Perry KOA

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Apr 05, 2014
This property is very nice with lots of shade and a great pool. The men's washroom was very, very clean.
Mar 31, 2014
Staff was welcoming and friendly. Answered every question. Facilities were very clean and well kept. Hot tub and pool needed to be cleaned, but it is not exactly pool season either. Overall excellent.
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Wonderful no problems Thanks for being there
Mar 10, 2014
I had a late arrival, there was no reservation paperwork left. I had to track someone down. There was a man and woman in the woman's shower, my girlfriend was not comfortable using the facility. Men's shower drain did not work, water flowed from the shower onto bathroom floor.
Aug 07, 2013
Le camping en-soit est correct, mais la région n'est pas très accueillante et le mois d'août est trop étouffant pour le camping sous tente !
Jul 08, 2013
We used one primitive site w/tent for one night. Most everything was great. Only two suggestions, site to close to waste dump (smelled) and bathroom stalls could b a little bigger. The staff was fantastic, showers were nice and activities were fun. Thanks KOA !
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Noisy until late and no one seems to be checking. Washrooms moderately clean. No outside vending machines when the store is closed People are friendly. Great tenting sites.
May 28, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
Feb 05, 2013
We got in late and our registration was waiting for us with all the info to find our site. We were tent camping and the site was nice and level, with nice ground to set up on. My only complaint is that there are all sorts of street lights flooding the tent sites with light because they are right next to the bathrooms (even though I like the location!). I would stay there again!
Jan 22, 2013
great
Jan 15, 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We will come again.
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Pleasant stay, good facilities.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.