Pendleton KOA

1375 SE 3RD St.

Pendleton, OR 97801-4101

Reserve: 800-562-7560

Info: 541-276-1041

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Mar 10, 2014
The manager was very friendly and accommodating.The facilities were nice and clean. We will stay there again.
Mar 07, 2014
The service at Pendleton, OR KOA was excellent! Highly recommended to any passing traveller.
Feb 24, 2014
Stayed one night while en-route to Arizona, very clean and well laid out. Travis was very helpful.
Dec 22, 2013
Dec 08, 2013
Horrible winter weather - extremely considerate staff! Guided me to site and helped me get hooked up!
Nov 23, 2013
This is the cleanest KOA we've stayed at so far. There is a lot of pride of ownership. Thanks!
Nov 23, 2013
First time at this KOA, and we will be back. Helpful and friendly staff at a pleasant facility.
Nov 19, 2013
very clean facility. location convenient, but not particularly attractive.
Nov 16, 2013
Nice place. The restrooms and showers were spotless. The staff was very welcoming. The grounds were immaculate. We will stay again.
Nov 14, 2013
Extremely well kept and clean, very friendly staff. The only criticism I have is that when fire threat is low, covered fire pits should be allowed.
Nov 11, 2013
I stayed at this KOA while I was in Pendleton on business. I found the park to be very clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful and were eager to provide me with directions and recommendations for local dining and entertainment. I will stay there again on my next trip.
Nov 08, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
short but good
Nov 06, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
wind blew us into an early stop. we got a fine welcome and the exact site we needed. Showere room was clean and warm.
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
IF we were told directly upon arrival that the cable tv system was not working due to upgrading and that it has been going on for weeks!!!!!....and that there was any measure of honesty with any staff in regards to this problem...then you would have gotten a much better rating....bad business practice.
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
The staff were friendly and accommodating. The grounds were very clean, the sites were paved with grassy side yards. When we were there the cable tv system was undergoing an upgrade but we were able to get a very strong signal through our antenna so didn't miss anything. This was our first stop in Pendleton and we enjoyed visiting the downtown area and the Pendleton mills.
Oct 17, 2013
The owners were very nice people. The bathrooms were the best we had seen at a KOA on our trip. Disappointing was the lack of internet reception in the back 1/3 of the grounds and no TV cable during our stay. We would go back but would request a location closer to the office.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Good KOA with helpful staff, however, an e-mail sent asking about important papers possibly left behind in the office was never answered, which is disappointing.
Oct 13, 2013
Great staff, park in terrific shape
Oct 11, 2013
Nicely kept campground. Helpful host too.
Oct 11, 2013
Very nice park, nice folks
Oct 10, 2013
Everything was nice and clean and the staff was courteous and helpful.
Oct 09, 2013
Your campground was immaculate and the owners could not have more helpful. The owner went out of his way to go to town and acquire two batteries for my remote control raise my jacks. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone traveling with an RV
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
helpful staff, sites seem short.
Oct 07, 2013
Nicepark, but a tad to close to the interstate for our liking. Camping in a apop up you tend to hearmuch more of the freeway noises than in a hard suded camper. Something for KOA to keep in mind for future developements.
Oct 06, 2013
This is a good one night stop.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Very friendly hosts and very accomadating! Had a great spot for the night. Nice, clean campground! Hope to return one day!
Oct 05, 2013
This KOA is very clean. Some of the sites have been upgraded with all gravel and are level. Only drawback is the electric and water are at the rear of the site.
Oct 04, 2013
Friendly staff, enjoyed my stay
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Great campground. Everything worked and access was easy. Thanks for the good experience.
Oct 02, 2013
Friendly staff, and clean facilities. Would recommend to anyone that is passing through this area
Oct 02, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
We really liked that all the spaces were paved and clearly marked. Also, very neat and clean and QUIET, away from highway noise! Will stay there again in the future.
Sep 30, 2013
Great Campground. I am puzzeled at the 50 cent per person tourist fee????? Seems like a slap in the face when many people staying at the KOA are tourists. While the fee is nominal is this a new method for a money grab????
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
This is a good clean campdround
Sep 25, 2013
Wonderful, what we want in a KOA
Sep 24, 2013
Nice campground; was only there for 1 night; would consider returning.
Sep 24, 2013
Barking dog in unattended trailer in space next to dog park kept us awake all night

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.