Quebec City KOA

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2012
Environnement très propre. Cependant,nous notons que certain membres du personnel (Charles et Nathalie??)sont exessivement froid et peu chaleureux avec la clientèle. Un petit bonjour et un sourire ne font pas de tard ???
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Si vos messages étaient en français, ce serait plus agréable. En anglais,je ne les lis très peu.
Sep 10, 2012
Exellent campgroud
Sep 10, 2012
Staff was rude, showers and washrooms closed first thing in the morning!! Sites were small and overpriced. This is the absolute worst "campsite/parking lot" I've stayed at in my life!! Complete shithole!
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Clean and handy for sightseeing in Old Quebec City. Efficient staff.
Sep 10, 2012
The staff was VERY pleasant and helpful every time we asked questions. They could not have been more accommodating.
Sep 10, 2012
Hugh, clean, flat, fully serviced (English speaking in Quebec - very important)and all pull thru sites. Lots of showers and washrooms. Not only do we recommend it, we will be back.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
I was feeling a bit sad the night I checked in to this KOA. The lady at the desk welcomed me so warmly! She was so sweet--well, it was just what I needed! Wonderful place!
Sep 09, 2012
nice hot showers. It would be nice if there were a few more hooks in the ladies shower rooms. Registration staff was very helpfull .
Sep 09, 2012
This is our favorite campground in the Quebec city area. Very nice staff and very clean campground.
Sep 08, 2012
One of the best we've stayed in. Only complaint would be proximity to freeway and constant highway noise.
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
Extremely clean washrooms. Nicely kept sites.
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Bathrooms were great and people were friendly and helpful. The woman at the desk directed us to an easy way to get into the city for sightseeing.
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
I had a reservation with electrical and water, but when I arrived no conveniance with my RV... but it has been possible to accommodate but no water and electrical... and the site was beatiful... and my girl friend and me were very happy... Thanks! Gerard

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.