Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to Quebec city and good stop before continuing East
Aug 06, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean.
Aug 06, 2016
People were friendly and I am glad they could speak English. It was hard to get in and out of and we had to pay a fee to set up an hour early, I don't feel that was necessary.
Aug 05, 2016
Simply a place to stop between home and the Maritimes. The washrooms were clean which was great. But not much else to want us to want to go back again.
Aug 05, 2016
The woman who checked us in was fantastic. Although I travelled to an aree that speaks primarily french she was accommodating and spoke great English to us. Thank-you
Aug 05, 2016
La grandeur des terrains est à revoir, ils sont trop ėtroits. Les voisins sont très prêts et les égouts sont mal disposés.
Aug 05, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 05, 2016
Desk associates very friendly and helpful and spoke to us in English as we do not speak French. Keep up the good work!!! Michael J Cooper
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
So much to do at the campground and the hosts were very helpful in arranging a tour of Quebec City including a shuttle to pick us up at the KOA. We had a wonderful stay and would stay there again!
Aug 04, 2016
Kids area and pool too close to highway , extremely noisy. It would be suited if located at rear of park.
Aug 04, 2016
Tres bien et prope
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Kids had a great time, felt very safe
Aug 04, 2016
nice clean campground , staff were very friendly and helpful . did no like the cab ride into the city was charged 50,00 the return fare was 30,00 . the construction on the road made it difficult to enter but that is not the campgrounds fault . I would stay again if I travel that way again
Aug 04, 2016
Le site et les salles de bain étaient très propre. Seul point négatif, la proximité de l'autoroute. Sinon parfait!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms, excellent customer service. Great stay
Aug 03, 2016
It was great to take the shuttle from the campground into the city.
Aug 03, 2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind when we needed to communicate in English. Thank you for all that you do. The shuttle service to the old city was such a gift.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very clean. Thank you
Aug 03, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times. The people and staff are wonderful. Very clean. Only thing is I find it expensive to buy the firewood for what you get.
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. And the staff where all great.
Aug 02, 2016
Would suggest having more strick guidelines in the pool. Many throwing balls and jumping in and out where others can't enjoy a relaxing pool time. Other than such a great place to on joy a stay.
Aug 02, 2016
It was a stop over for our drive to PEI
Aug 02, 2016
The two of us had a very enjoyable experience beautiful park nice and clean amazing Staff deafly will go back
Aug 02, 2016
Séjour très agréable, toujours très satisfait.. Personnel sympathique, professionnel, souriant et la propreté des lieux est remarquable. Bravo à la famille Leclair!! Nous serons de retour c est certain..
Aug 02, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre emplacement, la propreté ainsi que le staff
Aug 02, 2016
Clean and organized. Great washrooms
Aug 02, 2016
Third stay, we have returned for the location only. The staff has been consistently rude and very unfriendly, worse on each visit. Will not stay again no matter how much further from the city we must stay
Aug 02, 2016
Étrange qu'il tolère la bière dans le SPA, et assez ordinaire qu'il y a 1 poteau électrique pour 2 terrain
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed being down the hill in a new 50 amp super site. It's much quieter than the ones near the road.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice facilities very clean
Aug 02, 2016
noisy!noisy!worst campingground;HOW can it be a 5 stars degree and 45 dollars?Never be back again.
Aug 01, 2016
Great park. Great staff. Would highly recommend it. Thank you
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was really friendly and were very helpful with all our questions. The sites were clean, quiet and well laid out.
Aug 01, 2016
Great location, just off the highway and easy access to Quebec City. Very clean, quiet and well maintained RV park.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent facility
Aug 01, 2016
Très beau camping et personnelle très gentils ,propreté état générale excellente,Dans le future j envisage aller vers la Floride pour l hiver et j aimerais aller chez vous au États Unis .si vous pouvez m envoyer de la documentation pour camping Floride et au alentours merci
Aug 01, 2016
I was apprehensive when I first arrived as I was tent camping for 10 days and it's more fit for trailers. Located in a weird industrial spot. Not very woodsy. However the staff are very accomedating. Facilities are very clean. Lots for kids to do. Didn't have a problem. Great for a cheap place to stay if you plan on visiting Quebec City or just dropping in for the night.
Aug 01, 2016
J'aimerais pouvoir choisir un site ou du moins un secteur
Aug 01, 2016
Very convenient. We stayed as a stopover coming from PEI to Toronto. Big rig friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
everyone was so polite and friendly we liked that the bus picked us up there to go on tours great time merci
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy