Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 06, 2016
Small, conveniently located, spacious sites with full compliment of amenities.
Dec 04, 2016
We've stayed here before and really liked it. It looks like it is starting to get a little run down. We were excited about the hot tub but when we arrived we were informed the pool & spa closed October 1st (really...in Florida?). The staff was friendly but the park really needs some work.
Dec 04, 2016
Was needing a quiet, peaceful place to rest, close to town, while feeling under the weather. It did the trick just fine.
Dec 02, 2016
Stay there on our way to and from Florida. Has everything we need.
Dec 01, 2016
Ease of reservations, polite and considerate staff
Dec 01, 2016
For an overnite stay, we were fine with it
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Beautiful old trees, but the place is tired.
Nov 24, 2016
Great great for over night. Thanks
Nov 21, 2016
Met our needs for a 1-night stay. The restrooms could use some updating but were clean.
Nov 21, 2016
Nice park and the staff was very considerate and pleasant.
Nov 19, 2016
They were very friendly and accommodating. The putt putt course was not open and the pool was closed but we love the dog park and playground. It was a nice place for a pit stop
Nov 18, 2016
very nice staff was helpful very friendly quite well kept good size pull thru sites for big rigs towing pool was closed because of the time of year but looks very nice
Nov 15, 2016
really nice campground.will return
Nov 15, 2016
So sorry but this KOA needs a makeover. The staff was very very pleasant and accommodating. Other campers were very friendly but this is one of our least favorite KOA's we've ever stayed at.
Nov 13, 2016
Great place. We only use this for an overnight stay but in the past trips it's really nice when there is a little privacy between back in spot which this place had zero privacy. Other than that would highly recommend
Nov 12, 2016
A great stopover on the way from Tallahassee south. Sites are level, and not paved. Good wi-fi and sat reception. A nice drive thru small towns to have a change from the interstates. Would stay here again.
Nov 12, 2016
the place was oke. Nothing fancy but good. Too bad the pool was not open while the weather was pretty nice.
Nov 11, 2016
All equipment is out dated and could use replacing, from the electrical outlets to the bathrooms.
Nov 11, 2016
From the poor arrival to nothing being open was not so great but to be to be told that the mini golf was out of action due to the hurricane forced us to investigate. Years of poor maintenance is what has put it out of action. Lights around the pool were filthy or missing covers. But the best bit was the merry dance you had to take in order to avoid the amount of dog mess everywhere. Very poor.
Nov 07, 2016
Perry KOA sponsored the Booyah Veteran Bus Project for the weekend for some rest for the hikers. Thank you for making a difference in a veterans life. Booyah!
Nov 05, 2016
First time. We were on a nice long lot. If it rained it would be messy due to the sand. Dirty messy trees, luckily we were not under the trees. Ok for 1 night only. Only 2 internet codes, would have liked 3 so if I wanted to due banking on my lap top I could have.
Nov 04, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with Perry KOA,, when we had rv trouble they where very helpful in finding us some help from more good people.
Nov 01, 2016
A little rough overall compared to other IOA's we have stayed in. Good RON for us though.
Oct 31, 2016
Always a great way stop along the road.
Oct 31, 2016
Staff was very helpful
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 30, 2016
Little over priced for a narrow dirt site. Staff was friendly.
Oct 30, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Very nice place to stay.
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice.
Oct 27, 2016
Very accommodating in spite of a brief "hold" put on our credit card by USAA.
Oct 27, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating. Campground was clean and the wifi worked
Oct 27, 2016
Nice and quiet 2 night stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Always a nice place to spend the night.
Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and office check in was breeze..
Oct 24, 2016
It was ok a little high, I am part of a camping club with discount stays we did not hook up to water or sewer just electric left early.
Oct 21, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
good overnight stop
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice place. We had to stay longer due to a hurricane on the east side of Florida. Very friendly people!!!!
Oct 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Oct 17, 2016
Unfortunately my expectations were not met. Called 10 days before to arrival to ask about hot tub and golf since a hurricane went through a month prior. Was told everything was fine expect a few branches. After arrival I find the hot tub has been closed for months, the mini golf is in disrepair/closed, 1 of the 2 pedal carts was broken, the wifi was nearly unusable. No paper towels in pool bath.
Oct 17, 2016
Not a particularly clean park. We stayed there before but weren't impressed this year.
Oct 17, 2016
A very easy campground to get into. Very level sites
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Perfect
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Definitely not on the same level as all other KOAs we have stayed at. Needs some serious attention.
Oct 15, 2016
the staff was polite and courteous. nothing special about this campground, just a good over night stay.
Oct 13, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy