Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2017
Wonderful stay. Friendly staff, very clean facilities, lovely site
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
The facilities are somewhat better than the average KOA. We much appreciate the larger showers and unexpectedly clean bathhouse. However, their greatest feature is the camp personnel. From initial check in to check out the staff were friendly and helpful. The local French can be difficult but the bi-lingual camp staff provided all the help needed, well beyond expectations..
Sep 21, 2017
Friendly staff My only suggestion would be to put another laundry area at the far end
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Just for the night, lovely and clean very frendly .
Sep 20, 2017
Just great
Sep 20, 2017
Kind, courteous, and attentive. Thanksâºâº
Sep 20, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Very clean. Well organized.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Short but good. Enabled us to go down to old Quebec City and enjoy a wonderful dinner
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Management needs to find a way to instill into dog owners the rules of the campgrounds! Also, the rules must be enforced! The campers next to us let their dogs out unattended, and they peed on our electoral cord. Gross! And the barking was unbearable.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice stay, washrooms very clean
Sep 19, 2017
Excellent RV Park. Nice level sites great services. Terrible spotty Wifi off more than on. Also more like 40 mins to Quebec City on shuttle.
Sep 19, 2017
Spacious site with good services. Easy in and out pull thru. Still do not like the abrupt speed bumps in the lower part of the CG.
Sep 19, 2017
just one night
Sep 18, 2017
Great place
Sep 18, 2017
it was great, Shuttle is great, could be more often
Sep 18, 2017
Very good but expensive to much
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome staff, nice laundry rooms, nice and clean. The cabins are cute. Thanks to the staff who speak English as well as French and gave out good advise for the tours. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 17, 2017
This place is very big coach friendly and very easy to navigate around and the staff of young ladies are very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and good places to eat.
Sep 17, 2017
This was the nicest Koa I have ever stayed at. The staff was great. Enjoyed our stay very much. â¤ï¸ðð½ The staff even recommended a great restaurant that we ate at. Would definitely stay there again. Great gift shop too!! I bought several clothing items
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful
Sep 17, 2017
Close to Quebec City.... Restroom and showers were kept clean.. .
Sep 17, 2017
We planned to stay for a week and we added 7 more nights. The camping is really well maintened. We arrived late at night and the guardian offered to help us to help to settle down. They are changing the picnic tables for brand new ones.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice and clean park.
Sep 16, 2017
Friendly and clean. Will definitely return.
Sep 16, 2017
faire le gazon autour de moi durant 1hrs le matin un peu déprimant
Sep 15, 2017
very nice
Sep 15, 2017
Found the campground staff to every helpful, location super convenient to visiting Quebec City, bathrooms exceedingly clean. Small dog park was very handy and much as appreciated. Really great campground!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Very well organized and extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff
Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful, clean park with large, level pull thru sites. Friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely be back again.
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice park, there is a little bit of highway noise, That is why I didn't give 5 stars. Also pool is right beside the highway & very noisy.
Sep 15, 2017
very nice and clean place. very friendly staff, good connection by public transport to Quebec! I can highly recommend
Sep 14, 2017
Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Check in service very good. Camp site was pretty open. Rows and rows of campers. Water and electricity were fine. Excellent location for visiting Quebec City.
Sep 14, 2017
Excellent campground close to the city. Very clean and well kept.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Nice place, close to everything, clean, friendly crew. Why oh why do KOA's have to have SO many speed bumps to tow a long rig through??? Painful.
Sep 14, 2017
Très beau séjour, mais un peu plus cher que la moyenne......
Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly staff at check in. Park is always neat and tidy. Thank you, see you next year Harry
Sep 13, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful with questions we had. Very large campground. Clean and modern and our site was very nice.
Sep 13, 2017
Nous sommes toujours très heureux d'aller camper à ce camping ! Très bon service , gens accueillant et nous renseigne très bien à nos questionnements au sujet des sites à visité à proximité .
Sep 13, 2017
The campground was very nice, friendly folks, office people were very helpful. Would stay there again. Had everything we needed.
Sep 13, 2017
Great campground. Pleasant staff and very clean and updated facilities.ð
Sep 13, 2017
Great park in a great location for visiting Quebec City. We would differently stay there again when we are in the area.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals