Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Friendly staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Certaines tables à pique-nique ont les sièges beaucoup trop bas... impossible à utiliser
Aug 08, 2016
Although I had a bit of problem obtaining my second site due to campground being completely full I appreciated the effort by Eloise's in obtaining our site early in morning able to spent full day in Quebec region. We will continue to use this campsite regularly during our trips down east. Excellent stop off
Aug 07, 2016
A very nice park and very close to all the things to see!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Nous adorons ce camping si nous avons un probleme il s occupe de nous.Tous est parfait nous avons ete 14 jours.ADORE
Aug 07, 2016
Two nights, great city, all was good.
Aug 07, 2016
Acceptable camp sites. Showers/washrooms steaming hot. Ventilation fans not turned on. No paper towels in washroom. Dryers alone NOT acceptable in a campground. otherwise good washrooms.
Aug 07, 2016
ayant pas de couvre feu ... sa se promene toute la nuit ,,
Aug 07, 2016
KOA team was very helpful with helping me extend my stay when a medical emergency occured.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to Quebec city and good stop before continuing East
Aug 06, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. Clean.
Aug 06, 2016
People were friendly and I am glad they could speak English. It was hard to get in and out of and we had to pay a fee to set up an hour early, I don't feel that was necessary.
Aug 05, 2016
Simply a place to stop between home and the Maritimes. The washrooms were clean which was great. But not much else to want us to want to go back again.
Aug 05, 2016
The woman who checked us in was fantastic. Although I travelled to an aree that speaks primarily french she was accommodating and spoke great English to us. Thank-you
Aug 05, 2016
La grandeur des terrains est à revoir, ils sont trop ėtroits. Les voisins sont très prêts et les égouts sont mal disposés.
Aug 05, 2016
Wonderful
Aug 05, 2016
Desk associates very friendly and helpful and spoke to us in English as we do not speak French. Keep up the good work!!! Michael J Cooper
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
So much to do at the campground and the hosts were very helpful in arranging a tour of Quebec City including a shuttle to pick us up at the KOA. We had a wonderful stay and would stay there again!
Aug 04, 2016
Kids area and pool too close to highway , extremely noisy. It would be suited if located at rear of park.
Aug 04, 2016
Tres bien et prope
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Kids had a great time, felt very safe
Aug 04, 2016
nice clean campground , staff were very friendly and helpful . did no like the cab ride into the city was charged 50,00 the return fare was 30,00 . the construction on the road made it difficult to enter but that is not the campgrounds fault . I would stay again if I travel that way again
Aug 04, 2016
Le site et les salles de bain étaient très propre. Seul point négatif, la proximité de l'autoroute. Sinon parfait!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Immaculate bathrooms, excellent customer service. Great stay
Aug 03, 2016
It was great to take the shuttle from the campground into the city.
Aug 03, 2016
Everyone was so helpful and kind when we needed to communicate in English. Thank you for all that you do. The shuttle service to the old city was such a gift.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Beautiful grounds and very clean. Thank you
Aug 03, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times. The people and staff are wonderful. Very clean. Only thing is I find it expensive to buy the firewood for what you get.
Aug 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. And the staff where all great.
Aug 02, 2016
Would suggest having more strick guidelines in the pool. Many throwing balls and jumping in and out where others can't enjoy a relaxing pool time. Other than such a great place to on joy a stay.
Aug 02, 2016
It was a stop over for our drive to PEI
Aug 02, 2016
The two of us had a very enjoyable experience beautiful park nice and clean amazing Staff deafly will go back
Aug 02, 2016
Séjour très agréable, toujours très satisfait.. Personnel sympathique, professionnel, souriant et la propreté des lieux est remarquable. Bravo à la famille Leclair!! Nous serons de retour c est certain..
Aug 02, 2016
Nous avons bien apprécié notre emplacement, la propreté ainsi que le staff
Aug 02, 2016
Clean and organized. Great washrooms
Aug 02, 2016
Third stay, we have returned for the location only. The staff has been consistently rude and very unfriendly, worse on each visit. Will not stay again no matter how much further from the city we must stay
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals