Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
Very quiet pleasant KOA
Jun 21, 2015
This place was fantastic! It had everything! The place was very clean and the people running the place were so nice and helpful! We will definitely be back again!!!
Jun 18, 2015
Grounds & facilities were excellent. Staff very helpful.
Jun 16, 2015
Very fun and friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Got there late. Left early:-)
Jun 07, 2015
May 20, 2015
Tent area close to restrooms, which is very much appreciated, especially after dark.
May 11, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
Nice facilities, clean and comfortable washrooms with unlimited hot water. Child friendly, safe and with a playground. The staff, especifically Mr Howard, was extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend it!
Jan 30, 2015
Upon arrival to this KOA I was already disappointed, the whole property looked like a poorly kept horse pen. They were alread closed before hours displayed. I did not feel comfortable filling out a late arrival form and leaving it out in the open with my payment information. Also I could hear aggressive yelling from a cabin and my girlfriend didn't feel safe because no one checked on the cabin.
Oct 13, 2014
it was all good,I will likely use this campsite again. the owner was very pleasant.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Comfortable, clean, safe. Plenty of activities, good service.
Aug 27, 2014
Very friendly hosts so nice to relax there thank you
Aug 24, 2014
Awesome people, loved our stay, definitely going back next year!! Loved it!! Thank you to Beth, Howard, Dana and Mike!! You guys are awesome!
Aug 24, 2014
Beautiful clean KOA. My only suggestion would be to put benches in the women's shower rooms, the little stool is not sufficient. Thanks for a great place to stay.
Aug 19, 2014
Nice location, thankful to find an available site on a weekend with no reservation. Clean, quiet, and close to the highway.
Aug 18, 2014
2nd stay this year. It was great. Family friendly and generally clean.
Aug 17, 2014
Honestly I was only in for a quick overnight; arriving at dusk and gone early next morning. But from what I did see, it was a nice place to stop after a weary day on the road
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Always have a good time with the KOA family, thank you.
Aug 10, 2014
This KOA as fairly nice. We enjoyed our stay. We would come back again.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great service and great facility. You can tell the owner's got out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We set up tent Friday afternoon and left Sunday noon. Good evening events for the kids. Good movie DVD selection. Nice little store open to 10 pm. Close to many other tents. Late arrival first night woke us up at 1 am. Lots of hot shower water, very small shower stall but relatively clean and acceptable. Thought it was pretty good for $30 a night with tax and everthing.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very noisy, to close to a busy road.. For tenting few facilities. Restrooms quite dirty..
Jul 21, 2014
It was amazing!! The owners were so kind and welcoming. The site was really well maintained and the owners had so many fun activities planned for the kids. We all had a really great time.
Jul 21, 2014
No privacy in tent sites. The nice staff made our stay more pleasant.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great KOA! We enjoyed the swimming, ice cream social, and pebble puppies! Thank you.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Good location. Excellent staff.
Jul 09, 2014
Was traveling by motorcycle. Felt welcomed. Level, clean tent area and convenient showers. This was my 1st time staying in a KOA. Good experience
Jun 29, 2014
Great place. Tent Campers: Birds were loud all night long.
Jun 26, 2014
The campgroundss was wonderful. The kids all enjoyed the pool. In a pinch when my husbands diabetes was getting out of control and the heat was antagonizing it, they helped us get into a cabin with AC. That was a life savoir. I don't think we could have stayed if they hadn't. The only downside was some of the other campers, seemed overly nosy. Made unfounded complaints that is unfathomable for us.
Jun 23, 2014
This was our 5th consecutive Summer trip to this KOA in particular. WE LOVE IT, and always have a great time. Awesome staff, well kept facilities make for our favorite Summer activity. We'll be back!
Jun 04, 2014
Always a blast! Super friendly staff! Can't wait til next time!
May 28, 2014
everything was clean and tidy and hosts were kind and pleasant, great experience!
May 27, 2014
Great views of the mountains. Friendly and efficient staff. Cleanest restrooms I've ever been in! Only complaint was people hadn't picked up after their dogs in the K9 area. Absolutely would recommend this camp. Oh, and Dana is so lovely - our dog, Sid, was in love LOL.
May 27, 2014
This was our first stay and it exceeded our expectations. Our children loved the activities, playground, pool, ice cream social, etc. We will stay here again.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Lovely grounds, excellent hosts, many activities for families, good breakfasts and close to Smith Rock. We will be back with our grandson.
May 11, 2014
We only stayed at this KOA for one evening and left the following morning. but the staff were friendly and helpful and the toilet/ shower facilities were great. Clean and well maintained.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.