Perry KOA

3641 South Byron Butler Pkwy

Perry, FL 32348

Reserve: 800-562-9864

Info: 850-584-3221

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2015
Entrance is steep and you can see where rvs have bottomed out. We did also. Sent us to an occupied site. Could you a cleanup.
Mar 26, 2015
Always a pleasant stay.
Mar 26, 2015
Trees loaded our car & rig with droppings during the nite. Nice laundry facility & easy pull thru sites though
Mar 26, 2015
Facility is conveniently close to the main roadway, and also very quiet. Restroom/showers very clean. Pleasant employees. Good place to stay.
Mar 25, 2015
Clean quiet with large sites.
Mar 23, 2015
Staff was awesome, but the sites were too small. My picnic table was next to my neighbor's sewer! My awning almost touched the neighbor's rig
Mar 23, 2015
Nice enough but needs a lot of work and upgrade
Mar 22, 2015
Pool very clean. Staff very friendly. Would recommend this campground.
Mar 21, 2015
Nice campground for an overnight stay.
Mar 21, 2015
We always enjoy our stays with you!
Mar 21, 2015
Great amenities and in great condition, very accommodating staff
Mar 19, 2015
ok: the staff was friendly and helpful and the property was clean, but is in dire need of an upgrade and maintenance. Peeling paint, chipped tiles, old fixtures, etc.
Mar 19, 2015
We stayed for 2 weeks and had only 1 complaint. The men's washroom only had 1 toilet...which was not enough.( we were close to the tent area) The ladies was not used so can't comment on that. Had a great stay and would return.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There are 2 toilets in the men's bathhouse and 1 urinal. Not sure why you only saw 1.
Mar 17, 2015
pool was not ready for use and very dirty with grass growing up in sidewalk craks. Hot tub was full of dirt and tree drebris. We ask the if there was a beach close when we booked, they said about 15 miles away, but failed to tell us it was not worth going to.
Mar 17, 2015
Very helpful staff. Morning coffee was a nice touch.
Mar 17, 2015
Very polite, professional, and helpful staff. Clean cabins.
Mar 17, 2015
People were very nice. Bathrooms were clean and water pressure was very good. The pool however was very cold, and could use some tlc. We did not use the minature golf, but it looked very nice. Perry was certainly not my destination, but since we were tired this worked out fine.
Mar 16, 2015
Very good experience. However as with all KOA camps it is priced much to high. Only camp in Perry florida so what can you do. KOA is just to pricey for us.
Mar 16, 2015
We were so happy to see the KOA almost full. Our steps wouldn't come out and your young men brought us some blocks to make it easier to get out.
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 12, 2015
Staff very nice, helpful. Grounds were clean and neat
Mar 10, 2015
I love the cabins and so do my pups... Especially the dog park walk And the staff at the Perry KOA is always extremely friendly. We'll see you again in October
Mar 10, 2015
Me and my daughter loved golfing together and the staff are the friendliest group of people I have encountered in a long time. I will stay there every time I stay in Perry from now on.
Mar 10, 2015
Great for a overnight stay
Mar 09, 2015
Very dirty needs updating, unusual for a koa
Mar 09, 2015
We were in a large level pull through site with full hookups. The girl at the front desk was very pleasant and on top of things. Our paperwork was prepared and waiting for us at check in. Very quiet at night. Good recommendation for dinner that night. Goodmans had good barbecue and great prices.
Mar 09, 2015
The care takers were very hospitable and friendly. This was our first time staying at a KOA camp ground and we intend to check out others.
Mar 08, 2015
Very friendly folks.
Mar 07, 2015
Owners. & staff great, camp was old, needs clean up badly. Pool didn't work, solar was disconnected.
Mar 07, 2015
Very nice park. Friendly staff. Nice set up.
Mar 07, 2015
Mar 04, 2015
Ok.
Mar 02, 2015
Would have liked more lighting over the sink & stove. Also a pole lamp by couch to read in the cabin.
Mar 02, 2015
Good staff. Easy access. Probably will be back.
Mar 02, 2015
Very nice stop on our way south.
Mar 02, 2015
Clean restrooms, spacious spots, quiet. Staff super friendly and accommodating. Pet friendly, good location. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Mar 02, 2015
This KOA is wonderful! It is obvious the owners care a great deal about providing service - We were greeted warmly, escorted to our site, provided the fastest wifi we've experienced across the country, super clean and warm bathrooms - For us, this was an overnight quick stop, but it was exactly what we needed, and more!
Feb 27, 2015
Camp looked and felt aged. Lot of little things not done. Leaves etc. We walked entire site and as I said it looks aged. Only there one nite so our comment is based on this only.
Feb 27, 2015
Clean restrooms, level parking. quite park.
Feb 27, 2015
Fabulous trees, peaceful! No road noise. pretty; good laundry. Not concrete pads, but otherwise good. Excellent staff.
Feb 27, 2015
The bathrooms were very clean, the sites and campground were easily accessible and staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Feb 27, 2015
Not up to standards of KOA. Appearance not good. Leaves all over, Looked like not raked out in months. Sites looked unkept. Wanted $2 for a pull through site.
Feb 27, 2015
Nice long pull thru's
Feb 23, 2015
Campground needs a lot of work.Host were very nice.
Feb 22, 2015
Staff helpful and friendly.
Feb 21, 2015
A great stay at a great place.
Feb 18, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
Always stay here when we have church events. It's nice to go somewhere where they remember who you are when you walk in the office. Enjoyed the stay and will be back.
Feb 17, 2015
Great park in a great location. Owners where very friendly and helpful.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.