Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 29, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Very nice campground!
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Clean, quiet, friendly
Apr 24, 2014
Pull throughs have sewer access situated under the picnic table!! Are you kidding?! Also the sites are very narrow.
Apr 23, 2014
Great service. Wish you would furnish the KOA phone numbers for after hours, when the Reservation Office is closed.
Apr 23, 2014
The sites are pretty level. The water and electric are at the rear of the space. The restrooms are clean.
Apr 23, 2014
Quick overnight stay - staff was friendly & helpful - site was neat & clean - easy access
Apr 22, 2014
This was my second winter staying at the Mountain View KOA in Pendleton, Oregon. I enjoyed my stay, everyone was helful, friendly and courtious. Grounds, laundry and bathrooms clean and neat. Thanks to everyone there for making my winter so enjoyable!!
Apr 22, 2014
Not much to tell, only stayed one nite.
Apr 20, 2014
Very handy as a half way Stop between Boise &Portland. Quaint town with plenty to see & do.site was Clean & staff helpful.
Apr 15, 2014
Area very clean.Reception excellent.Good wifi and TV services.
Apr 07, 2014
We were comfortable at this KOA, have stayed here before. Was nice to see the pet area had grass & nice fenced area.
Apr 07, 2014
Apr 06, 2014
Enjoyed it very much. Would stay again.
Apr 05, 2014
Great staff, great campground will go back.
Apr 05, 2014
just got there before closing. Great service.
Apr 05, 2014
Very clean classy park w/grass everywhere.This is a great short term spot, if you're just passing thru. Cramped quarters between spaces, so long term stays would create a cooped up feeling. Very friendly manager, he shook my hand as we pulled in to our spot.
Apr 04, 2014
We had blown our Trailer's tire Sunday night and no place to get a new one till Monday morning. This RV park was very close by. It was very clean and quiet. So glad we had a safe place to stay for the night
Apr 03, 2014
Very helpful and friendly mgr - Travis. He is extremely willing to help in all aspects of having an enjoyable stay. He is making lots of improvements along with his wife. Look forward to the rest of the improvements when we stay again. Thanks a bunch for the wonderful time and clean, neat campsite.
Apr 03, 2014
Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Stay was Excellent. Clean, quiet and close to down town. Liked it.
Mar 30, 2014
We stay here every year on our way home from Florida. The staff is always friendly, the park is clean and tidy
Mar 30, 2014
We lost power at 7:00 pm from the main hookup. We called the office and left a message with no response. We called again in the morning and still got no response. Not a good customer service response. Other than that the place was very nice...
Mar 30, 2014
Very nice kamp. Liked everything about it,
Mar 29, 2014
Nice place, pleasant folks
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 15, 2014
The camp hosts were two of the nicest people I have ever dealt with. Loved the park and the hosts really care about how it looks and how happy their customers are.
Mar 12, 2014
Mar 10, 2014
was quiet and staff very freindly and accommodating
Mar 10, 2014
The manager was very friendly and accommodating.The facilities were nice and clean. We will stay there again.
Mar 07, 2014
The service at Pendleton, OR KOA was excellent! Highly recommended to any passing traveller.
Feb 24, 2014
Stayed one night while en-route to Arizona, very clean and well laid out. Travis was very helpful.
Dec 22, 2013
Dec 08, 2013
Horrible winter weather - extremely considerate staff! Guided me to site and helped me get hooked up!
Nov 23, 2013
This is the cleanest KOA we've stayed at so far. There is a lot of pride of ownership. Thanks!
Nov 23, 2013
First time at this KOA, and we will be back. Helpful and friendly staff at a pleasant facility.
Nov 19, 2013
very clean facility. location convenient, but not particularly attractive.
Nov 16, 2013
Nice place. The restrooms and showers were spotless. The staff was very welcoming. The grounds were immaculate. We will stay again.
Nov 14, 2013
Extremely well kept and clean, very friendly staff. The only criticism I have is that when fire threat is low, covered fire pits should be allowed.
Nov 11, 2013
I stayed at this KOA while I was in Pendleton on business. I found the park to be very clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful and were eager to provide me with directions and recommendations for local dining and entertainment. I will stay there again on my next trip.
Nov 08, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
short but good
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
wind blew us into an early stop. we got a fine welcome and the exact site we needed. Showere room was clean and warm.
Oct 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.