Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
great employees, beautiful camp ground, thank you
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Félicitations pour la propreté des salles de bain!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Personnel jovial et serviable, propreté des lieux.
Jun 20, 2016
Lovely campground! Immaculately, very pretty. incredible staff! Only problem, the radio music in the washrooms was so loud I was using earplugs at one point.
Jun 20, 2016
Cela fait plusieurs années que nous allons au KOA Québec et c'est toujours le même agrément. Nous pouvons nous fier aux critères de KOA
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I usually do not participate in such surveys but I feel compelled to speak to this business . From the moment we arrived we enjoyed an excellence in customer experience ! All staff members were very polite and accommodating. The facilities were demonstrative of pride of ownership and the amenities outstanding. We were thoroughly impressed . Well done KOA Quebec!
Jun 20, 2016
Le Site, les infrastructures et la gentillesse de votre personnel.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Great stay
Jun 19, 2016
stay was wonderful... bathrooms were great... nice shuttle to town....
Jun 19, 2016
Fell ill, had to go hospital. They looked after my dog while I was in the hospital. Thank you, so very much!
Jun 18, 2016
The shuttle service into and out of Quebec City was an added bonus. Sites are well spaced and RVS were spread out in the compound. Quiet and we'll maintained
Jun 18, 2016
Fine.
Jun 17, 2016
Very enjoyable!
Jun 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly even with the road construction, it as great,
Jun 17, 2016
Campsite was well laid-out. Facilities were excellent. We would stay there again!
Jun 17, 2016
Confortable and clean campground. Good service. Close to Quebec city.
Jun 17, 2016
Beau terrain, les salles de bain son belle est très propre. A 10 minutes du vieux Quebec.
Jun 16, 2016
The shuttle bus and driver are super. A great stress free way to access the very challenging streets of Quebec. the office staff were very knowledgable and friendly. The grounds and bathrooms were top notch although the bathroom on the lower RV level would be difficult for anyone mobility challenged.
Jun 16, 2016
Quiet and nice
Jun 15, 2016
Lots were good size. Only issue the website leads you to believe there is a non expensive shuttle into Quebec City. The cost was $18CA/per person.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Helpful friendly staff. Nice store, loved getting the shuttle to town for the tour.
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Accueil froid à la réception, douches et toilettes très propres, égout trop près de la table de picnic sur le U7 et plusieurs autres terrains.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Audrey was very nice and helpful. Washrooms were amazing. The shuttle to Vieux Quebec and booking of hop-on-hop-off tour was great!
Jun 12, 2016
Très propre et accueil chaleureux.
Jun 11, 2016
Great location and shuttle service is great. Nice level pull-site site no issues with hookups or satalite. Awesome stay.
Jun 11, 2016
Very clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Check i was fast and friendly Store area was well stocked clean and inviting Grounds were very well cared for Washrooms were absolutely spotless Thanks
Jun 10, 2016
Nice clean place to stay.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Loved the help in going into Quebec on the ferry and also the shuttle.
Jun 09, 2016
Great stay from the time we walked in to the office. Wonderful staff.
Jun 08, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the studio was great
Jun 08, 2016
Great stay, beautiful park. Grateful thanks once again to the lovely lady who was able to change our St Lawrence trip. Well recommended
Jun 08, 2016
Very friendly staff, and nice park, but overall, I think KOA charges too much for its sites.
Jun 07, 2016
trop bruyant pour site A3 à cause de l'autoroute.
Jun 07, 2016
We are near from Quebec city.
Jun 07, 2016
The lady at the front desk was very good, she knew we were english and helped us a lot.
Jun 07, 2016
Clean, large campground, helpful staff, good areas to walk dogs, clean restrooms and laundry. Especially grateful that a staff member could look in on my dog while I toured Quebec.
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
This was our second visit in a month. We stopped in on our way from Western Canada to Atlantic Canada. During our May visit we saw Old Quebec, instruction and directions to parking and back to the campground were perfect. This time we visited in June on a Saturday, the campround was packed, but still clean and very quiet!
Jun 06, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals