Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
clean, good sites, good facilities especially washrooms and showers, handy access to city via train/subway
Jul 07, 2017
Friendly personel, great campingspots. They opened up the pool becease of the nice wheater. Perfect!
Jul 07, 2017
Well spaced out campsites for the size.staff was both friendly and helpful. Place is well kept and clean! My only complaint was I could not get wifi once u was in my trailer. No biggie, I lived.
Jul 07, 2017
the staff were all very nice
Jul 07, 2017
New to KOA. Quebec is clean and nicely laid out. Firewood a tad pricey.
Jul 07, 2017
Planned on only a one night stay and stayed for 3 nights, very clean , and a very convenient location, friendly staff and the kids loved the jumping pillow
Jul 07, 2017
Fast checkin, clean, no hassles
Jul 06, 2017
Well laid out; clean; friendly knowledgable staff; clean bathrooms.
Jul 06, 2017
The staff is very pleasant. Norm was very helpful in arranging to move us from the original KOA planned site due to KOA faulty wiring at the site.The many speed bumps/humps are still very hard on our truck and trailer!
Jul 06, 2017
Large RV caravan tours took most of 50 amp sites, which left us with 30 amp site. Was uncomfortable running generator with close neighbors. Nice shuttle service to Old Quebec. Excellent, helpful and knowledgeable staff!
Jul 06, 2017
It feels like an RV factory. The movements in and out are constant and everyone is on top of each other. The WIFI is completely useless and when I complained, I was charged $10 a day more to move "closer" to the wifi antenna. Result: no better... Probably a good one night transit point, but certainly not for a few day's vacation. Also, the campsite is next to a major freeway: NOISE.
Jul 06, 2017
Met ours needs for an overnight will return to spend a couple of days touring Quebec City
Jul 06, 2017
An excellent facility
Jul 06, 2017
Nous nous arrêtons au KOA Quebec depuis de nombreuses années et nous aimons toujours notre séjour.
Jul 05, 2017
Excellent séjour.... comme a l'habitude. Presque notre résidence secondaire dans la belle ville de Québec.
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice and convenient
Jul 05, 2017
La seule chose qui manque est les prises pour le cable
Jul 05, 2017
C'est le camping qui correspond le plus à nos besoins sur la rive-sud de Québec.
Jul 05, 2017
Well organized hotel-like check in, well laid out sites & service buildings.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Extremely clean restrooms and grounds overall. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very easy to get to downtown from this site.
Jul 04, 2017
Camping très propre. Piscine trop froide. Une piscine chauffée devrait être à 80 degrés celcius minimum. Pas assez d'animation sur le camping pour les enfants. Il pourrait avoir un film à la salle les jours de pluie. La ruée vers l'or est trop chère. Simplement des petits coquillages de toutes sortes feraient l'affaire et tous les enfants pourraient en profiter. Terrain trop collé sur le voisin.
Jul 04, 2017
Too far away from the city with constrictive shuttle times but overall nice facilities and helpful staff
Jul 04, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. 1st night in a large pull thru , enjoyed the balance of stay once we were further into camp. Much less road noise.
Jul 03, 2017
Très propre. Les salles de bain et douches sont impeccables.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
J adore ce camping.La piscine des moniteurs pour les enfant l oreillé magique.C est mon camping préféré les propriétaires sont tres gentils.Bravo
Jul 03, 2017
Terrain un peu petit mais quand même apprécié pour réservation tardive. Merci KOA mon meilleur
Jul 03, 2017
Camping vraiment très propre. Douches et salles de bain impeccable. Proximité avec Québec tout en étant dans notre roulotte, c'est un incontournable à tous les années.
Jul 03, 2017
Our camping site was good, great satellite and very quiet. We were way in the back with little traffic and camper noise. Thank you
Jul 02, 2017
Great place!
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Super. Trampoline geante merveilleuse pour les enfants.
Jul 02, 2017
It was a busy weekend, but the very friendly and knowledgeable staff kept its cool. The bathrooms were super clean and the whole park is very well kept and neat.
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely the cleanest, friendliest campground I have ever been. I will always choose a KOA over other campgrounds in the area.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice stay!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Wonderful park. Excellent place to stay while visiting Quebec City.
Jul 01, 2017
Liked having a shuttle available to Quebec & being able to book tours right at the campsite! Only complaint - being woken up at 3 am by campers coming in late by slamming doors & torque wrenches used while setting up - not the first KOA to have this happen at either!!
Jul 01, 2017
Nice to have bilingual staff on hand...great facilities...
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Good location but poor maintenance. Fire pit had garbage from previous camper when we arrived. Grass cutting done on our site while we were sitting outside. Friendly staff.
Jun 30, 2017
It had the cleanest and nicest bathrooms we had ever seen. Nice idea with the hall and evening movies
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals