Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
Picked up new camper and this was the first place we stayed. My only complaint would be that I got an end site with no shade and The water and electric were on the wrong side.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This was our first time at a KOA ever. The staff was friendly, the place was clean. You had your own private space while at the same time still be able to socialize with fellow campers. It was also nice that the campground wasn't to far from stores or main tourist attractions. If we come back to the area we definitely will stay here again!
Jul 27, 2016
Great as always
Jul 27, 2016
When I book a KOA I know that the campground will be clean and well run. You are not finding hidden surprises when you arrive.
Jul 27, 2016
le Wifi n'est pas fort.surtout rendu a la rangée W. Ca ne fonctionne pas du tout..
Jul 27, 2016
Great and very clean
Jul 27, 2016
When I call in to reserve I am given a site once I arrive the site is or was given to somoene else. The first couples of time I was ok but now this is to much...I will no longer go there very disapointed
Jul 27, 2016
Je vais y retourner. Le service, la courtoisie et la propreté ont été de haute qualité. Merci d'avoir fait de notre sejour une réussite pour nous vacances.
Jul 27, 2016
Short but nice.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Great staff. Shuttle to downtown was excellent.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Well run campground
Jul 26, 2016
Used for three overnights for two days of touring Old Quebec City. Convienient distance to Levis Ferry. Would prefer pool and spa in middle of campground. Spa jets too weak. Stayed in S4 where water pressure frequently low. Should add pressure loop or water tower. Sites close together and grid fashion. Prefer campgrounds that are more wooded and spacious with less grid layout.
Jul 26, 2016
great location. Cleanest and nicest bathrooms i have ever seen. Paid for a deluxe site that had a slab of concrete and was extremely small. no room to park my truck. Pool right beside the highway so didnt use it at all. Very disappointed.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and modern bath house. Excellent water pressure. Sites are narrow but almost all pull thru's. No trees/shade. After dark, loud music/parties are not well controlled. No apparent staff patrols or visibility after dark.
Jul 26, 2016
Pire site de campement ever! J'ai mal magasiner mais on était dans le trafic, un feu en zone très achalander. Bruit de l'autoroute, construction, génératrice à essence. Coller sur la gate d'entrer avec tous les camions et motoriser qui contourne le chalet. Bref le pire spot du camping.
Jul 26, 2016
A great stay in a great campground, everyone spoke English. Thanks
Jul 26, 2016
Documentation en français s.v.p.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Very organized and friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
Everything was just as we expected -unfortunate that the construction is happening along side of road, but nothing you can do about that
Jul 25, 2016
We have found the Quebec KOA a great place to stop-over for the night on our way to Nova Scotia or New Brunswick! One day we'll come and stay to visit Quebec!
Jul 25, 2016
We have stayed at the Quebec KOA a couple times now when travelling from Toronto, Ontario area on our way to Nova Scotia and this recent time to New Brunswick. It has been great for our purposes! Easy access right off of the highway. Everyone friendly & very helpful, nice level sites. Enjoy! Kathie
Jul 25, 2016
Very close to the city and other attractions! Great location and amenities!
Jul 25, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay, we will be back. I will advise my travelling friends for sure. Thank you......
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Nice pool and playground, near a busy, noisy highway. Wifi was not always easy to get. Clean bathrooms and nice store.
Jul 25, 2016
We have been t this KOA several times and love its proximity to Quebec City. It is a great campground and would rate it higher except for the water. It was so chlorinated the smell and the taste rendered it unusable.
Jul 25, 2016
Love your premium sites they are lovely!!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice sites, clean and the people working there are very helpful
Jul 25, 2016
Great for our quick stay. Close to highway, groceries and such. Very clean, quiet even on a Saturday night.
Jul 25, 2016
Large sites and fairly level. Spotless, modern laundry facilities and well stocked store. The pool was always very crowded with young children and right on the main road so not of use to us senior citizens!
Jul 25, 2016
Great KOA! Clean bathroom and amazing facilities. Had a wonderful stay
Jul 25, 2016
Tout est excellent dans ce camping. Un seul bémol, c'est très bruyant dans le secteur sud a cause de l'autoroute, peut-être penser a aménager un mur coupe-son.
Jul 24, 2016
This KOA was clean and well maintained. Staff were all very kind and helpful. Great tourist adventures right from their front door.
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean campground. Friendly staff
Jul 24, 2016
Everything is great and clean, but the cabin is too close to the highway!Too noisy!
Jul 24, 2016
nice campground,needs another pool
Jul 24, 2016
Close to Quebec city,good sites.The playground and pool are close to the highway and noisy.They have a good campground store and offer shuttle service to the city. All in all we enjoyed our stay
Jul 24, 2016
The staff was really friendly and the campground was clean. The only disappointing thing was the noise and closeness to the highway. I wish they had a sound barrier wall or trees to separate the campground from the highway.
Jul 24, 2016
The bathrooms in the new building are gorgeous! The kids LOVED the rec hall games. Everyone was friendly and bilingual. Very quiet.
Jul 24, 2016
It was fine. Close to Quebec city. Disappointed that the hot tub is gone. The construction in front made it difficult to come and go (no fault of the park) and the campground felt more like an industrial area than a park.
Jul 24, 2016
Very relaxing
Jul 24, 2016
Sites are tiny but facilities are fantastic!
Jul 24, 2016
Excellent stay!
Jul 23, 2016
Nice campground.
Jul 23, 2016
We were surprised how easy it was to get by with very little French skills. All staff were fluent in English and very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals