Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 13

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Très propre
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Was close to everything. Well maintained and efficient considering how many sites they had! Inlet road a mess but when it's done it will be nice.
Sep 06, 2016
This is an excellent KOA. The showers and other facilities are super clean. We appreciated the bilingual staff, and the opportunity to take a tour bus into the city. We did not appreciate having to wait until there was a lifeguard on duty before two adults (no kids) could go for a swim.
Sep 06, 2016
Campground was fine. Fun area for the kids. The negative was the power tripped while we were gone for the day. Our dog was left without air conditioning on a day that temps were 32 degrees C. He was not well when we returned. The staff was very apologetic. Although it was not something in their control it would be good in the future to contact residents whose trailers are affected by power failure
Sep 06, 2016
Beau, mais sites pas très long pour grosses unités.
Sep 06, 2016
Les nouveaux sites en bas avec plate forme de cimentvet balançoire wow!!
Sep 06, 2016
Les emplacements pour les feu devrait être mieu situer a la place d'etre sur le coin du terrain de less metttre pour qui soit face a la roulotte
Sep 06, 2016
perfect
Sep 06, 2016
We were told the pool was open until 8 pm, when we got to the pool at 5.5o pm we were told closing at 6, as well a lady got mad at one of the kids for biking down a hill(he didn't know this wasn't allowed)she could have told him nicly, and we had very little space.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Tres bel endroit super propre on a adore
Sep 06, 2016
Bonjour,il faudrait que la signalisation change après la sortie d'autoroute 305 (nous venions de Montréal) route Lagueux. Mettre des lumières ou 4 stops. Beaucoup d'attente et c'est dangereux.
Sep 06, 2016
Very Fine Facility Top Notch.
Sep 06, 2016
another excellent KOA experience !!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Toujours un plaisir de vous visiter !
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean
Sep 05, 2016
Small sites close together.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
KOA is a bit nicer than others. Sites are mostly all pull through. They're close together, but not outrageously so. Nice pool/play area aside from the location right on the highway. Daily construction right on the other side of the fence of the pool and playground - dirt everywhere (not the fault of KOA). GREAT wi-fi. Didn't go in bathhouses. Staff not that friendly.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Great campground, friendly bilingual staff.
Sep 04, 2016
Park reception was excellent upon arrival. We had a pull through and it was easy to get into. There was some construction on the road at the gate way which was a little messy however durable.
Sep 04, 2016
Staff is always very friendly here, good location, close to Quebec City and all it offers.
Sep 03, 2016
Excellent location, clean and perfectly maintained. Will use again-thank you!
Sep 03, 2016
The grounds and washroom facilities were very clean and well kept. The pool hours were a bit sporadic and the 5kph speed limit was a bit too slow. Perhaps 15kph would be a more realistic speed as in other parks/campgrounds.
Sep 03, 2016
In one word....Awesome.the patio sites for Big Rigs are perfect. The Park is nicely located just outside Quebec City and for 20$ you can take a bus to Old Town for the day.
Sep 03, 2016
This was the worst KOA ever. No advance notice on website or notification of any kind that pool and hot tub would be closed the last week of August. A fee to check in a couple hours early? Seriously? And not allowing a refund for 1 night out of 6 when we decided to leave early -and gave 3 days adv notice -the lady wouldn't even talk to us. Horrendous. And no room for vehicle parking. never go back
Sep 03, 2016
friendly, clean, only 1 problem, tree blocked sat.
Sep 02, 2016
good. great info on touring by bus - I would have gotten lost by car. The first time I went to the dog play area by the inside kitchen, I had forgotten a bag but thought "no problem" because of the dispenser there - but it was empty all 3 mornings I took my dog there.
Sep 02, 2016
Third time we have stayed there ,always an enjoyable stay with always pleasant staff.great location
Sep 02, 2016
We live in BC and we're through the area three times this summer. Each time we stayed st this KOA, a great park. We had super sites each time, a bit more expensive but nice to have the cement pad and the comfortable table and chairs.
Sep 01, 2016
good intransit campground with good organized trip to old Quebec. Internet does not work well, did not work at all most of the time
Sep 01, 2016
We had an absolutely wonderful time. We especially enjoyed the shuttle bus transportation and the spa (hot tub). Our campsite was wonderful and everything worked well. All of the camper we met were friendly and we didn't have any problems not being able to speak French. We plan on returning in the future.
Sep 01, 2016
The cleanest camp ground & wash rooms ever.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice!
Sep 01, 2016
Etant donné qu'il y avait plusieurs terrains de libres lors de mon passage j'aurais aimé qu'on me donne le choix et non choisir pour moi
Aug 31, 2016
Excellent comme à chaque année. Merci beaucoup!
Aug 31, 2016
Just an over night stay , it was close to many things to see and the highway. Would use again when coming in to see Quebec City
Aug 31, 2016
Très beau site. Accueil chaleureux. Salle de toilettes très propre. Endroit à recommender.
Aug 31, 2016
Very friendly helpful staffor, who assisted in making local tours. Pull-thru sites very tight for big rigs.
Aug 31, 2016
The place is very nice and clean the only problem we had was with the WI-FI connection at night keep breaking off.
Aug 31, 2016
Very impressed with the washroom (near D row)
Aug 30, 2016
une soirée bruit à 2h30 etune autre pétard à minuit, regrettable sans cela A-1
Aug 30, 2016
Kids loved all of the activities, especially the jumping pillow! Great value and well maintained. Quite literally the cleanest washrooms anywhere!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Nice stay but the girl at the front desk told us it was all booked and we could not have our campsite. In reality, it was very quiet??
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy