Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Nice park for The children And all facilities very Clean.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
This was a very nice campground. It was very clean, organized, and friendly service. Our daughter enjoyed the playground area, especially the bounce pad. Will definitely stay there again!
Oct 13, 2015
Very nice campground but unfortunatly, our site was very mudddy and there were lots of water holes. Could hardly enter my Fifthwheel Everything was damp.. Other sites on the campground looked better.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Washrooms very clean. Fan in washroom is a bit too loud. Newer models of the same strength are quieter.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Tres propre, bel et grand emplacement, à quelques minutes de la ville. Gens accueillants.
Oct 12, 2015
excellent emplacement pour visiter la région de Québec, installation parfaitement propre.
Oct 12, 2015
Loved our area and access
Oct 12, 2015
Excellent campground. Staff was very helpful. Facilities are very clean and modern. Thanks.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. Only complaint was lack of cable TV. Staff were great. Helpful and bathrooms very clean. We would come again!
Oct 07, 2015
polite and friendly staff. clean and large restrooms. beautiful well kept area.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
always very good;super nice staff; perfectly bilingual
Oct 06, 2015
Très acceuilant, très propre bravo! Seul hic, on entend les voitures de l'autoroute 20
Oct 05, 2015
Great!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Very well what i was expecting as usual. Tank you
Oct 05, 2015
Déçu de ne pas avoir eu accès à Internet, à notre emplacement. Pourtant ce devait être compris. Sinon, pour le reste, tout était très bien.
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Good facility. They had tours and other transportation arranged to take us into the city. Made arrangements for us and we're very knowledgable about tours. Laundry good and store well stocked. Staff friendly.
Oct 04, 2015
One of the top 3 KOAs that we have stayed in! Immaculately clean showers!
Oct 04, 2015
Excellent service , beautfull washrooms and a very nice campground
Oct 03, 2015
Cleanest washrooms of any KOA I've ever been in (and that is quite a few)
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Always a pleasure to have stayed at the Quebec City KOA. Thanks again!
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
The campground was clean and spacious for our big rig. The store had a great selection of supplies and gifts. Most importantly it is super close to Old Quebec! Great location, great campground!
Sep 30, 2015
Nice park. Friendly staff. Long ways to some facilities. Busy.
Sep 30, 2015
Close to the old city. Easy access from hwy.
Sep 29, 2015
Very clean washrooms and laundry room. Great showers.
Sep 29, 2015
Tout était très bien. Cependant le terrain U7 aurait besoin d'être égalisé. Je retournerai sûrement dans un avenir rapproché.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Good location and very nice people.
Sep 29, 2015
The facilities were exceptional and the locations very convenient for Hwy 20 on which we were travelling.We took advantage of the tour bus into Quebec City which was much more convenient than taking our vehicle.
Sep 29, 2015
Année après année impossible d'avoir une connections wifi qui fonctionne. Cet année même pas 1 minute de connection malgré mes appels à la réception. Nous aurions camper plus longtemps mais nous sommes partis après 1 jour car nous avions besoin d'internet pour planifier notre voyage.
Sep 28, 2015
we enjoyed our stay and the staff there is the reason
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
La seule chose qui manque est le cable a chaque terrain
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Great RV park with good facilities E\The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2015
KOA Quebec City is a great, friendly campground with some of the cleanest restrooms/showers I have seen. The only thing that stops me from giving 5 stars and a "10" recommendation is that they have blocked all streaming video on their WiFi - No YouTube/Netflix, etc.
Sep 26, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals