Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Great park. Great staff. Would highly recommend it. Thank you
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was really friendly and were very helpful with all our questions. The sites were clean, quiet and well laid out.
Aug 01, 2016
Great location, just off the highway and easy access to Quebec City. Very clean, quiet and well maintained RV park.
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent facility
Aug 01, 2016
Très beau camping et personnelle très gentils ,propreté état générale excellente,Dans le future j envisage aller vers la Floride pour l hiver et j aimerais aller chez vous au États Unis .si vous pouvez m envoyer de la documentation pour camping Floride et au alentours merci
Aug 01, 2016
I was apprehensive when I first arrived as I was tent camping for 10 days and it's more fit for trailers. Located in a weird industrial spot. Not very woodsy. However the staff are very accomedating. Facilities are very clean. Lots for kids to do. Didn't have a problem. Great for a cheap place to stay if you plan on visiting Quebec City or just dropping in for the night.
Aug 01, 2016
J'aimerais pouvoir choisir un site ou du moins un secteur
Aug 01, 2016
Very convenient. We stayed as a stopover coming from PEI to Toronto. Big rig friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
everyone was so polite and friendly we liked that the bus picked us up there to go on tours great time merci
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Great place to stay. Quiet and off the road. Fairly close to downtown Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We arrived very late and staff escorted us to our site and helped guide us into our spot. Very friendly staff and clean bathrooms. Campground is convenient to Quebec.
Aug 01, 2016
We were there during a time of road construction out front on the road leading out. The campground was ok. Flat, gound, seemed to be crammed in. Restrooms were great.
Aug 01, 2016
Property was a little loud right next to a main street however the bathrooms and the park were the cleanest I have seen!
Aug 01, 2016
Loved it! Great facilities, nice staff. :)
Aug 01, 2016
The staff at this KOA are very helpful. We were tired from a 12 hour day of travelling. The staff member offered to order dinner from a local Pizza Place for us, and she would have them deliver it right to our site.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We booked a long time in advance, they knew how long we were; 37' plus towing; and they still gave us a small site! Very expensive. 1 particular staff not helpful or friendly! The rest were very friendly and helpful!
Jul 31, 2016
Nice KOA and easier to find than I thought. Staff is very helpful and no language problems. Overall, a very good KOA as you would expect.
Jul 31, 2016
Great KOA
Jul 31, 2016
Staff were very friendly and helpful, directed us without any problems. Very nice campground, just too bad it is so close to a very busy highway, the noise is constant. Beautiful well kept washroom faculties, probably one of the better conditions in the 10+ years we have been staying at KOA campgrounds! Thinking of returning next summer!
Jul 31, 2016
Clean and inviting
Jul 30, 2016
Fire tings are to close to rvs and vehicles,speed limit and stop signs are ignored,very dangerous considering the number of small children that have to use the same road to move around the pak.Extremely late night arrivals all week long ,very loud and disturbing.
Jul 30, 2016
Overall our stay was good. Clean bath houses. Pool and playground are right beside the road where there is construction going on right now. It was very dusty and also difficult to enter or exit the campground. We were out most of the day so it wasn't a problem for us. IGA close by for shopping. Price was a bit high for a small site. Neighbors are close.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
it is joke
Jul 30, 2016
The store, staff and bathroom were great. Also helped us do a trip to the old city . We loved our private campground. We felt we had one of the best.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Everything good,staff and place but thé swimming pool with tne noise from the highway and construction was very loud
Jul 30, 2016
Clean & well organized, Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Jul 30, 2016
Trop bondé. Peu d'espace entre les campeurs. Bon pour un passage d'une nuit.
Jul 29, 2016
sites nice but very small and almost too short for our unit.
Jul 29, 2016
Wifi. Tres faible
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice campground. Nice size spaces and well maintained. 50 amp service was a joke. It was really 30 amp with voltage generally running on low side. Wifi was very slow most of the time, if you could even get access.
Jul 28, 2016
Sites were very small and close together. No privacy. Amenities were excellent, though. And staff were awesome.
Jul 28, 2016
Wifi was rarely available and of poor quality. Some sites are poorly designed. Some are to high to have the necessary slope. Some are in the front yard of your neighbor. Cleaning times for washrooms are inconsiderate. eg. 9h to 10 AM for men's washrooms.They should be cleaned between 2 AM and 6 AM or 10PM and 2 AM and again in the afternoon.
Jul 28, 2016
Wifi souvent défectueux. Le reste parfait
Jul 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly & informative!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great place right near quebec. Great staff. Honestly the cleanest washrooms I've seen outside of a four star hotel. Lots of stuff to do for the kids (not just the paltry "oh we have a hayride and that's it" excuse you get from other KOAs). Just wish they had paper towels etc for the kids to clean up after crafts, that's my only issue. I would bring my family back here in a heartbeat. Awesome!!!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Clean campground. Showers and toilets were clean.Staff were polite and helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Picked up new camper and this was the first place we stayed. My only complaint would be that I got an end site with no shade and The water and electric were on the wrong side.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals