Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 29 - October 17

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Email

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
It was a very enjoyable stay.
Jul 26, 2016
Our yurt was fantastic!! It felt like resort living. We stayed cool even though we were in a nasty heat wave. The bathrooms weren't too far away & they were kept very clean. The kids loved the bouncing pillow and the pool. Great place to stay. This was our second visit here and we'd gladly go back again!
Jul 26, 2016
So much for the kids to do. Staff was so friendly and helpful.
Jun 14, 2016
Another wonderful stay at the Shelby/Mansfield KOA, just counting the days until we go back on July 4.
Jun 07, 2016
May 20, 2016
When I was checking my family in the staff made it very clear that anyone not staying had to pay $7 each. This was said rudely and loudly! It was embarrassing! I was leaving to stay at my dad's and only wanted to get my husband and boys settled before I left. Despite that my family had a great time.
Sep 23, 2015
Our group was pleasantly surprised by your facility, it has all the comforts of home. Your staff is extremely welcoming and very helpful. We will be returning.
Sep 02, 2015
The yurt was super nice. Restrooms were & grounds were clean & well maintained. The game room was a huge disappointment for the kids. There was a charge for the jumping pillow, unlike the last KOA we stayed at. One of the owners was friendly & one was not. Overall a good weekend
Aug 18, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! The activities were well organized and fun. The fire truck ride was definitely the highlight of our weekend! We will be back!
Aug 15, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
This KOA resort exemplifies what customer service standards should be across the board for ALL of the customer service industry. From the reservation process to check out , this was a superior operation. The facilities and grounds are impeccably maintained. This is an amazing place.
Jun 25, 2015
We loooooved the yurt and we booked it again for next year :)
Aug 12, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals