Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 25, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
This had to be one of the nicest KOA's I have seen, they where doing some work, but that was understandable being the end of the season, only one thing that I could see improvement on, is the picnic table at our site (can't say they are all like that)bench was way too low, other than that, a nice campground with a great staff
Oct 26, 2016
Very nice place to stay when visiting Quebec City. Very helpful staff. Shuttle service to the city is great.
Oct 24, 2016
The campground was nice and clean. But the front office staff could have better people skills.
Oct 17, 2016
No heat in the cabin. Ran out of hot water after just one shower. Office opened too late and closed too early to receive any help before or after hours. Guide book in French only, no English. Complimentary coffee cost $2/per cup.
Oct 16, 2016
Close to the highway. But quiet. We were in a tent. Helpful with directions to old Quebec. Bathhouse was good.
Oct 16, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean and ideal for visiting beautiful Quebec city.
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
loved it.Great staff,very clean grounds. Keep up the good work. Thanks...
Oct 13, 2016
Nice spot close to the city. The majority of sites are in a good spot down a hill away from the highway so we didn't notice any traffic noise.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Personnel accueillant, salles de toilettes propres, bon service.
Oct 11, 2016
Merci pour l'utilisation de la salle du foyer dimanche.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
The wifi service could be better.It's free but very slow and instable.
Oct 10, 2016
Excellent KOA. Great stay.
Oct 09, 2016
Exceptional bathrooms and showers!! Great to have the shuttle for trips to the city. Awesome campground.
Oct 08, 2016
Our Studio was perfect, clean and we are going to go back next year for sure and maybe for a longer stay. The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 08, 2016
Bathrooms were super clean. The staff were very very helpful. They had good suggestions about taking the ferry over to Old Quebec City and parking at the ferry terminal. Pedestrian ferry fare is just $3.05 each way and parking is limited but reasonable at $8 for the day. I actually parked on the street and it cost nothing to park even in the 2 hour parking zone I did not get a ticket or towed.
Oct 08, 2016
Beautiful campground. Friendly people. I would definitely stay there again.
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
A short but terrific stay. We will be back. Super campground. Good sized sites. The doggie trail pretty much ran length of main campground plus nice run for the mutts as well. Can not remember better Internet at any recent KOA stay. The shuttle to QC is a major plus.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Nice and close to Quebec City. Clean and roomy
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
the staff at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. we stayed only 1 night in a 5th wheel.
Oct 04, 2016
This is one of the nicest cleanest KOAS that we have stayed at so far.
Oct 04, 2016
Great place. This was our second visit in as many months. The sites as large as you need and we'll maintained. .A must if you have never been to Quebec City is taking the Suttle to the Old City.
Oct 03, 2016
This campground was very clean and modern!! Loved it! Fun that it was so close to Quebec City and we had a big bus that took us to the city and brought us home. Had a great time :)
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
They were very helpful to keep our group close to each other. And helped to arrange a shuttle and tour of Quebec City.
Oct 02, 2016
very pleasant & helpful staff extremely clean restroom & shower
Oct 02, 2016
Excellent camp grounds just off highway 20 and only a short drive into old Quebec. Camp ground was very clean and the washrooms were the best we had on our 3 weeks of camp ground travelling. Two thumbs up!!
Oct 01, 2016
Oct 01, 2016
Front desk staff were extremely pleasant
Oct 01, 2016
Great place to relax
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Construction activity at the park limited our enjoyment.
Sep 29, 2016
Great front desk service, able to answer all questions and suggest good tours into Quebec City
Sep 29, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Quebec KOA.
Sep 29, 2016
Tres bien, tres propre, personnel courtois
Sep 29, 2016
Kabin was clean & cozy. Staff pleasant & helpful. Shuttle into the city is a great feature.
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent site. Shame about the traffic noise.
Sep 28, 2016
Clean and nice. Close to old Quebec city
Sep 28, 2016
Beautiful campground just off our main route - washrooms were very clean - grounds are undergoing some major water supply renovation. would definitely stay here again.
Sep 28, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy