Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 05, 2015
Hot tub was closed for two nights and water main broke and mud covered out patio. Management did not clean up like they promised. Would had given 5 stars if not for these issues.
Apr 05, 2015
The campsites were WAY to close to each other. At times I could not see between some sites because the slide outs overlapped one another. It made for difficult maneuvering of campers/RVs. Also, there were very few things to entertain the children. The facilities were at least clean as was the campground itself.
Apr 04, 2015
Our stay was great. Sarah at the front desk was extremely helpful when we decided to extend our stay. We will be back!!!
Apr 04, 2015
Great park! Right next to Patriot Park and the Trolly hub, that was very convenient to Dollywood and Pigeon Forge. Only reason not a five star is proximity to a grocery store, and camp store did not carry milk. Had to walk quite a ways to get milk.
Apr 04, 2015
Sites are way to tight ... Our slide was only inches from the site next to us! We moved to an exec site - much better! Location was awesome! Loved the area..just need to make the sites bigger
Apr 04, 2015
Nice people and clean facilities. Great location. They were under construction which was a little noisy and the city broke a water main which flooded our site on ruined out outdoor mat they promised clean up that never happened and travelling with a dog and having a flooded site was not fun. The hot tub closes way too early.
Apr 04, 2015
Convenient place to stay, near the trolley station and Dollywood. Our grandchildren enjoyed the bounce and was a safe environment to ride their bikes. Great stay!
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Staff was very polite. Will stay here again.
Apr 02, 2015
It was a very nice campground. Clean and neat. I really liked the level spots made it easy to set up. Thanks
Apr 01, 2015
We had a wonderful time and everyone was friendly
Apr 01, 2015
OUR STAY WAS WONDERFUL. THE ONLY COMPLAINT WAS MY HUSBAND WAS HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN THE MENS RESTROOM/SHOWERS CLOSEST TO THE RIVER. HE SAID THEY WERE ALWAYS CROWDED AND VERY DIRTY. ADDING ANOTHER BATHHOUSE IN THAT SECTION OF THE CAMPGROUND MIGHT BE A GOOD IDEA.
Mar 31, 2015
Loved it next to the trolley system so we didn't have to drive. Great koa.
Mar 30, 2015
We had to change the date of our arrival several times dues to problems with our Coach and they were as helpful and accommodating as could be. The check-in process was quick and they were friendly.
Mar 30, 2015
Large camp ground, clean
Mar 29, 2015
excellent

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.