Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
Well run, easy to find, great staff.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Excellent camping! Un de nos préférés!
Jun 05, 2017
Super de belle place et super tranquille
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
I was comfortable and happy here. However, there were two things I didn't care for. First, they need more trash dumpsters; one has to walk a very long way to throw out the trash. Secondly, rates are too, too expensive! I mean, I could probably find a hotel at that price! However, this IS a nice place.
Jun 02, 2017
Top notch facilities
Jun 01, 2017
May 31, 2017
Location was convenient and has a shuttle to the Hop on Hop off bus tour. Not much was open at the campground in late May, and the immediate area is mostly highways and light industrial. Registration was fast and friendly, the facilities were very clean and the site was flat with easy access to the power, sewer and water. A great place to stop to check out Quebec City, but not a destination camper
May 31, 2017
This is the 5th time I have stayed here. Very easy getting into city and there is lots of things to see close by
May 31, 2017
We did enjoy our stay, another very clean park. The staff was very friendly as well.
May 30, 2017
Site près de l'autoroute 20, peut être bruyant selon la quantité de traffic sur l'autoroute. Site propre, personnel serviable et accueillant.
May 28, 2017
Office staff were exceptional. Our picnic table was broken.
May 28, 2017
May 27, 2017
May 27, 2017
Aaa-1
May 26, 2017
A great place to stay. The staff was very helpful in booking our shuttle and tour of Quebec City. We will stay there again!
May 25, 2017
localisé près de la ville Québec accès rapide a l'autoroute. les installations sont très propre et en tout temps.
May 25, 2017
May 25, 2017
We were only in for an overnight . We were pleased to be able to acquire a propane fill- so handy.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Très beau séjour, personnel très sympathique. Merci!
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Avoir d'autres terrains avec pads de ciment et balançoire 2 places Bravo très beau camping
May 24, 2017
Always recommend. Will go back. Nice people, good service.
May 23, 2017
Ce que j'aime des KOA, c'est la propreté du terrain et l'accueil poli du personnel.
May 23, 2017
Le seul bémol c'est le manque d'endroit pour les poubelles, lorsque l'on est situé en bas de la côte les poubelles sont loin et aussi pour pitou les poubelles il y en a peu c'est tout pour le reste très belle acueuil et très belle fin de semaine! Merci!
May 23, 2017
WOW pour l'espace pour les enfants!!! Ma ptite fille a adoré. J'ai juste trouvé que notre emplacement était poche. On avait la vue sur l'usine mais bon j'imagine qu'il y a des sites meilleurs que d'autres. Et ca serait agréable que le WIFI soit plus performant! Si non pour le reste j'ai vraiment beaucoup aimé mon séjour chez vous!
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 21, 2017
This was pre season camping. however the camp was ready. Outstanding showers & toilets
May 21, 2017
Very helpful and informative staff at the front desk. Washrooms are great! The campground is well maintained, easy to access and easy time find.
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
Very nice as usual here !!
May 19, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Grounds well taken care of.
May 18, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
The shuttle to Quebec City drops you off right in the thick of things. What a great bonus!
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Installation très propre. Service A1.
May 15, 2017
May 14, 2017
Clean bathrooms, helpful staff, and good WIFI connection. While one side is near an industrial area (hidden by a hedge), it's overall a great location w/ easy access to QC and other surrounding tourist areas. T gave 4 stars vs. 5 b/c drainage/puddling of the parking pads was an issue. Granted we traveled during their rainy season 5/8 - 5/11. Also, they seemed to be adding more gravel.
May 12, 2017
With all the they are catching up Really close to Quebec Take the shuttle Our site was high and try
May 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals