Shelby / Mansfield KOA

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
Hello Vicki and Gary, We brought some friends with us with their campers and they were so impressed with your facility. They both said they will bring their grandkids to your campground next year and look forward to watching them enjoy all the activities offered. I also want to thank you for upgrading our sites for the 3 days. We know you didn't have to do that. Thanks.
Oct 11, 2014
We love the Shelby/Mansfield KOA!
Oct 10, 2014
Always our best destination.
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
great weekend getaway with family and friends. thoroughly enjoyed the haunted barn, the pumpkin painting, the kids playground, the whole experience. great family resort to stay at.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
A family we met while camping at another location invited us to join them for this weekend at your campground. Very glad we did, my son had a great time.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Everything was wonderful - esp. the owners!
Oct 08, 2014
Although thr weather was cold, windy and wintery the Kampground was wonderful. The haunted barn was great but at the time it was scarey! We will share those memories with our grandson for years to come! Enjoyed the trick or treat and enjoyed the people staying beside us. Thanks for the great time!
Oct 08, 2014
Love the friendliness, cleanliess and close proximity of this campground! Only complaints are the costs- you must pay extra for almost everything you do and for more than 2 in your camper. Also, you must use their firewood which is another unnecessary expense. Halloween wkend and the haunted barn were awesome!!!
Oct 07, 2014
It was great.we have been camping here for a few years & always have loved it.
Oct 06, 2014
First time at a KOA, will not be our last. Thank you for a great stay.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Garry, Vicky...and the entire staff are the best!
Oct 04, 2014
Loved everything about this place! Definitely returning!
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Always a pleasure staying at the Mansfield Koa. The staff is always kind, the grounds are always clean. Thank you very much
Oct 04, 2014
Had a great weekend, enjoyed activities.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
We enjoy staying at your KOA Kampground...everyone is so friendly and so very clean and well maintained. There are always so many activities to do. Keep up the awesome job and we thank you..and we will be back
Oct 04, 2014
Great Halloween theme and excellent Haunted Barn activity, pumpkin painting, etc. Exceptional min-golf.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
This is a very nice Campground. I will certainly return when I find that I will be in the area, very clean, and comfortable location.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
All always perfect EXCEPT barking dog caged outside of trailer top of my row!
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Only negative was the bad smell of a pig lot every night. The people were very nice. Grounds well cared for. Fitness center needs updating.
Sep 17, 2014
Very clean and friendly
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Nice campground and great patio pull thru sites. Spacious and relaxing. Not much around the area so if you're looking forward to relaxing at the campgrounds this is a good place to go. Great areas for kids to play.
Sep 16, 2014
Always a wonderful stay!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The Shelby/Mansfield KOA is one of our favorite places for a weekend getaway. The camp sites are always clean and inviting and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 16, 2014
Very enjoyable weekend, the kids loved all the activities.
Sep 16, 2014
Our favorite KOA only wish the internet was better! The staff is very friendly, and there is a lot to do!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
The greatest place to stay. Only wish we could have stayed longer. Clean, quite and so friendly.
Sep 11, 2014
The camp is in a quite setting .Loved the site we had. Would get a patio site next time. Everything was wonderful. We have recommended you to our family.Had a great experience.
Sep 10, 2014
Clean and level sites
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Great stay, great staff. First class!
Sep 07, 2014
Enjoyed it but very disappointed that the pool closed on labor day.....very clean and quiet and beautiful. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Will definitely return.
Sep 05, 2014
The KOA crew was very helpful though out our stay. Grounds very clean and maintained. Only negative was not being able to use my own firewood, and having to buy the KOA wood. The main joy of camping is sitting around the camp fire. Also there seemed to be a problem of cold shower water this stay, but I'll be back. Great place for kids.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.