Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046


2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 09, 2015
Very clean and friendly host
Nov 08, 2015
Really appreciate the help. from Howard and his family and work crew. Super job. Will stay with them again on our next trip to Central Oregon. Thanks again.
Nov 08, 2015
Even though it was off season all in all it was a decent stay, the only problem was that it was hard to find anyone in the office to get ice or propane.
Nov 08, 2015
The camp manager was extremely welcoming. The campground was clean and well maintained. The laundry was clean and in good working order. The open shelf library was a nice addition. All in all it was a great stay.
Oct 29, 2015
Older park but very clean and helpful staff..
Oct 21, 2015
Excellent in all respects. Beautiful quiet setting. Lots of space. Easy access.
Oct 21, 2015
Love the rural setting and the trees on the grounds. Hosts are super friendly, bathrooms clean and nice.
Oct 16, 2015
Owner's Howard and Beth are in my estimation, the nicest owners of any KOA campground I have ever stayed at ! Keep up the great work Howard and crew !!
Oct 15, 2015
KOA is the only way to travel.
Oct 12, 2015
At night the Coyotes yipped and howeled, in the morning cows mooed, what fun. It was not to an extreme. Excellent central location, clean, great people to welcome you and they responded quickly to any questions/problems etc. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice. Beautiful and quiet. Easy in and out.
Oct 11, 2015
Quiet, farm and ranch area away from hwy traffic noise.
Oct 10, 2015
This is one of the best KOA Kampgrounds !!! We will definately come back!!
Oct 09, 2015
The staff was helpful and the spot was scenic.
Oct 02, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Awesome location, our third trip here in as many months and look forward to returning. Excellent areas for kiddos to play, good equipment and wide open areas to run. Well maintained grounds. Five star!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Great folks, well kept park, nice scenery, would definitely stay here again.
Sep 24, 2015
The campground is like an oasis in the middle of farm country. The pool and playground were a hit with our kids and the Saturday glow light parade and games for the kids were an absolute hit! We will definitely be staying here whenever in the area.
Sep 24, 2015
Site was next to "live in?" neighbors with big dogs and a massive dog kennel outside the RV. Dogs were big barkers, but were kept inside and quiet at night. Site was clean and people came around to check if all was okay every day. Ice cream social was fun to do. Rest room was (mostly) clean, TP was very thin, whole room steamed up when people took showers.
Sep 21, 2015
Best time ever!!! Everyone at this KOA was great. Breakfast and Ice cream social was just fantastic!!!! We will definitely be going back.
Sep 20, 2015
Awesome facility, friendly staff! Our site had a view of Mt. Jefferson, perfect! Bath facilities spotless.
Sep 20, 2015
Friendly staff and restrooms super clean. Will stay here again if I'm in that part of Oregon again.
Sep 20, 2015
Very nice.. The all you can eat pancakes was really good!!
Sep 19, 2015
Hosts were very helpful with a gift certificate issue. Park is well maintained and comfortable. We will definitely stay again.
Sep 17, 2015
Very good park, staff were very hospitable and helpful, everything was neat and well maintained.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice park although could be hot in summer; few trees. We arrived at 6:15 and found office already closed. Did appreciate having a dishwashing area near baths! (Facilities nice and clean.)
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
What a great family friendly park. So many fun things to do for the kids and "Kamp K-9" for you pet. I am a grandma with no small children but I would highly recommend this park to all ages. The staff were busy, busy working but always took time to stop and say "Hi". Oh, and I must say I loved the plot with "Pepple Puppies"....such a creative idea.
Sep 15, 2015
We go to the Redmond swap meet every year and stay at this KOA every time. This ie the first time we stayed in a tent and really enjoyed our time.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice check in person, Ok camp ground
Sep 13, 2015
Very quiet and nice
Sep 09, 2015
The staff is very friendly and responsive. They keep the lawns watered and nicely green, even during the hot summer months. There are trees around and throughout the property, which makes the experience for the camper always nicer. The laundry room was accessible and clean - with $1.50 for wash and $75 cents to dry on the cheaper side. Showers were not clean when I used it (but only did once).
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome stay !
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
This place was fantastic! Clean, kid friendly, and energetic group of employees
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
We would stay again . Nice view of the cascade peaks and farm land. Clean and friendly
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Need more 50 amp sites
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Everything you need is here for a comfortable evening.
Aug 26, 2015
friendly staff, good atmosphere, well behaved crowd with good camping spirit. Enjoyed the Glow Stick parade and ice cream socials.
Aug 25, 2015
we have stayed a couple times and just really love it. way better than the state parks.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
It was just to short, thank you for providing a fun and clean facility! Each person i dealt with was great, so accommodating and happy.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals