Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
One night. Everything okay.
Sep 24, 2015
Horrible
Sep 23, 2015
The campground is clean and has many great offerings. But...there are too many fire ant mounds and the grass in the dog park area needs to be cut. We have a 41 foot vehicle and it was a bit difficult making turns even from a pull thru site. Not sure if we will return. May need to look for other options.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean...friendly... professional... quite surroundings.
Sep 08, 2015
We were so anxious to finally get wifi. We were told we were only two sites from a booster so wifi would work good. Sites D-9 to D-11. Wifi was spotty at best and at times did not work at all. Very disappointing! Otherwise, a nice, quite place to stay.
Sep 07, 2015
I loved it and I wish I could have stayed there instead of just passing through.
Sep 07, 2015
Very poorly taken care of, compared to other KOA's we have stayed at. We have stayed at many, KOA is our primary campsite.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice and open with easy access to all spaces. It is well maintained and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
nice quiet park wifi and cable tv worked fine very friendly staff
Sep 02, 2015
One of the best koa I have been to.
Aug 31, 2015
The office very disappointed pool was filthy weeds in the pool area. Hot tube not working mini golf course overgrown. The staff was wonderful which makes it sad but we will not be returning. Planned on staying two notes but left after one. Would not recommend at .
Aug 30, 2015
After getting set up I found out that the battery in my toad was dead. The owner had Her son help me pull it and drive me to an auto store to get a replacement as it would not take a charge. This took well over an hour. I felt this was a tremendous thing for them to do.
Aug 30, 2015
A mattress was laying on the ground next to our RV and Internet was intermittent, grounds not neat. Personel were friendly
Aug 23, 2015
was to short.
Aug 10, 2015
GREAT Kamp K9. Thank you for our favorite return site.
Aug 09, 2015
Just one night. Wish the pool was working
Aug 09, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 06, 2015
Passing through. Convenient location. Wish the pool was working.
Jul 29, 2015
We had no complaints! We did not use the amenities, we did have a problem with the cable hookup but we used the one next to us. Told the owner and she was going to have the maintenance man check out the connection.
Jul 28, 2015
My stay was quiet and restful. Staff members were helpful when I needed it and my neighbors were friendly and helpful as well.I have been there before and my dogs & I have always had a very good experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Great stay!!!!
Jul 26, 2015
needs some tender loving care..pool paint etc..wifi was poor no bandwidth couldnt even get email..
Jul 25, 2015
No concrete pads, bathrooms full of bugs under shower mats and not very welcoming.
Jul 22, 2015
Pool was filthy and had black algae and unsafe to swim in. 2 of 4 dryers in laundry were out of service and one washing machine broken. Camp store was basically empty and at 11:00am no one was available to pump propane when we were checking out

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool was just inspected and passed by health dept.(not sure why you thought it unsafe). And I am happy to report that both dryers have been repaired (we were waiting on parts). Our man that dispenses propane was on an errand in town, and I apologized to you at the time for the inconvenience.
Jul 20, 2015
very reasonable rates for the weekend or a family getaway which I will be staying again real soon
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
very nice campground.
Jul 15, 2015
Over priced, ants, & dirty pool.
Jul 14, 2015
Friendly. Helpful. Easy to work with after and during store hours. Little updating around camp would make it easier to refer.
Jul 12, 2015
STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND THE PARK WAS QUIET. NEEDS CONSIDERABLE MAINTENANCE AND UPDATING. WILL NOT RETURN TO THIS KOA AS IT IS IN TERRIBLE CONDITION.
Jul 11, 2015
Site could use a little more manicuring but otherwise OK.
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice park
Jul 05, 2015
The only thing that was odd is the office had no A/C and no bathroom. Other than that, this was our third stay and we love it. It's our stopping point between Ft. Pierce, FL and Huntsville, AL.
Jul 04, 2015
Pool dirty.area not keep up. Was disappointed with total appearance. Will not stay again
Jul 04, 2015
It was quiet. After the cable was restored, was great
Jul 02, 2015
Great KOA staff for making my return reservation in our same previous site. The Kamp K9 is close by D12 but after a week of rain, the grass hadn't been cut again & it had grown a foot tall.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Great Kamp K9. We'll be passing back soon.
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Pleasant stay. Clean restrooms.
Jun 17, 2015
Good location for us. Doubtful any California friends would get this far.
Jun 16, 2015
Great staff, clean bathrooms, wide spaces. Needed loungers at pool area.
Jun 15, 2015
Campsites are great. However pool area needs some maintenance and TLC.
Jun 15, 2015
Great campground. Only thing negative is my RV dragging getting out! I'll have to talk to talk to FDOT about that! LOL
Jun 11, 2015
Needed updating. Looked uncared for. Staff was very nice and friendly.
Jun 09, 2015
This park at one times looks to have been nice. Getting pretty run down. Across from us were some road markers. They are falling down. Doesn't take much to fix? The concrete in the pool area has weed growing in the cracks. Pool needs painting. The bathroom were not very clean and smelled. The people acted nice but don't know if they get it!
Jun 09, 2015
park is nice, but it needs some tender loving care(clean it up)
Jun 08, 2015
Paper mill smell was overbearing
Jun 07, 2015
This used to be a beautiful Koa. What happened?
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals