Pendleton KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

Email

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 29, 2016
The staff was very polite and helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly, sites were clean.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice clean park.the spots may be a little closers together with little room to be outside the unit.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
This was a great camp site. The day before we had reservations at Perry South and they mad a mistake we were with out a camp site and no refund.
Jun 25, 2016
All was good
Jun 24, 2016
We were met at the gate and taken to our camp spot. The host was incredible. He made our day. So friendly and informative. The campground was great. No problems. No complaints. Highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 24, 2016
Facilities and hook-ups okay, but spaces small and packed in like Walmart parking lot. We won't use this park again.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground. Reasonably priced and friendly hosts
Jun 23, 2016
Tight spots but the friendliness of the staff and the spotless facilities were worth the stay.
Jun 23, 2016
Not enough grass areas to walk dogs. Staff was very good though.
Jun 23, 2016
Loved the big shower rooms.
Jun 22, 2016
Easy check-in. Tight spots, but nicely laid out, asked to be near dog walk and was accomodated. NICE dog walk, grassy and all the tools are there. Quiet and peaceful.
Jun 21, 2016
We only stayed for one night on our way to southern Idaho but we found the park to be nice and clean. The people working there we very polite and the breakfast was excellent!
Jun 20, 2016
Quiet,well kept.
Jun 20, 2016
We reserved a spot for one night and late arriving but the spot was all set up for us and we had an enjoyable stay!
Jun 19, 2016
Very Friendly, enjoyed my stay.
Jun 19, 2016
Reliably friendly and helpful staff. Clean and easy to navigate.
Jun 19, 2016
Nice and clean, conveniently located. My only complaint is that the campground is too crowded and the lots too close together.
Jun 17, 2016
Clean and attractive. Our grandkids loved the pavement for rollerblading.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
Just fine, as expected!
Jun 15, 2016
Beautifully maintained. Great places to visit in the area. Beautiful view from dog park makes dogs and owners happy.
Jun 15, 2016
Very helpfull, clean, trees and little noise from the I-80.
Jun 13, 2016
We like staying at this KOA. Friendly staff, clean facilities and the long term residents are polite and not noisy. Easy to get to from I84. We will be back
Jun 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful people
Jun 09, 2016
Nice RV park overlooking the Blues. Just be aware of potential wind and awning problems. The wind can come up instantly and destroy your awning before you know it.
Jun 08, 2016
Clean! Quiet!
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
The park is occupied mostly by permanents. I prefer overnighters. Vicky was helpful with the reservation.
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time while we stayed at Pendleton KOA. Restrooms were clean and well kept. The park was very well maintained and all employees were very courteous and helpful. We will be back as soon as we can. Thank you.
Jun 06, 2016
The view from the back row is beautiful, staff were friendly. The only downside is that the sites are extremely close together . Other than that, great place.
Jun 06, 2016
The best KOA in the northwest.
Jun 03, 2016
Was just an overnight stay so not a lot to say.It was very pleasant.
Jun 03, 2016
We only stayed 1 night. Spaces are VERY tight, esp. when slides are out. Park is clean, but dog play area is too small for the bigger dogs to run.
Jun 03, 2016
Quick overnight, but friendly host, very clean campground.
Jun 03, 2016
Well kept park, very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
No pool but beautiful views and very nice facilities
Jun 01, 2016
you like friendly, that's what you get at Pendleton KOA. well kept campground, clean. I will be back for another stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Very nice pleasant people in the office and very helpful.
Jun 01, 2016
The internet connection was very slow. Otherwise, we enjoyed our four night stay.
Jun 01, 2016
Lots are a little tight. You need long water and sewer hoses. Would stay again.
May 31, 2016
Totally enjoyed our stay! Very friendly staff. Facility was super clean and the grounds were well kept. Only suggestion I have would be a larger Pet Area. Other than that everything was perfect!
May 31, 2016
Well kept spaces and clean laundry room. Office greeter wasn't very friendly.
May 30, 2016
They go above and beyond for their guests
May 30, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Facility was clean and well laid out. Not much for a dog run, though.
May 29, 2016
My favorite place to stay as we travel between Washington and Wyoming
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy