Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
One of the best KOAs we have ever stayed. Quiet, spacious, well-managed, courteous staff. Very attentive to grounds. We will definitely be back!
Jul 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean. Dog friendly and kid friendly
Jul 30, 2015
Very nice pool area as well and area for horse shoes. Bathroom/showers were very clean and park was well cared for.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Great park and great staff. we will use your park again when we come that way!
Jul 29, 2015
visited area attractions which were many and could have used another couple days. Used the pool. Didn't get to any activities at the campground.
Jul 29, 2015
Very relaxing,great weather, fun for the kids, clean bathrooms and hot showers.
Jul 29, 2015
Nice campground with heated pool for the kids. Sites are a little crowded but not terrible. Nice ice cream social. Some staff was a bit crabby.
Jul 28, 2015
good quiet location
Jul 28, 2015
Wonderful staff
Jul 28, 2015
Very pleasant staff.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
One of the sweetest KOAs you'll find! Friendly staff, welcoming, accommodating, entertaining (light parade for kids on Saturday night!, ice cream social, pancake breakfast!) you won't find a cleaner, neater, kinder KOA. My stay was perfect; thank you!
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
As usual it was a great stay. Staff was pleasant and everything was nice and clean and the update to the pool and bathrooms were nice.
Jul 27, 2015
Nice campground...
Jul 27, 2015
It was our first time at a KOA and we were pleasantly surprised by the fun family atmosphere. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our overnight stay and would definitely come here again with the kids.
Jul 27, 2015
We stay here whenever we travel in the Redmond area. Clean and family friendly, of course
Jul 27, 2015
It was clean, pool, roads, walkways, bathrooms; the bathrooms/showers worked well. The majority of sites are wide open, no trees, no privacy; we could be in a parking lot. Prices mismarked at store, high prices. They changed our site, said it was an "upgrade". It wasn't. Close to two great reservoirs. Quiet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While some of our sites only have one or two, all of our sites do have trees and grass, all while being Big Rig Friendly. Candy is not priced ... just the area on the shelf shows the price. Large M&M's mixed in w/regular by a previous customer. Tried to explain but ...
Jul 26, 2015
We had a great time. The place is clean and well kept by caring people.
Jul 26, 2015
Quiet. Clean.
Jul 25, 2015
I have stayed at KOAs several times over the years and the Redmond/Central Oregon KOA was consistent in the services I have come to expect from KOA.
Jul 24, 2015
It was good, bit dusty. Sites are very tight eespecially when exiting. Our coach is over 12 feet and the tree exiting the site leans to the site, did almost $600 in damage to my coach. Suggest you not this for future users.
Jul 24, 2015
Our RV broke down on the way and they were very accommodating and were able to get us into a cabin a couple of nights and make reservations as we waited to get it repaired. Very nice and spacious spots that are well cared for. Great staff too, we will be back!
Jul 23, 2015
The staff is friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was ready to go. There was no bathroom sink and no utensils for the kitchen. Bring your own coffee filters. The outdoor gas grill (nice touch) was quite dirty but useable.
Jul 23, 2015
Need to put more washers and dryers here.
Jul 23, 2015
nice and quiet.
Jul 23, 2015
I was hoping your hours were a little earlier and you would answer the phone when your are suppose to be open. I wanted to add my card membership to my stay but I had to leave at 7 am. Then I repeatedly tried to call you until 1 pm and no answer on any of them :( It was just not convenient and I didn't get my 10% off my stay with you. So not to happy. Alissa

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

While we make every effort to promptly answer our phones, often times a line of customers prevent us from being as timely as we want to be. A review of our VM log did not find a VM from you. We would have responded to that as well. A 10% VKR discount has been issued as requested. Thank you
Jul 22, 2015
Restrooms were clean. Grounds were well kept. Weather was great. Overall a very enjoyable stay both times we were there.
Jul 22, 2015
We always enjoy our visit here. It's kept up nicely.
Jul 22, 2015
quick easy and quiet KOA, Just a little hard to find. Bigger road signs and clean up the one at the entrance, covered by trees or brush.
Jul 21, 2015
Central Oregon KOA was great. I really like having active farm land on all three sides of the camp. Everyone was very friendly and the camp was clean and not crowded together.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
When we first arrived to check in the lady was not very friendly, our stay was ok and the man that let us check out around an hour later then check out time was great.
Jul 21, 2015
Nice place, clean and maintained. Problem is wife couldn't watch soap operas.?? No cable. At this price there should be cable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We receive over 28 digital channels over the air, including the major networks.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
By far this is the best KOA we have visited and is our very favorite campground. The owners and staff go above & beyond. The sites are clean & well maintained. The improvements made to the campground since last year were really nice.
Jul 20, 2015
Always a great time at KOA Redmond. The service is always amazing. The camp is clean, friendly and fun!
Jul 20, 2015
The people were very nice and everything was clean and kept up.My kids had a great time even though we only stayed one night. Liked it so much we'll be back in two weeks.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place!
Jul 20, 2015
Perfect place to take the grand son on a Kamping trip. Clean, in a lovely location and very family friendly. The glo parade was a big hit on Saturday night!
Jul 19, 2015
Nice place. In stead of gravel, pave the roads. In a motorcycle it's hard to go 5 mph.
Jul 19, 2015
clean and friendly with a great vibe to the place.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a great stay. The camp was really nice and clean, staff was friendly, and our kids loved the pool, playground & ice cream.
Jul 19, 2015
great
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful campground and very quite and peaceful. Love this campground!
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice people. Quiet grounds with everything we needed. Easy pull-through sites with plenty of water pressure. We camped with a 30 ft travel trailer.
Jul 17, 2015
This is a very nice quiet campground. Do to medical reasons, we had to cancel our stay in June. The owners were so nice they refunded our deposit. We rescheduled for a July trip and had a wonderful time. Very clean and welcoming!
Jul 17, 2015
Camp host was very nice and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Pool was clean. Bathrooms were clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.