Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2015
This was our first KOA Campground experience and it was AWESOME!
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Nous étions installées dans l'un des nouveaux sites (S7). Ces sites ont été malheureusement très mal pensés. c'est vraiment très désagréable de se retrouver avec les services du voisin pratiquement devant notre porte, surtout les égoûts...Ces sites n'ont certainement pas été pensés par des campeurs, c'est malheureux...
Aug 19, 2015
Very nice stay. Well organized and good way with the shuttle to see Quebec City. Washrooms very clean.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Notre séjour fut très agréable ainsi que l'accueil à notre arrivée. Le personnel est courtois & aimable... Merci!
Aug 18, 2015
Very disappointing. This was our third stay at this KOA. The wifi they advertise did not exist in the site we were in or any of the others nearby. For anyone who has need to communicate with family find another RV Camp, there are many others in the area.
Aug 18, 2015
Weak power - my 30 amp shut off at 105 volts - and the wifi was not available below the upper lot. I would not return nor would I recommend it in summer
Aug 18, 2015
L'accueil était très bien, par contre, 3 points négatifs: 1. 3 jours sur 4, il était impossible d'avoir l'internet, même quand le camping était à moitié vide. 2. Impossible de capter la télé par satellite sur la majorité des sites. 3. Les voies de circulation sont étroites ( en particulier les coins de rues) et j'ai accroché mon motorisé en changeant de site car je ne pouvais capter le satellite.
Aug 18, 2015
Everything was great!
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
publicité trompeuse concernant l acces au wifi, ne fonctionnait pas sur les sites au bas de la cote, pour le reste ce fut excellent
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Loved it, loved it, loved it! The kids had a great time, everything was perfect. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 17, 2015
J'ai bien apprécié le terrain incluant la bande de ciment et les meubles patio. Le terrain lui-meme en entier est bien entretenu et boisé. Ce que je déplore au plus haut point est que KOA annonce un service WI-FI gratuit qui n'est JAMAIS possible d'avoir !!! Etant connecté a mon bureau de mon motorisé, je choisis mes campings en fonction de la possibilité de me servir du WI-FI. Assez decevant !!
Aug 17, 2015
Great spot for what we were looking for - access to the city, pool and clean washrooms with plenty of showers. Only thing I would change is it would be nice to pre-order firewood or buy it during the day. It was the kids' bedtime before we could get wood on our last night.
Aug 17, 2015
Poor wifi connection. In the middle of an industrial park. Small sites. Pool right beside a highway. Age restrictions on pool slide and hot tub. On a good note...clean washrooms.
Aug 17, 2015
Good location for sightseeing in and around Quebec City. WiFi poor in campground. Unfair to advertize WiFi if you know that you don't really have WiFi.
Aug 17, 2015
Excellente qualité des toilettes et des douches... Merci!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Accès facile,propre,personnel courtois,grand terrain,
Aug 17, 2015
The bathrooms were out of this world clean.
Aug 17, 2015
Liked my site. Very good help from the staff with an incedent we needed help with! Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Great other than the internet did not work other than at the office!...Disappointing. Availability of shuttle was great
Aug 17, 2015
Internet-Wi-Fi pas très performant. Il me semble que le fait que le camping est très occupé n'est pas une bonne raison pour avoir un internet si lent. Au contraire, il devrait être encore mieux puisqu'il est le choix des meilleurs campeurs au monde.
Aug 17, 2015
Wy-Fy not working at all Lots of traffic noise
Aug 16, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helped us with local information. Pull through lots make it very easy to park and set up. Campground is located next to many ammenties. We would highly recommend this campground when visiting Quebec City and area.
Aug 16, 2015
Je n'ai jamais vu un terrain avec les égouts à gauche du motorisé et l'électricité et l'eau à droite ???????? Terrain O5
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
tarif trop cher
Aug 16, 2015
one of the best campgrounds I have ever stayed in. Bathrooms are so clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be back
Aug 16, 2015
They put us on the most mudy lot while the campground was only 1/2 full? Left with equipement dirty, shoes and even the dog was full of mud, next time will stop at Wall Mart
Aug 16, 2015
Site beaucoup trop petit. Terrain vaseux. La disposition des sites ne permet pas un accès rapide et facile aux installations. Correct, mais nettement insatisfaisant pour un camping KOA.
Aug 16, 2015
Great place for kids very clean and close to he highway for easy traveling
Aug 15, 2015
Love our stay, found our lot alittle small for our fifth wheel and truck, but we mangered
Aug 15, 2015
Well kept campsite with friendly staff. The facilities were well kept and clean. The pool was nice and had a lifeguard. Only complaint was the positioning of the sewer drops - they were about 1m into the adjacent campsite so it limited where you would want to sit / eat.
Aug 15, 2015
Your campground and service was very good.
Aug 15, 2015
Very Conveniently located right off Highway 20. Nice heated pool very nice washrooms and shower's. and easy pull thru sites.
Aug 14, 2015
We had rain most of the time. Kids enjoyed the jumping pillow. Thankful to staff for finding a way to change our site so we weren't right by the washrooms. Sites are tiny. Washroom facilities are the best we've seen!
Aug 14, 2015
Very clean, staff was helpful and friendly. great location. Only downside was the wifi did not work in area two. Had to walk to the office to get wifi access.
Aug 14, 2015
The campground was clean, well maintained and was close to Quebec City and a variety of amenities. Our only real complaint was about flooding in our campsite. The water did not runoff, but pooled in the pad area all around our trailer. site L6 The ability to book tours and board the shuttle at the KOA was a great convenience.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
Très beau séjour et il a fait beau en plus. Je recommande votre site, c'est sur. Merci et bonne journée
Aug 14, 2015
MANQUE DE SURVEILLANCE DANS LES SERVICES SANITAIRE, et aires de jeux,enfants laisser seuls.AUSSI DEPANNEUR PAS DE LAIT PENDANT TROIS JOURS DE SUITE.Merci DE VOTRE ATTENTION
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Situation géographique, trop près de l'autoroute 20. Très bel accueil du personnel! Site et aménagement très bien.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals