Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Our stay was perfect and very relaxing. Very pleasant staff, and the campground was nice and clean. If in the area again, we will return! Thank you!!
Jul 19, 2016
The staff was pleasant and the site was level enough. The downside was that the picnic table was covered with bird droppings that we had to clean before we could use the table and the sewer dumps that we paid extra for were at either end of the pull through site. This meant that we had to hookup and move our trailer to a position blocking the road in order to use the sewage dump.
Jul 19, 2016
This KOA was great. the pool was very clean, the parade at night for the kids was so fun to watch and the store was really handy. If you stay here do not miss the sunset it is stunning.
Jul 19, 2016
When we got to the park there was no power then we learnd that our spot had no water. We got to our spot and the picknik table was about to fall apart,the grass was patched saud that was dried out and there wasn't hardly a level spotto put our tent. The next morning we got up and the bighting ants were so bad we didn't even stay long enough to make breakfast.worst stay ever.
Jul 18, 2016
People are friendly, they have fun activities for kids, and a great location. Downside, women's restroom/showers. Needs improvement. Also, someone urinated in changing area of shower, I informed the staff, and it was not cleaned up, very disappointing.
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time, and family enjoyed our stay. Looking forward to returning.
Jul 18, 2016
Fun for kids/families. Nice hosts/hostesses. spacious spots. Older but very comfortable. Nice pool. Lots to do for kids. Great special events.
Jul 18, 2016
Fabulous KOA! I wish we would have stayed longer. Next time we will believe me. Staff & site was great.
Jul 18, 2016
While this location is very peaceful and pleasant, it is not as clean as most KOA's I've been to. The bathrooms/showers, were pretty awful. With three showers, one was out of order, the other two very small and dirty. Some bathroom stalls were out of toilet paper and sink area was out of soap and paper towels. The pool was decent. The campsites very close together. The birds will wake you at 5AM!
Jul 18, 2016
We had a good time, the area was very clean. Not real happy with the bathrooms and shower area. The shower area needs a little private area to dry off and get dressed.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean bathrooms/showers. Whole campsite was clean, eventhough the campground was full it was pretty peaceful. Quite times were observed.
Jul 17, 2016
I live in Idaho my sister (we found each other last yr after being separated for over 50 yrs) we met at at Central Oregon koa to camp for 5 days. We had a great time. The staff is exceptional, store is very clean and accommodating, pool, horseshoes, ice cream social, Sat. icecream $1, biscuits & gravy sun., beautiful big shade trees everywhere. We will be meeting there again. positive exp
Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful views, spacious sites and easy to find.
Jul 16, 2016
We stayed mid-week, for 3 nights, while visiting friends who live in the area. The campground was clean and quiet. It's a good central location to use as a base for exploring the areas many attractions. We'll be staying there again!
Jul 16, 2016
Clerk seemed overwhelmed. Complained about long day. I was in truck camper and put in a pullthur between tents an there empty sites on back row. clerk needs to know whats going on and quit mooning over young men in office.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Clean, quiet and friendly KOA.
Jul 15, 2016
Only stayed overnite but the staff that checked us in was very nice & professional.
Jul 15, 2016
Need to do some update on the bathrooms.....
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Loved the surroundings! Hay fields and pastures. Staff was friendly and efficient. Would definitely go back!
Jul 13, 2016
Super NICE Park. Will be staying again, as soon as possible. Very Friendly Owners & staff!
Jul 12, 2016
Showers were broken, Facilities were dirty. Door fell off mens restroom.
Jul 12, 2016
Didn't care being next to a horse pasture and flies. Was quiet however.
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean bathrooms. Nice grass tent sites. Amazing location with farm animals over the fence! Our children enjoyed the stay very much with their neighbors horses ;)
Jul 12, 2016
Had a power surge that destroyed our electrical panel
Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean facility. Will return.
Jul 11, 2016
We have been visiting this camp for the past three years with our grandson. It is very kid friendly and he loves the light stick parade on Sat. Nights.
Jul 11, 2016
always love this KOA
Jul 10, 2016
Great, friendly staff, lots for the kids to do, clean park. We will definitely be going back!!
Jul 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly
Jul 09, 2016
We had a great stay. Kids really enjoyed the pool!
Jul 09, 2016
The staff could be more friendly. Our big complaint, they waited until we were setting up camp to water our campsite. Another said it was nice camping there only if you were on the receiving end. We have camped here for years but will probably not go back.
Jul 09, 2016
Convenient location. Clean with nice grounds.
Jul 09, 2016
Was away from the highway only noise was from coyotes. Peaceful and friendly.
Jul 09, 2016
It was our first time to this campground. It was in a very quiet and peaceful setting. Our kids loved the pool and play area. Will definitely be coming back!
Jul 08, 2016
Great place to stay nice facilities, well maintained, soft water! Very Nice managers.
Jul 08, 2016
Unfortunately main electrical hookup issues reported at several sites, ours was one of them--thus creating a less than desirable stay.
Jul 07, 2016
Great facility. Nice pool
Jul 06, 2016
Staff was friendly and maintained a clean space for us all to enjoy. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2016
Too many dogs per campsite allowed. The 2sites on each side of us had 8 dogs! The one side had all 5 dogs which started barking as early as 5:30 am, which would later,get the three on the other side barking. There should be a limit per campsite.
Jul 05, 2016
Staff is great. Bathrooms are clean. Campground is clean.
Jul 05, 2016
We loved it here! Nice sites with beautiful views.
Jul 05, 2016
The set up we arrived to place our tents down was horrible. We had our vehicle at a lower level then our tent, and it wasn't just a hop up to the tent pad, we had to walk all the way around. The camp ground was incredibly noisy and less than impressive. We will never be back to this one, and we are saddened by this expensive one night stay
Jul 04, 2016
Too many dogs for us. We don't like dogs being brought to the breakfast area; no service vest was visible. Good breakfast, esp. the pancakes, but seemed like it could be better organized. Bathrooms & showers extremely busy.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Fantastic staff!
Jul 01, 2016
The staff were very friendly and I enjoyed the breakfast on the weekend. The showers could be better (small size, some didn't function very well, and seemed to have an odd smell). Some of the campsites were a little tight for neighbors resulting in issues and people having to switch spots. The store's food inventory could be improved also. Overall I had a good stay for a week.
Jul 01, 2016
This koa is not ADA I found it very difficult too shower stalls are to small no hand rails shower stall flour is very slippery. The camp ground was very quit over night
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals