Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 23, 2016
Nice facility and very clean, the people running it were pleasant and the area was nice to visit.
Aug 21, 2016
Good as usual
Aug 12, 2016
The staff was so wonderful and friendly! My kids loved it! Putt putt was under construction but the staff got 9 holes ready because my littles wanted to play! Thank you for making our trip great!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We enjoyed your family. Your children are adorable!
Aug 09, 2016
Nice park. Clean restrooms. Convenient
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean campground. Friendly staff. I will definitely go back.
Aug 07, 2016
only one night but got pull thru and restrooms very nice. Folks helpful...
Aug 05, 2016
This park seemed to be "tired." The restrooms need to be updated. We did see some workers trimming palm trees. Maybe that is a sign that they will be remodeling and sprucing things up.
Aug 05, 2016
Real friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks
Jul 24, 2016
Ok for an overnite stay. I was disappointed that there were no basic supplies in the store. We didn't want to unhook but needed bread and milk. All KOA's should have at least a few basic groceries.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am very sorry we were out of bread and milk at the time of your visit. But we do carry basic supplies.
Jul 22, 2016
i am so glad we stopped. The park was clean, pool crystal clear with kids playing in it and there was no smell that i had read from trip advisor. we were very happy we stopped there.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Easy access from highway. Large roomy pull throughout for big rigs. Well kept park with nice pool.
Jul 14, 2016
Very nice Rv park ... Friendly and professional staff ...
Jul 13, 2016
Quiet, level pull through sites. Very friendly.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place for an over night stay. Pool area was clean.
Jul 11, 2016
Great
Jul 11, 2016
Good Folks Always ready to provide when extra help needed
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Great! Would stay again.
Jul 09, 2016
Lovely shaded space. People were all great
Jul 08, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.on
Jul 05, 2016
our cabin even tho primitive was very comfortable. Bathroom showers were very good. Toilet stalls are a tight squeeze. Some other upgrades would benefit.
Jun 28, 2016
Unfortunately, we were only able to stay one night and it rained all afternoon. So we were unable to enjoy the pool or mini-golf but it looked like fun.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean. Staff helpful and friendly. Quiet
Jun 25, 2016
Tent area a little too many bugs and mosquitos. Clean toilets.
Jun 24, 2016
Very friendly. Glad I joined the KOA group. Thank you
Jun 23, 2016
Great owners shared their knowledge of Florida to help me with my route. Nice facilities and pool.
Jun 20, 2016
not worth the KOA price. No hot water or AC in the mens shower. floors filthy. Glad it was a one night stop. Stayed at a campground the night before with nicer facilities for 25.00
Jun 19, 2016
Nice park. Repairs need to be made to mini golf course (lots of rotten boards, holes on the course where the wood has rotted out, some boards had been replaced but they were higher than the original course which made for a dangerous situation when you hit the ball and it hits the high area of the wood and goes flying in the air off the course. Didn't have time to use the pool due to stormy weather
Jun 15, 2016
Bath House needs to be cleaned and renovated. Clerks should make better effort to provide sites in the shade when available and requested by customers.
Jun 14, 2016
It was perfect!
Jun 14, 2016
This was an overnight stay from St Pete to St. Marks NWR
Jun 13, 2016
Nice people, campground needs some updating and a lot of deferred maintenance
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Very average
Jun 09, 2016
hosts were pleasant and friendly. enjoyed our stay.
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful surrounding area. Very nice KOA. I am never disappointed at any KOA.
Jun 07, 2016
fire ants at pool no hot tub
Jun 06, 2016
Office help was not helpful at all. A little girl was in the office when we checked in. The clerk never told us a thing, not even where the restrooms were. We had a cabin and called to have the air conditioner turned on as it was very hot. When we arrived at 7:30pm the cabin was e trembly hot. Did not cool down to hot to sleep. Loaded up and went to hotel. Will never stay at this KOA again. Sorry!
Jun 04, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this campground very much. The property was clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful when we had any questions. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 04, 2016
No comment. Services were awesome
Jun 04, 2016
Very efficient staff. Infrastructure i.e. Roads need upgrading. Great big oak trees for shade in some spots. Easy in and out for our 41 footer w tow. Always meet nice people. Stayed here several times on way south into Fla.
May 31, 2016
Maakt een wat onverzorgde indruk. Beetje smoezelig.
May 31, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised with how great this KOA was. Beautiful old oaks, giant pool, very clean bath house and the manager and staff were a pleasure to deal with. Lafayette Springs was only a 20 minute drive from the campground as well as Keaton Beach, both were awesome!
May 31, 2016
Really great staff, clean, well maintained. Office was open when we arrived at 7:30. Fair rates, nice pool.
May 30, 2016
This place is very well kept up, clean, friendly and well managed. I was pleasantly surprised. There were a lot of activities and I was very happy with it.
May 29, 2016
May 25, 2016
Lovely and attentative staff and great that the firewood was complementary.
May 25, 2016
Kabin beds really hard but service was outstanding.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals