Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Email

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
Great KOA. My kids requested that we come here for our second time and they already want to go back! Thanks for all the fun stuff to do!
Jun 24, 2016
Camp ground was clean and had many things to do for kids. Staff was great!
Jun 24, 2016
There were so many great activities planned for the Father's Day weekend there was never a dull moment. We loved it!
Jun 23, 2016
real nice place, very good sites and cabins, and a extremely helpful staff.
Jun 23, 2016
We had a pleasant stay. Great campground to visit.
Jun 23, 2016
Excellent!
Jun 23, 2016
I have stayed a many Koa's and this was the most beautiful, clean and friendly. I can not wait to visit again.
Jun 23, 2016
Great staff and very well kept grounds! Impressed every time we stay!
Jun 23, 2016
Great experience. Definitely coming back. Would like to see more paved roads and a better radio speakers by the pool. Overall one of our top picks
Jun 23, 2016
This was our third time there, it was very nice pleasurable experience! All staff were very accommodating to all our needs! Crafts were perfect, love show they do the tie dyeing too! Can't wait to return in October!!
Jun 23, 2016
We always have a great time. This time was no exception! Keep up the good work :-)
Jun 23, 2016
The cabin was digusting cobwebs everywhere carpet in bathroom that's just nasty. Paid over $300 to stay in cabin would have thought it would be nicer and cleaner.We should've just stayed in a tent, the campground itself is great but never again will we pay that much too stay in a cabin .
Jun 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay but had to rate it at 3 stars because the playground equipment was often breaking down, or unsafe. A small kids slide was collapsing, and a tire swing had sharp wires sticking out of it. Great kids craft and gift shop/store.
Jun 23, 2016
The cabin was very nice and we all had a great time. However, It was a little disappointing that they were building a platform or a cabin just 20 feet away so we woke up to the sounds of power tools and men working. Seems like that could be done during the week when the cabin wasnt occupied.
Jun 20, 2016
Decline to comment
Jun 19, 2016
Great, friendly,clean,&fun campground! Hope to be back in July. Need to upgrade equipment for movie night.
Jun 18, 2016
Lots to do. Very clean. Nice swimming pool, good restaurant, great general store, paddle boards, bounce bubble, I could go on. We will be going back this year.
Jun 17, 2016
Fun, clean, friendly staff. Great cabin with variety of activities for the kids.
Jun 17, 2016
Awesome place for the kids and parents!
Jun 16, 2016
We had a great time and the resort is truly award winning. The camp has a lot of amenities and great service.
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, lots of activities and really nice sites!
Jun 14, 2016
Very clean!
Jun 14, 2016
Another wonderful stay at the Shelby/Mansfield KOA, just counting the days until we go back on July 4.
Jun 14, 2016
Great campground overall, sites are really large and not on top of each other. This is one of our favorite campgrounds in the US!
Jun 14, 2016
This is by far the nicest koa that we have stayed at and the people we got to meet were just fantastic we also got a chance to meet the owner whom was very friendly and have us some very interesting facts about the campgrounds. We are looking forward to coming back thanks to some wonderful people you guys made a stayots of fun
Jun 14, 2016
This campground is always wonderful. Staff and the owners are always very accommodating and polite.
Jun 13, 2016
Great place! Very clean and well maintained, cute cabins! Well worth staying at!
Jun 12, 2016
Very well maintained, very clean, and staff were very pleasant.
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Great place! Great service and facilities...We will be back!
Jun 12, 2016
We had a great time even in the rain.
Jun 09, 2016
The facility is extremely well maintained and well run by a very customer service oriented staff! Best camping experience ever!
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
We enjoyed ourselves immensely we were close to everything the kids could ever want to make their time fun.The owners went out of their way to make our stay the best.
Jun 08, 2016
Great campground and a lot to do. Will be back. My only complaint were the woman's bathroom the showers were not working
Jun 08, 2016
This campground is beautiful. Very clean and staff is helpful and friendly. Many things to do. Thanks for a wonderful time.
Jun 08, 2016
clean and very relaxing.
Jun 07, 2016
Great activities for the kids
Jun 07, 2016
Always the best!!!
Jun 07, 2016
Enjoyed everything about our stay except that the 3 tents had to be away from the 2 trailers. The large tire in the playground had water in it. This is a breeding area for mosquitos
Jun 07, 2016
This is a GREAT campground with a wonderful staff. Lots of fun activities for both kids and adults. The Kafe has great food and the rib dinner on Saturday night is superb!
Jun 07, 2016
This was our second time here and we've enjoyed it both times. Love the pool and the new basketball hoops. Staff is very friendly.
Jun 07, 2016
Best place to stay! We camp a lot we travel a lot, this is the one our 8 year old begs for all the time! Love it love the workers and owners!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Pleasant and fun environment for outdoor activities!
Jun 06, 2016
We love staying at Shelby/Mansfield. It is by far the BEST campground we visit, and we have stayed at many. Nice people, gorgeous sites, and always lots to do. Best camping ever!!
Jun 06, 2016
We were so glad to be back! I'm sure the ant problem will be taken care of. See you again soon!
Jun 05, 2016
Perfectly fantastic as always!
Jun 05, 2016
It was great to see all the new improvements. And as always Gary, Vicki & Amy and the whole staff do a great job.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals