Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 25, 2017
Good strong Internet signal and cable channels! A nice quiet park, we will come back in the future for sure!
May 24, 2017
Very nice staff had computer problems and they were a big help
May 22, 2017
Camp grounds were great. Great facilities and staff. BUT stench from paper mill in the area was almost unbearable. Day and night ☹️
May 21, 2017
May 20, 2017
Never make any reservations at that place they take your money I called the day before to make reservations had car trouble couldn't make it and she charge me I will never stay at a KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you couldn't make it here. We follow KOA guidelines for cancelations which are clearly stated on our online reservation site, KOA Directory and when you call us to make that reservation. We did offered to move your reservation to a later date at no extra charge.
May 19, 2017
Pleasant, quiet away from the street noise. Pool and spa were lovely. We'd stay again.
May 16, 2017
Needs much sprucing up. Not up to most KOA standards.
May 14, 2017
Overnight stop
May 12, 2017
Great overnight stop.
May 10, 2017
Very quaint, Too far out of the way for us normally. Wonderful owners though. had a great visit with the family
May 09, 2017
Great place to stay
May 07, 2017
The cabin was clean and roomy.
May 07, 2017
dirty & falling apart
May 05, 2017
One of our favorite campgrounds so far. The staff was fantastic and our site was perfect.
May 04, 2017
Quiet campground, friendly hosts.
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
Handled very efficiently for a one night stay.
May 03, 2017
May 03, 2017
Outstanding
May 03, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Nice level pull-thru site.
May 03, 2017
Only for overnight but grounds were clean & tidy. Shade trees were beautiful and the stay was quiet & restful. Office staff super nice.
May 03, 2017
Exceptional clerk.
May 02, 2017
There was a strong stench of sewage in this KOA. So bad it woke me up at night. Wouldn't stay again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were smelling a papermill.
May 01, 2017
Overnight stay just to sleep while passing through. Late check-in was easy and drive thru spot was perfect for our brief stay. Bathrooms were terrible and campground seemed "tired".
May 01, 2017
3 Things: Campground is in need of repair. Most amenities are closed because of this. KOA customer service is not represented in this campground. No fault to them, but the local paper mill will run you out!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The only amenity that was closed is the hot tub. As stated in our directory and our webpage, it opens on May 1st. May 1st was yesterday and the hot tub is now up and running.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
We were too tired to fully appreciate the campground - appeared well maintained and clean.
Apr 28, 2017
Appreciated our site under a shady tree 🌿. Very friendly staff!
Apr 27, 2017
A great way point stop. Nice CG and nice staff.
Apr 27, 2017
Very friendly!
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
The pull-thru was very narrow and we had someone move in right next to us with other site empty. With the site so narrow the neighbors sewer hook up was in our entrance-way.
Apr 25, 2017
Short stay. Clean quiet campground
Apr 24, 2017
The campground was not clean. They had a spa that looked like it hadn't been used in years.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The spa has been closed from Oct 15th until May 1st, as listed in our directory and on our website.
Apr 23, 2017
Ok but it needs cleaned up and updated
Apr 22, 2017
Convenient location but grounds look a bit neglected. Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Changed our site when we couldn't get a satellite signal and assisted jumping our car! 5 stars for the staff!!
Apr 22, 2017
Well maintained campground with long big rig trailering sites. Well laid out property with easy exit roadways
Apr 22, 2017
This park has potential if there would be some little investment. Actually it is run down, but has some charme with all the old trees.
Apr 21, 2017
Fine, great o/nighter, convenient, good location, nice flat pull throughs - good!
Apr 20, 2017
This is stil a good overnight stop. Had a medical problem and was taken to the local hospital. Called the campground and they pick us up to bring us back to the campground. We thank them deeply for going out of their way
Apr 20, 2017
:-)
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Campsite clean, very quiet, large camp sites. disappointed pool not clean and hot tub was boarded up.
Apr 18, 2017
Very quiet campground. Needs some updating.
Apr 17, 2017
Older camp, 30 amp electric plug in pedestal was loose and needed replaced, if using AC, plug would heat up to much. Easy sites to get in and out. Friendly staff. Park just needs upgrading!
Apr 17, 2017
Very easy to make reservation. The staff was polite & helpful. Bathroom/shower was clean. Free bundle of firewood was nice. The campsite itself needed some attention. Long hanging vines over camper, made it hard to get to sewer hookup, so had to use dump station. The site needed raked, had lots of leaves & sticks all over it, was easy to trip on something.
Apr 17, 2017
filty un-organized park to stay grounds sites not free of tree leafs and the roads in the campground horrible
Apr 15, 2017
Super sites were very nice, plenty of room. The staff was excellent and very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 14, 2017
Stayed in a cabin this time. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Thank you!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals