Olympic Peninsula / Port Angeles KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7558

Info: 360-457-5916

Email

80 O'Brien Road

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful people and great camping spaces! Lots of things to do.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice & clean- friendly staff. Very accommodating.
Sep 21, 2015
This is a great KOA Campground--beautiful sites (I am a tent camper) and the campground is well maintained. Owners are friendly and enthusiastic--lots of fun activities and all the staff are super nice. Loved staying here, can't wait to go again. :-)
Sep 21, 2015
staff was amazing. Great fun at Bingo night. miniature golf was terrible but I believe it is being replaced. bathrooms were very clean. office was well stocked.
Sep 20, 2015
Very great family friendly place.Very nice work staff and quite good showers and nice hot tub
Sep 20, 2015
Excellent as always.
Sep 20, 2015
Location for us was great. However Sites were terrible. Very small and zero privacy. Just RV's stacked in a row.
Sep 19, 2015
No TV as advertised. WiFi marginal. Campsite in a field, no trees.Constant highway noise. Clean, good facilities.
Sep 19, 2015
Cable TV was not working but we were offer free video rentals.
Sep 18, 2015
Clean park, nice campsites & location. Friendly staff & great owners
Sep 16, 2015
A nice site. Staff extremely helpful. Convenient to all attractions.
Sep 16, 2015
Wow! I had a wonderful overnight stay and will try to stay again on my way back home. Friendly, helpful and all around nice people.
Sep 15, 2015
I send my friends from Germany to your KOA they couldn't say enough good things about you.How friendly the staff was, and how great their camping spot was. Thank you, you made me proud!!! Maria Bloedel
Sep 15, 2015
The only thing I really didn't like was the noise from other campers.
Sep 15, 2015
This was the best KOA we have stayed in for a long time! Staff were extremely friendly. Activities were plentiful and varied widely to include people of all ages. Location is Amazing! Large campsites, clean bathrooms. we loved it! We wil be back. Thank you!
Sep 15, 2015
Nice and quiet, nice staff enjoyed your hot tub.
Sep 14, 2015
Short stay but fun. Kids loved the activities that came with the campground.
Sep 14, 2015
Best dog area we've ever had! It is fenced, grassed and big. Thank you so much. The pups thank you too.
Sep 14, 2015
Surprisingly super nice! I was very happy and pleased with my stay
Sep 14, 2015
I love this KOA. Beautiful trees. Interesting woodwork and carvings. Clean facilities. Well stocked store. Friendly helpful staff. Wish I could live here!
Sep 13, 2015
Another great stay - very friendly and so clean! Thanks again.
Sep 12, 2015
There are a lot of things in need of repair. I was disappointed with the petty charges for every little thing there. The cabins are nice.
Sep 12, 2015
Great location to visit the park. Nice and shadey and clean
Sep 10, 2015
Expensive. Good deluxe sites, owner making great progress in upgrades.
Sep 10, 2015
Nice facility. Very busy when we were there as it was over a holiday weekend. Pretty view of the Olympic Mountains and convenient location to catch the ferry to Victoria and also tour the eastern part of Olympic National Park. Sites were spacious and it was pretty easy to maneuver around the park roads.
Sep 09, 2015
We had a great time! Excited to see the improvements when we come next year.
Sep 09, 2015
Since the time we arrived at the KOA we had a great time, wonderful staff who were very helpful. Entertainment for the family was great! I would definitely come back and tell our friends about you!!!! Great job and keep up with your excellent customer service. Cabin was clean and had everything we expected! Will see you soon!
Sep 09, 2015
Always a great stay !
Sep 09, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Would have liked a little more privacy but overall a nice facility
Sep 09, 2015
Our family had a great time! We were especially surprised and happy at how the staff went out of their way to make our three young boys have a super fun stay. Thanks so much!!!!
Sep 09, 2015
The owners and staff are great
Sep 08, 2015
Fantastic! Marty and his wife are great hosts. Their crew is also top notch.
Sep 08, 2015
our first stay was very nice
Sep 08, 2015
Love our home away from home!
Sep 08, 2015
This campground is older and parts are rather run down however the new owner (Marty) is making great strides to improve it. The campground and facilities were clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and they had fun family events. Looking forward to seeing the new improvements on future stays.
Sep 08, 2015
Marty is an excellent host. Always out and around the campground. Helping people if they needed anything. Even starting their campfire with his flame thrower-cool!
Sep 08, 2015
Enjoyed it! I appreciate the place to wash dishes, my kids love the pool, and this KOA is close to many surrounding "to dos." The staff/owners are friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
It was labor day weekend so expected much noise but it was really quite the place looked so much nicer this year the only small issue was that there was no cable the staff went out of their way to make it a pleasant stay
Sep 08, 2015
The KoA had lots of fun things to do as well as daily activities everyone could join in. The staff always had a smile and they seemed to genuinely love their job
Sep 08, 2015
We had a blast. Kids love it. Thank you for keeping the place so clean and for all the activities that are available.
Sep 08, 2015
The only thing we did not like is having one bathroom location. Even honey bucket around the back area would be better.
Sep 08, 2015
Amazing. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. My grandkids had a great time with plenty of activities. We will be back. Thanks for a great weekend.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
very friendly staff and many fun activities.
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
Beautiful grounds! Plenty of HOT water, but what impressed me most was the staff...they were so friendly and helpful! Marty, the owner fixed a cyclist bike for him so he wouldn't have to go to a bike shop...saving him money and valuable time.The other staff helped with directions and information about attractions in the area.It was a very enjoyable stay!😃
Sep 07, 2015
It was nice and peaceful. The staff was very polite and friendly.
Sep 06, 2015
Staff was very friendly and hospitable! I was saddened our tenting neighbors were loud (parents constantly yelling at kids and kids yelling, too). I had hoped there was a more explicit way of collaborating with staff to address an awkward issue like this. Other than this issue, the stay way great in every other way!! :)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals