Like 24 hr laundry
May 02, 2015
Totally enjoyed our stay - this is our fourth stay and we will stay at this KOA whenever we come to Spokane.
Apr 28, 2015
Well kept and nice people
Apr 27, 2015
Very clean.
Apr 27, 2015
wonderful
Apr 23, 2015
good as always
Apr 23, 2015
We stayed in the back by the showers and were quite pleased with the location. Trains are extremely close to the campgrounds, but we were cool with that.
Apr 21, 2015
Nice Koa.
Apr 20, 2015
Everything was clean and nice but it would be so much better if the tent sites were separated from the RVs.
Apr 19, 2015
The hosts were nice, and the facility was clean. But a train blew his horn all night long, keeping us from sleeping. The tracks are located next to the koa.
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
Friendly, clean, fun!!
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
friendly welcome,very accommodating,well manage and great location.
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
Loved the park, host and even the wild turkeys :-). The trains however...
Apr 09, 2015
We have stayed here mant times - a good stopover coming home from the coast. They are making some good improvements - bathrooms upgraded, brick patios and berbeque pits onto some of the pull thrus, and tons of new trees around the perimeter- ? To block the train noise?!!!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.