Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
It had very friendly staff, answering all of our questions and serving us with a smile every time. The bathrooms were very cleaned, they had enough showers for everybody , and they even had a little baby tub so that I can wash our nine week old baby.
Aug 25, 2015
Vous êtes notre camping préféré.
Aug 25, 2015
Superbe d'emplacement mais le manque de réception WiFi et télévisuel m'a déçu.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Vous affichez le wi-fi gratuit mais c'est disponible que pour quelque terrain qui sont proche de votre bureau vous devriez le mentionnez dans vos annonces parce que c'est important pour plusieurs personnes
Aug 25, 2015
The staff were excellent and extremely friendly. I wish I had known there was a steep hill as I have a bad heart and would have requested something closer to the office. The site however was clean and near the facilities which was great. The arrangements for tours was convenient and the shuttle and added bonus. The WIFI however did not go out to the site and this would be the one negative.
Aug 25, 2015
Service impeccable. Toilette et douche propre. Super séjour. Merci.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Awful location right next to a 4-lane highway and industrial park. No privacy, no ambiance and extremely expensive. Will never stay at any KOA again.
Aug 25, 2015
Location was great, lots of sites, clean and nice lots. The advertised Wi-Fi did not work anytime during our stay.
Aug 24, 2015
La propreté était exemplaire, notre kabine était parfaite. Le service et le dépanneur était parfait, ainsi que la piscine et l'oreiller géant. L'inconvénient majeur étant l'emplacement, soit à côté de l'autoroute en raison du bruit. De plus, il y avait peu d'activité avec animation pour les enfants et il aurait été agréable d'avoir une grille-horaire des activités proposées à l'accueil.
Aug 24, 2015
Site was very nice, lively, very good. The bus transportation to Quebec City is very helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
small sites, no shuttle available, large group directly near us that was disruptive
Aug 24, 2015
kids loved the bouncy pad and washrooms were well maintained and cleaned. Tent camping site was small and felt we were on top of our neighbours and vice versa with no privacy.
Aug 24, 2015
A very clean and friendly place to stay. The shuttle into Quebec City and back was a great way to get into the city. Lots for kids to do in the playground.
Aug 24, 2015
Le site est propre et accueillant . Seul hic, l'accès à l'interne wifi Desolé mais c'était pourri. Quand tu en as besoin c'est poche👎
Aug 24, 2015
Personnel accueillant, beaux terrains et salle de bain propre. Point faible , le wi-fi
Aug 24, 2015
Well kept camp, easy to find, and the staff were awesome.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent, accueil parfait
Aug 24, 2015
Not a camper but I thought the ambiance fantastic!
Aug 24, 2015
The shuttle to Quebec city is great. Campground is close to highway, so a lot of noice.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
bonjour j'ai juste 2 point negatif vous nous dite que votre camping est wifi mais aucune connection sur le terrain. et les vehicule circule beaucoup trop rapidement merci
Aug 24, 2015
ont a très bien aimé notre séjour, grand espace
Aug 24, 2015
The breaker, shotdown many Time during the stay. ANd the wifi, is not avealable on many site.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Too many rv's and trailers
Aug 23, 2015
Washrooms very clean and well taken care of. Only complaint is the size of sites as everyone seems stacked on top of each other even the cabins have tent sites in their front yards which when compounded with all of the dogs barking made for a non-relaxing evening (was I put in a dog/ pet section or something). Other than that everything was great.
Aug 23, 2015
easy access to the Trans canada. The park and pool are great for the Kids. Easy pull through sites.Lots of road noise as it is so close to the highway. The Wifi did not work at all
Aug 23, 2015
It has everything we need but it is a noisy site and it doesn't have much nature. The entertainment room has a lot of broke. Games unfortunately. There isnt much of a spa for adults. Finally, something that must be improved is putting a padding on the masters bed as just putting the sheet on the plastic mattress cover makes for an uncomfortable( sweaty) sleep. Aside from that, kabin was spotless!
Aug 23, 2015
This was our first ever camping experience!! We ended up booking the wrong date online, and they happily changed it for us :) The bathrooms were soooo much cleaner than I expected!! Staff was friendly, and the visitors also staying there, we nice!
Aug 23, 2015
Encore une fois le Wifi ne fonctionnait pas. Impossible de me connecter avec mon PC ni avec mon téléphone ni avec celui de mon épouse. Je trouve cela très malheureux car en plus je paie pour ce service. J'espère que ce problème sera régler à l'avenir. Il semble que beaucoup de campeur ait eu le même problème. J'espère que quelqu'un quelque part se préoccupera de ce désagrément. Merci
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
To Loud And Drinking
Aug 23, 2015
As usual, staff was friendly and most accommodating!
Aug 23, 2015
WiFi ne fonctionnait pas au site. Aujourd'hui, le WiFi est presque aussi important que l'eau ou l'électricité. Il serait important que ça soir réparé rapidement surtout lorsque qu'on se fait dire par la préposée à l'accueil que ça fait plusieurs jours que ça ne fonctionne pas.
Aug 22, 2015
2 p'tites choses:une plus grosse cafetière et un miroir ou deux en dehors de la salle de bain pour se coiffer et se maquiller.Merci! Le reste: super.
Aug 22, 2015
Très beau séjour, les 2 seuls chose à changer: 1- faire des douches plus près des cabines. 2- Avoir une connection internet de plus grande qualité. Je suis sur que vous pouvez faire mieux...
Aug 22, 2015
Superbe, très propre et personnel aimable..Merci
Aug 22, 2015
We were just passing through on our way from Ontario to New Brunswick. We arrived with no reservations but were accommodated with no problems. Campground was clean, quiet and well maintained.
Aug 22, 2015
Really enjoyed our visit. Staff were great and availability of shuttle service to tour Quebec City was much appreciated.
Aug 22, 2015
The campground was fine - the staff was nice and very helpful. The facilities were fine. The wifi was non existent. The major reason that we stayed here was the fact that wifi was advertised and my wife is sometimes tethered to her computer for work. Wifi DOES NOT work on either smart phones or on the computer. Had we known this at the outset we probably would have stayed somewhere else.
Aug 22, 2015
front desk/store understaffed & not well trained. WiFi did not work during 6 day stay (except for 2 days ONLY at office)...EXCUSES given made NO sense. Gate not calibrated correctly (came down on tow vehicle hooked to RV); also can't see keypad numbers at night-need light. Extremely noisy; rules not enforced; poor drainage on sites - holds MUCH standing water.
Aug 22, 2015
la demande de 10.00 par personne pour que ma fille vienne me cherché pour aller soupé au café du monde à Québec ça pris 14 minutes alors c'est de l'abus
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
The facilities were great. Our only concern was the poor WiFi reception. Since roaming charges for our phones are extremely high, we turn off our cell phones in Canada; therefore, all our communications are through WiFi. It is very frustrating when we cannot use the campground's WiFi to communicate with family and friends. We were constantly being kicked off the WiFi; service was very slow.
Aug 22, 2015
Located next to a busy highway. Even the pool is next to the highway. Positive point: very clean bathrooms.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.