Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
greatnpool, clean, great sites.Layout of park is great.
Jul 26, 2015
Nous y feront halte à notre retour de voyage
Jul 26, 2015
We only stayed overnight and had no problems. When in Quebec, we usually stay at your campground.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
I like staying at KOA when I'm travelling because you know what you are going to get, clean friendly and and usually good level sites with up to date hookups.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Campground was unpretentious the sites could do with some levelling. The Internet was just impossible to use, kept dropping out, that was if you could get it to connect in the first instance. Seemed a little unusual that the lawnmowing person would whipper snip right outside of your trailer door and on a wet day, without picking up grass The campground facilities were clean and tidy.
Jul 25, 2015
It was over night only but have already recommended your site for couples that r following us in our travels. Thank you.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Nothing to rave about.
Jul 24, 2015
Washrooms very clean. Disappointed that wifi was not available and we were not told when we checked in. Highway noise very loud.
Jul 24, 2015
Great place to stay. Very friendly and good location.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Very Clean and well organized campground.
Jul 23, 2015
The campground was clean and bathrooms were great, however I was extremely disappointed that the wifi was not working and games room pool table and arcade games were broken leaving little or no activity for older children. I would come back if these problems were resolved in a professional manner and done quickly to keep up camp ground good image and avoid less campers from returning in the future
Jul 23, 2015
the campground is lovely and the staff great but our site we were given was poor..it lacked grass and was very muddy ..also small ..on the end ..and the electrical and sewer was acroos the neighbors lot ..we had a reservation but were displeased with the lot ..next time we will request a better site ..we were only there for the night so didn't make any waves ..
Jul 23, 2015
Only problem was we could not get on the wifi all the time we were there and that is I,portent to us and we pay extra to have campground with wifi
Jul 23, 2015
The Wifi doesn't work.
Jul 22, 2015
Marvelous
Jul 22, 2015
Dommage que rendu en 2015 le service Internet soit de si peu fiable, spécialement en site urbain, par contre j'aime bien votre terrain de camping pour l'espace qu'on y trouve et les amusements disponibles pour nos petits enfants.
Jul 22, 2015
Convenient location for Quebec City visit. They have a hot tub that cannot be accessed by under 16....which is great! Campsite (T18) was small for our 10 man tent.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
the staff were very helpful and accommodating. My only complaint is that the roads are a bit narrow for some of the bigger rigs to park. That can't be changed though
Jul 22, 2015
Was very impressed
Jul 21, 2015
J'aime ce camping,car il est près de Québec,accueillant et propre et j'adore les entré direct
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the campground!! Kids had a great time in pool and play area. Beautiful set up and great staff. My only complaint would be that my shared water/electrical hook up was right in the middle of my site?? If we had been staying longer it would have been a problem.
Jul 21, 2015
Notre séjour chez-vous est toujours très agréable beau temps-mauvais temps. Merci!
Jul 21, 2015
The staff was great, the campground was outstanding. the only reason we would probably not stay again is I require wifi for work and while on holidays I still must get some work done. We were at the KOA for a week and the longest I could get wifi is at best 5 minutes
Jul 21, 2015
Il serait intéressant d'avoir un mur de béton pour couper le son a la piscine.(autoroute).
Jul 21, 2015
Très satisfait à 2 pas de Québec
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
One of the worst Koa experiences we've had. Rude uncaring staff. People partying till late. Bathrooms trashed and not cleaned for hours. Had items stolen from our campsite. Would never recommend.
Jul 20, 2015
Water on some site are on the right side instead of the left complicate things if you are not used to this or have an exterior kitchen, but they do loan extensions that you have to get yourself back to check-in (no delivery). And no organized activities for kids (like PEI would have).
Jul 20, 2015
Wonderful campground!! So clean and friendly service!!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Tres bien situé,propre.Personnel disponible et sympathique.Caracteristique des KOA,Environnement securitaire
Jul 20, 2015
We've stayed here many times over the years. Always clean, friendly and quiet.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Good proximity to the Old City of Quebec and other attractions in the countryside.
Jul 20, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay but could not get the free WiFi one unhappy little girl.. will definitely go back
Jul 20, 2015
si tous les KOA avaient une Muriel cella serait A-1,elle est d`AFFAIRES et gentille,merci beaucoup pour ce cort séjour,â bientot
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Great experience,washrooms were the nicest and cleanest of any we have been in and the staff could not do enough for us.
Jul 19, 2015
Le seul commentaire que j'aurais à adresser aux responsables de ce KOA serait de penser à faire un accès pour les cyclistes (enfants/adultes) autre que celui utilisé par les véhicules. Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour chez-vous !
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
J'ai du quitté le cite deux jours plus tôt , pour un rendez -vous important. J'ai demandé un remboursement 5 jours avant le départ , il on refusé. ? Pourquoi (pas assez bon client) pour temps je suis membre.
Jul 19, 2015
Clean, quiet, friendly. Home away from home.
Jul 19, 2015
Très propre
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals