Perry KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

Email

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Highway 19 South

Perry, FL 32348

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 22, 2016
i am so glad we stopped. The park was clean, pool crystal clear with kids playing in it and there was no smell that i had read from trip advisor. we were very happy we stopped there.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Easy access from highway. Large roomy pull throughout for big rigs. Well kept park with nice pool.
Jul 14, 2016
Very nice Rv park ... Friendly and professional staff ...
Jul 13, 2016
Quiet, level pull through sites. Very friendly.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place for an over night stay. Pool area was clean.
Jul 11, 2016
Great
Jul 11, 2016
Good Folks Always ready to provide when extra help needed
Jul 09, 2016
Great! Would stay again.
Jul 09, 2016
Lovely shaded space. People were all great
Jul 08, 2016
Enjoyed our stay.on
Jun 28, 2016
Unfortunately, we were only able to stay one night and it rained all afternoon. So we were unable to enjoy the pool or mini-golf but it looked like fun.
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean. Staff helpful and friendly. Quiet
Jun 24, 2016
Very friendly. Glad I joined the KOA group. Thank you
Jun 20, 2016
not worth the KOA price. No hot water or AC in the mens shower. floors filthy. Glad it was a one night stop. Stayed at a campground the night before with nicer facilities for 25.00
Jun 19, 2016
Nice park. Repairs need to be made to mini golf course (lots of rotten boards, holes on the course where the wood has rotted out, some boards had been replaced but they were higher than the original course which made for a dangerous situation when you hit the ball and it hits the high area of the wood and goes flying in the air off the course. Didn't have time to use the pool due to stormy weather
Jun 15, 2016
Bath House needs to be cleaned and renovated. Clerks should make better effort to provide sites in the shade when available and requested by customers.
Jun 14, 2016
It was perfect!
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Very average
Jun 09, 2016
hosts were pleasant and friendly. enjoyed our stay.
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful surrounding area. Very nice KOA. I am never disappointed at any KOA.
Jun 07, 2016
fire ants at pool no hot tub
Jun 04, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this campground very much. The property was clean and well maintained. The staff was extremely helpful when we had any questions. We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 04, 2016
No comment. Services were awesome
Jun 04, 2016
Very efficient staff. Infrastructure i.e. Roads need upgrading. Great big oak trees for shade in some spots. Easy in and out for our 41 footer w tow. Always meet nice people. Stayed here several times on way south into Fla.
May 31, 2016
Maakt een wat onverzorgde indruk. Beetje smoezelig.
May 31, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised with how great this KOA was. Beautiful old oaks, giant pool, very clean bath house and the manager and staff were a pleasure to deal with. Lafayette Springs was only a 20 minute drive from the campground as well as Keaton Beach, both were awesome!
May 31, 2016
Really great staff, clean, well maintained. Office was open when we arrived at 7:30. Fair rates, nice pool.
May 29, 2016
May 25, 2016
Lovely and attentative staff and great that the firewood was complementary.
May 23, 2016
Am a repete customer. Will be back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It was nice to see you again. Thank you
May 19, 2016
Very handy for an overnight stay. Wish the sites were paved or had gravel. It rained and our coach got mud splatters everywhere.
May 19, 2016
May 17, 2016
Horrible, friendly staff but campground was dirty, extremely old. Amenities such as pool table, miniature golf where unusable .
May 11, 2016
Always a nice place to stay.
May 11, 2016
Have made this our annual stop heading south in the winter & north in the spring.
May 11, 2016
Had a bad smell of sewage

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's not the sewer!!! We have a paper mill in town. We don't smell it every day but occasionally it will waft this way. Usually smells for a short period of time and then goes away.
May 08, 2016
Clean Bathrooms. Kind employees. Good parking spot. Looks a bit old.
May 06, 2016
Quiet, easy in and out. Nice folks, very friendly and helpful.
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Just passing thru on our way to Vicksburg, Ms.
May 05, 2016
Always a nice place to stay.
May 05, 2016
Large sites Great pool
May 04, 2016
Nice camp ground.
May 04, 2016
Great campground right on us 19.
May 04, 2016
Lots of construction will probably be great when finished.
Apr 30, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
The campground is ok. The staff was freindly. My average rating would be higher if they put some gravel on the sites. The sand/dirt mixture is easily carried into the rv, especially if it is wet. And they need to rectify the entrance. I drug very hard and by the number of gouges in the concrete so have many others. I won't be back or recommend this campground until the entrance is fixed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately the entrance is on the county right of way. We advise people to go slowly and at an angle.
Apr 26, 2016
Asked for a specific campsite and it was assigned by computer and front desk however it was already taken when we were sent down UNESCORTED. Probably the camper in our site was sent down unescorted too?! Good recovery but if we had been escorted, we wouldn't have had to go back to front desk for new campsite!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals