Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg KOA

3122 Veterans Blvd.

Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Reserve: 800-562-7703

Info: 865-453-7903

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Asked for a site that would allow me to use my SAT/TV receiver...didn't happen.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Great location, but not the normal KOA friendly touch. The staff seemed put out when asked for "normal" request.
Jun 22, 2014
GREAT front counter staff. Asked if I wanted to redeem my points which I did and GREAT K9 park!!
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Had a wonderful time. See ya'll in May.
Jun 21, 2014
My only complaint was with the noise coming from dumpsters being emptied at 3:30 in the morning. Of course this was not the fault of KOA but being so close to the hotels and the main road in Pigeon Forge.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
nice campground, freindly staff. Wish the wireless worked well.
Jun 20, 2014
I really like staying at the campground. Clean. People are very pleasant that work there.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Staff was friendly. We thought the camp sites were too close together. We felt the design was poorly thought out (hookups too far from patio). It seemed that there were a lot of campers on only 3 rows and the rest of the sites were empty. We were unable to extend our awning because a tree was too close to our patio. We did not have a good experience.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
We had a great time and truly enjoyed our stay are your park.
Jun 19, 2014
Great location. Easy in and out. Pool great. Some "Adult Time Only" in pool would be nice too. Very nice.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Camping area is too small and not well communicated while making reservations using the KOA app. We measured 3 inches from the corner of our trailer and the neighbors. Depending on your location, expect to be violently awakened by the dumpsters while they are being serviced.
Jun 18, 2014
Very nice setup, people helpful and everything you need within a few miles
Jun 18, 2014
Very clean KOA
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Very convenient location, easy access to trolley at entrance and within walking distance of shops, restaurants and grocery store. Facilty good, price reasonable for location. Staff friendly. Did not use any facilities. We stayed in our Class C on site #50 which was spacious and fairly level crushed stone with concrete patio next to cabins.
Jun 17, 2014
We had a pull through site, but the sites are very small and set up in such a way that when you are on your patio you are looking at your neighbors car about 6 feet away. After a good rain the whole area was flooded so much that we couldn't use our fire ring for campfire. Nice bathhouse. The nicest laundry I have very seen.
Jun 17, 2014
Great location to everything,clean and friendly place to stay will be back this week
Jun 17, 2014
Great campground. Very close to area attractions.
Jun 17, 2014
We stay here quite often, and appreciate the management working with us to have "our spot"almost every time. We were happy to see that quite a few improvements have been made since we were there last fall.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
THE SMILE AT RECEPTION, AND THE LOCAL KNOWLEDGE GIVEN HELPED US. SITE JUST AS YOU SHOWN, CLEAN, TIDY, AND ALL WE COULD WANT.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Our stay was very good again this year. We have already made reservations for next year..
Jun 15, 2014
We had a great time! Helpful staff, clean, and comfortable! We'll be back!!
Jun 15, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in pigeon forge. There was a young man named Dee, who was remarkable. He was helpful and kind! He was always on the go mowing, collecting trash, and cleaning the sites - he is the type of worker every employer would love to have as an employee!!
Jun 15, 2014
Very enjoyable stay, friendly staff, clean conditions, very nice campground. Already looking forward to a return visit.
Jun 15, 2014
Staff was very helpful
Jun 15, 2014
At first we had problems with the site and they moved to another site and the camper next door was not parked right so we got that fixed and from then on it was great. I think someone should go to the sites when they check in to make sure everything is ok.
Jun 14, 2014
Campground very clean, personal very helpful. Restrooms and showers very nice. Nice game room and exercise room. Overall one of the nicest we have stayed at.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Fantastic location, near all the sights and still quiet and family friendly . We will be coming back to stay in the furture.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Spaces are cramped, right on top of each other. No mats in the showers, floors were slippery, and curtains too short.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Great location for easy access to all the great activities in the area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very nice laundry room and other facilities. Thanks for an enjoyable stay.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Not likely

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.