Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 17, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Endroit idéal pour faire une réunion de famille! Possibilité de camper (VR ou tente) ou de louer des chalets. Beaucoup de services à proximité (resto, activités, ville de Québec)
Aug 31, 2017
We loved the pool and hot tub h t found the tent campsite #2 very very bright and we found it hard to get to sleep. However it was get quiet and very clean..
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
We all had a blast! Beautiful campground and site. Bathrooms clean, great pool & hot tub. Definitely very well maintained. We also loved the layout of the campground. Audrey & Ettienne both went out of their way to accommodate us and were awesome! Thank you guys for an awesome stay!!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
The tent sites are very small and it is difficult to have any privacy. I do like that there was a shelter with electricity and water right behind our site.
Aug 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful getting my email straight. Gave great advice on tours, and gave me an awesome site to Kamp in!
Aug 14, 2017
Just overnight on a long journey. Fast check-in, great cleanliness, courteous helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent, personnel merveilleux, hommes: 2 douches + 1 wc défectueux non utilisables. Félicitations: améliorations très appréciées à notre T12
Aug 14, 2017
Beautiful park. Well maintained. Thunderstorm put a damper on the stay. Pun intended. Will stay again no doubt.
Aug 14, 2017
We had a nice spot way at the back but a lot of sites seemed very small. Bathrooms are excellent and the free coffee is a nice touch.
Aug 11, 2017
Great stay. Friendly staff. Would have appreciated being able to bring our young children into the spa.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
great facility Friendly staff
Aug 02, 2017
The Quebec City KOA very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Great to have the option of taking la navette into the city. Staff were very helpful!!
Jul 31, 2017
Very noisy, right next to the highway. We were in a tent and only just had enough room for our small 2 man tent and the car. Set-uo for RV only and it looked as if they crammed them in as close as possible. Not worth $50 a night for an unserviced site, very disappointed.
Jul 31, 2017
We usually stay here when travelling past Quebec City. Location is close to city, groceries, highway so convenient as a way stop. I wouldn't suggest staying multi-days - sites are jammed in, lots of highway noise. Very friendly staff and decent amenities. Not great for tenters if you get a site at the back.
Jul 31, 2017
Always clean, friendly staff, predictable! Great laundry and showering facilities and so close to the city!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
J'ai dû y passer un peu plus de 52 semaines au fil des années. La marque KOA n'a plus besoin de présentations et ce camping ne fait pas exception. Toutefois, je constates que mes visiteurs ( amis) se plaignent souvent que cela ressemble à un stationnement de roulottes. Créer une partie au cur des arbres pour les les amants de la nature pourraient régler cette seule laquune.
Jul 25, 2017
Trop près de l'autoroute. Trop cher. Installations très propres.
Jul 24, 2017
The camp site was very small on hard dirt with so privacy or space.
Jul 23, 2017
Great campground with nice clean facilities.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
It was my first KOA stay with my kids. The staff were awesome and the grounds were well kept and very clean. This experience has been amazing Thank you!
Jul 20, 2017
great place we would recommend it greatly
Jul 19, 2017
Great serivice. Very nice place.
Jul 18, 2017
Confusion regarding site. Wedged in with tents. Nobody happy. Offered a refund which was good hence 2 vs 0 stars
Jul 17, 2017
I stayed on 2 seperate nights in July but was overcharged for the second night.
Jul 17, 2017
Tent sites are small but overall my wife and I had an excellent experience. Very clean washrooms/showers and extremely friendly staff. Would highly recommend this KOA:)
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff. Bathrooms are immaculate. Swimming pool is nice. Our tent site was crowded and noisy. The cost is a little high for what you get with a small tent.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice park, great facilities. Had a nearly sleepless night with noisy neighbours which we were accommodated for*suggest nightly rounds to deter this from halpening
Jul 11, 2017
Accueil excellent Camping tres mal situé entre l'autoroute et un complexe industriel. Nous avons donc souffert du bruit intense de la circulation aussi bien à l'extérieur qu'à l'intérieur du campement!!!! Je dois souligner la qualité du personnel
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, well kept, everyone is fairly close together....not for the real outdoor enthusiast.
Jul 07, 2017
Super clean shower, washrooms and pool and cool playground! Great for families!
Jul 06, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Clean. Well organized. Bathrooms great.
Jun 29, 2017
Ns apprécions surtout la quiétude et la propreté des lieux.
Jun 27, 2017
It was the most expensive KOA I have stayed at on my trip across Canada in an unserviced tent site. It was excellent but I'm not sure worth that much money.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice, but a bit packed in.
Jun 19, 2017
Expensive. Horrible fire pit and firewood.
Oct 16, 2016
Close to the highway. But quiet. We were in a tent. Helpful with directions to old Quebec. Bathhouse was good.
Oct 12, 2016
Personnel accueillant, salles de toilettes propres, bon service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals