Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Very clean bathrooms and campground. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
close in to Quebec City and very organized KOA staff to help us see what we wanted to see.
Aug 10, 2015
Great play area for kids very clean and beautiful clean restrooms
Aug 10, 2015
We stayed overnight on our way to New Brunswick. We have stayed at this KOA every time we go east & love it. The park is clean & beautiful. The sites are roomy & level & the people are friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend this campsite to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Trop de fourmis.
Aug 10, 2015
Thanks for the enjoyable stay :-)
Aug 10, 2015
Very clean campground excellent washrooms, picnic tables are poorly designed
Aug 10, 2015
Always love a stay at the Quebec City KOA! My kids always have fun and I always get a great sleep and a hot shower! We go every year!
Aug 10, 2015
We have stayed here a number of times always hoping we can get internet when we need it. Again this time very disappointed. The park is well maintained and workers very friendly and helpful. The internet is the problem.
Aug 10, 2015
Booked a Lodge and a tent site more than a month ago, tent site was A8 site that is pull up site for an RV and not suitable for a tent!! Add to that that it is very close to the busy noisy highway and you cant sleep from the noise. I asked for another site but was told that the camp is full. Pool near the highway is annoying...
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Always a good stay at this park.Polite , efficient personnel. We like this park.
Aug 10, 2015
every thing was good we had a grate time the tinge i really like about camp KOA it's cline washrooms and showers that is vary important to me and my wife.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
All is good but. The sites are to close and are small
Aug 09, 2015
The only thing that needs to improve is wifi ! Very frustrating not having it when its advertised. You have 100% awesome staff :) Your store is well stocked. Wish we had taken your shuttle to town but the price seemed so high. However we've never been to such a busy city.
Aug 09, 2015
Beau camping mais mauvaise réception pour le wifi car beaucoup de monde égal pas de wifi. Il manque des emplacements sur le terrain pour le recyclage autre que cannette
Aug 09, 2015
shuttle was great no bugs fantastick
Aug 09, 2015
Déçu de la qualité du WIFI, on m'a dit que le router était brisé.
Aug 09, 2015
Very helpful. Nicolas went out his way to help find us a more convenient site. Certain sites should be leveled better to release water when heavy rain. We did have are feet in water for 5/8 days ! They can't controle the weather but they can controle there camp sites. Good service !
Aug 09, 2015
Good overall. Small site for premium. No wifi. Was down our whole stay. Clean and neat. Not loud.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Great for seeing Quebec City!
Aug 09, 2015
Wifi gratuit = mensonge. C'est de la fausse publicité tellement il est peu fiable.
Aug 09, 2015
great clean fun place, lots to do and kids had a great time , I enjoyed the hot tub and pool
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Appreciated the stop even though we did not have reservations.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Internet does not work.
Aug 08, 2015
Très propre facile à stationner mais le wiffi fonctionne pas
Aug 07, 2015
Limited shuttle services (this was one main reason for booking here ) Free Wi Fi was a joke. Couldn't get in. Tried when at 11am and after outings at 7 up until 10. We also booked here based on Wi Fi to research items and check remainder of our trips reservations. This was a huge disappointment.Guest services said there were 600 guests, only 225 allowed on. Nice.Need to provide for max#of gues
Aug 07, 2015
Very nice campground I would stay and recommend this campground.
Aug 07, 2015
well the internet never worked the hot tub could only put 4 people in it for a large camp ground very dissappointed pay extra for these things that we didn't have
Aug 07, 2015
Tout était parfait, les enfants ont été très bien traité avec les animateurs. Les lieux sont très propres et le magasin est rempli de souvenir et a des prix abordable. L'endroit est vraiment agreable
Aug 07, 2015
It is very close to the sights of Quebec City, a definite plus!
Aug 07, 2015
Pour les visiteurs, c'est très dispendieux 20$ à payer pour venir nous visiter.
Aug 07, 2015
Internet inaccessible durant tout mon séjour (3 jours). Terrain boueux.. à certains endroits.
Aug 07, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Poor ground maintenance. The roads are full of potholes. They would need to add gravel and do regular road grading. Washrooms extremely clean and well maintained. Advertised free internet which is ONLY available at the office and not working well at the office either for 2 of our 4 day stay.
Aug 06, 2015
Staff not to friendly.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Great campground facilities and all except WiFi useless seems all KOA's are the same or almost for WIFI ,advertise WiFi but it doesn't work , the excuse is too many people using , if it's the case upgrade the system or stop advertising WiFi
Aug 06, 2015
everything was perfect except that the internet WIFI did not work during our one day stay!!!!Apparently the system breaks down when the campground is full.....We are in 2015 and this is UNACCEPTABLE .Being able to connect is of utmost importance. Moreover we were told thatthey were working on itbut they did not give out the passwords...meaning they did not expect to have it back soon...
Aug 05, 2015
Brought friends with us this time, we all loved the park. Very clean, well organized, friendly staff, bend over backwards to please you. Great shuttle service with knowledgeable drivers, cannot say enough good things. Will be back again for sure and continue to recommend this great KOA.
Aug 05, 2015
Great campground, no mousquitos, great amenities, close to Quebec City. Only issue was that we had to cut our visit short. Booked for 5 nights... stayed 3; they would not refund last 2 nights.... we understood paying for 4th, but felt 5th night should have been refunded. And we moved on to 2 more KOA campgrounds... so we intentionally kept our business with KOA...

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.