Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
We have a large group that has stayed at this KOA for the past two years. We appreciate the hospitality of all the owners/employees and their willingness to make our stay pleasant and memorable. We look forward to many years to come and the upcoming improvements. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2014
Loved this park. Very quiet and so clean. The washrooms were beautifully decorated and clean. Not too close to your neighbours. Very spacious. Owners very nice. Would come back and stay here again.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We were accommodated when having to add days to our visit. Enjoyed the ice cream social and pancake breakfast.
Aug 18, 2014
Great place to stay. Clean showers and rest rooms,all of the campsites were nice and level and shady. Thanks to your staff we had a good time.
Aug 16, 2014
Lovely park, nice people, but for a small dog owner nope, there is a so called offleash fenced pet area, not a blade of grass full of doggie dodo, sign read keep area clean by using bags provided?? was always empty. absence of grass made it a mudhole after the daily rains. a small area of grass would have been nice.
Aug 16, 2014
Beautiful KOA, superb location, great people and excellent wi fi. Other KOAs and staff would do well to emulate them.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
Great Staff at this KOA. A meeting room for rallies would be nice to have, but you did a great job of getting us tables. Nothing but good things to say. All attendies had a great time. THANK YOU ALOT!!!!
Aug 13, 2014
Clean, many amenities. No Cable, trees interfere with satellite TV. Dirt sites. Only 3 50 amp service sites for Big rigs.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoyed park and staff very friendly. We had a little storm come through and lost power for a short time. They need more 50 amp sites. Pool and bath houses clean and nice. Would certainly return for another visit in the future.
Aug 13, 2014
Enjoyed the pool! Pleasant managers.
Aug 13, 2014
Not all KOA's are created equal. The campground in Culver, Oregon exemplfies KOA at it's best! We would recommend the family owned CG in Culver as the best KOA we've visited.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Just wish you had a pool to make it perfect!
Aug 11, 2014
We always have a great time here. The kids especially like the outdoor pool, Ice cream social and glow light parade. We brought our dog along this time too. It was nice to have a fenced dog park area, although it would be great if there was some grass to run around on instead of just dirt without any trees to create shade. It was a bit too hot to stay out there very long.
Aug 10, 2014
Nice site, clean and we'll looked after! Will be staying again for a longer period, best koa we have stayed at,
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very nice KOA, lots of nice family activities. My only wish is that they could do something about biting flies and mosquitoes.
Aug 06, 2014
we have stayed here before love the campground and the staff makes you feel really welcome will stay here again.
Aug 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 05, 2014
Nice location.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very friendly staff and owners. Well kept campsites. Good location for lakes and Redmond. Bathrooms /showers could have been cleaner and better ventilated for my liking. Everything else was great with ample room and big shade trees and picknic table with firepit. Also very pet friendly. Had a nice pool too. Bathrooms are why only 3 stars.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Enjoyed the full hookups, peaceful at night, easy access. thank you.
Aug 04, 2014
Super nice facilities. Great staff. Yummy breakfast. Not nearly enough shade. In the middle of farm fields, so not a good location for allergies.
Aug 03, 2014
Our family loves staying at this KOA. But for the first time I was actually a little disappointed in this Kampground. The part that bothered me the most is the bathrooms were not cleaned every day and were really smelly. We arrived on Tuesday and they were not cleaned until Friday. We asked if they were going to clean on Thursday and were told they were "checked" that morning. That's not cleaning.
Aug 03, 2014
The owners were very helpfull and so was their workers.When we first got there our electric wasn't staying on the owner came over and fixed it and it was fine after that.they were friendly will stay there again
Aug 03, 2014
Okay campground.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
It's clean and has all the necessities. The only downside is that it isn't right next to any landmarks. It would be nice just to walk to one. Other than that, it was great!!!
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Lots going on on the weekends thanks to Manager Dana and the owners (her folks).
Aug 01, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 01, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, good value, need's a little paint here and there outside.
Jul 31, 2014
Friendly, helpful. Clean park and gave us very good info on the route we should take to our next stop.
Jul 31, 2014
This KOA was great. Everything was clean and the owners / hosts were very nice. They even came around in the evening to make sure everything was going well. The pad was gravel but was the most level I've ever had. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Nice place with great staff.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Great KOA campground. Friendly and helpful staff and lots to do for adults and kids. Nice swimming pool, playground area and green grass.
Jul 29, 2014
The campground is small and cozy. This is a very friendly place with children playing, adults sitting around the campfire laughing and people visiting with each other as they walk around the campground. My grandchildren had a great time in the pool and in the Glow Light parade. We will defiantly be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Had a great campsite to stay with the family and lots of extra parking. Had fun with the amenities and close by attractions. Also great views from the campsite!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.