Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
The staff were terrific and helpful, the campsite was clean, the washrooms clean and spacious, the laundry facilities acceptable (although pricey)and the proximity to activities were perfect
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
We didn't end up staying. There were terrible rain storms and we had a tent site. I tried to cancel 36 hours before and they wouldn't issue a refund. I asked if they could upgrade us to a cabin and they could not. I asked if they could refund half or "work with me" in some way because of the rain. He said no. We drove by when we were in Quebec City and the KOA was RIGHT next to road construction.
Aug 21, 2016
Unfriendly staff, location convenient to highway but too close that we heard highway noise. Sites are cramped and small. No privacy. Kabins in good shape and a great choice. Showers were spacious and clean.
Aug 21, 2016
First time staying at a KOA, it won't be the last. Clean campground - well organized. Bathrooms and shower area well maintained. Reception polite and cheerful - helpful with question regarding the area and sight seeing,
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Cleanest washroom ever.
Aug 21, 2016
Nice place but a little pricey. Attendents could be more helpful giving sightseeing info for English speaking guests. Brochures were in French.
Aug 21, 2016
Déception en arrivant car mon site réservé au téléphone fut donné à quelqu un d autre. Pas correct
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Nice people,good site,quite stay. All the things you need after a long day on the road.
Aug 20, 2016
Everything was great bathrooms and all installation were very very clean My only down side I rented a cabin and i found it very noisy with the high traffic on high way 20 I think there should be a wall barrior for noise and at the same Time the pool area would. Be more private for your guest
Aug 20, 2016
This was my first koa stay. The facilities were ckean and wrll maintained. My only complaint would be the site was too close to the highway.
Aug 20, 2016
We returned here for a night on our way back to Ontario. It was nice to get an actual pull through sight this time as the last pull through I had to back out. Could not have a fire as I did not feel I had to clean out the fire pit of collecting garbage from previous campers. This should have been clean as we didn't check in till around 5:30pm. clean bathrooms and friendly staff
Aug 20, 2016
les terrains pull true sont trop petit. Difficile a circuler.
Aug 20, 2016
Just excellent!
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice bilingual staff, washrooms are very clean with plenty of space for showering. Close to many Quebec city attractions, this place is where you want to stay !!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Wifi disponible mais pas fonctioonel
Aug 20, 2016
Close to old Quebec. Not thrilled about bus to and from old Quebec
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
J'ai appréciée l'accueil reçu à mon arrivée. Beau terrain. J'y retournerai sûrement.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
The KOA at Quebec City was very clean and well organized. It was easy to get in and out. Best for us was the fact there was a shuttle into the centre of the city. We did not need to drive our big truck into the old part of the Quebec City. Over all a great stay.
Aug 19, 2016
La circulation dans le camping devrait être revue ou des paneaux indiquant les sens de circulation installėst
Aug 19, 2016
I have family staying there tomorrow!!!!
Aug 19, 2016
Très propre et les employés son gentils.
Aug 19, 2016
awesome place to stay clean and neat and friendly staff
Aug 19, 2016
We only stayed for one night however I could imagine the annoying waits into and out of this location with the constuction that is occurring along the roadway out front.
Aug 19, 2016
long walk to the activities and bathrooms
Aug 18, 2016
great time very helpful, merci.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Took the bus tour of the old city, leaving from the campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent location, too bad that the pool and bouncy castle are so close to the highway
Aug 18, 2016
I arrived early in the morning to St Foy via bus with a bicycle. The staff checked me in and gave me a site at 8:00 am and only charged me for one night. Thank you for welcoming me to Quebec City!!
Aug 17, 2016
Très propre camping mais dommage qu'il soit le long de l'autoroute pour les nuisances jour et nuit . La piscine est à la vue de toutes les voitures qui passent sur l'autoroute ! 1 simple haie d'arbres pourrait atenuer le bruit et le paysage . Ceci n'est bien sûr pas mentionné sur le site ;-)
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very, very noisy day and night due to major highway right beside it. Theyve made no attempt at sound barriers. Only stay as an overnight stop on your way somewhere else if you must.
Aug 17, 2016
It is a very clean place, staffs are helpful and friendly. For sure will recommend to friends.
Aug 17, 2016
nice place! Cabins were quite well equipped...one of the best KOAs I ever stayed at.
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean and well taken care of!! But pool and playground are right beside the highway and far from the sites. Not child friendly. Could not let kids play there without strict supervision from all the cars and trucks b
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean, tours available from the grounds. No Internet! Even though they said there was.
Aug 17, 2016
For the price, sites should not be muddy, could have more space and more privacy. The faucet at J2 is dripping. The pot oles are atrocious. Needs tons of gravel all over. Roads are narrow and two vehicles cannot pass one another. There is nowhere for pedestrians to walk except in the roads. The shuttle is only available with a two night stay. Nice pool and "trampoline" for kids.
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed on E5 site which was an outside spot. It was very busy with people and vehicles. Next time we will get an inside spot
Aug 16, 2016
C'est toujours un plaisir renouvelé que de séjourner au Koa de Québec.
Aug 16, 2016
Great campground. Clean, friendly and easy access to Quebec City sites.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals