Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 23, 2017
Great campground with nice clean facilities.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
It was my first KOA stay with my kids. The staff were awesome and the grounds were well kept and very clean. This experience has been amazing Thank you!
Jul 20, 2017
great place we would recommend it greatly
Jul 19, 2017
Great serivice. Very nice place.
Jul 18, 2017
Confusion regarding site. Wedged in with tents. Nobody happy. Offered a refund which was good hence 2 vs 0 stars
Jul 17, 2017
I stayed on 2 seperate nights in July but was overcharged for the second night.
Jul 17, 2017
Tent sites are small but overall my wife and I had an excellent experience. Very clean washrooms/showers and extremely friendly staff. Would highly recommend this KOA:)
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent staff. Bathrooms are immaculate. Swimming pool is nice. Our tent site was crowded and noisy. The cost is a little high for what you get with a small tent.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice park, great facilities. Had a nearly sleepless night with noisy neighbours which we were accommodated for*suggest nightly rounds to deter this from halpening
Jul 11, 2017
Accueil excellent Camping tres mal situé entre l'autoroute et un complexe industriel. Nous avons donc souffert du bruit intense de la circulation aussi bien à l'extérieur qu'à l'intérieur du campement!!!! Je dois souligner la qualité du personnel
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, well kept, everyone is fairly close together....not for the real outdoor enthusiast.
Jul 07, 2017
Super clean shower, washrooms and pool and cool playground! Great for families!
Jul 06, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Clean. Well organized. Bathrooms great.
Jun 29, 2017
Ns apprécions surtout la quiétude et la propreté des lieux.
Jun 27, 2017
It was the most expensive KOA I have stayed at on my trip across Canada in an unserviced tent site. It was excellent but I'm not sure worth that much money.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Very nice, but a bit packed in.
Jun 19, 2017
Expensive. Horrible fire pit and firewood.
Oct 16, 2016
Close to the highway. But quiet. We were in a tent. Helpful with directions to old Quebec. Bathhouse was good.
Oct 12, 2016
Personnel accueillant, salles de toilettes propres, bon service.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Overall the camping stay was great. Since we were tenting, I would request a site further from the major highway that runs in front of the KOA. Easy on and off access from highway. Playground appeared to be a big attraction for the kids. Bathrooms a bit of a hike but VERY clean and modern. Staff friendly, helpful to non French speaking guests.
Sep 06, 2016
Le grand hic de ce camping est le manque d'intimité des terrains de camping. On est vraiment collés sur le voisin...
Sep 06, 2016
The camping spot was OK, bathrooms ok and personnel was great. The only issue was the sound of the highway though the night. The camping is located near the road and you can feel the noise on the tent. On the other hand the location close to the city was perfect for me.
Sep 04, 2016
Loved this campground. Only complaint I have is that the highway is quite loud but it is to be expected. Quick drive to Quebec City. Cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen in my life.
Sep 02, 2016
We arrived around 10:30pm with a reservation and there was a gentleman already there to greet us and guide us to the site. Friendly staff but the earth was extremely hard packed (we couldn't get a single peg in) & there was very little privacy between us, the next campsite and the road. Good in a pinch for a road trip but would not stay here again willingly
Sep 01, 2016
Stayed here before last time with a 30 ft trailer this time with a tent and motorcycle. The Campground as good the second time around.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Convenient to tourist areas. Clean bathrooms. Noisy but nice.
Aug 30, 2016
My wife and I stayed here in a tent site which was perfect for us, nicely sheltered by the trees. We found the washrooms to be clean, with sufficient toilets and showers. Excellent that it is so close to Quuebec City.
Aug 28, 2016
Amazing staff with great customer service. One of the cleanest and most efficient facilities we have got to experience. A great place to transit.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Had a great time, missed the shuttle by 20 minutes to go into the city which was a bummer. Wasn't really anything else to do around the campground. Lots of construction which made walking hard.
Aug 24, 2016
The ame good service.
Aug 22, 2016
This stay we were in the very far back tenting sites...really too far from the bathrooms and pool. The staff were very friendly.
Aug 21, 2016
We didn't end up staying. There were terrible rain storms and we had a tent site. I tried to cancel 36 hours before and they wouldn't issue a refund. I asked if they could upgrade us to a cabin and they could not. I asked if they could refund half or "work with me" in some way because of the rain. He said no. We drove by when we were in Quebec City and the KOA was RIGHT next to road construction.
Aug 19, 2016
long walk to the activities and bathrooms
Aug 17, 2016
It is a very clean place, staffs are helpful and friendly. For sure will recommend to friends.
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean, well kept campground. I would suggest an upgrade to the WIFI as it would not lets us connect or would drop us off as soon as we did connect.
Aug 15, 2016
We found the campsite small and had to angle our tent to make it fit. As well the camp site we stayed at was very exposed with little to no privacy as our neighbours were literally right next to us. Definitely caters to RVs and motor homes.
Aug 15, 2016
Great location for visiting Quebec City. Kids enjoyed the pool etc. Washrooms clean and spacious. Friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The KOA is very handy to Quebec. It is, as is common to KOAs, too close to a major highway to make tenting an option without GOOD earplugs. The staff were VERY helpful and everything was very clean.
Aug 13, 2016
I really only have one complaint. The men's showers were closed at 9am for cleaning! Why? Close them after lunch. If I opened a restaurant I wouldn't close for lunch at noon.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Staff were very polite, facilities wee clean and well maintained with nice asthetic appeal, sites are great and apart from some slight road noise in the morning with the highway being so close, I would say overall a very pleasant stay, thank you.
Aug 09, 2016
Génial. Piscine très propre, salle de bain aussi. Un pe7 bruyant pour les sites en avant proche de l'autoroute. Planter des arbres éventuellement pour un jour couper le son. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Notre site était parfait. T1.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals