Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Easy access of highway, large pull through lot with all services. It was just an overnight stop in the pouring rain but would recommend for a stay in Quebec City
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and well organized You can tell the staff take a lot of pride in ensuring that guests are well taken care of
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This was a perfect spot for us to stay on our way to Halifax, NS.
Aug 28, 2017
Camping très propre et calme. Nous y retournerons c'est assuré.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great facilities however cheap with the wifi
Aug 28, 2017
It was very noisy. Our sites picnic table was taken by other campers who had a large group. The internet did not work at out campsite as advertised. We lost a few items to sticky fingers around the park. The staff was not very helpful. Also seemed annoyed that we were English. We would not stay here again.
Aug 27, 2017
Took the ferry to Quebec city and enjoyed the walk around. Good location, well kept grounds, good sites.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Great campground super clean Would definitely stay again
Aug 27, 2017
Security and maintenance staff very helpful Power was only 15A on 30A site; staff tested the pole okay; we purchased a new power cable from nearby Roulottes chaudiere for $168.96; still only 15A. Assumed something wrong on RV, but next 3 campgrounds were fine; MOA QC tech staff tested wrong and cost us a new unnecessary power cable! At 8:20am next day, ALL campground toilettes full and not worli
Aug 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Noisy campers next tp us 7 children and 4 adults but quiet after 9pm
Aug 27, 2017
Best KOA every. Staff was superb, all facilities were super clean ,well layed out , and up to date. I used both the dog walking service for my senior dog who is blind and the shuttle into the old city and could not have been more pleased. Only improvement I would recommend is like most all parks the Wi Fi is not up to what RVer's are expecting when it is advertised. Would certainly recommend to
Aug 27, 2017
Fantastic staff. Audrey made terrific restaurant and tour recommendations. Staff provided "handicap" assistance. Highly recommend it is friendly, clean and well run with larger spaces. And it is pet friendly with nice no leash fenced pet areas.
Aug 27, 2017
The only down side was Wifi. 1 GB/ 1 DEVICE.
Aug 27, 2017
Staff was friendly. Washrooms very clean with great showers. Site was good. Even used the hot tub as weather was not great on our last day. Laundry facilities were great.
Aug 27, 2017
Le camping est très propre et tranquille
Aug 27, 2017
Clean and well kept... washroom clean...the patio site we had was really close to the RV next door and their sewer hook up was right next to.our patio which was a bit smelly so did not want to sit in patio. For the price of patio need better set up for sewer and. A little wider space
Aug 27, 2017
Arrived after registration closed and reservation was ready for pick up with clear instructions. Had staff also offer to guide us to site. Love this KOA!
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean. Friendly counter staff. Not much in terms of group activities and right by highway so you'll hear road traffic in the distance. It's a nice stop for the kids with a jumping pillow, pool open til 6, and wooded atmosphere.
Aug 27, 2017
Great as usual!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Should have a dumpster towards rear of park. People were just leaving trash around site until checked out. Some left in firepits and umbrella thrown in woods.
Aug 26, 2017
We spent a week there and enjoyed our stay for the most part. Being authors of published travel books, we select campgrounds and locations we believe will be positive additions to our books. The park is comfortable and clean. But the WIFI was terrible. We were given only one code and it was not usable most of our stay. Staff seemed unconcerned and made excuses. Fire wood cost changed daily.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Disappointed that we arrived for our one-night stay too late to take the shuttle into Quebec City, but we will stay two nights the next time! Lesson learned. Loved the laundry facility -- it was the best one that we have used! And the showers were nice and clean. Very nice campground.
Aug 26, 2017
I always appreciate our stay on a KOA camping since four seasons !
Aug 26, 2017
Top facilities, top personnel, top service, what else could you want ? Maybe improving the solidity of the WiFi ... kept dropping at the wrong moments ;-) ... but this is minor as i have my own net in the camper
Aug 26, 2017
Great location. Very nice and helpful people. Camp very clean. Only complaints were bright lights in tent site, noise from highway, and poor ground. If I stayed again I would try and bring a trailer.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Enplacement qui manque d'arbres Tuyau d'egout de l'emplacement du voisin tres mal positionné
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nice campground, very nice people too.
Aug 25, 2017
the campground was located conveniently to access all of the activities that we wanted to do
Aug 25, 2017
Limited wifi was a struggle at our site. Had to go to the office for stronger signal. Requested a clear site for satellite TV access, but first site had tree in the way and so did the second. But manager promptly came and trimmed the second tree! Site was in newer area, a bit messy after a rain. GREAT location for sight seeing! Convenient propane fill.
Aug 25, 2017
Great camp site! Nice heated pool, clean camp site, English speaking staff. Pool closed at 6pm.
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice campground. Would stay again. Bathrooms are outstanding. Office staff is very friendly. Great shuttle service to city. Class A motor home 35 feet.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
To much expensive. Been there before at cheapper price. Picnic table was in pretty bad shape, also the lot we where on. Thanks!
Aug 24, 2017
It's nice after a long day driving to have someone take you to your site, this didn't happen here. We had to dispose of our garbage at the front of the park which was a very long distance from our site. Also no poop bags in dog park both days we were there and the garbage in the park was overflowing.
Aug 24, 2017
bien trop de bruit de lautoroute
Aug 24, 2017
The reception desk personnel were friendly and helpful. However I was dismayed that we were allowed only one device for internet access given the price we paid. . Also we purchased the transportation to old Quebec& were told to be there at 9:25am for 9:30 departure. The bus didn't arrive until 10am with no explanation or apology. We were told it was15min.ride but it was 30 min. Very disappointing
Aug 24, 2017
Booked a weeks stay by reserving a patio site online but when checking in advised not available. Assigned a site near Hwy & front entrance (very heavy traffic noise ) staff not accommodating in assisting to change sites or honor my reservation request even after I identified a vacant site. They said its for a guest tomorrow. Campfire pit full of garbage, Quebec City beautiful would look elsewhere
Aug 24, 2017
We weren't impressed by the garbage and dog poo in the fire ring but otherwise it was clean and beautiful and the kids enjoyed the pool and playground area
Aug 24, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great location.
Aug 24, 2017
It was everything we were hoping for. Friendly people, clean washrooms and a great campsite. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2017
Sewer placements were oddly situated for the row (S) we were assigned. At first confusing as to which access was ours. Seemed the neighbour's sewer connection was right beside our picnic table Connection with Quebec City Tours organization was excellent. KOA rep at the KOA office was helpful and knowledgeable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals