Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Office/Store staff let their unruly screaming toddlers run wild in store. Due to that, we left without purchasing items we needed.
Sep 21, 2016
Basically a homeless camp. Power and sewer not up to code. Would never stay here EVER.
Sep 21, 2016
It was good
Sep 20, 2016
Nice clean camp ground. The only problem is that if you are traveling to Redmond its a little out of the way. If I would have known it was that far north I would have stayed some place else. All In All great friendly staff and very clean. Thanks
Sep 20, 2016
Wonderful place
Sep 19, 2016
Some shade. Overall clean campground. Bathrooms / showers were okay...nothing fancy. Friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Great park! This was my first time here - I would return!
Sep 19, 2016
Rustic sites...Very Nice staff. Nice pool area and playground...
Sep 18, 2016
enjoyed the scenery
Sep 18, 2016
Centrally located for the areas hiking day trips. Quiet out of town location
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Disappointed that people living permanently at the campground allowed to take over the only 2 washers and driers at the campgrounds. They could at least only do 2 a day so that other campers could use them. otherwise very nice grounds

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We all try do get our laundry done in one day so we're not in there on the weekends when we're most busy. Very sorry for the inconvenience.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Nice RV Park but needs handicap restroom/shower
Sep 12, 2016
Very quiet nice to be serounded by farming and livestock
Sep 11, 2016
KOA is our home away from home. Reliable. Friendly. We feel safe and comfortable and know someone is there to help.
Sep 08, 2016
A lot of the camp ground lost power. We were lucky and didn't loose ours, and it was a nice stay.
Sep 07, 2016
the only thing i wish the had was more drain stations. Other than that we had a very fun time and the all you can eat breakfast was delicious.
Sep 06, 2016
The staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!!
Sep 06, 2016
As we were pulling up and the KOA was in site. All I could say is, "Oh my god, are you serious! This is a KOA?" Never again will we stay here.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice, clean and quiet. Will be staying there again.
Sep 06, 2016
The neighboring camp (pull through) were allowed to park 4 extra cars on there spot. Actually parking one in our camp. Allowed to walk between our truck and trailer. Left garbage everywhere. Foul language comming everywhere. Pool was gross. They need to enforce park rules!
Sep 03, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean restrooms, and public areas. Very comfortable stay.
Aug 31, 2016
The campground is set in a fertile plateau between Mt. Shasta and Mt. Hood. Friendly horses in the surrounding fields. Our site was level. Nice campground store. When we arrived, the power was out due to an accident on the freeway and didn't come back until after midnight. An offer of a small discount would have been nice. The trash cans around the site were too small for a weekend crowd.
Aug 31, 2016
Look forward to staying every year.
Aug 30, 2016
In all regards except one, our stay was great. We were only there overnight, and it was great to see all the kids having so much fun doing all the things there were to do at this KOA. The only issue we had was that we were told our end spot was 70', but we were barely able to fit our 51' of total length into the space. We were literally at the edge of the road at both ends with no inches to spare.
Aug 30, 2016
Had a great time and really enjoyed the park. Kind of disappointed to hear that they no longer do the glow light parade, but the ice cream social and all you can eat breakfast makes up for it.
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Great folks, nice campground, cute store, ice cream social was very nice. The only thing we missed was a small town or trails something within walking distance.
Aug 28, 2016
"A little Oasis" sums it prtfectly! Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities win a nice pool, green grass for volleyball area. Ice cream social in the weekend along with all you can eat breakfast! Love this place!
Aug 27, 2016
Nice quiet location. would definitely stay again if in the area.
Aug 27, 2016
This is our second stay in the last few months. Very quiet and peaceful, lovely site. Staff is excellent
Aug 26, 2016
We did enough our time spent at this location, it was clean, staff was wonderful. the only reason we are not rating it a 5 is because we have stayed at other camp grounds that there was more space between sites.
Aug 26, 2016
We trailer frequently to golf tournaments that we play all over the northwest, so we have experience quite a number of camp sites. However, the noise from the pool area was unacceptable, with adults and children yelling and not leaving until after 10pm. There was no quiet time whatsoever, or it wasn't enforced(dusk?). Not enjoyable conversing at your campsite, and the voices noise a long way.
Aug 24, 2016
Very misleading, not in Redmond. Surrounded by beautiful mountains.
Aug 23, 2016
Awesome campground we will be back.
Aug 23, 2016
Clean sites, friendly staff and plenty of things to keep the family busy
Aug 23, 2016
The spots were nice. I wish the campground was larger though.
Aug 23, 2016
Overpriced
Aug 23, 2016
Peaceful beautiful and relaxing
Aug 23, 2016
Very dusty. My only complaint...
Aug 22, 2016
We lost power that last night we were there, and it was very hot. I pay the extra cost to have full hook ups, this includes AC. There was only a sign placed on the door stating when we should get power back. It would have been nice to hear from the KOA employees on this or compensated for the loss.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the car accident which caused our power outage. We pray for the victims. Thank you for our customers who were most understanding.
Aug 22, 2016
The entire KOA property was always clean and clear of debris. There is a nice large area to walk our dog. The staff and owners are very nice and helpful. The bathrooms/showers are very clean as is the office/store. We appreciated the opportunity to stay at Redmond/Central Oregon KOA and will be back!
Aug 22, 2016
too dusty there. lost power to the whole park for 3-4 hours!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the car accident that caused the outage. We pray for the victims. Thank you for our customers who were very understanding. BTW...all of central Oregon is dusty.
Aug 22, 2016
This is a great location. The registration staff was very pleasant. Our biggest concern was with the campsite we were placed in. In was next to the groundskeepers run down trailer, who was raising marijuana plants outside and had large pit bulls. Not family friendly at all. YIKES
Aug 22, 2016
I requested a 50 amp site but only a 30 amp was available. Also there was no dog run as the thorns had taken over.
Aug 21, 2016
First time at a koa. Exceeded my expectations . Very friendly, CLEAN and well groomed. Wil sty there again!
Aug 20, 2016
Great staff, very clean, close to a lot of fun stuff!
Aug 20, 2016
Had a great time.
Aug 20, 2016
Clean. Nice swimming pool. All gravel. Only 3 sites with 50 amp. No cable TV. Owls hooting day and night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most of our customers appreciate the simplicity of our park. No cable but 22 stations over the air. Our wifi has received many compliments. Only 3 50 amp sites because we haven't won the lottery yet! Yes, we have owls but what you heard were doves.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy