Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221


3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 796 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2015
Nice & quiet. Bath house clean. Need more lighting at dark for pet area.
Nov 09, 2015
RV park needs some maintenance & TLC, but is nice & convenient.
Nov 07, 2015
Pro-we were able to change sites (at no extra charge) due to an ant infestation. Con-the smell of the local lumber business is horrendous.
Nov 04, 2015
Very convienent location off the highway, clean, well-kept, pleasant staff. Site facilities were very good - enjoyed the cable which is becoming hard to find now. Would stay again.
Nov 02, 2015
The park needed TLC. We were not guided to our site as often done at KOA. The Wifi did not work. Many long term old units. The area was quiet. Site was level and services worked. Okay for one night.
Nov 01, 2015
It would be even better if the roads were all paved.
Oct 28, 2015
Not too bad if you can stand the smell from the paper mills. Site was small and not level. the great thing about this KOA are the giant oak trees.
Oct 28, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. The park needs some maintenance
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice park & nice people!
Oct 25, 2015
Great people
Oct 23, 2015
quiet and peaceful
Oct 21, 2015
Good cable, plain sites, Way off the beaten path.
Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful campground
Oct 20, 2015
Always a nice place to stop.
Oct 16, 2015
It is a great place for an overnight stop.
Oct 15, 2015
Large level grassy sites. Some maintenance issues need addressing
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 11, 2015
Beautiful oak trees, nice laundry facility and dog run. Extremely convenient to Hwy. 19 and staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool and mini golf could use some TLC to make it more appealing and inviting.
Oct 07, 2015
The office staff were very nice, the facility feels run down and in need of some TLC.
Sep 28, 2015
One night. Everything okay.
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
The campground is clean and has many great offerings. But...there are too many fire ant mounds and the grass in the dog park area needs to be cut. We have a 41 foot vehicle and it was a bit difficult making turns even from a pull thru site. Not sure if we will return. May need to look for other options.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean...friendly... professional... quite surroundings.
Sep 08, 2015
We were so anxious to finally get wifi. We were told we were only two sites from a booster so wifi would work good. Sites D-9 to D-11. Wifi was spotty at best and at times did not work at all. Very disappointing! Otherwise, a nice, quite place to stay.
Sep 07, 2015
I loved it and I wish I could have stayed there instead of just passing through.
Sep 07, 2015
Very poorly taken care of, compared to other KOA's we have stayed at. We have stayed at many, KOA is our primary campsite.
Sep 07, 2015
Nice and open with easy access to all spaces. It is well maintained and the staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
nice quiet park wifi and cable tv worked fine very friendly staff
Sep 02, 2015
One of the best koa I have been to.
Aug 31, 2015
The office very disappointed pool was filthy weeds in the pool area. Hot tube not working mini golf course overgrown. The staff was wonderful which makes it sad but we will not be returning. Planned on staying two notes but left after one. Would not recommend at .
Aug 30, 2015
After getting set up I found out that the battery in my toad was dead. The owner had Her son help me pull it and drive me to an auto store to get a replacement as it would not take a charge. This took well over an hour. I felt this was a tremendous thing for them to do.
Aug 30, 2015
A mattress was laying on the ground next to our RV and Internet was intermittent, grounds not neat. Personel were friendly
Aug 23, 2015
was to short.
Aug 10, 2015
GREAT Kamp K9. Thank you for our favorite return site.
Aug 09, 2015
Just one night. Wish the pool was working
Aug 09, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 06, 2015
Passing through. Convenient location. Wish the pool was working.
Jul 29, 2015
We had no complaints! We did not use the amenities, we did have a problem with the cable hookup but we used the one next to us. Told the owner and she was going to have the maintenance man check out the connection.
Jul 28, 2015
My stay was quiet and restful. Staff members were helpful when I needed it and my neighbors were friendly and helpful as well.I have been there before and my dogs & I have always had a very good experience.
Jul 27, 2015
Great stay!!!!
Jul 26, 2015
needs some tender loving care..pool paint etc..wifi was poor no bandwidth couldnt even get email..
Jul 25, 2015
No concrete pads, bathrooms full of bugs under shower mats and not very welcoming.
Jul 22, 2015
Pool was filthy and had black algae and unsafe to swim in. 2 of 4 dryers in laundry were out of service and one washing machine broken. Camp store was basically empty and at 11:00am no one was available to pump propane when we were checking out


Pool was just inspected and passed by health dept.(not sure why you thought it unsafe). And I am happy to report that both dryers have been repaired (we were waiting on parts). Our man that dispenses propane was on an errand in town, and I apologized to you at the time for the inconvenience.
Jul 20, 2015
very reasonable rates for the weekend or a family getaway which I will be staying again real soon
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
very nice campground.
Jul 15, 2015
Over priced, ants, & dirty pool.
Jul 14, 2015
Friendly. Helpful. Easy to work with after and during store hours. Little updating around camp would make it easier to refer.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy