Salem / Lisbon Ohio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3361

Info: 330-831-8628

Email

33807 Winona Road

Salem, OH 44460

Get Directions

RV Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 812 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
You need a higher score for the folks that work there. They were GREAT!!!!!
Aug 12, 2017
Very happy, nothing to complain about
Aug 11, 2017
Had a good stay, nice park, but the pool could be a little warmer. Cold for the young kids.
Aug 11, 2017
It was perfect I only wish I could have stayed longer, the site was exactly what I wanted and my neighbors were great. I'm hoping to come back before I put my camper away
Aug 11, 2017
Great place for kids and grandkids!! Spent four days there and grandkids kept me moving going from one activity to the next! Great pizza too. Very friendly staff and clean facilities.
Aug 10, 2017
This KOA had mostly permanent residents! Therefore, we were on the road with all of them coming and going. Also, some of the sites with permanent residence were very trashy. Is KOA becoming a old trailer park with old mildewed units, instead of a RV park?
Aug 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. There is plenty of things to keep the kids busy. Nice,clean campground!
Aug 09, 2017
Website says heated pool. We have been there on two occasions, and pool was NOT heated. Trash lying around playground, pool was dirty, pool chairs looked dirty. They use creek water to fill pool at times.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Nice park but we are more State or Federal park people. Only stayed at your park because it is close to our family reunion location.
Aug 09, 2017
Everyone was great. Liked the pool and ground was clean.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Best camperground we have been too! Looking forward in coming back!
Aug 06, 2017
Very enjoyable campground, nice location and activities. Staff very friendly and helpful! Hope to stay there again.
Aug 06, 2017
Beautiful, clean and safe campground. Very kid friendly. Will stay again.
Aug 02, 2017
This campground has a lot of things for the family to do with the lake and play areas. There is also plenty of friendly staff. Nice place.
Aug 02, 2017
Great pool! Friendly staff. Park is older but in pretty good shape.
Jul 29, 2017
The Resort is well maintained and management cares about doing things right. The staff needs to follow up on issues to support management
Jul 28, 2017
GREAT
Jul 26, 2017
This is now our favorite KOA. Kids love the pool and all the activities--especially the shirt. Everything was great. Plan to make many more trips to this KOA next year. Truly a great campground.
Jul 26, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here, Barb, John & the people are super friendly and very helpful A++++
Jul 23, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, staff was great and helpful. Would def come back. Thank you
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendly folks
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean and pleasant people to deal with.
Jul 18, 2017
My wife & I enjoyed our overnight stay. Would recommend this campground to anybody.
Jul 17, 2017
No problems!
Jul 17, 2017
Always a nice stay there.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice clean and friendly campground. Would recommend Will be returning.
Jul 16, 2017
Great staff!
Jul 14, 2017
As usual, Barb, John and the staff did their best to make our stay a great experience. Even with the rain we still had a good time. Thanks Barb and John.
Jul 14, 2017
Friendly owners and staff. Well represented by the internet.clean and well managed.
Jul 14, 2017
Middle of nowhere but I can see that being a resort vacation for families.
Jul 13, 2017
Campground is very clean and well maintained. The owners are on site and make sure everyone is happy.
Jul 12, 2017
Love the SalemLisbon KOA Very nice place They treat you very nice there. I always feel welcome there. Barb and John are great people very caring and helpful
Jul 12, 2017
The online reservations that we made did not match up to the campsite the owners put us in on 2 separate occasions. We reserved pull through sites twice and upon arrival to the campground we were given back-in sites. The staff argued with us even though we had the proof of our reservations saved in our email.
Jul 11, 2017
We had a very nice stay. grounds were clean, people were friendly , great place for all ages, very family friendly.
Jul 08, 2017
Great Fireworks for a campground. Nice fishing pond. Level site. Easy in and out. Great for families.
Jul 08, 2017
Enjoying
Jul 07, 2017
Absolutely love the pool but wish it was open more.great sites and very friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend.
Jul 07, 2017
We loved this campground. All facilities were well kept and you could tell that each employee takes great pride in maintaining the grounds. We will definitely be back.
Jul 06, 2017
Very friendly staff at this KOA. An exceptional swimming pool!! Great fireworks for July 1st. As we were the only Canadians there, we just knew they were for Canada's 150th birthday!! (Just kidding....) Other campers were friendly as well. Would come back again.
Jul 05, 2017
Great place. Very clean and the people there are so friendly.
Jul 03, 2017
Brought my wife and sister. We had a great time. We were in site 10. Had a truck load of dirt the took up about 8 to 10 feet of the awning side of the camper. Made setting up a little tight but not a deal breaker. We book for another weekend in aug. will continue to go back. Real friendly camp ground. Clean and a lot to keep u busy
Jul 03, 2017
Nice place to stay. Very helpful and friendly staff. WiFi signal marginal at best but cell phone and tv reception great.
Jul 02, 2017
This place is great. Pizza was cheap and delicious. Lots to do. Beautiful sites. Friendly people. They're doing it right.
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Always friendly and accommodating John Matt and Barbara did a great job with us over the rainy day will be there again for sure
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals