Quebec City KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 20

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Nous avons la carte VIP. Nous avions décidé que votre KOA serait une destination annuelle lorsque nous revenons à Québec mais on nous a ajouté $40.00 puisque nous sommes 4 adultes dans la roulotte. Je crois que c'est injuste et j'envoie une plainte formelle à KOA. JE CROIS QUE CE MONTANT DEVRAIT NOUS ÊTRE REMBOURSÉ
Aug 22, 2016
Dû aux travaux de construction sur la route, il n'était vraiment pas agréable d'utiliser la piscine et les aires de jeux, la poussière étaient très désagréable
Aug 22, 2016
Accueil agréable et efficace. Site Pull through sans soucis. Bien situé pour Lévis et Québec mais proche A 20. Installations propres ++ Bravo, on recommande !
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Enjoyed this campground; spotless restrooms, did not use pool. Tough with the current construction out front right now, but easy access to the city and all it has to offer. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 22, 2016
Bonjour, J'ai aimer notre emplacement: on était 6 et on était dans la zone T11 je pense et on avait l'impression d'être en pleine foret. 2- Les toilettes et douches super! 3- La réception super! Ce qui donne la mauvaise note est que: 1- à 30 pieds derrières c'est un quartier industriel bruillant, 2- Autoroute bruillante 3- Reste du camping ressemble à du "cording camping" sans trop de foret
Aug 22, 2016
Très bel endroit, douches gratuites et très propre ainsi que les toilettes.
Aug 22, 2016
Nous aurions accepté un rabais pour les 2 jours, à cause des rénovations qui nous ont causé du trouble. Nous avions demandé lors de la réservation et rien de cela nous a été informé. En plus du ciment était coupé juste à côté de la piscine et une pépite à travaillé toute la journée du samedi. Quoi dire de plus!!!!!!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Très beau séjour à KOA QUÉBEC très propre et très calme endroit surtout proche de tout.
Aug 22, 2016
Merci d'être toujours aussi accueillant et d'accepter les arrivées tardives le soir sur le terrain. Cela nous permet de visiter Québec pleinement et même de voir les feux d'artifices. :o)
Aug 22, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and help full
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Dommage de ne pas avoir de piscine où nous étions situé dans la section k et de ne pas pouvoir réserver un emplacement précis . Peut être il y aurait lieu d'améliorer cet inconvénient. Nous n'avons pas connu ces désavantages dans d'autres Koa
Aug 22, 2016
Acceuil courtois, site propre et tranquille!
Aug 21, 2016
The staff were terrific and helpful, the campsite was clean, the washrooms clean and spacious, the laundry facilities acceptable (although pricey)and the proximity to activities were perfect
Aug 21, 2016
First time staying at a KOA, it won't be the last. Clean campground - well organized. Bathrooms and shower area well maintained. Reception polite and cheerful - helpful with question regarding the area and sight seeing,
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Cleanest washroom ever.
Aug 21, 2016
Nice place but a little pricey. Attendents could be more helpful giving sightseeing info for English speaking guests. Brochures were in French.
Aug 21, 2016
Déception en arrivant car mon site réservé au téléphone fut donné à quelqu un d autre. Pas correct
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Nice people,good site,quite stay. All the things you need after a long day on the road.
Aug 20, 2016
This was my first koa stay. The facilities were ckean and wrll maintained. My only complaint would be the site was too close to the highway.
Aug 20, 2016
We returned here for a night on our way back to Ontario. It was nice to get an actual pull through sight this time as the last pull through I had to back out. Could not have a fire as I did not feel I had to clean out the fire pit of collecting garbage from previous campers. This should have been clean as we didn't check in till around 5:30pm. clean bathrooms and friendly staff
Aug 20, 2016
les terrains pull true sont trop petit. Difficile a circuler.
Aug 20, 2016
Just excellent!
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice bilingual staff, washrooms are very clean with plenty of space for showering. Close to many Quebec city attractions, this place is where you want to stay !!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Wifi disponible mais pas fonctioonel
Aug 20, 2016
Close to old Quebec. Not thrilled about bus to and from old Quebec
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
J'ai appréciée l'accueil reçu à mon arrivée. Beau terrain. J'y retournerai sûrement.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
The KOA at Quebec City was very clean and well organized. It was easy to get in and out. Best for us was the fact there was a shuttle into the centre of the city. We did not need to drive our big truck into the old part of the Quebec City. Over all a great stay.
Aug 19, 2016
La circulation dans le camping devrait être revue ou des paneaux indiquant les sens de circulation installėst
Aug 19, 2016
I have family staying there tomorrow!!!!
Aug 19, 2016
Très propre et les employés son gentils.
Aug 19, 2016
awesome place to stay clean and neat and friendly staff
Aug 19, 2016
We only stayed for one night however I could imagine the annoying waits into and out of this location with the constuction that is occurring along the roadway out front.
Aug 18, 2016
great time very helpful, merci.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Took the bus tour of the old city, leaving from the campground.
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent location, too bad that the pool and bouncy castle are so close to the highway
Aug 18, 2016
I arrived early in the morning to St Foy via bus with a bicycle. The staff checked me in and gave me a site at 8:00 am and only charged me for one night. Thank you for welcoming me to Quebec City!!
Aug 17, 2016
Très propre camping mais dommage qu'il soit le long de l'autoroute pour les nuisances jour et nuit . La piscine est à la vue de toutes les voitures qui passent sur l'autoroute ! 1 simple haie d'arbres pourrait atenuer le bruit et le paysage . Ceci n'est bien sûr pas mentionné sur le site ;-)
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Very clean and well taken care of!! But pool and playground are right beside the highway and far from the sites. Not child friendly. Could not let kids play there without strict supervision from all the cars and trucks b
Aug 17, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals