Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
What a great KOA to visit. The facility was exceptional and the staff was tremendous. Upon leaving the KOA we had a small issue that we thought was going to be a big problem but thanks to one of the staff members, he not only helped calm the situation but he helped resolve it in a very timely manner. Having watched undercover boss-KOA, I would say this KOA exceeds the KOA expectation.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Très bien, loin du bruit de autoroute ! paisible, très propre ! merci au personnel
Jul 15, 2013
la piscine un peut trop petite , très bon camping
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Nous sommes toujours bien reçu à ce camping et y retournons régulièrement. Endroit très tranquille près de la grande ville.
Jul 14, 2013
mon garçon a bien aimer la trempoline. C'est un bon ajout cette année pour votre camping. Nous allons à la fin juillet à Evy Lea et Cardinal et tout les deux on cette trempoline. mon garçon vas adorer encore une fois.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Très propre, piscine mal situé, manque d'activité sur le site, le personnel est très acceuillant.
Jul 14, 2013
Had some great amenities, conveniences, great bathrooms, but a few disappointments-we came at night, it was tres difficult to find our campsite-the #s are so far away from the road, the games room was cool,but 1 1/2 hrs after it said it would be open it was STILL closed, also, NO privacy btween camps,we were RIGHT beside a playground-really?Might be a good place to stay IF you could pick your site
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Nous sommes très satisfaits et y retournerons sous peu
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Over priced for the amount of time we were there. Washrooms were immaculate. Great. Long way from pool and store. Did not get in except to register and checkout
Jul 13, 2013
All in all very nice, near Quebec, very clean, nice staff. A few small things would help: Showers have racks that shampoo and soap fall out of. Broken hand dryer in men's bathroom (so near last sync you can't use it if someone is washing).
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Propre et calme. Salles de bains impeccables.
Jul 12, 2013
Campground was very nice. Lots of stuff for kids to do. Very clean. Service was poor. Will not stay again.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Je suis vraiment très satisfait de la propreté des toilettes et des cabines de douche, bref du camping en général! Bravo aux employés et continuer votre excellent travail! Merci ! Mon séjour a été très agréable!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Nous n' avons jamais vu des chambres de bain aussi belles etpropres dans un camping
Jul 11, 2013
lovely site, clean showers and laundry. Shuttle to town made sightseeing very convenient. Wi-Fi could improve, very sporadic at sites.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Very well organized. Very pleasant staff.
Jul 11, 2013
If you are a RV camper with kids- I imagine this is the campground for you. If you camp in a tent, and desire scenery in the great outdoors- it might not be the place for you.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Personnel at registration were extremely friendly and hospitable. A "Grounds Cop" was very rude and obnoxious. I made a small mistake entering my campsite and this person literally attacked me for it. It ruined what began to be a wonderful day.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Bon camping, mais de plus en plus dispendieux, pour pas grand chose.
Jul 10, 2013
Exellent
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
piscine trop loin et sur le bord de la route
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Site qui est calme et bien organisé. Félicitations nous retournerons à un autre Koa dans le futur.
Jul 10, 2013
très bon camping! Cependant le couvefeu de 23hres n'est pas respecté. Il manque un boyau d'arrosage pour vidanger à la station de vidange du camping.
Jul 09, 2013
Staff was very nice and helpful, they were great with my kids, and wife had a great time as well. Bathroom facilities, even though we did not use them, we did inspect, it tells a lot how a place is run, they were very clean. Only complaint would be I wish our pad site was little bigger, site c4. Thanks You all.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
a quick stay and largely within the KOA grounds. Very good facility
Jul 08, 2013
Excellent KOA, will be back in late August.
Jul 08, 2013
The SPA was amazing!!! Best KOA so far just because of the spa. The site was wonderful with the concrete pad. Again, my only complaint is the poor wifi service. I have a suggestion...the free wifi should have a 20-30 minute time limit to keep people from streaming movies with out having to log back on. If they want to stream longer...then they would be charged a fee. Just a thought for all KOA's.
Jul 08, 2013
I would never stay in this campground again the owner is rude the people are rude they didn't come by with any firewood they treat English speaking people like garbage I've never been so insulted in all my life next time I will fly over to back if I'm going to eastern Canada it was disgusting

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.