Rock Springs / Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8699

Info: 307-362-3063


86 Foothill Boulevard

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 12, 2014
This place exceeded our expectations! It was clean, comforting and so much fun!!! The staff made our stay wonderful!
Aug 10, 2014
bathrooms and shower area not clean or very nice. Chuck at check out was angry and throwing things. very unprofessional.
Aug 03, 2014
Hard time leaving early...couldn't find a drop box to leave our key. otherwise, cabins were great.
Aug 02, 2014
our kids fished in the snake river each day. the lanes in between the cottages reminded us of Italy, a piazza in the sun. relax, breath & enjoy
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Sanitaires très bien accueil cordial, pas d'ombre pour les tentes mais bien protégé du vent Wifi trop faible
Jul 18, 2014
Typical desert KOA, less than typical restrooms/showers out near cabins. only two of them. toilet/urinal/shower in same room. Urinal is your view from shower. (More choices near office). Laundry prices extortionist. Dishwashing at the far side of camp from Kozy Kabins (closer to tents though) Kozy Kabins have NO AC. Heaters, I'm sure, make them more snug in Winter.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Nice place to stay, very friendly staff. Location is a little odd, right behind the petroleum tanks but no issues with that at all.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Stayed in standard Kamping Cabin. Cabin was so dirty upon entering. From past experience with KOA's this is not usual standard to arrive to a dirty dusty cabin. Had to clean area upon arrival at 8:30 at night before we could move any personal items into cabin. Restrooms were filthy and out of paper towels. Garbage cans overflowing with trash.Overall poor condition. Not maintained well by owners.
Jul 04, 2014

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy