Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Email

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2015
Very nice campground with plenty of room for all campers. Was a little soggy around campsite after all day rain but understand not much can be done for that.
Oct 11, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend KOA Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg.
Oct 11, 2015
We got in late on Thursday night and were unable to get into our reserved spot because it was too tight and too many vehicles parked Around it. We were able with much maneuvering to get into it the next morning. The campsites are very tight. However overall it was a very nice campground with clean bathrooms, great facilities for kids to play and a very nice staff. Choose your site wisely!
Oct 11, 2015
Staff was very friendly, clean bath houses. Great camp activities!
Oct 11, 2015
Love the activities and the jumping pillow. However, the sites (unless you pay for the $100 a night sites) are extremely too close. So, in order to stay in the comfortable sites, you might as well stay in a hotel for the price.
Oct 11, 2015
The location to all of the attractions i is excellent. It has a nice pool and hot tub. All the of the employees that I met were helpful and friendly. It is a fantastic park for smaller rigs.
Oct 11, 2015
I loved the close by areas to walk the dog, shop and eat. I turned my rental car in early because we didn't need it. While at my friends business we met Eric. We loved the family feeling...
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
It was wonderful looking forward to coming next year!! The staff is so friendly!
Oct 10, 2015
Great location, little crowded, great service!
Oct 10, 2015
The stay was nice. The only problem we has was front staff needs to work on their hospitality. They need to look a little closer at the content of the reservation. When you pay extra to guarantee your site should not try put you on different site. Then act like they,are doing you a favor to get your site that you scheduled in advance.
Oct 10, 2015
The staff upon check in was very nice and cordial. We were escorted to our campsite and the staff helped direct me in to place at the campsite which was extremely nice. Bath house was very clean each time I visited. Entire campground was very well kept and neat. Next time I visit I will reserve a back in site I think they have a lot more room than the pull thru site. Only complaint is small sites.
Oct 10, 2015
We had a good time campground is close to many things only trouble we had was getting the circuit breaker to work 50 amp
Oct 10, 2015
Sites are very close together.
Oct 10, 2015
This is the first time we have ever stayed at a KOA, but it definitely will not be the last. My wife has said that this is where we are going to stay whenever we come back to Pigeon Forge.
Oct 10, 2015
Great area and surroundings. Bath house, fitness center and laundry were great!
Oct 09, 2015
Excellent Campground in excellent location.
Oct 09, 2015
Welcoming and accommodating staff. Grounds were well kept. Proximity to attractions was perfect! Our campsite was level and easy to get parked on. Escort to campsite was helpful as well. We also reserved a deluxe cabin. It was the perfect size and accommodations were great! We were all extremely pleased with this KOA!
Oct 09, 2015
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean park.
Oct 09, 2015
Excellent staff and facility. Our spot was too near a street to be as relaxing as one expects.
Oct 08, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff. The grounds and landscaping are extremely well kept. We observed maintenance being done daily and almost continuously. This is a very clean campground. The laundry area and store were also very clean, neat and tidy. We highly recommend this campground!
Oct 08, 2015
Very nice. People were helpful & laundry was nice & clean.
Oct 08, 2015
The employees were courteous and friendly. The restrooms/bathhouse was clean.We do not like the staggered pull thru site that we were put in!! The rear of our RV was only 3 feet from the RV next to us! If we have a choice, we would not book one of these type sites at this park ever again!!!
Oct 08, 2015
Very nice park & nice folks running it. Wasn't sure about being right on the road but not an issue. Would definitely stay there again & recommended.
Oct 07, 2015
GREAT
Oct 07, 2015
Nice and clean
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had to stay 2 nights longer than we had planned and it the staff accommodated us with no problems very fast and simple. The campground is nice, quiet & peaceful, the river is right at the back of it. We 2 I'll definitely be back!
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Wonderful customer service. Nice clean we kept grounds. Ih and I can't forget to mention. The gentleman in the office has a wonderful since of humor. 😉 I will be back!!! 😊
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice! We loved it here.
Oct 06, 2015
We were denied the site we reserved and told they were completely booked for the weekend. They stuck us all the way in the back of the camp ground by the cabins in a rocky sight far from the deluxe sight we asked for, while the rest of the weekend at least 1 or 2 of the "deluxe" sights remained empty. We have stayed @ koa coast to coast and we will not go there again !
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Very quiet setting
Oct 05, 2015
pull thru need a paved pad
Oct 05, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA on several occasions and love the location and amenities provided by the campground. We enjoyed the activities that was provided by KOA on this recent stay. -The negative would be we were told that our site was a pull-through site and there was no way it could be accomplished on this site. We had both a fire ring and slide outs from another camper blocking the area.
Oct 05, 2015
Love the location. Campground is clean. Personnel is friendly and helpful
Oct 05, 2015
It was great. They were there to help us with anything we needed.
Oct 05, 2015
Everything was fine except the weather! Would stay there again.
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful campground and very convenient to area attractions. The site escort was a little blunt when letting the office know we didn't like the site and that made us uncomfortable to go back in the office and ask about another site. Just an observation, Still a wonderful experience.
Oct 04, 2015
It's a very beautiful place,a day camp sites are very nice. We have been there 2 years in a row and plan to go back.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground, close to everything!
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
campground was clean & close to Dollywood. staff was friendly and helpful with parking another campers trailer.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We always enjoy staying at your KOA everyone is very friendly the sites are always clean. Less Stink Bugs this year. We will be back.
Oct 03, 2015
ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT THE CAMPSITE FEE IS TO HIGH
Oct 03, 2015
We always have a great time there. Next time we hope the weather is better. Will be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals