Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Camp sights were well kept but all sights are very close together, more room at each sight would have been better.
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Very crowded, tiny sites.
Jul 18, 2017
Terrain propre parc et piscine OK - belle place pour être accompagner des petits-enfants Mais votre système Wifi est pas fort pour ne pas dire pourri
Jul 18, 2017
This KOA was easy to get to and old Quebec was just a shuttle ride away. The staff was lovely and helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
The facilities were super clean and nearby. The rv site was clean, roomy and access was easy.
Jul 18, 2017
De los mejores Koa camps en los que hemos estado. Muy limpio todo, buenos espacios, buena atención y el lugar es agradable.
Jul 18, 2017
Le camping est superbe et les installations sont bien entretenu ainsi qu'un personnel courtois et serviable. Seule déception est le prix d'entrée pour visiteurs à 10$ ch. C'est très dispendieux pour une visite de quelques heures par la famille sans utiliser les installations. La bouche d'égout sur certain terrain est plus haute que le niveau du sol et ma roulotte. Problèmes pour vidanger
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We have stayed here many times that is why we keep coming back. It is very nice
Jul 18, 2017
Je suis déçu que ce KOA n'a pas été en mesure de voir que j'étais membre KOA et ne m'a pas fait bénéficier de ma carte de membre. C'est ce qui lui a fait manquer sa 5 ième étoile et ses 2 points.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Nous avons trouver les terrains très petit,on a été réveiller par le train aux petite heures du matin et le prix est excédant avec notre dépôt notre séjour chez vous est d environ 75$. Pas nuits énorme
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
It was a very clean and quiet campground. The bathrooms were clean and plenty of hot water. However, the campsite were small and close together.
Jul 17, 2017
Calme, propre et respectueux, un peu cher mais disons que nous avions un emplacement deluxe avec pavé chaises et table. Nous retournerons surement. Merci
Jul 17, 2017
Toujours un service impeccable, des installations très propres, et merci pour le café gratuit :-). On a découvert KOA en 2016 et on ne regrette pas !
Jul 17, 2017
trop cher a 75$ la nuit
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We absolutely love this clean and friendly campground. We stay here every time we head east. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
L'accueil très bien Les installations sanitaires propre Au prix que son les nuitée le Wefi pourrais être amélioré . Il pourrait avoir le câble pour télévision
Jul 17, 2017
Problème électrique. le disjoncteur (breaker) a souvent déclanché sans utilisé 30 amp
Jul 17, 2017
100 % satosfying toughrou
Jul 17, 2017
Très propre,excellent service
Jul 17, 2017
It would be nice to have a less expensive option to get to and from town.
Jul 17, 2017
It's a place to sleep, not much else.
Jul 17, 2017
Great campground that is close to old Quebec City. Bathrooms are new, spacious and clean. Site was small. Pool and main playground are far from the majority of sites.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
TRÈS BIEN , TOUT EST PROPRE, LE SEUL POINT QUI NÉGATIF UN PEU EST LE PRIX POUR UN SÉJOUR QUI EST PLUS ÉLEVÉ QUE LES CAMPINGS COMPARABLES. MERCI
Jul 17, 2017
Very convenient!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
J'adore ce camping! C'est très propre, les gens sont sympathiques. Je le recommande à tous 😀
Jul 16, 2017
Great experience. The kids (and adults) loved the pool and the trampoline - which was a great bonus after a full day of sight seeing in QC city. Very clean. Friendly staff. The only downside was that the serviced campsites were not very private.
Jul 16, 2017
Easy access from QC-20 and well located to visit local attractions. Friendly & helpful bilingual staff. Clean showers, washrooms & grounds.
Jul 16, 2017
nice spot.great staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
First time at KOA Not going to be the last
Jul 16, 2017
La couverture WIFI est totalement inacceptable ... bcp de plaintes de nous et des campeurs à nos cotés. sur 8 jours à votre camping, j'ai eu accès au WIFI pour un grand total de 6 heures. Terrais K8 et les autres autour.
Jul 16, 2017
Very nice park. Great washrooms and showers. Helpful staff!
Jul 16, 2017
AWESOME place! Well kept, quiet, and the staff was so helpful. So thankful coming into Quebec with very little knowledge of the French language and yet the staff made us feel comfortable and helped us to find places to visit and enjoy. What a great place! Thank you so much
Jul 15, 2017
The site was kept clean, showers,walkways,etc.
Jul 15, 2017
we try to use quebec koa when travelling east, staff friendly, clean grounds love it there
Jul 15, 2017
awesome freindly staff
Jul 15, 2017
Super clean bathrooms. Quick check in times. Very close to #73 highway into the city.
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean campground with great amenities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals