Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
This place is awesome always have a great time with the family.
May 29, 2013
Its always a great time at the koa
May 29, 2013
The Owners and Staff were the most amazingly friendly group of people. Our 5 year old could not have had a better time. Thanks very much we can not wait to come back!!!
May 28, 2013
We LOVE coming here. Been coming for over 20 years. Always clean, great pancake breakfast, kids love the pool!
May 28, 2013
Our kids say, "Fantastic! Awesome! 110%! Best KOA I've ever been to!" And we agree! The owners and staff of the Redmond/Central Oregon KOA were friendly and welcoming, and they went out of their way to be sure we had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The campground is neat and quiet, and we really appreciated the heated pool and clean bathrooms and showers. A+!
May 28, 2013
Staff were so helpful and friendly
May 28, 2013
It was convenient to all the things we wanted to do. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The wifi was my only complaint. It was a pain to set up and crashed several times.
May 28, 2013
Staff was super friendly and hospitable. They were happy to accomodate each guests needs, so refreshing. Facilities were clean and well maintained, campground was quiet, clean and in a gorgeous setting. Nearby towns were fun to explore. We will definitely stay here again!
May 27, 2013
Attention from workers, super! Scenery terrific!!! Need air extractors in bathrooms, was always foggy. Water power in toilets could be better. Too many people for toilet facility. Thanks a million >)
May 24, 2013
Have a phone booth that works.
May 19, 2013
May 15, 2013
We love the Kabins and appreciated having a small refrigerator and a fan! The setting is also pretty hard to beat.
May 13, 2013
The Kabin we were in was really comfortable. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. Even though the pool wasn't open yet, we still had a great time and hope to go again next year!
May 13, 2013
The only negative comment I have is that the trailers weren't spaced apart, even though there was plenty of room. We ended up with a large group (20+) next to us and they were always in our campsite. There is a group area with cabins very close, that these people could have been in. They had two cabins and one RV site. More thought needs to be put into giving people more space if it's availabl
May 13, 2013
The campground was very nice but...a group of 15-20 tenters moved in right behind us & were very noisy & it went on until about 3am. it would be nice if the RVer's & tenters were separated.
May 11, 2013
It was a great camping experience. The staff were helpful and friendly. The park was quiet and peaceful. Only lacked having the swimming pool open for use by us and our children who were really looking forward to it.
May 10, 2013
The staff a ten. The grounds need a little work, but appears those are under way. The mattress in the cabin suck. Go with a solid foam with plastic wrap like at the state campground. More better, can be cleaned and no springs.
May 09, 2013
May 06, 2013
People were friendly. The camp ground was very worn down, needs a lot of TLC. Refrigerator was loud in our cabin, we should have unplugged it.
May 05, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Peaceful - away from highway. Clean and friendly owners and staff!
Apr 20, 2013
Well kept with clean restrooms/showers. TV reception did leave a little to be desired.
Apr 19, 2013
Sewer hook ups were not convienent for long vehicles. WIFI was very unfriendly, and I could never get connected. manager and peopl;e that we were in contact with were very friendly.
Apr 11, 2013
The only thing about our entire stay that I didn't like was the fact that our unburned firewood was taken out of our firepit before I had a chance to pack it back up prior to our checking out. We had no intention of leaving it behind, but it was gone when we got up in the morning and began packing up.
Apr 07, 2013
Clean, friendly a little over priced for winter couldn't use the pool kinda felt like I was staying in a trailer park with the monthly tenants. Had to listen to one of the monthly's noisy something running all night shutting on & off that was annoying.
Apr 07, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
i enjoyed the employees there however, i stayed in a deluxe cabin and was disappointed that they did not know what kitchen gadgets they had there. i ended up purchasing a can opener(by the way it did not work opening my can) find out later that they did have a can opener in the cabin. i think a better description of what is supplied in the cabins might help. i'm glad i had extra blankets.
Mar 12, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
VERY COLD! But, nice, friendly, and everything as we were told and promised. Paperwork and directions easy to find to accommodate our late arrival. Want to come back and tour the area. Thank you
Feb 13, 2013
Quite away from any conveniences - no outdoor amenities - restrooms are adequate - mostly a stop over kampground. Way overpriced for a winter rate.
Dec 12, 2012
Dec 09, 2012
the camp host went out of their way to help us with a electrial power problem, we would like to thank them again.
Nov 29, 2012
Very nice camp.
Nov 19, 2012
Nice Cabin
Nov 14, 2012
Restrooms were nice and clean - however half the women's washroom stalls were closed and 1 of the 3 did not have a lock or toilet paper. The shower stall walls and door were above my knee - Im 5'2" - not a comfortable feeling - the doors could be much lower. This KOA is in a nice field out of town.
Nov 06, 2012
Great customer service.
Nov 03, 2012
Clean and quiet. Hosts were friendly and helpful
Oct 26, 2012
Evening staff was very friendly and welcoming at check in. Cabin and restrooms were clean and well cared for.
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
The people running this KOA were great and very helpful. Everything was clean and neat and the grounds were clean also. Jim Neff
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
We came to the Culver KOA to attend a vintage trailer event, and stayed in the mobile home trailer/house on the property. The house was great; very comfortable, well stocked, and nicely furnished. We felt very spoiled for being in a campground. The staff were all very friendly, helpful, polite, and truly seemed to enjoy helping the KOA campers. The grounds were well kept & the store well stocked.
Oct 09, 2012
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful finding a hose clamp for a water leak that we had.
Oct 08, 2012
Really nice family/friendly feel. The staff were all so great. We stayed in the deluxe cabin which was comfortable, but the one thing I might suggest is along with the fridge/microwave/kitchenette is some paper towels or dish towels or something. We only brought bath towels & had to go buy some paper towels to use & to wipe up the kitchenette when we used it. Otherwise, it was great!
Oct 08, 2012
It has been a while since i stayed here - probably 5 years or so. WOW!!! Numerous improvements. The staff was delightful, the campground gorgeous. Such fun! We will be back and we'll be bringing friends! Thank you!!
Oct 08, 2012
Had a great stay. Camp hosts made sure I got my rv parked and set up.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.