Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2014
Nice campground and nice people. Very convenient to city. Some road nosie but not bad with windows closed.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Friendly staff. Facilities were very clean. Yes it's close to the highway, but that means easy access to all the major attractions in the area.
Sep 19, 2014
All very good, excellent comfort station. Our site S3 , though, could use some extra gravel to help with drainage and to remove potholes. All in all, though, a very good campsite.
Sep 18, 2014
C'était la 1e fois et nous avons bien aimer notre séjour,grands terrains propres,nous y retournerons surement .
Sep 18, 2014
This is an outstanding campground. Natalie that works in the office was a muli tasking genius. She arranged tours for us and signed us up to KOA at the same time. She is amazing! We stayed 3 nights and were very pleased.
Sep 18, 2014
Just was not the nicest campground, by far. We had stayed at a privately owned one the night before which literally blew the KOA Quebec away. The name of the "great" campground was Chez Jean. Check it out!!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Camping très propre mais pas d'intimité du tout. Aucune randonné pédestre a proximité (a pieds du camping).
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very clean bathrooms. I wish they had more info in English. But it was very enjoyable
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Très beau terrain mais très bruyant par les autres voisins du camping, mais recommanderais pareil
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Super séjour malgré la température grasse au cf. Québec belles rencontres choisirons koa à l'avenir pour la qualité et la propreté des lieux et aussi pour la qualité des gens qu'on y rencontre on vous dis à la prochaine
Sep 15, 2014
Deuxième séjour et on a aimé autant que la première. Très propre et personnel acceuillant!
Sep 15, 2014
good staff, great location. very pet friendly, great exercise area for pets. laundry clean . shuttle into town questionable. for 4 people I would check price of taxi.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
We have stayed many times at your facility since the early 80's and have always found it to be a great place to stay. It is halfway during our annual trip from Nova Scotia to Ontario. There has been a mixup in my lot assignment the last three arrivals. Twice the lot was to small and once, someone else was in ours. This has been our only concern from all of our visits. It is a little frustrating.
Sep 13, 2014
Great park and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
the lady that helped us was not friendly, everytime we asked her a question she threw a [pamphlet at us,
Sep 13, 2014
Great one night stop on our way home to Ontario. We will likely stay again when we visit Quebec City.
Sep 12, 2014
This is a very nice place, and it's probably the best campground near Quebec City. However, it is prohibitively expensive. Also, the one trash dumpster is a very long walk from most campsites; it's in a location where it's not feasible to drive to, also.
Sep 12, 2014
nice lots - good layout - will try & return again some day- thanks
Sep 11, 2014
Sites very close together, advertised internet access was never available at our site.
Sep 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay,especially the cleanliness of the washrooms. Pleasant and helpful, friendly staff.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Le réseau Wi-Fi ne fonctionne pas bien...difficultés à se connecter surtout après la pluie.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
seul hic doit avertir que très près autoroute très bruyant mais pour le reste parfait
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Convenient to QuebecCity. Clean, but not very friendly. Probably the worst WiFi i have ever experienced at any KOA.
Sep 08, 2014
good service and nice site
Sep 08, 2014
Quebec City, KOA is a gem. The staff are friendly even though I am unable to speak French. Beautiful location, beautiful well kept facilities. Great place to stop. Merci
Sep 07, 2014
Very well kept and staff were wonderful! Great amenities as well with easy shuttle access to the city.
Sep 06, 2014
Les gens sont tres accueillant et tres sympathique.il y a la connection wifi qui n`est pas suffisant .c`est tres propre aussi.equipe dynamique,merci
Sep 06, 2014
Excellent service du WIFI. Ce qui est très désagréable, c'est la quantité de dos d'âne sur le terrain. Je comprend très bien le contrôle de vitesse sur le terrain. J'ai déjà vu des terrains avec la réglementation qu'après 3 avertissements, la personne est automatiquement renvoyer du terrain. C,est très désagréable surtout lorsqu'on a un VR,Dolly et voiture.
Sep 06, 2014
Accueil excellent. Toilettes très propres (le ventilateur est bruyant). Terrain calme.
Sep 06, 2014
J'ai beaucoup apprécié la propreté des lieux, camping très bien tenu, je le recommande sans restrictions.
Sep 05, 2014
Wonderful camp ground. Clean bath room and showers.... the best I have ever seen,
Sep 05, 2014
Wonderful, clean, great location and services. Will stay there again
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
very nice - beautiful lay out - good level lots - shall return
Sep 04, 2014
Great location. Nice facilities. Tour from the campground was very convenient. Thinking of bringing our kids and grandkids next year to stay in Kabin near our site.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.