Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
Très bien situé , à quinze minutes du centre ville. Idéal pour les gros équipements, sanitaire très propre.
Aug 30, 2015
Vey nice. WiFi did not always work but then again I was on vacation so better to be disconnected!!
Aug 30, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 30, 2015
le cout pour les invités est trop élevé 10$.Surtout quand tes invités vienne juste diner ou souper tres cher mrs Leclair mes invités on resté 2hrs max.Les autres camping du coin sont gratuit ou 3$.Je crois que je vais aller voir d'autres endroit la prochaine fois
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
For a city as large as Quebec, we thought the internet would be much more workable. We found that we had to use the internet either in the office or laundry room...totally unacceptable.
Aug 30, 2015
Lower area is very wet and water does not drain well after it rains.
Aug 29, 2015
Excellent campground. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Wish they had WiFi at the site.
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Super clean restrooms, great tent site, great amenities & very convenient location - close to Quebec City. My only negative would be the attitude of the majority of the staff. The man at the office was super friendly & helpful - but we found the other staff not so. Wifi down while we were there. Would have given this place 5 stars if we had felt more welcome.
Aug 28, 2015
Todays campers need WIFI at there site at all times. Not just on the last day as in my case. Even so it was 6 am in the morning when everybody was sleeping. Work on upgrading you system. Thank you for the stay. Steve & Wendy.
Aug 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Quebec City KOA. We especially liked that we were able to book tours through your facility. Thank you!
Aug 28, 2015
Pull thru sites very short. Unable to access internet. Far from pool. Convenient to Que city. Quiet.
Aug 28, 2015
My second stay here on my travels. Very nice park and great staff.
Aug 28, 2015
Wi-Fi problem
Aug 28, 2015
Noisy campers were not silenced by KOA staff... No English signage. No senior discount.
Aug 28, 2015
Accueillant et très propre.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent service, personnel très sympathique et souriant. Site très propre. Installations et jeux tres apprécié par mes enfants (4 et 6 ans).
Aug 27, 2015
Trop dispendieux
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice park and staff, as well as convenient to downtown tourist areas.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Tables de pique-nique à réparer et repeindre. A part cela, tout super
Aug 26, 2015
Le service internet est mauvais Tout est simplement correct sans plus
Aug 26, 2015
Used campsite for one night stopover. Campground conveniently located next to quebec City. Clean facilities. Nice sites.
Aug 26, 2015
Loved your KOA. In fact have stayed here several times. Have a comment that I he you will consider. Many seniors come here but do not partake in the use of the playground or swimming area or other services offered. It would be nice if there were a less expensive fee for such cases. I know we would stay longer if the cost was less than $65 per night for 2 people.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
It had very friendly staff, answering all of our questions and serving us with a smile every time. The bathrooms were very cleaned, they had enough showers for everybody , and they even had a little baby tub so that I can wash our nine week old baby.
Aug 25, 2015
Vous êtes notre camping préféré.
Aug 25, 2015
Superbe d'emplacement mais le manque de réception WiFi et télévisuel m'a déçu.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Vous affichez le wi-fi gratuit mais c'est disponible que pour quelque terrain qui sont proche de votre bureau vous devriez le mentionnez dans vos annonces parce que c'est important pour plusieurs personnes
Aug 25, 2015
The staff were excellent and extremely friendly. I wish I had known there was a steep hill as I have a bad heart and would have requested something closer to the office. The site however was clean and near the facilities which was great. The arrangements for tours was convenient and the shuttle and added bonus. The WIFI however did not go out to the site and this would be the one negative.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Awful location right next to a 4-lane highway and industrial park. No privacy, no ambiance and extremely expensive. Will never stay at any KOA again.
Aug 25, 2015
Location was great, lots of sites, clean and nice lots. The advertised Wi-Fi did not work anytime during our stay.
Aug 24, 2015
Site was very nice, lively, very good. The bus transportation to Quebec City is very helpful.
Aug 24, 2015
small sites, no shuttle available, large group directly near us that was disruptive
Aug 24, 2015
A very clean and friendly place to stay. The shuttle into Quebec City and back was a great way to get into the city. Lots for kids to do in the playground.
Aug 24, 2015
Le site est propre et accueillant . Seul hic, l'accès à l'interne wifi Desolé mais c'était pourri. Quand tu en as besoin c'est poche👎
Aug 24, 2015
Personnel accueillant, beaux terrains et salle de bain propre. Point faible , le wi-fi
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent, accueil parfait
Aug 24, 2015
Not a camper but I thought the ambiance fantastic!
Aug 24, 2015
The shuttle to Quebec city is great. Campground is close to highway, so a lot of noice.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
bonjour j'ai juste 2 point negatif vous nous dite que votre camping est wifi mais aucune connection sur le terrain. et les vehicule circule beaucoup trop rapidement merci
Aug 24, 2015
ont a très bien aimé notre séjour, grand espace

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.