Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221


3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 796 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Nov 03, 2015
I know this might be only a rare event, but I resented that the operators "sold" useshowers to non-campers (I was told for $5 a pop) -- causing me to have to wait over an hour for a shower. I had ridden my bicycle into camp after 7 hours and 60+ miles of riding. The town of Perry was holding its annual Forest Festival and this includes mud trucking events so hundreds of non-campers needed showers.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
We loved it at this koa. We stayed a week and enjoyed our stay.
Oct 20, 2015
Everything is quite old and should be remodeled, but the price and the location is great.
Aug 06, 2015
too bright at night and in the mornings the smell of propane was awful.
Jul 25, 2015
Nice tent camping, quite old but very clean restrooms. Good stop in our way south.
Jul 07, 2015
Clean bathhouses. So important at a campground and although these bathhouses are old, the owners keep them clean. Please continue to do so.
May 26, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
Overall a pretty good experience... Fairly small campground, but that's to be expected in Perry
Mar 21, 2015
Great amenities and in great condition, very accommodating staff
Mar 10, 2015
Me and my daughter loved golfing together and the staff are the friendliest group of people I have encountered in a long time. I will stay there every time I stay in Perry from now on.
Jan 06, 2015
Because of thunderstorms, I was upgraded to a cabin. It was totally unexpected and appreciated. It was a wonderful, clean, high quality cabin. The representatives that met me afterhours were extremely nice and helpful. I was very impressed. I already told a few people how incredible it all ways.
Nov 14, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Nice sites, but the bathhouse needs some kind of update/refirbishment.
Oct 06, 2014
The staff was wonderful. The facilities were clean. The amenities were great and plenty to do for the whole family. Nice dog park. Very pet friendly. They were very nice and helpful. We were tent camping and the site is very spacious and level. We ended up forgetting the air compressor for our inflatable mattress. They were very helpful and allowed us to use theirs. Looking forward to going back.
Sep 02, 2014
Relaxing & peaceful. We had a nice shady & quiet tent site.
Jul 28, 2014
Apr 05, 2014
This property is very nice with lots of shade and a great pool. The men's washroom was very, very clean.
Mar 31, 2014
Staff was welcoming and friendly. Answered every question. Facilities were very clean and well kept. Hot tub and pool needed to be cleaned, but it is not exactly pool season either. Overall excellent.
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Wonderful no problems Thanks for being there
Mar 10, 2014
I had a late arrival, there was no reservation paperwork left. I had to track someone down. There was a man and woman in the woman's shower, my girlfriend was not comfortable using the facility. Men's shower drain did not work, water flowed from the shower onto bathroom floor.
Aug 07, 2013
Le camping en-soit est correct, mais la région n'est pas très accueillante et le mois d'août est trop étouffant pour le camping sous tente !
Jul 08, 2013
We used one primitive site w/tent for one night. Most everything was great. Only two suggestions, site to close to waste dump (smelled) and bathroom stalls could b a little bigger. The staff was fantastic, showers were nice and activities were fun. Thanks KOA !
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Noisy until late and no one seems to be checking. Washrooms moderately clean. No outside vending machines when the store is closed People are friendly. Great tenting sites.
May 28, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
Feb 05, 2013
We got in late and our registration was waiting for us with all the info to find our site. We were tent camping and the site was nice and level, with nice ground to set up on. My only complaint is that there are all sorts of street lights flooding the tent sites with light because they are right next to the bathrooms (even though I like the location!). I would stay there again!
Jan 22, 2013
Jan 15, 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We will come again.
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Pleasant stay, good facilities.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy