Shelby / Mansfield KOA

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2012
great to just get away,staff is friendly as usual,very clean campground would highly recommend
Aug 28, 2012
Wonderful time. Great staff. Beautiful atmosphere. Fun activities. Only complaint...long pool and kafe hours! :)
Aug 28, 2012
Very nice camp ground there are a lot of things to do there and the place is very clean. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2012
We love this campground. The staff is friendly and helpful as well the place is clean. We visit several campgrounds every summer but we always like to stay at Shelby at least 2 a year. We use this campground as a reference to others we stay at to see if they meet the same standards.
Aug 26, 2012
Family friendly campground. Grounds looked marvelous. Everyone was nice and helpful. A must stay if you are ever in Mid-Ohio.
Aug 24, 2012
Nice, friendly, very clean and level camp sites.
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Better with unlimited free inter net. A bigger sign at main road
Aug 21, 2012
Very clean, staff was friendly wine & cheese get together was great. Keep up the good work see yo again soon
Aug 21, 2012
Had a great time, even caught some fish! We will return.Very clean and family oriented. Our two little dogs had a good time too.
Aug 21, 2012
This campground is very clean, friendly staff and has a lot of things to do. The only thing I would complain about is their Kafe, the food was not very good. The soft ice cream machine was broken, the pizza was like eating cardboard and the hard ice cream was not very good either. Overall it was a nice stay. Next time I wouldn't spend my money on the Kafe.
Aug 21, 2012
Very nice place and fun ! Had lots to do staff was very friendly and helpful!! We would definitely stay here again!!:) great place !:)

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.