Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean bathrooms, great little campground!
Jun 27, 2016
Hard workers!!
Jun 27, 2016
Great place to stay
Jun 27, 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Fun for kids of all ages. Loved ice cream night. Clean campground.. We will return.
Jun 24, 2016
This was a super KOA stay, and we've stayed at many! Nice and quiet and clean, very kind hosts...we'll be back for sure!
Jun 20, 2016
Stayed in the studio cabin. It was not clean. No toilet paper, coffee grounds in coffee maker and quite a bit of damage. A big hole in the wall, broken coat hooks. Definitely in need of attention. They should have discounted it but, they didn't. Cigarette butts all around the cabin and in the fire pits of each site(3). Other than that, we had a nice time. The staff is very friendly.
Jun 19, 2016
This KOA is a clean and well run park. Really nice for families. Only 3 50amp sites. The negative ratIng: the trees are overgrown and the birds that live in the trees are showering RV's, tents, vehicles and anything left on picnic tables with their poop. Also, no cable tv and the overgrown trees cause the inability to view satellite tv as well. Our batwing antenna did not pick up any stations.
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful, well-kept, clean and friendly helpful staff. The sites are very nice.
Jun 18, 2016
Too bad you still don't have the mountain IDs on the edge of your Camper sheets like you used to have.
Jun 18, 2016
All good. Nice hosts, clean park, quiet
Jun 17, 2016
The host was very accommodating in helping me get my trailer set up and connected to services. Wonderful couple did it all as it was my first time doing it alone. The facilities were especially clean but also very quiet and friendly.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice great showers and nice doggy park
Jun 15, 2016
Very quiet and clean..great stay
Jun 13, 2016
I specifically booked a spot close to the heated pool, only to arrive and find it broke. It's fine that the pool was broke, things happen but No attempt was made to compensate until we said something and then we we're given ice cream tokens. Thanks for $4 dollars in tokens, I'll make sure not to book here again
Jun 12, 2016
Over night stay, clean, very well kept facility. Staff is friendly and helpful. Love waking up to the horses grazing nearby.
Jun 10, 2016
We have stayed at 5 KOAs in the past 10 days. This was the nicest, the location was beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was out of commission, but they were working on it, and the weather was too cool to swim, anyway. Good job!
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Restroom shower area extremely hot-couldn't stay in there. Laundry room also very hot & unappealing. Chairs ripped, only I dryer worked. Staff very nice, though they didn't know much about the area.
Jun 07, 2016
Great service, nice folks. Good way point stop.
Jun 06, 2016
Great camp!! Very clean and all the employees are very friendly! We will be back!
Jun 06, 2016
Great place very clean, nice host , great views only thing would be nice to have septic hook ups for the price.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The staff here are helpful and courtesy. They offer ideas on where to dine, what to see and how to make your stay great!
Jun 04, 2016
Bathrooms need some love...
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed two days in early June in our VW camper bus. Nice shady spot. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Shower stalls could use some attention. Missing or inadequate clothing hooks etc. Otherwise great stay.
Jun 02, 2016
As usual the campground was well maintained, and the staff was friendly and helpful whenever encountered. Howard and his daughter are the best, thanks again for a relaxing long weekend.
Jun 02, 2016
Absolutely loved Rachel, she is awesome! We loved our stay, the spot was awesome, and everyone was sooooo kind. I think the curfew of 10pm is a little early. I also think the carts the kids ride, and the breakfast is a bit expensive!!! All in all we will be back, it was an amazing stay!!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Quiet, Easy to park. Rustic.
Jun 02, 2016
it was very relaxing and enjoyable
Jun 01, 2016
Overall good time. The gift shop has gone down hill over the past couple years. The pool was a little cold this year but the weather was great and the staff did a good job
Jun 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet location, with lovely views of the mountains. Would definitely come back again!
Jun 01, 2016
This KOA has an awesome staff, everyone we encountered (office staff, groundskeepers, kitchen cooks) was so friendly and helpful. The campground is on a large and well maintained property. Perfect for single or large groups, especially families and pets. We look forward to visiting each year.
Jun 01, 2016
Campground was full when I called for reservations. Put me in over flow parking which was fine, since we were only there 1 night. Up graded us to full service when we got there. Very friendly & helpful!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
This campground rocks!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
nicest KOA that we have stayed in so far!!!!
May 31, 2016
Very nice campground,friendly staff and beautiful views.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time. The park and staff were great!
May 31, 2016
Great staff!!!! Pleasant, helpful and alot of fun!
May 29, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly
May 27, 2016
Friendly, laid back, comfortable, nice layout.
May 26, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, kind campers and wonderful owners.
May 23, 2016
Friendly staff and wonderfully maintained facilities. Already have next trip planned.
May 22, 2016
Very nice people
May 18, 2016
ljlkjj yoiyy uouyou uuipiu
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Fun times
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals