Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
When I call in to reserve I am given a site once I arrive the site is or was given to somoene else. The first couples of time I was ok but now this is to much...I will no longer go there very disapointed
Jul 25, 2016
Very close to the city and other attractions! Great location and amenities!
Jul 23, 2016
Over all we had a great week at this KOA. However, with the rainy first couple of days it would have been nice if more of the recreational activities were in working order (specifically the pool table). Also, it would have been great if there was a more time flexible/more affordable way to visit the old city without having to do the drive ourselves. The staff were a very friendly 5/5 stars!
Jul 23, 2016
We loved our stay here!! Our site was close to the playground and games room, the kids loved the jumping pillow and the price was very reasonable!! Also the people working there were very helpful and friendly!! Great place!!
Jul 22, 2016
Super clean bathrooms. Lot of thought went into planning the campground. Will definitely return.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Clean bathrooms, great game room for the kids and friendly/helpful staff.
Jul 15, 2016
the grounds and facilities are very well maintained and clean. the staff is very friendly and very willing to tutor me in french!
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
It was a nice campground and had a nice playground.
Jul 08, 2016
Beau camping bien situé près de l'entrée de la ville. Seul inconvénient bruit dû à la construction. Personnel souriant et propreté impeccable. Belles activités pour les enfants. Merci!
Jul 07, 2016
God awful setting, in industrial zone off major expressway. No privacy between sites. But minutes from Quebec Old City.
Jun 27, 2016
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
The cleanest campground we have stayed at! My partner and I have driven coast to coast, west to east, and stayed in countless campgrounds along the way. KOA are always easy to deal with so they are always our first choice. This campground was so clean! With neat little tent spaces, with everything you will need! The staff working were very helpful and accommodating! Thank you :)
Sep 26, 2015
Highly recommended!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
La piscine est situé le long de l autoroute avec une vue directe sur celle-ci contrairement à ce que laisse penser les photos et le wifi ne marche pas, bref pour ce prix c'est du vole, je déconseille fortement
Sep 10, 2015
Close access to Québec City. Excellent showers and clean grounds.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
The facilities were great, but I had a lot of trouble sleeping both nights of our stay because of the noise from the highway. For some reason I just couldn't tune out the noise.
Aug 31, 2015
Fantastic place to stay, the best campground I've stayed in
Aug 30, 2015
Terrain un peu petit mais endroit très propre , j'amais vu des toilettes aussi propres dans un camping , puscine par contre a nettoyer.
Aug 29, 2015
Good except no English language newspaper?
Aug 28, 2015
predictable, clean, close to Quebec City and the highway. The top level of the camp site has quite a bit of highway noise for tent campers. Very dog friendly!
Aug 26, 2015
Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Aug 24, 2015
kids loved the bouncy pad and washrooms were well maintained and cleaned. Tent camping site was small and felt we were on top of our neighbours and vice versa with no privacy.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Everything was good except I had a lot of trouble with the wifi. I am from the U.S. and so cannot get messages etc on my phone except with wifi. The free wifi was one of the reasons I wanted to stay there. I was in zone 6 but that did not even show up as an option only 5 or 7 neither worked. walked all over and finally zone 2 worked. Disappointed had expected wifi at my site, arrived late and tire
Aug 15, 2015
Thank you KOA Quebec City for being very accommodating and flexible. We got rained on the first night resulting in water in our tent. The staff was very helpful to get us into a cabin for the next night. Great place for the kids. They loved the bouncing pillow! Located close to the highway, the downside is you could hear the movement of the cars at night...still a good sleep.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Stayed me night. Wifi did not work.
Aug 10, 2015
Great clean bathrooms and showers. Only dissappiontment is that there was lots of highway traffic noise.
Aug 09, 2015
Great location. Right off the highway. Lots for the kids to do
Aug 09, 2015
Très bien situé. Les toilettes et commodités sont très bien. Seulement, je trouve que ce camping n'est pas fait pour accueillir des tentes. Les sites de tente n'ont pas d'ombre et il y a aucune intimité sur les sites de tentes. Ils sont collés et on est côte-à-côte avec son voisin. De plus, notre site n'était pas vraiment au niveau et il se créait d'énormes trous d'eau et de gadoue sur notre site.
Aug 07, 2015
Our budget allowed for only the lowest priced tent sites ($40!). Our site was tiny and uneven with not enough room for our tent. The sites were packed much too closely.
Aug 03, 2015
Staff was helpful and polite. Bathrooms clean and showers pleasant. Nice pool. Well organized.
Aug 03, 2015
Friendly staff,clean bathrooms and showers, close to attractions. Campsites are not very private
Aug 03, 2015
Tent sites are close to washrooms. Kids loved the jumping pillow, playground, and very clean pool.
Aug 02, 2015
L'autoroute etait pas mal proche et bruyante. Mais cela etait super propre et bien entretenue
Aug 01, 2015
Propre,tranquillité et personel très gentil je vais y retourner c est sur merci
Jul 31, 2015
Great, clean facilities. Glad the tent camping was near the back, as the campground is quite close to the highway.
Jul 27, 2015
Cela serait bien d'avoir des grilles sur le feu. La salle de cuisine toujours fermée cela n'est pas très pratique quand on est en tente et qu'il pleut. La boulangerie et la pâtisserie sont délicieuse.
Jul 26, 2015
Campground really nice but very unfortunate the smell of cows?? was really bad. Not plesant to be outdoors.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals