Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2017
We stay there each time we visit Pendleton.
Jun 16, 2017
We made reservations from our phone on our way to Pendleton (sight unseen). The campground was basically a parking lot with narrow spaces between slots. Our sewer connection was literally 3 feet from our neighbor's picnic table and less than 6 feet from the neighbor's door. Many full time trailers and not dog friendly. Small dog area full of poo. Unleashed dogs. Do not recommend!!
Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful, well-kept, clean and great staff as usual for KOA. Only stayed 1 night.
Jun 15, 2017
Enjoyed our one night stay and thanks for fitting us in with no reservations. Nice warm showers. We may stay again one day Thanks
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
What a great KOA! Very quiet, no road noise. The view is amazing and the location is perfect... very easy to get to downtown
Jun 11, 2017
Only stayed two nights. Got to see the old town and enjoy a rip-roaring thunder storm! Would definitely come back.
Jun 10, 2017
The facility was nice and the staff even nicer. It is a popular place and it was quite full. Unfortunately some guests were not considerate of their yappy dogs both early in the morning and late at night.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
Very clean and easy to get to.
Jun 06, 2017
Overnight stay very pleased with park and service will return again
Jun 05, 2017
As always, well run, clean and well laid out. Easy off and on Interstate 84 but still limited highway noise.
Jun 03, 2017
Vicky was very nice and very helpful. We didn't realize until Vicky told me that we had enough points to stay 2 days for free and still have credits. Thanks
Jun 02, 2017
Good Location, nice facility
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice and clean place, friendly staff!
Jun 01, 2017
All good but for one thing. You have a wonderful View but the motor homes are faced away from the view. You should consider changes that allow the front windows of motorhomes to face the view.
May 31, 2017
Best wi-fi I've seen at a rv park, only drawback was tightness of spaces
May 31, 2017
Had a great time
May 31, 2017
Quick check in. Got a site with a great view and some much needed shade. Everything was well maintained and everyone very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2017
Clean, easy access, friendly!
May 30, 2017
The spots are ridiculously close together. The bathrooms are clean.
May 30, 2017
The sites are so tight that we could barely open our slideouts, or open the door without dragging it through a tree or park our truck and our trailer is only 25' long
May 29, 2017
Very nice clean campground Breakfast was awesome and Travis and family were very helpful and kind!
May 29, 2017
Great place for me to make a one night stop & do laundry on my way back north for the summer!
May 29, 2017
Very quiet overnight stay. People were very friendly and office was upbeat. The manager was extremely pleasant and interactive with the residents.
May 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice pet area and clean. Quiet and restful stay. We will be back, perfect spot to stop!
May 28, 2017
It's always a pleasure to drive into this KOA and see the familiar faces of Travis and Tricia. We were there lady ear on the weekend and really enjoyed their pancake breakfast this year our stay was mid week so we missed out on that delightful treat. But Travis had us checked into one of our favorite sites. Always a pleasure in Pendleton
May 28, 2017
Staff was super friendly and very helpful.
May 23, 2017
Great clean place to stop while traveling through & close to town.
May 22, 2017
campground was very nice. clean and appealing buildings and restrooms and laundry. manager went out of his way to personally lead us to our site even though we arrived just after office closed
May 22, 2017
It was nice park. We were disappointed that our group was split up at the last minutes since we were told we would be together. For that reason I also felt bad for the people in those spots since they were in between a group of us.
May 22, 2017
They have crammed too many sites together.the sewer tap is under your neighbors pick nick table😝. Noise was not controlled party next to us still going near midnight
May 20, 2017
Great location. Quiet, clean and friendly hosts.
May 18, 2017
Very convenient for a stop over when traveling to Seattle. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 18, 2017
Nice park.
May 17, 2017
we'll stay here again, when we are in the area. We were very happy with our stay at Pendleton, OR.
May 16, 2017
Only three showers for a large RV park. Not enough

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We actually have 11 there are 8 by the office and 3 towards the west end of the park for customers convenience
May 15, 2017
Good location, clean and well laid out park for easy in easy out. Restrooms clean and warm.
May 15, 2017
Clean and well organized, quiet and friendly. We will be back.
May 15, 2017
Great management
May 14, 2017
Beutiful KOA with a great view of the rolling hills. Everything was well groomed, the staff was very helpful and the location perfect.
May 13, 2017
Very clean. Nice facility.
May 12, 2017
I have a 28 ft trailer and found the campsites small and difficult to back into. The roadway was also narrow which made backing up/turning difficult. There was lots of noise from the I-84 and also lots of vehicles leaving the campsite early morning. Wondering if some guests were there long term and working in the area.
May 12, 2017
The staff was very friendly, & the park was clean. Our issue was that we have a 40 ft motor home, pulling a tow vehicle, and there were a lot of low hanging branches, & our coach got pretty scratched up as it was a pretty tight area
May 10, 2017
It's a nice campground but we felt like a sardine. The spots are so close.
May 09, 2017
Really clean facility and the employees were very friendly, we only stayed one night but would love to return for a longer stay.
May 08, 2017
Easy to find, great service, nice, clean place. Only wished the Women's restroom door(by the main office) was easier to close and lock. A bit uncomfortable with that. Otherwise, everything was great.
May 06, 2017
This is a trailer park with a few sites for travelers. Our picnic table was almost on top of our neighbors hookup. couldn't sit there let alone EAT *BLAH* Can not believe the health dept allows this. Across the drive, car maintenance went on for hours, including an air compressor. If you want a Kamp, STAY AWAY! PLEASE KOA, remove them from you list.
May 03, 2017
Very helpful and congenial staff. Great view.
May 03, 2017
Nice clean park
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy