Salem / Lisbon Ohio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3361

Info: 330-831-8628

Email

33807 Winona Road

Salem, OH 44460

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 874 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice park but we are more State or Federal park people. Only stayed at your park because it is close to our family reunion location.
Aug 09, 2017
Everyone was great. Liked the pool and ground was clean.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Best camperground we have been too! Looking forward in coming back!
Aug 06, 2017
Very enjoyable campground, nice location and activities. Staff very friendly and helpful! Hope to stay there again.
Aug 06, 2017
Beautiful, clean and safe campground. Very kid friendly. Will stay again.
Aug 02, 2017
This campground has a lot of things for the family to do with the lake and play areas. There is also plenty of friendly staff. Nice place.
Aug 02, 2017
Great pool! Friendly staff. Park is older but in pretty good shape.
Jul 29, 2017
The Resort is well maintained and management cares about doing things right. The staff needs to follow up on issues to support management
Jul 28, 2017
GREAT
Jul 26, 2017
This is now our favorite KOA. Kids love the pool and all the activities--especially the shirt. Everything was great. Plan to make many more trips to this KOA next year. Truly a great campground.
Jul 26, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here, Barb, John & the people are super friendly and very helpful A++++
Jul 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, staff was great and helpful. Would def come back. Thank you
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly folks
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean and pleasant people to deal with.
Jul 18, 2017
My wife & I enjoyed our overnight stay. Would recommend this campground to anybody.
Jul 17, 2017
No problems!
Jul 17, 2017
Always a nice stay there.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice clean and friendly campground. Would recommend Will be returning.
Jul 16, 2017
Great staff!
Jul 14, 2017
As usual, Barb, John and the staff did their best to make our stay a great experience. Even with the rain we still had a good time. Thanks Barb and John.
Jul 14, 2017
Friendly owners and staff. Well represented by the internet.clean and well managed.
Jul 14, 2017
Middle of nowhere but I can see that being a resort vacation for families.
Jul 13, 2017
Campground is very clean and well maintained. The owners are on site and make sure everyone is happy.
Jul 12, 2017
Love the SalemLisbon KOA Very nice place They treat you very nice there. I always feel welcome there. Barb and John are great people very caring and helpful
Jul 12, 2017
The online reservations that we made did not match up to the campsite the owners put us in on 2 separate occasions. We reserved pull through sites twice and upon arrival to the campground we were given back-in sites. The staff argued with us even though we had the proof of our reservations saved in our email.
Jul 11, 2017
We had a very nice stay. grounds were clean, people were friendly , great place for all ages, very family friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
Great Fireworks for a campground. Nice fishing pond. Level site. Easy in and out. Great for families.
Jul 08, 2017
Enjoying
Jul 07, 2017
Absolutely love the pool but wish it was open more.great sites and very friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Jul 07, 2017
We loved this campground. All facilities were well kept and you could tell that each employee takes great pride in maintaining the grounds. We will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
Very friendly staff at this KOA. An exceptional swimming pool!! Great fireworks for July 1st. As we were the only Canadians there, we just knew they were for Canada's 150th birthday!! (Just kidding....) Other campers were friendly as well. Would come back again.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place. Very clean and the people there are so friendly.
Jul 03, 2017
Brought my wife and sister. We had a great time. We were in site 10. Had a truck load of dirt the took up about 8 to 10 feet of the awning side of the camper. Made setting up a little tight but not a deal breaker. We book for another weekend in aug. will continue to go back. Real friendly camp ground. Clean and a lot to keep u busy
Jul 03, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. WiFi signal marginal at best but cell phone and tv reception great.
Jul 02, 2017
This place is great. Pizza was cheap and delicious. Lots to do. Beautiful sites. Friendly people. They're doing it right.
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Always friendly and accommodating John Matt and Barbara did a great job with us over the rainy day will be there again for sure
Jun 28, 2017
Very polite. Nice clean facility. Will recommend. Pool clean and well supervised.
Jun 27, 2017
One of my favorite Koa's. Roomy sites, lots of activities, friendly owners, clean bathrooms
Jun 27, 2017
Great family friendly campground. Kids love the catch and release fishing and the awesome pool. Convenient shower houses that were well maintained.
Jun 27, 2017
The stay was great,friendly staff,and good activities. Love the pool
Jun 26, 2017
The campground host Barb was extremely helpful and accommodating with all the date changes we had to do bc of work schedule changes.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice park. Friendly staff. Need to watch your google map directions
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Very nice & clean Kampground. Owners are Very friendly & helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
This experience began with the wrong site for us. We wanted a back in in the hill with some trees and we got a site that was too small for our travel trailer. The good news is that they gave us a site that was slightly larger immediately. Then our family had booked the pavilion one year in advance and it was double booked. The owner may want to have others help with events.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy