Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Need more 50 amp sites
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
The personnel were very nice. The actual tent site was grass so that was pleasant. The location of my site was directly next to the trash cans and did not have any available shade. The sites are quite close together. For those reasons I can not give it a "great".
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Everything you need is here for a comfortable evening.
Aug 28, 2015
it was great! had a great stay, friendly staff. the camp ground was clean and well kept up.
Aug 27, 2015
We used this KOA as our jump off for our tour of the western US in a tent. Traveling with a Jeep and cargo trailer. Howard and Dana went way out of there way to create a most wonderful stay of 10 days.
Aug 26, 2015
friendly staff, good atmosphere, well behaved crowd with good camping spirit. Enjoyed the Glow Stick parade and ice cream socials.
Aug 26, 2015
The staff at the KOA near Culver, Oregon were outstanding. They went out of their way to make sure the cabin was ready. We arrived later than anticipated, and they were there 1/2 hour after closing to make sure we had what we needed. Will stay there again when I visit Oregon.
Aug 26, 2015
The campground keeps getting better.
Aug 25, 2015
we have stayed a couple times and just really love it. way better than the state parks.
Aug 25, 2015
Just a quick overnight stay on our way to Spokane. On the way up we stayed in a cabin, very cute and cozy, but kind hot. On the way home stayed in a tent site and watched the light parade. That was fun!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
It was just to short, thank you for providing a fun and clean facility! Each person i dealt with was great, so accommodating and happy.
Aug 24, 2015
Loved it!
Aug 24, 2015
my grandchildren enjoyed the pool, the oedal bikes, hte ice cream the light parade and meeting fellow campers. But they really LOVED the pebble puppy park. Great idea!
Aug 24, 2015
Nice place to stay
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Very nice campgrounds
Aug 22, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 21, 2015
The park was surprisingly nice which I didn't expect in the middle of farmland. Unfortunately I forgot my water regulator, hose splitter, and filter, which was gone by the time I called an 1 1/2 later. My bad!
Aug 21, 2015
Nice park. Spa would have made it nicer. :-)
Aug 20, 2015
nice campground needs more child like things to do

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer basketball, volleyball, horse shoes (light weight for kids too!), badminton, botcheball, croquet, Frisbee, badminton, pedal Kart Rentals, Pebble Puppies (rock hounding for kids), over a dozen kids games on our game shelf available for free, large playground,heated pool, glo light parade....
Aug 19, 2015
Very friendly hosts and staff. The campground is clean, and close to many sights. The kids loved it.
Aug 19, 2015
It was great but no other Koa charges 4.00 for pancakes and sausage.I have experienced mostly free or 2 dollars.One of us paid and ate

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

All You Can Eat Pancakes, Sausage, Orange Juice and Coffee on Saturdays. We add biscuits and gravy and hash-browns on Sundays !!
Aug 18, 2015
Once again we enjoyed our stay! We'll be back again next year!
Aug 17, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The porch light was out on our Kabin and the staff immediately came over and changed the bulb. He also went back to the office and got us WiFi passwords. The Kabin was very clean and cozy. If we are ever in Central Oregon again, we will definitely stay here.
Aug 17, 2015
I like that the campsites have water at the site. Did a good job cleaning the bathrooms. I like that you had breakfast available.
Aug 17, 2015
Park is clean and well kept.
Aug 17, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA campground. Loved the Redmond location and will for sure be back. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
We had a really good night here!! My only crituqe is that there was a HUGE moth in the second room of our cabin. But, it's the great outdoors, what are you gonna do? A fun weekend!
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice people who worked there. Very crowded for being away from scenery
Aug 17, 2015
gread staff was very helpfull to find a tentsite for us. nice icecream and breakfast.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
my dauther and five great gand did in joyed are self, but didn't like the camp spot, to close to the road, got dusted when ever a car went by. The pool was great and so were the people.
Aug 16, 2015
Easy to get to.
Aug 16, 2015
The staff at the Madras Oregon KOA are like family that I am always happy to see. They go out of their way to make sure everything they can do to make your stay great happens. Lucian, Katie, and family.
Aug 16, 2015
Very well kept campground. Staff were helpful and friendly. Pool was very nice and good temperature.
Aug 14, 2015
Need more on the ball staff in the Morning. Staff showed up right when the store opened and nothing was ready. Tent campers like coffee in the am.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very well-kept facility with friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 13, 2015
We enjoyed the location away from traffic. The nearby reservoir and farms were pleasant. Nice management. Grounds could be more attractive. This KOA had lots of good family and group activities over the weekend.
Aug 13, 2015
I asked for a quiet corner and he gave us a nice spot along the fence by a lovely pasture, away from people. Very peaceful. Loved it! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2015
Best tent sites of any koa. Parking at each site is limited at each site. Could use more activities but the new owners have big plans and we can't wait! Owners are very friendly.
Aug 12, 2015
great camp ground, great people
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, friendly. Easy and convenient location.
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy