Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Tent Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Quiet. Clean.
Jul 23, 2015
nice and quiet.
Jul 23, 2015
I was hoping your hours were a little earlier and you would answer the phone when your are suppose to be open. I wanted to add my card membership to my stay but I had to leave at 7 am. Then I repeatedly tried to call you until 1 pm and no answer on any of them :( It was just not convenient and I didn't get my 10% off my stay with you. So not to happy. Alissa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While we make every effort to promptly answer our phones, often times a line of customers prevent us from being as timely as we want to be. A review of our VM log did not find a VM from you. We would have responded to that as well. A 10% VKR discount has been issued as requested. Thank you
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
The people were very nice and everything was clean and kept up.My kids had a great time even though we only stayed one night. Liked it so much we'll be back in two weeks.
Jul 20, 2015
Perfect place to take the grand son on a Kamping trip. Clean, in a lovely location and very family friendly. The glo parade was a big hit on Saturday night!
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Camp host was very nice and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Pool was clean. Bathrooms were clean.
Jul 13, 2015
We love camping at koa everybody is soo friendly and have proven to go above and beyond to help you out with whatever you may need. My kids have some of the best memories camping here.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
We always like staying here, very clean. Bathrooms/showers nice & clean. We have a bunkhouse tent trailer that we pull with our motorcycles. Friendly people & employees. Looking forward to the icecream social & breakfast, but we were here on a Thurs & those events were not until the weekend.
Jul 09, 2015
Friendly staff. Good facilities. Nice shady sites. Many thanks.
Jun 30, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA on multiple occasions. We love the amenities, and its location close to Redmond, Bend, and multiple other attractions in the area. The staff is friendly and helpful. We will for sure stay there again.
Jun 25, 2015
Very quiet pleasant KOA
Jun 21, 2015
This place was fantastic! It had everything! The place was very clean and the people running the place were so nice and helpful! We will definitely be back again!!!
Jun 18, 2015
Grounds & facilities were excellent. Staff very helpful.
Jun 16, 2015
Very fun and friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Got there late. Left early:-)
Jun 07, 2015
May 20, 2015
Tent area close to restrooms, which is very much appreciated, especially after dark.
May 11, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
Nice facilities, clean and comfortable washrooms with unlimited hot water. Child friendly, safe and with a playground. The staff, especifically Mr Howard, was extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend it!
Jan 30, 2015
Upon arrival to this KOA I was already disappointed, the whole property looked like a poorly kept horse pen. They were alread closed before hours displayed. I did not feel comfortable filling out a late arrival form and leaving it out in the open with my payment information. Also I could hear aggressive yelling from a cabin and my girlfriend didn't feel safe because no one checked on the cabin.
Oct 13, 2014
it was all good,I will likely use this campsite again. the owner was very pleasant.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Comfortable, clean, safe. Plenty of activities, good service.
Aug 27, 2014
Very friendly hosts so nice to relax there thank you
Aug 24, 2014
Awesome people, loved our stay, definitely going back next year!! Loved it!! Thank you to Beth, Howard, Dana and Mike!! You guys are awesome!
Aug 24, 2014
Beautiful clean KOA. My only suggestion would be to put benches in the women's shower rooms, the little stool is not sufficient. Thanks for a great place to stay.
Aug 19, 2014
Nice location, thankful to find an available site on a weekend with no reservation. Clean, quiet, and close to the highway.
Aug 18, 2014
2nd stay this year. It was great. Family friendly and generally clean.
Aug 17, 2014
Honestly I was only in for a quick overnight; arriving at dusk and gone early next morning. But from what I did see, it was a nice place to stop after a weary day on the road
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Always have a good time with the KOA family, thank you.
Aug 10, 2014
This KOA as fairly nice. We enjoyed our stay. We would come back again.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Great service and great facility. You can tell the owner's got out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
We set up tent Friday afternoon and left Sunday noon. Good evening events for the kids. Good movie DVD selection. Nice little store open to 10 pm. Close to many other tents. Late arrival first night woke us up at 1 am. Lots of hot shower water, very small shower stall but relatively clean and acceptable. Thought it was pretty good for $30 a night with tax and everthing.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very noisy, to close to a busy road.. For tenting few facilities. Restrooms quite dirty..
Jul 21, 2014
It was amazing!! The owners were so kind and welcoming. The site was really well maintained and the owners had so many fun activities planned for the kids. We all had a really great time.
Jul 21, 2014
No privacy in tent sites. The nice staff made our stay more pleasant.
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great KOA! We enjoyed the swimming, ice cream social, and pebble puppies! Thank you.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.