Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 24 - October 15

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392


6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 2:00 pm

Accommodations, Yurts

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 23, 2015
Our group was pleasantly surprised by your facility, it has all the comforts of home. Your staff is extremely welcoming and very helpful. We will be returning.
Sep 02, 2015
The yurt was super nice. Restrooms were & grounds were clean & well maintained. The game room was a huge disappointment for the kids. There was a charge for the jumping pillow, unlike the last KOA we stayed at. One of the owners was friendly & one was not. Overall a good weekend
Aug 18, 2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! The activities were well organized and fun. The fire truck ride was definitely the highlight of our weekend! We will be back!
Aug 15, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
This KOA resort exemplifies what customer service standards should be across the board for ALL of the customer service industry. From the reservation process to check out , this was a superior operation. The facilities and grounds are impeccably maintained. This is an amazing place.
Jun 25, 2015
We loooooved the yurt and we booked it again for next year :)
Aug 12, 2014
Oct 01, 2013
Great staff, great service, great kampground. I had a group of more than 60 people camping with me, the staff was very helpful with activities related to our cub scout camping event.
Sep 03, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restrooms were clean. They had lots of fun and creative activities for all age groups.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals