Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Well organized hotel-like check in, well laid out sites & service buildings.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Extremely clean restrooms and grounds overall. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very easy to get to downtown from this site.
Jul 04, 2017
Camping très propre. Piscine trop froide. Une piscine chauffée devrait être à 80 degrés celcius minimum. Pas assez d'animation sur le camping pour les enfants. Il pourrait avoir un film à la salle les jours de pluie. La ruée vers l'or est trop chère. Simplement des petits coquillages de toutes sortes feraient l'affaire et tous les enfants pourraient en profiter. Terrain trop collé sur le voisin.
Jul 04, 2017
Too far away from the city with constrictive shuttle times but overall nice facilities and helpful staff
Jul 04, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. 1st night in a large pull thru , enjoyed the balance of stay once we were further into camp. Much less road noise.
Jul 03, 2017
Très propre. Les salles de bain et douches sont impeccables.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
J adore ce camping.La piscine des moniteurs pour les enfant l oreillé magique.C est mon camping préféré les propriétaires sont tres gentils.Bravo
Jul 03, 2017
Terrain un peu petit mais quand même apprécié pour réservation tardive. Merci KOA mon meilleur
Jul 03, 2017
Camping vraiment très propre. Douches et salles de bain impeccable. Proximité avec Québec tout en étant dans notre roulotte, c'est un incontournable à tous les années.
Jul 03, 2017
Our camping site was good, great satellite and very quiet. We were way in the back with little traffic and camper noise. Thank you
Jul 02, 2017
Great place!
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Super. Trampoline geante merveilleuse pour les enfants.
Jul 02, 2017
It was a busy weekend, but the very friendly and knowledgeable staff kept its cool. The bathrooms were super clean and the whole park is very well kept and neat.
Jul 02, 2017
Absolutely the cleanest, friendliest campground I have ever been. I will always choose a KOA over other campgrounds in the area.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice stay!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Wonderful park. Excellent place to stay while visiting Quebec City.
Jul 01, 2017
Liked having a shuttle available to Quebec & being able to book tours right at the campsite! Only complaint - being woken up at 3 am by campers coming in late by slamming doors & torque wrenches used while setting up - not the first KOA to have this happen at either!!
Jul 01, 2017
Nice to have bilingual staff on hand...great facilities...
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Good location but poor maintenance. Fire pit had garbage from previous camper when we arrived. Grass cutting done on our site while we were sitting outside. Friendly staff.
Jun 30, 2017
It had the cleanest and nicest bathrooms we had ever seen. Nice idea with the hall and evening movies
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 29, 2017
While the staff is friendly and helpful, the many speed bumps are not. There are too many and two are quite high. It is very difficult on double axles.
Jun 29, 2017
Washrooms are modern and clean! Excellent accomodations close to the city of Quebec.
Jun 29, 2017
Excellent, competent reception staff. Beautiful park, nice showers. My only comment would be about some of the oddly placed electric/sewer connections, depending on your site.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
tout aurait été parfait, par contre il y avait plusieurs chien sur le site et deux d'entre eux ne faisait que aboyer et les proprio ne s'en occupait pas.Je crois que les proprio devrait être sensibilisé une couple de fois durant leur séjour question de rappeler qu'ils doivent s'occuper de leurs animaux
Jun 28, 2017
Clean, great sized campsites, super clean showers and washrooms.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent facility. Our site needed to have more gravel as there were two huge hole that filled with water and never did dry up. It appeared a ditch must of been previously dug and the enough gravel to fill
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Lovely grounds and entry. The best sani-dump we've seen. Great washrooms and showers. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2017
Personnel courtois et le site tres propre
Jun 27, 2017
Terrain bien placé pres de Quebec facile d'acces mais pelouse pas assez large, pret des egouts et table petite
Jun 27, 2017
Mauvais contrôle sue les aboiements des chiens sur le site, nous avons fait une plainte à la réception et nous nous somme fait dire que le cove feu était à 23h00, très dérangement deux gros chien qui aboie sur l'heure du souper et que les maîtres sont absent, déplus les nouveau site où nous étions sont mal aménager trop étroit et le branchement d'égout arrive presque sous l'auvent de notre VR ???
Jun 27, 2017
très bien belle emplacement mais tarif élévé
Jun 27, 2017
Manque d'activités sur le terrain et la piscine est éloignée des campeurs
Jun 27, 2017
Exceptional. Our site M1 was very spacious. Lots of lovely grass, and big tree for shade the staff was very helpful with directions, location was great, park and facilities were nice and clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Stayed one night, very clean campground only drawback was noise from her highway
Jun 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals