Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041


1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 953 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2015
May 30, 2015
Dear Family Lundquist, We appreciated highly our stay in Pemdleton in your very professional equipped and managed camping. Thanks for all! Norberto Bongardo Marilea Trombetta
May 29, 2015
Nice clean & quiet park. We will go back. Staff was very friendly
May 29, 2015
Great clean campground with very friendly hosts...this place has hard surface sites which are very nice after being in dirt lots....big clean restrooms, only suggestion I would have is the handicapped shower area should have a locking door for the disabled to use and not the whole campground
May 28, 2015
People were nice. I do not recall a disabled toilet or shower.
May 28, 2015
Great place to rest, for travelers on the move, like us.
May 27, 2015
Enjoyed the weekend breakfast - very friendly staff and clean facilities
May 27, 2015
We had a short overnight stay. We drove in later the Planned. The team was waiting for us. They were very helpful at check in and throughout our stay. Thank you for a great stay.
May 27, 2015
Very quiet and clean park. My wife and I enjoyed the weekend breakfast. We will stay here again next time through Pendleton OR. Ron & Sue J.
May 26, 2015
The campground was okay, on a holiday weekend I expected some sort of events happening but there wasn't anything special. All of the camp ground spots with the view of the valley were all taken by live in residence. These should be spots reserved for visitors as the view would have been great from my back porch on my trailer with a glass of wine. There was zero spots for a campfire, which was sad.
May 25, 2015
Just a one night stay, but we appreciate the meticulous landscaping and concrete sites which make setup a breeze. Helpful staff provided info on woolen mill and dinner options.
May 24, 2015
Personnal wonderful. Clean, neat, best kept KOA we have stayed at. And the very best thing of all is that it is fairly priced, unlike many others.
May 21, 2015
people are friendly and helpful. Even though an older park, the showers were neat as a pin.
May 18, 2015
All was terrific...
May 18, 2015
it was as advertised. showers/bathrooms were nice. a lot of concrete, little playground. more urban camping than anything. people had pizza delivered. some people seemed permanate residents. no campfires
May 17, 2015
Enjoyed a good stay in the Pendleton KOA. the pet area and bathroom/showers locations were great.
May 17, 2015
May 16, 2015
Loved the individual bathroom/shower.
May 16, 2015
Beautiful view, very clean park.
May 15, 2015
Clean, quiet, beautiful location, friendly and helpful staff.
May 13, 2015
Very clean and friendly. But it was small. Great for a night or two.
May 12, 2015
Pleasant sites with trees and table..spotless restrm/shower...friendly helpful staff...we ll be back!
May 12, 2015
Very clean, friendly staff, quiet
May 11, 2015
I was surprised the ofice closed so early, but as usual, everything was clean and well looked after.
May 11, 2015
Friendly staff, exceptionally clean bathrooms and clean, quiet campground.
May 10, 2015
May 07, 2015
It's one of the cleanest and neatest KOA we have visited. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!
May 06, 2015
friendly people. pleasure to stay
May 06, 2015
Facilities were great. People were friendly and helpful. We will use it again in the future.
May 05, 2015
Phenomenal campground.
May 05, 2015
Refund to occur but was not credited to credit card within three days. Not good
May 05, 2015
Check in was friendly and efficient. Everything was excellent
May 03, 2015
Lovely spot. Beautiful views. Very quiet and clean.
May 03, 2015
This was an excellent KOA and very clean and it's so nice you can wash your rigs here.
May 02, 2015
Great !!!
May 02, 2015
Everything we needed was available. Park was quiet and clean. Owner was very helpful in giving us hints for making our first trip in our new travel trailer successful. Thanks to all at the camp!
May 02, 2015
Friendly staff, super clean facilities. Quiet night's sleep. Thanks for a great stay!
Apr 30, 2015
Nice place but poor wi-fi service. Could not ever get enough bandwidth to reserve my next night at KOA. NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED!
Apr 28, 2015
Appeared centered around long term opposed to those 'on the move'.
Apr 28, 2015
Friendly easy and clean! Wonderful.shower!
Apr 27, 2015
The staff was great, the campgrounds were clean. I would like more privacy and greenery.
Apr 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff.very well kept campgrounds.
Apr 22, 2015
One of the friendly nicest and cleanest KOA we have ever been to!!
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
Staff was friendly and facilities were clean and well kept.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Clean and friendly KOA.
Apr 09, 2015
People were very friendly and accommodating. Facilities were clean and everything worked great.
Apr 08, 2015
All was good!
Apr 07, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy