Shelby / Mansfield KOA

Open April 28 - October 15

Reserve: 888-562-5607

Info: 419-347-1392

Email

6787 Baker 47

Shelby, OH 44875

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 27, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
wonderful sites, clean campground, friendly staff and other campers were friendly as well. Lots of activities for kids as well. loved our weekend! we will be back again
Oct 26, 2016
We have stayed here five times this season and haven't had any issues with our site or the staff. The staff is super friendly. The facilities are clean. The activities are amazing for kids.
Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful in every way! Clean, great activities, the nicest people, great customer service, personal.
Oct 24, 2016
We have done a lot of camping in the past few years and this is by far the BEST campground we know. We go there several times a year.
Oct 24, 2016
Great place to stay
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean grounds, restrooms and cafe. Multiple activities planned throughout the weekend. One of our family favorite campgrounds.
Oct 23, 2016
My husband and I stayed the weekend. Staff was great. Lovely gift shop/cafe, owners great personable. We will be back
Oct 19, 2016
You have a very nice campground. It is very clean including the bathrooms. We would camp here again.
Oct 16, 2016
Everyone was so nice.
Oct 16, 2016
Very amazing campground - many activities and beautifully landscaped
Oct 15, 2016
Best Koa always a good time .
Oct 14, 2016
Always a great experience at Shelby Mansfield KOA!
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Shelby Mansfield KOA Resort. There were lots of activities for the children to do which we really like. Everything was clean and the staff friendly.
Oct 14, 2016
Great place! Clean and friendly! Can't wait to camp next year :)
Oct 14, 2016
The campground was booked solid for the next two nights when we arrived. The owners worked hard to find us a site and we were placed in a beautiful overflow site. Great folks at the Shelby KOA.
Oct 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay although it is extremely expensive. Should like more discounts for repeat customers. Too expensive for visitors also. Nice well kept campground though.
Oct 07, 2016
we love the campgrounds the staff is always extremely friendly and helpful as always. also love the Halloween / trick or treat weekends,haunted house a must. Excellent job staff and owners!
Oct 07, 2016
Very very nice well maintained park. Lots of things to do. We definitely be back.
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Recent updates. Restrooms were very clean. Many activities on Saturday.
Oct 05, 2016
this is our favorite campground the staff is helpful and very friendly great store a little of everything fantastic cafe and the activity keep you busy so there's always something going on clean place and well kept up can't say enough about this place
Oct 04, 2016
Very nice and clean campground very friendly staff
Oct 04, 2016
We had a great time, the only thing we were bummed about was the pool being closed, but it was a chilly weekend, so we understand. My daughter said to make sure the zipline is open when she comes back, she wanted to try it so bad.
Oct 04, 2016
We stay here at least once a year. This weekend was the start of Trick or Treating. What a Great turn out and the kids if all ages dressed up in their costumes. As always a Wonderful Experience at Shelby KOA!
Oct 04, 2016
We brought our 4 oldest grandkids for a 2 night stay. There were plenty of activities and events to keep them happy and busy. Thank you KOA! Will definitely be visiting again as well as recommending you to others.
Oct 04, 2016
Great place to stay. A little bit pricey for the lots and all the extra stuff, golf, mining ect.
Oct 02, 2016
Stayed 1night, were disappointed that we had to leave. This is a destination Rv park. They have everything and will do anything to make your stay eventful. The family that runs this place are so sincere and love their place. It's built on their own farmland. We are from Texas and this was a stop on our way will come back again!
Oct 01, 2016
It's a nice family campground. The shower doors are a trip hazard and are nasty looking.
Sep 30, 2016
Great park and friendly service.
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Great place, great people.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
What a great place to spend some time. great caring staff, plenty of things to do, and great place to eat. Had a great Breakfast and a great round of Putt Putt, plus a super Chili cookoff......Thanks for a great weekend....
Sep 27, 2016
Wonderful!!!
Sep 27, 2016
Our second time to stay here it is a very clean well kept place.the people in the office are very nice and helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
This campground was recommended to us, so we decided to give it a go! Nice friendly, helpful campground staff. Have lots of things to do. Loved our site with the patio and swing, nice little upgrade! Will definitely be visiting this campground more next season!
Sep 27, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and the park was very clean!!
Sep 27, 2016
We hadn't been to the Shelby KOA for quite a few years. It was nice back then. It's even nicer now! Very, very nice park.
Sep 27, 2016
Very clean and well maintained. Very nice staff. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
Sep 27, 2016
I have stayed at many campgrounds and this by far the best place
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
As always our group had a good time gathering at your KOA. See you next year.
Sep 21, 2016
We love staying at your campgrounds. The only complaint I have is the extra cost to use the extra activities. We are paid guests and I think all activites (peddle carts, boats, etc) should be included with the site. Otherwise, great job!!
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean, nice grounds, quiet, friendly staff, especially the lady owner, we like her!
Sep 21, 2016
Large sites and very clean facilities.
Sep 20, 2016
I like Shelby Koa; however for the price $83 for a night I think some or all amenities should be included or all-inclusive.
Sep 20, 2016
As always, the facility was in top notch condition, and the staff was courteous and helpful. Sites were well maintained, and our stay there was great.....except for the corporate outing that they scheduled on a very busy day at the campground as it was. We had people walking through our site all day Saturday.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals