Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

Email

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
They have reduced their tent campsites and no longer offer individual sites, only a large group site that was very windy and full of racoons and skunks at night. We have been going to Costanoa for 7 years and are very dissapointed with this change.
Jul 30, 2015
Bathrooms men should be checked twice a day. Mens room smelled like urine. Toilet paper shortage early in the am.
Jul 29, 2015
There were many skunk!
Jul 27, 2015
1 shower stall, community tent site, no office/activities center didn't work for us
Jul 25, 2015
What a fantastic campground! Very clean and well kept. The grounds and location are beautiful, and everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional. We'll be back!
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean. Beautiful grounds with great view of the ocean and the sunset.
Jul 25, 2015
Great stay...so glad we stopped. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean, and very nice set up. And the night we were having trouble building our fire, two employees came around and asked us if we needed help, and they got our fire going and brought us extra wood! FIVE STAR CAMPING.
Jul 24, 2015
Great location and clean facilities. The staff was very helpful and guided us to a nice beach and dinner spot. The comfort stations were key as we were camping so we got to make s'mores. Great vacation spot
Jul 24, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award