Rock Springs / Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8699

Info: 307-362-3063

Email

86 Foothill Boulevard

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
The cabin was clean and the people were friendly. There is a nice playground area and it was a quiet campground. The only negative was a shower in the one restroom area was out of order and the restrooms were not very clean.
Jun 29, 2015
Playground was amazing! Cabin & bathrooms were clean, updated, nice. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
It was great. We had horses and the pens were big and roomy for them. Cabin was very clean and very helpful staff. Just wish more KOA's had horse pens.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
We stayed in a small cabin. The mattress was totally won out nothing like the one in Jerome ID the night before. The staff was very polite but unorganized. They need a pool and potty in the cabins.
Jun 10, 2015
Clean and comfortable!
Jun 08, 2015
Very friendly staff. Nice clean cabin.
Jun 02, 2015
Everything clean; staff helpful & friendly; all went well.
Apr 16, 2015
Bathroom house closest to us was not available, so we had to hike across the camp to get to the only one open, in the midst of a storm. Too many long term people living there, it was less like vacationing, more like staying at the trailer park.
Mar 29, 2015
We wanted a cabin with a bathroom but they told us NO because we had 2 dogs. We will not stay at the KOA again when we travel. Oscar was very nice but just disappointed with the face we could not have a cabin with a bathroom.
Nov 06, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals