Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 31, 2015
The staff is exceptional. One staff member, Natalie, provided exceptional service by negotiating the price and arrangements for a roundtrip taxi ride into Quebec for my birthday celebration. Our site was perfect, too. GREAT experience.
Aug 31, 2015
C'est très dispendieux,pour la qualité et les services. Merci..
Aug 31, 2015
Camping qui est très bien situé à l'entrée des ponts pour ceux qui veulent un accès rapide à la ville de Québec
Aug 31, 2015
J'ai beaucoup aimé mon séjour dans ce camping dont la propreté était exemplaire
Aug 31, 2015
Tout a été excellent, merci beaucoup!
Aug 31, 2015
Nice campground.Will stay there again
Aug 31, 2015
Nice pull thru lots, the campground was clean and safe. There was a regular wood cart that came around which was convenient. The location was also close to local attractions. A good stay.
Aug 31, 2015
Camping très propre, service professionnel, beau terrain de jeux et superbe piscine chauffée, par contre pas d'activité ou de soirée organisé sur le site, et décevant l'absence de casse-croute sur le site. C'est vraiment un camping pour les touristes qui visitent les alentours et qui cherche un endroit pour dormir seulement.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Stay was very comfortable and staff were very professional and courteous. Thank you very much, Shane Devenish Executive Director Canadian Recreational Vehicle Association
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Le réseau wi-fi n'était pas fonctionnel
Aug 31, 2015
à mon point vue,il manque une section de jeux pour enfants au niveau des section E F G H et peut-être aussi un spas au même niveau.
Aug 31, 2015
The KOA was clean and the staff were very friendly. We made use of the washroom facilities, the games room, the bouncy pillow, the laundry room, the pool, the shuttle and the well stocked store. The only disappointment that we had was the inconsistent pool hours. We looked forward to swimming in the evening but the pool closed at 6:30. Pool hours need to be posted and consistent.
Aug 31, 2015
Visionnement de film pour enfant
Aug 31, 2015
Camping salle de bain très propre mais pas assez de jeu pour les enfants et surtout très loin pour y accéder. Vitesse pas respecté près des jeu en bas.
Aug 31, 2015
le terrain de camping en général aurai besoin de plus d`entretien , beaucoup de trou de boue sur les rues , mon terrain était pas de niveau on a du mettre des block pour être au niveau , nous avons voyager dans beaucoup de koa et celui la nous a déçu
Aug 30, 2015
Très bien situé , à quinze minutes du centre ville. Idéal pour les gros équipements, sanitaire très propre.
Aug 30, 2015
Vey nice. WiFi did not always work but then again I was on vacation so better to be disconnected!!
Aug 30, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 30, 2015
le cout pour les invités est trop élevé 10$.Surtout quand tes invités vienne juste diner ou souper tres cher mrs Leclair mes invités on resté 2hrs max.Les autres camping du coin sont gratuit ou 3$.Je crois que je vais aller voir d'autres endroit la prochaine fois
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
For a city as large as Quebec, we thought the internet would be much more workable. We found that we had to use the internet either in the office or laundry room...totally unacceptable.
Aug 30, 2015
Lower area is very wet and water does not drain well after it rains.
Aug 29, 2015
Excellent campground. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Wish they had WiFi at the site.
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
Super clean restrooms, great tent site, great amenities & very convenient location - close to Quebec City. My only negative would be the attitude of the majority of the staff. The man at the office was super friendly & helpful - but we found the other staff not so. Wifi down while we were there. Would have given this place 5 stars if we had felt more welcome.
Aug 28, 2015
Todays campers need WIFI at there site at all times. Not just on the last day as in my case. Even so it was 6 am in the morning when everybody was sleeping. Work on upgrading you system. Thank you for the stay. Steve & Wendy.
Aug 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Quebec City KOA. We especially liked that we were able to book tours through your facility. Thank you!
Aug 28, 2015
Pull thru sites very short. Unable to access internet. Far from pool. Convenient to Que city. Quiet.
Aug 28, 2015
My second stay here on my travels. Very nice park and great staff.
Aug 28, 2015
Wi-Fi problem
Aug 28, 2015
Noisy campers were not silenced by KOA staff... No English signage. No senior discount.
Aug 28, 2015
Accueillant et très propre.
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent service, personnel très sympathique et souriant. Site très propre. Installations et jeux tres apprécié par mes enfants (4 et 6 ans).
Aug 27, 2015
Trop dispendieux
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Very nice park and staff, as well as convenient to downtown tourist areas.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Tables de pique-nique à réparer et repeindre. A part cela, tout super
Aug 26, 2015
Le service internet est mauvais Tout est simplement correct sans plus
Aug 26, 2015
Used campsite for one night stopover. Campground conveniently located next to quebec City. Clean facilities. Nice sites.
Aug 26, 2015
Loved your KOA. In fact have stayed here several times. Have a comment that I he you will consider. Many seniors come here but do not partake in the use of the playground or swimming area or other services offered. It would be nice if there were a less expensive fee for such cases. I know we would stay longer if the cost was less than $65 per night for 2 people.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
It had very friendly staff, answering all of our questions and serving us with a smile every time. The bathrooms were very cleaned, they had enough showers for everybody , and they even had a little baby tub so that I can wash our nine week old baby.
Aug 25, 2015
Vous êtes notre camping préféré.
Aug 25, 2015
Superbe d'emplacement mais le manque de réception WiFi et télévisuel m'a déçu.
Aug 25, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.